It is unfortunate the Minority side is still bleeding from the election defeat wound - Ahiafor on Parliamentary brouhaha

Read Comments Comments (26)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 3 days ago

Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Ama 3 days ago

John Dramani Mahama bled from 2016 - 2024 till he mistakingly won the 7th Dec 2024 election. Allow NPP to bleed bcoz they know NDC don't deserve to win.

• Czar 3 days ago

Landslide victory is never a mistake !Masa you still dey bleed from Mahama victory

• If it turns "Abi Maku-Maku",so be it. NPP- Evil Gangsters 3 days ago

Yes. It is true.Their wounds will remain forever unhealed.Wicked people. They looted monies in truck loads. What kind of Vampires are these? Shameless human stocks.

• Yaw Wontumi 3 days ago

The wound is so deep that they the minority will live with it for a very long time to come. Gbemelawo.

• Cc 3 days ago

As a chairman of the committee,you don't speak foolishly like this.

• AHIAFOR IS SUCH A USELESS FOOL 3 days ago

WHERE IS YOUR COMPETENCY, YOU ARE SO BAISE WITH ALL YOUR POSTURE MOVING INTO ONE DIRECTION.THIS EWE MAN IS SUCH A DISGRACE.

• Ben 3 days ago

See who is talking? Don't worry, four years isn't too far. I hope you will still be in high spirits then too.

• Nana 3 days ago

Most Ayigbes feel like they have won a War instead of an election.This Foolish Chairman of Appointment Committee of Parliament is behaving like Emeafa who insulted Afenyo Markins

• Insensible and Micro3rd Class Nana. Like your Nana 2 days ago

@Nana. Who says it wasn't a War? A Peoples' War, well fought over 8 years, against a Criminal Gang, led by Gangster Akufo-Adoo, Nebuchadnezzer-in Chief? With Referee JeanMena in Jersey#12 Ammunition Depot? Hey?

• Micro3rd Class Nana. 2 days ago

With Governor Addison in the Cash mobile van Logistics Base; Bawumia in Air Support from Drones Air Command Post; And Gabby Okyere Darko as War Spokesman? Who says it wasn't a War? Hey? Joker like you

• Insensible and Micro3rd Class Nana. Like your Nana 2 days ago

No wonder you are low level, hollow-minded Nana. Like your Micro 3rd Class Nana, armed with Master Class Expertise in Looting, Crime and Killing. Who doubles as a Stubborn Cat protecting the 'meaty' National Purse.

• Leave Such Talks to Ghanaweb! 3 days ago

Such talks is not befitting of a Speaker!

• Ahiafor Does Not Understand His Role! 3 days ago

The guy is useless. One fumbling after another. He is an embarrassment.

• He is Empty 3 days ago

He has nothing up there. He gets his inspiration from Facebook. That is why all his talks is as if he is on a Facebook page.

Dont blame him. You cannot give what you dont have!

• kwabena 3 days ago

Foolish talk. You are all colleagues when they say they are tied. Just agree—tomorrow will be another day. What is the rush for? You talk like you will win elections forever.

• Oozing 3 days ago

Just read their reactions, with insulting language.
    Clear, election-defeat blood is oozing

• Koku power 3 days ago

It's unfortunatel ndc think that weare still campaigning get to work

• Trokosi bastard 3 days ago

An idiot beyond description

• NDC, footsoldier 3 days ago

Now I know this man don't have sense

• TH1E CRUSADER 3 days ago

NYEBRO SHALL ALWAYS BE NYEBRO! AHIABOR! ARE YOU DOING GH'S JOB OR THAT of that SATAN'S PARTY ndc?Ghs are wise and the eyes open! So talk sense or keep it mute!abbi!GOD IS WATCHIN!

• Sage 3 days ago

Never knew this ugly docile imbecile was perched on Stupidity.

• AHIAFOR IS RATHER BLEEDING 3 days ago

SEE HOW BIASE YOU BEHAVE IN THIS VETTING EXERCISE, POSTURE SAYS ALL ABOUT YOUR HYPOCRISY.

• Ndc bleeding more 3 days ago

What is even shocking is ndcs bleeding even after their overwhelming victory

• Insensible 2 days ago

Only from your mother's "something" will such bleeding occur. Garbage!

• Brute 3 days ago

Ah. Akoa wei paa