INTERESTING SELF SERVICE. YOU CONSPIRED WITH HER TO SHUT OUT THE MINORITY FROM ABLAKWA'S VETTING BY NOT INFORMING THEM OF THE MEETING. 3 days ago
If you ask me. this chairman of the appointments committee is a complete failure. Both he and the clerk ought to be changed. They conspired to keep the minority out because they knew Ablakwa had some serious explaining to do about the source of his wealth.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 3 days ago
Qur'an is toilet paper.
KENJI WATANABE 3 days ago
This is the issue I have with these irritating NPP animals! If that STUPID ADB BANK EXTORTIONER called Alexander Afenyo-Markin has any "partisan person" to complain about, he should go and complain about Jean Adukwei Julor Ashawo Mensah..!!!!! What DIRTY EVIL under the sun did that bleaching woman not do against this mighty party called the NDC, here in Ghana, when Afenyo-Markin was alive..???? And also, where was Afenyo-Markin living here in Ghana, when that WICKED Court Registrar in the Central region suddenly closed before the established working hours and left the Court offices, when the Hon. Gyakye Quayson rushed over there to file his legal and legitimate Court documents during his defense trials..???? You see, when these NPP Demons set all these EVIL PRECEDENTS, we always find them being rather the people who cry out THE LOUDEST, when they should actually be SILENT if they truly believe they have a solid conscience!
Stephano 3 days ago
Go and change them. Fool.
Wwwe 3 days ago
Lol is that woman done the right thing if no than she deserves it
WGoku 3 days ago
Afenyo-Markin is the best fool among the NPP vetting committee members. He hasn't got beyond anything than being a lawyer and thought he knew it all. But wisdom is the most important key in life. Anyone thinking of knowing it all than others, is actually the most DUMMIES of them all. This has nothing to do with educational knowledge.
Yes 3 days ago
Let him face it. He too arrogant with loose talks. He is misleading Ghanaians big time.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 days ago
When his Winneba sister, Gertrude Araba Esaba Mensah Torkornoo (the Chief Justice) was doing the bidding of the NPP government to the extent that he (Afenyo-Markin) ran to her to rule in his favor against the Rt. Hon. Speaker Bagbin and Jean Mensah (the EC Chairperson) was scheming the electoral programs and processes against the NDC, they weren't working for the NPP. Afenyo-Markin is a disgrace and a demonic character.
Barrow. 3 days ago
A woman who's not a Member of Parliament came to Parliament insulted your colleague MP yet no formal communication from the leadership.
Dunia 3 days ago
This man is a walking advertisement of the dangers occultism poses to mental health.
Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 3 days ago
TOO LITTLE TOO LATE!
Mr. Chairman, to be very frank with you, you have no business rendering a joint apology to anyone. You allowed Afenyo M. to do that damage, and you sat there sheepishly watching him tear the poor woman t ... read full comment
TOO LITTLE TOO LATE!
Mr. Chairman, to be very frank with you, you have no business rendering a joint apology to anyone. You allowed Afenyo M. to do that damage, and you sat there sheepishly watching him tear the poor woman to pieces. Now you are calling for him to come apologize to her thereafter. You should have exerted your power by shutting him down in the first place.
AFENYO SEEMS TO HAVE FOUND NDC'S BALLS AND IS SQUEEZING IT. 3 days ago
Afenyo see how they are sweating. Squeeze harder.
Kawaadwen 3 days ago
NDC nkwasiafoɔ you think you are still in opposition so tough people talk anyhow and you people think four years is five thousand years abi. Is just around the corner. Mark it you will in opposition next 2028. With all the lies and propaganda that brought you into power. We will see
Augustina Quayson 3 days ago
Please Kenji Watanabe why are you insulting Jean Mensah? She is the one who declared John Mahama as President. So please why are you insulting her? Please Kenji Watanabe why don't you comment on issues without insulting?
Kofi BA 3 days ago
Is Ahiafor Ghanaian? He looks like a hungry Kenyan. His attempts at shielding the NDC appointees give a very strong indication that he's a criminal
ABREWA 3 days ago
Look at this imbecile Ahiafor too. Remove that stinking NDC
Clerk from parliament and send her to your house or party headquarters.
If you ask me. this chairman of the appointments committee is a complete failure. Both he and the clerk ought to be changed. They conspired to keep the minority out because they knew Ablakwa had some serious explaining to do ...
Qur'an is toilet paper.
This is the issue I have with these irritating NPP animals! If that STUPID ADB BANK EXTORTIONER called Alexander Afenyo-Markin has any "partisan person" to complain about, he should go and complain about Jean Adukwei Julor As ...
Afenyo-Markin is the best fool among the NPP vetting committee members. He hasn't got beyond anything than being a lawyer and thought he knew it all. But wisdom is the most important key in life. Anyone thinking of knowing it ...
When his Winneba sister, Gertrude Araba Esaba Mensah Torkornoo (the Chief Justice) was doing the bidding of the NPP government to the extent that he (Afenyo-Markin) ran to her to rule in his favor against the Rt. Hon. Speaker ...
TOO LITTLE TOO LATE!
Mr. Chairman, to be very frank with you, you have no business rendering a joint apology to anyone. You allowed Afenyo M. to do that damage, and you sat there sheepishly watching him tear the poor woman t ...
NDC nkwasiafoɔ you think you are still in opposition so tough people talk anyhow and you people think four years is five thousand years abi. Is just around the corner. Mark it you will in opposition next 2028. With all the l ...
Please Kenji Watanabe why are you insulting Jean Mensah? She is the one who declared John Mahama as President. So please why are you insulting her? Please Kenji Watanabe why don't you comment on issues without ...