Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kay 1 month ago
Nobody is monitoring NDC. What is happening is a struggle among hungry thieves to share the loot after the Election. Every secret among them is public bcoz thieves are not known for sharing equally & fairly.
Orion Consult 1 month ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago
NDC OKUJETO ABLAKWA IS CORRUPT AND STUPID. HOW COULD HE BE APPROVED AS A MINISTER??? NO WONDER GOVT. OFF.1 IS OUR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago
MAHAMA IS GOVT. OFF.1. SAM GEORGE IS A NIGERIAN AND A THIEF. OKUJETO ABLAKWA A THIEF. ATO FORSON IS AMBULANCE THIEF!!! WHERE ARE WE HEADING TOWARDS AS A COUNTRY???????
Vornyovie Victory 1 month ago
Dog bite dog. Politicians are generally out to steal and whatever can give them quick money including divulging information to the opponents and that's what's happening and Ablakwa the lead thief should know this!
OKUJZETO ABLAKWA KRONFOUR 1 month ago
NDC, the useless demon people's party, will destroy Ghana.
H 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ___##*
H 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ....,,~~#
M.T 1 month ago
Ablakwa should have acted with maturity on this issue. The minority leader had the leak of what you discussed but he was matured not to discuss it in the media and rather confronted you privately. Now you go out there to broadcast it instead of going back to your caucus to address it. Where lies your maturity? And why would you be displeased with the minority leader for interrogating you at the vetting when you have been doing same to ministerial appointees in the past 8 years? Ablakwa rushes to expose the corruption of others, but gets angry when his own corruption is being exposed. I mean how can anyone preach financial prudence when he himself is living in a rented apartment at $15,000 per month in a country he claims the economy is ruined? You can't lead ORAL but hates expositions. When being pushed he says MPs receive rent allowances. Does he mean his rent allowance alone can over 30 teachers per month? And they still
all themselves socialist? Socialists with higher taste of capitalism than the capitalists, I think. How can our economy ever grow if MPs receive this amount for monthly rent. Ablakwa is acting like a Pharasee who teaches the law but doesn't abide by it himself.
OKUJZETO ABLAKWA KRONFOUR 1 month ago
Which country is going to take us seriously with this toothy twit as foreign minister.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 month ago
Only sexually inadequate people talk like this..he likes my suit, he called me, he likes my wife etc.....muahahahaaa megye wo gerl
Nasty Dread 1 month ago
Hon Ablakwa has been paying people to collect information about them. The Bible says whatever you sow you shall reap in hundreds folds. Okodzeto Ablakwa is reaping his wicked acts he has been sowing in abundance.
Kwabena 1 month ago
You are a devilish, satanic agent, what kind of nonsense comment is that, nobody will take his own life no matter what, it will fall upon yourself in Jesus" name.
Ablakwa is the worse thief in Ghana. 1 month ago
They were the same moles that were leaking NPP secrets to your ndc. That is how democracy works. If your kitchen is hot get out and resign!
S A 1 month ago
watch your telephones carefully, NDC MPS.
Wwwe 1 month ago
Lol when he's paying a lot of money to people for imf he was happy lol
Okukuseku 1 month ago
If this vetting was through secret balloting believe me the results would be different. No cares about nothing. Up until now some party polling agents have not been paid their allowance. Ruling party and look at the risks involved. NDC paa?? What’s in it for us ??
Vornyovie Victory 1 month ago
It's not about the nation right? Allowances for party members. Appointment of people known to or hailing from particular areas just about the welfare of a few hungry and greedy lazy people called party members!
Nana 1 month ago
The NDC party will collapse thru their own internal bickering (thieves fighting among themselves).The party will finally be wipe off naturally.
Kofi Sromani 1 month ago
Your dream; keep hallucinating, after all, it is not a crime to hallucinate. You will bleed to death.
Ablakwa dont you have a job to do as Foreign Minister! 1 month ago
Is this how its going to be for the next 4yrs. Foreign Ministering on Ghanaweb.
Did you ever see Shirley Ayorkor behaving this wsy!
Johnny 1 month ago
Even Togo will not accept Ablakwa Okudjeto as Ghana's Ambassador to their country.
Okomfo 1 month ago
Don't be worried.You also recieved some to your advantage and used it pls know that not all members will get appointments and will still hustle cos of that ut Wii be advantage to the opposition to use them and pay them.its politics.
Richmond Ansah 1 month ago
Mr "I have intercepted a document" is now condemning interceptions. Forget about politics, these people leaves much to be desired
Nigerian man 1 month ago
Typical Ghanaian Betraying Spirit.
