Take away the title 'honorable' from these idiots. Just call them by their names. nana addo danquah akufo-addo was addressed as 'excellency' and yet was the most useless, stupid, wicked, demonic and evil president the world has ever had. Most of the titles Ghanaians use don't actually fit the people who wear them. Just call people by their names and stop agrandizing people unnecessarily.
Nana 1 month ago
Do unto others what you want to be done to you
NDC followers shd learn from this more often they attack more than others but they can't take the punch.
Fada 1 month ago
This is the work of NPP Projects Bureau. They are known for fake news and fabrication. They did the same thing to Baker Vormawor. Vormawor stated it during his meeting with the appointment committee. THIS IS THE HANDWRITING OF THE NPP. very dirty people.
J0eY l0nDon 1 month ago
A foolish comment, go and ask Afenyo , where did he get the sandling image he tried to used against the good folks of Keta?
Liars and thieves.
A foolish comment, go and ask Afenyo , where did he get the sandling image he tried to used against the good folks of Keta?
Liars and thieves.
Bleeding is allowed 1 month ago
@nana. Is that how you want to come back for power? This is how they faked train crash to steal $4million dollar for repairs only for the trains to disappear.
DotCom 1 month ago
The NPP as we know it has nothing good to offer Ghanaians. It is an anti Ghanaian party which actively work against the interests of the country. They have done this since JB Dankwa time. You can see how they behaved in government, robbing the country, killing and arresting people illegally, lying with their certificates, land grabbing and many more criminal activities. It is a criminal organisation and I am glad Ghanaians are beginning to see them as criminals.
Nana 1 month ago
An Idiotic Ayigbetonji always talking about history but will never tell their friends about TRANS- TOGOLAND ppl. Are you ready to retract the NDC fabrications about Akuffo Addo?
Fellow Citizen 1 month ago
Can you please name just 5 NDC fabrications against Akuffo Addo
Can't agree any less. The agenda is to make members of UGCC relevant in Ghana's history in attaining independence and by doing so discredit Nkrumah while at it
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago
Abu Jinapor has always been a criminal. Did you remember when he was Deputy Chief of Staff, he would charge $25,000 for any visitors who wanted to see the evil dwarf. He was a member of Cecilia Dapaah group who used to hide money under their beds. He used to keep his money in a poly tank. There were rumors that his money under the poly tank was stolen and he had to despatch macho men to track them. Anyone who associates himself with Akuffo Addo is a damn criminal. Nothing good will ever come from these matemeho animals.
Kay 1 month ago
Has NDC Followers so soon forgotten the Akyem Agyapadie Document ,the imaginary document they had about Akuffo Addo?You reap what you sow. NDC has not seen anything yet.
Joyful New Year 1 month ago
Kay di333 gyimieeee saaaaaaaaaaaa
Truth alone 1 month ago
If this micro chip minority think the can't do their work but spreading falsehood the should just leave parliament . what at all is their problems
Sethoo 1 month ago
The NDC Zuuguu Majority has been exposed. Why would a whole MP be watching ponographic films on his mobile phone in Parliament why serious debate is going on?It shows the weakness in their brains.
Vanessa 1 month ago
Sethoo..your foolishness is on a whole different level. Sometimes i know you people follow npp stupidity blindly..but sometimes eh..just pretend you have atleast common sense eh..ho
SO THIS JINAPOR GUY WENT TO SCHOOL AT ALL? I PITY FOR PEOPLE CALLING THIS MORON HONORABLE 1 month ago
USING FAKE PHOTO TO INSULT SOMEONE IS LIKE A IMBECILE LAIR MORON ON THE STREET. LOW BET FOR JINAPOR.
Gomah 1 month ago
Samuel, the Galamsay boy who has destroyed Damango area land forever. When things get tough for him, he run to his senior brother of NDC house. Galamsay King of the North Samual Abu Jinapor
Ray 1 month ago
It seems like all the known adults in the NPP have run away to protect their integrity.
Atta Kay 1 month ago
@ Ray
If the Zuuguu NDC Majority were matured why would they be watching Pono films in Parliament?Something that even illiterate drivers and market women would not do in where they practice their trade.
@ Ray
If the Zuuguu NDC Majority were matured why would they be watching Pono films in Parliament?Something that even illiterate drivers and market women would not do in where they practice their trade.
Mubi 1 month ago
What is the prove that the said video is fake?
Do a little research that's all it takes
Akhosua 1 month ago
A question from one more person who cannot fact-check.
Vanessa 1 month ago
Mubi..even you a common floor member will not watch porn in a troski..is it Sam George that will watch porn in parliament??.. adenti na moagyimi saa
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Pobea 1 month ago
Has NDC soon forgotten about the false document the always bring to the public and when they are questioned about it. What answer do they bring?
Kwaku 1 month ago
They are trying very hard to remain relevant but in the wrong way.
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
Both Ablakwa Okudjeto and Sam Nartey George have been reduced to their smoothness levels in our political space.There are many in NDC enjoying what has been exposed on them.They will go in 2028 with JDM.
Joyful New Year 1 month ago
See another mumu.kweku tee don't worry ok. Bleeding is allowed. Gyimieeee saaaaaaaaaaaa kwa
Kk Kumasi 1 month ago
Immaturity is taking it's toll on this 9th parliament on the minority. They need to be very careful on the path they are towing. If they want to relevant, then they must show maturity and be decent in their behavior. The majority have shown so much respect to the minority and they must reciprocate that gesture. Democracy thrives on tolerance. Ghana is the project we are all trying to build. God bless our homeland Ghana.