Kofi 1 month ago
This issue of a friendly relationship with the opposing party is not, in reality, a good one. An example is when a brother is also a member of the other party, how can you trust a political party? Secondly, during the last election, you will hear a statement that NDC and NPP are the same when, in reality, they are not. Where I stayed, an NPP man and an NDC man stayed in one room. You could imagine whether any of the parties was safe. Let's see parties in the true colours of the people's trust by keeping within a party, not as a spy or something else. If allowed, then the people are just being fooled over and over. Our education elites seem to be just looking for an avenue to survive in the people's name; hence, our development is very slow, with many excuses every day. As a matter of principle, NDC must deal with this issue seriously. The people's trust must never be betrayed. Ablakua should get down on this issues seriously.
They Are All In It Together! 1 month ago
You are a bit naive. Why do you think NPP dragged out the prosecution of NDC thieves for 8yrs , until NDC came and dismissed those cases.
Just watch for how long NDC drags out the prosecution of NPP crooks. Very unlikeky t ... read full comment
You are a bit naive. Why do you think NPP dragged out the prosecution of NDC thieves for 8yrs , until NDC came and dismissed those cases.
Just watch for how long NDC drags out the prosecution of NPP crooks. Very unlikeky they will even start.
With majority of these NDC Ministers and footsoldiers aftet 8yrs in Opposition Captivity looking worse than Israeli hostages hekd by Hamas they are going to jump into the trough, hand feet and legs stealing as much as they can.
The Attorney-General has sounded the warning shot thst he has bo tine for NPP crooks by getting rid of all cases against NDC crooks so he will have the freedom to join the stealing frenzy.
Gh man 1 month ago
Lol you are funny but very right, they are all in it together indeed!!
HE IS TRYING TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM HIS GARGANTUAN RENT PAYMENT LIES 1 month ago
This boy thinks he is the only intelligent being in Ghana. Who cares about NDC mole even if this story was true. WE WANT TO SEE THE TENANCY AGREEMENT TO ESTABLISH YOUR CREDIBILITY. WE CANNOT HAVE A SUSPECTED LIAR AND CORRUPT PERSON REPRESENTING GHANA IN FOREIGN LANDS.
Kweku 1 month ago
Clearly, the Minority is doing this out of hatred. Illiterates who don't even know the rules in the Country. Your biggest problem is the Minority Leader. Now tell us where you think Ablakwa lied. Illiterate thieves.
Wwwe 1 month ago
Ofuibiba when this stupid Ablakwa was paying money for imf he was happy hmmmmm
King 1 month ago
Where did you get money for the rent
Kojo Poku-London 1 month ago
OYAA SURO OYAA- Spies within the political caucuses is NOT very good. Loyalty to your Country first before loyalty to your party. May be it is being done in the National Interest-then I support it.
Now Now 1 month ago
As a Tactician Ablakwa should have known that he is helping Afenyo Kwamivi to succeed in sowing the seeds of distrust and suspicion in the NDC. Did we not have a leaked tape of NPP ELDERS meeting in the Eastern Region.
JDM 1 month ago
arh!! this guy can talk!! you dey talk too much massa relax and just concentrate on your new job!
John 1 month ago
It’s ATO Forson he is very close with Afeyo Marlon
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago
Afenyo Markins is a thief
Take the land away from him
Cameron 1 month ago
Ablakwa is trying to warm his way into our hearts after putting himself into that web of Lies. This issue of leaks is internal party matter. Why raise it in public? What Ghanaians should worry now is your credibility as a minister. Use the public platform to shed some light on how you're able to manage a rent of $8000 a month when you're receiving about Ghc 20 000 a month. Incredible, taking into consideration you don't receive income from any other sources, no side business. I guess that Jordanian will make his bank account available to investigators to clear a suspicion that you may be staying free in the house in exchange for something, like smuggling of gold from galamsey.
Obu BA 1 month ago
Honorable, you leak people's information anyhow! Sometimes you are right in exposing corruption but sometimes, you are too quick to paint your opponents black wrongly!
As we are watching you, you have nothing! You depend on ... read full comment
Honorable, you leak people's information anyhow! Sometimes you are right in exposing corruption but sometimes, you are too quick to paint your opponents black wrongly!
As we are watching you, you have nothing! You depend on politics for your living. You just started a farm or sth and we don't expect you to grow that business with public funds. Use your salary to fund your business. Honorable, we all know you are not rich before you wo power, you CANNOT be rich in power or afterwards.
Thank you.
SHS 1 month ago
Just watch out that guy. Hmm
He said it already
Mansah 1 month ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Dan 1 month ago
Maturity and wisdom is what is needed at this stage as a hon minister of foreign affairs.
Whether it was a leak or not remember you are are doing politics and you equally benefited from from such leaks
Kindly be guided by y ... read full comment
Maturity and wisdom is what is needed at this stage as a hon minister of foreign affairs.
Whether it was a leak or not remember you are are doing politics and you equally benefited from from such leaks
Kindly be guided by your oath of office and speak less but do the work given to you.
At the end of your tenure let's see the diplomatic gies you are able to sign for Ghana.
Brempong 1 month ago
This normal, having a mole in your opponents camp is trait, on the int level espionage is practiced though repercussions when you caught
Private detective. 1 month ago
Ablakwa, Afenyo Markin has no details of any caucus meeting. He was simply playing on your mind. In anycase, so what? If he has details. Afenyo misconducted himself and that was on every body's lips, both NPP and NDC sympathisers are shocked by his conduct at the vetting.
K..dat 1 month ago
NPP were during the same for you to be popular
Not Possible 1 month ago
Dirty politics. NDC shouldn’t pay them attention but concentrate on the building of our economy to reset Ghana.
Afenyo-Markin is just an individual with no power whatsoever to stop any governmental projects. Treat him as n ... read full comment
Dirty politics. NDC shouldn’t pay them attention but concentrate on the building of our economy to reset Ghana.
Afenyo-Markin is just an individual with no power whatsoever to stop any governmental projects. Treat him as nonentity.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Nsbsbvv
Oyibo 1 month ago
If you think any politician can make life comfortable for you, rethink. The are all the same - in to make life comfortable for themselves and descendants. Don't forget Nana Addo, Mahama, Bawumi, Zanetor and many more were children of politicians. Asiedu Nketia is grooming his. Don't trust any politician.
Yaaaa 1 month ago
Ablakwa, u go use oral and documentary evidence from independent ghost third parties explain taya
Johnn 1 month ago
"I was told...." would mean he listened to all the proceedings and heard everything. The NDC should always look for bugs in their meeting rooms.
Kuko Zuure 1 month ago
The minority leader is monitoring all their meetings from a hidden camera. So the majority has to be very careful.
matthew 1 month ago
i think afenyo- markins is being mischievous. he`s trying to create discord in the majority caucus. about the ministerial appointments, all those he mentioned were ranking members who were shadowing the previous government so the likelihood of them becoming the substantive minister was high. afenyo assumed that would happen. he didn`t need an inside to make that prediction.
Wwwe 1 month ago
Lol when Ablakwa and co was getting ifm from npp he was happy
Godwin 1 month ago
Investigate Opare Addo, Haruna Iddrisu and Muntaka
True 1 month ago
Yes, the regular moles.
Mahama y3 otetah fo) 1 month ago
The joke has started.
Slim 1 month ago
Afenyo-Markin, knocking their heads together. BRILLIANT.
Tom 1 month ago
Ofui you see how painful it is. An mp from npp made bagbin Speaker you you were all glad. You've not seen anything yet,
Wwwe 1 month ago
Lol masa how can a normal Ghanaians leaded details of institutions to U hmmm go and sit somewhere hmmmm
Hannan 1 month ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Sexy24.mom
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago
For my Money, honourable AFENYO- Markin was playing smart. Nobody said anything to him. He’s just trying to put the cat amongst the pigeons. ABLAKWA should ignore the noise.
Jimbo 1 month ago
Ablakwa should get ready to reap what he sowed bcos what goes around, comes around. How information in Nana Addo's government were smuggled to him, it is the same way information from his government will be leaked out.
DDT 1 month ago
I have no doubt in my mind that NDC majority leader Mr Ayariga is a snitch. I know there will be more snitches but they should watch their leader careful.
KofSam 1 month ago
Okudzeto Ablakwa should fish out the MP who is the mole among them and have him expelled from the party. If an MP from the NDC should be leaking information to the NPP , the earlier this person is found out and dealt with the better. It is always the NDC members who betray their own party. This does not happen in the NPP. The NPP always stick together even if they are wrong but the NDC is found of betraying themselves. When Ofori Atta was to sacked as a minister of finance, all the NPP who supported his sacking changed their minds to go along with the party while the NDC with members like Muntaka and Haruna Iddrisu voting alongside the NPP sometime ago but these people have been rewarded with ministerial positions by Mahama.
Wwwe 1 month ago
When he's paying money for people for inf he was happy
From the kettle to the furnace 1 month ago
Now you better shut it and focus on your assigned post,or you still want to be like Ana's?
Kofi Evans. 1 month ago
419 Trickster.
Papa Sey 1 month ago
You are too controversial. Adennnn?