See something say something 1 month ago
Hon. Samuel Abu Jinapor, I give you thumps up. Those NDC evil will be exposed by their own evil deeds. Insha Allah
Which evil, please? enlighten me
Medusa 1 month ago
Did Abu Jinapor fabricate that picture?
He didn't say that either
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
The Micro Minority members are shameless, dishonest Silly boys and girls in Parliament.
Aban 1 month ago
It is interesting to think that Abu Jinapor is highly educated. Laughable. But for Rawlings who established Universities of Development studies he would not have seen the four Conners of a university campus
edem srogbe 1 month ago
But for Nkrumah, guess where the majority of the NDC leaders would be? Herding cattle and drinking from the same streams as the cattle
Just look at that. 1 month ago
We truly have silly dishonourables.
Wwwe 1 month ago
Fools the photos are not fake animals
Opoku 1 month ago
The Abu attacked JJ, his family and NDC forgetting how they manipulated the judiciary to secure victory for his father to occupy the Buipe Skin to the disapproval and anger of kingmakers of the area. NDC has allowed him to illegally occupy that seat in Parliament hence this rubbish
the Villager 1 month ago
But whahappened to te case where a northern minister of state was accused of hiding DOLLARS in a plastic water container?
Tiwaa coached him to lie on oath.
he stashed stolen dollars in water tank and killed some ppl for it. ... read full comment
But whahappened to te case where a northern minister of state was accused of hiding DOLLARS in a plastic water container?
he stashed stolen dollars in water tank and killed some ppl for it.
he signed thousnads of galamsey licenses
Now using fake pictures to malign another MP.
CAN'T HE BE PROSECUTEDD?
Kwame 1 month ago
the chickens have cone home ....
James 1 month ago
What apology? Did Sam George apologies to the CJ and Akuffo Addo when he was asked to do so ?
Emelia 1 month ago
NPP will get 16% in 2028. Hahahahaha. Nkoko nkitinkiti
Emmanuel Amoesi Kodwiw 1 month ago
I don't know why some of our parliamentarians are behaving like this. I am beginning to that we are living in a lunatic asylum where avarice rule
Kumasi Guy 1 month ago
Samuel Abu Jinapor is wicked and stupid man how can you do this to your colleague MP, shame on you Abu Jinapor
BugiMay God kill most of them 1 month ago
This is criminal
EDDY 1 month ago
He must be arrested immediately
Joseph 1 month ago
Well done Abu Jinapor! At least you had the courage and decency to apologise! What about Sam George who said all sorts of derogatory things about the Chief Justice, NAADA, Bawumia , etc. It seems the NDC sympathisers who endorse his stupidity are equally stupidity or imbeciles! Aboa mba!
Tsotsoo 1 month ago
Looks like some members of the past government are so shocked about the election results that they are very vindictive. Let's be careful about behaviours and utterances. Thank you.
kwame 1 month ago
Dzata sue this guy and let let wife at ssnit defend him at the law court.
I know 1 month ago
We want to know how the picture is fake. All those rented posters who are condemning Abu haven't shown how & why the shot is fake.
Asem beba dabi
We want to know how the picture is fake. All those rented posters who are condemning Abu haven't shown how & why the shot is fake.
Asem beba dabi
NDC should tell us where Bawumia's 2nd wife lives 1 month ago
I am so glad that NDC is getting a dose of their own medicine, i.e., dirty propaganda.
Hannan 1 month ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ->>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Abubakar Salisu 1 month ago
PLEASE GOOD EVENING, pls people like this no hope?
Abubakar Salisu 1 month ago
PLEASE GOOD EVENING, pls people like this no hope?you no that you're not have facts but you said it all
Willie 1 month ago
This is just creating problems for himself if he had known, he wouldn't dare muddy the waters. The things people know about him if they decide to bring them to the open, I'm sure he would cause the day he decided to go to parliament.
Namoni moi 1 month ago
Well he is coming to show you really what is digitization and technology….SIA AI TWERPS
Basabasa 1 month ago
Square legs in round hole , this is what happens when money isbsued in politics for position.
Take away the title 'honorable' from these idiots. Just call them by their names. nana addo danquah akufo-addo was addressed as 'excellency' and yet was the most useless, stupid, wicked, demonic and evil president the world h ...
This is the work of NPP Projects Bureau. They are known for fake news and fabrication. They did the same thing to Baker Vormawor. Vormawor stated it during his meeting with the appointment committee. THIS IS THE HANDWRITING O ...
Liars and thieves.
The NPP as we know it has nothing good to offer Ghanaians. It is an anti Ghanaian party which actively work against the interests of the country. They have done this since JB Dankwa time. You can see how they behaved in gover ...
Abu Jinapor has always been a criminal. Did you remember when he was Deputy Chief of Staff, he would charge $25,000 for any visitors who wanted to see the evil dwarf. He was a member of Cecilia Dapaah group who used to hide m ...
@ Ray
Bank f ...
Immaturity is taking it's toll on this 9th parliament on the minority. They need to be very careful on the path they are towing. If they want to relevant, then they must show maturity and be decent in their behavior. The majo ...
The Abu attacked JJ, his family and NDC forgetting how they manipulated the judiciary to secure victory for his father to occupy the Buipe Skin to the disapproval and anger of kingmakers of the area. NDC has allowed him to il ...
he stashed stolen dollars in water tank and killed some ppl for it. ...
This is criminal
Well done Abu Jinapor! At least you had the courage and decency to apologise! What about Sam George who said all sorts of derogatory things about the Chief Justice, NAADA, Bawumia , etc. It seems the NDC sympathisers wh ...
Asem beba dabi
This is just creating problems for himself if he had known, he wouldn't dare muddy the waters. The things people know about him if they decide to bring them to the open, I'm sure he would cause the day he decided to go to pa ...