Ntumi 1 month ago
Mr. Beaver Teeth thrives on lies and propaganda. Today he is facing his own music and he can't dance to it.
XYZ 1 month ago
This thief Okudzeto Ablakwa should stop disturbing our eyes.
AlHardi 1 month ago
Why always finding problems to others while struggling to solve your own problem...
jesus 1 month ago
So why is Afenyo-Markin whining about only those he perceived to be NDC, but pretending to be NPP to keep their jobs? They the parliamentarians are all Dirty Rotten Snakes!
Bill Amewode 1 month ago
Ablakwa is a big spy for the Russians.If he’s genuine,he should tell us the number of times he visited Moscow between 2023 and 2024.Ghana embassy in Moscow didn’t know of his presence in Moscow.He’s really a threat.
We ... read full comment
Ablakwa is a big spy for the Russians.If he’s genuine,he should tell us the number of times he visited Moscow between 2023 and 2024.Ghana embassy in Moscow didn’t know of his presence in Moscow.He’s really a threat.
We shouldn’t take him serious.He’s just a double faced.Please leave us to fight the corrupt system.
What I have raised is a true story,
Rex 1 month ago
3ny3 nwanwa, the blackman and stupidity are like Siamese twins, I wouldn't be surprised at all if these fools we toiled to bring to power, have already began to crucify themselves to the Npp, bibini nie, gyimie nie, they walk hand in hand.
DILI YEYI 1 month ago
If true, we will find out the revealer and act decisively.
John Adjei 1 month ago
That is not true this guys planted secret cameras everywhere so be watchful.
Joker 1 month ago
NPP THEM ARE CHEAT
Kwame 1 month ago
Even your enemy must trust you that when you have an agreement with him you will not renegade on it.
So, when you did something secret with your enemy, you cannot tell another person about it.
Even your enemy must trust you that when you have an agreement with him you will not renegade on it.
So, when you did something secret with your enemy, you cannot tell another person about it.
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ....,,~ ...
Ablakwa should have acted with maturity on this issue. The minority leader had the leak of what you discussed but he was matured not to discuss it in the media and rather confronted you privately. Now you go out there to broa ...
If this vetting was through secret balloting believe me the results would be different. No cares about nothing. Up until now some party polling agents have not been paid their allowance. Ruling party and look at the risks inv ...
Don't be worried.You also recieved some to your advantage and used it pls know that not all members will get appointments and will still hustle cos of that ut Wii be advantage to the opposition to use them and pay them.its po ...
This issue of a friendly relationship with the opposing party is not, in reality, a good one. An example is when a brother is also a member of the other party, how can you trust a political party? Secondly, during the last el ...
Just watch for how long NDC drags out the prosecution of NPP crooks. Very unlikeky t ...
This boy thinks he is the only intelligent being in Ghana. Who cares about NDC mole even if this story was true. WE WANT TO SEE THE TENANCY AGREEMENT TO ESTABLISH YOUR CREDIBILITY. WE CANNOT HAVE A SUSPECTED LIAR AND CORRUPT ...
Ablakwa is trying to warm his way into our hearts after putting himself into that web of Lies. This issue of leaks is internal party matter. Why raise it in public? What Ghanaians should worry now is your credibility as a mi ...
As we are watching you, you have nothing! You depend on ...
He said it already
Hahaha
Kindly be guided by y ...
Ablakwa, Afenyo Markin has no details of any caucus meeting. He was simply playing on your mind. In anycase, so what? If he has details. Afenyo misconducted himself and that was on every body's lips, both NPP and NDC sympathi ...
Afenyo-Markin is just an individual with no power whatsoever to stop any governmental projects. Treat him as n ...
If you think any politician can make life comfortable for you, rethink. The are all the same - in to make life comfortable for themselves and descendants. Don't forget Nana Addo, Mahama, Bawumi, Zanetor and many more were chi ...
i think afenyo- markins is being mischievous. he`s trying to create discord in the majority caucus. about the ministerial appointments, all those he mentioned were ranking members who were shadowing the previous government so ...
Yes, the regular moles.
The joke has started.
Okudzeto Ablakwa should fish out the MP who is the mole among them and have him expelled from the party. If an MP from the NDC should be leaking information to the NPP , the earlier this person is found out and dealt with the ...
419 Trickster.
We ...
3ny3 nwanwa, the blackman and stupidity are like Siamese twins, I wouldn't be surprised at all if these fools we toiled to bring to power, have already began to crucify themselves to the Npp, bibini nie, gyimie nie, they wal ...
NPP THEM ARE CHEAT