Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,,.
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Vornyovie Victory 1 month ago
Of course there are so many unanswered questions and we don't have all the facts but I remember this sad story very well. Some Ghanaians can be real wicked for personal benefits. I remember some of the fallacious claims made by the lady, it was ridiculous
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
First of all what the hell do the US authorities take their country for, heaven? Why describe other people as alien? So if they see people who travel to their country illegally as illegal alien/s, basically you are still alien even if you travel there to live legally, just that you are a legal alien. Now I understand why Sting describes himself as a Legal Alien in his song (English Man in New York)
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
Now on the subject matter, the two sides to this story do happen quite a lot. On one side it is true that people, especially Africans, especially Ghanaians, who are helped by others to travel abroad often turn to be very ungrateful and even sometimes very wicked to those who helped them. And on the other side people, especially parents, who need help with their kids often bring people abroad and enslave them, so we the bystanders cannot say we know the true facts of this matter
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.
NEVER HELP A FAMILY MEMBER 1 month ago
I KNOW MUCH ABOUT THIS STORY AND ABOUT THIS FAMILY.
MY GREETINGS TO YOU EBO
H 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ...-
Raymond yeboah 1 month ago
Stop fooling the Ghana can come after u
Gbagbladza 1 month ago
You idiot you will catch up very soon. scammer like you
Kwaku Duah 1 month ago
Oyiwa!
Here we go again!
Why are asantes such evil creatures?
Oyiwa!
Here we go again!
Kojo Poku-London 1 month ago
No-they are NOT Ashantis, they are FANTES.
Citizen8 1 month ago
Don't waste your time on a low life tribal bigot.
Andropov 1 month ago
Now I understand why we seem our relatives living abroad as wicked if they decide not to offer help
AAM 1 month ago
Very true. They all come from Effiduase in the Ashanti region. Mrs Coleman and her daughter suffered leading to their early death. We should be careful when helping others.
Please-do not say that. I have helped 7 of my relatives but I do not regret it. There is good, ugly and bad aspect of it but I helped take my family out of poverty. If there is a funeral-everybody can help a little bit. Like I helped my niece and her husband to come here. They in turn been able to educate their three sons and they have all GRADUATED from Universities in Ghana-come to the UK to complete their Masters Degree-MBA s and working-My niece children would become richer than me in the end because-racism is going down generation by generation and so they will get better jobs than me-but I am not jealous. At times-there are family fights and misunderstandings-but the good thing is ALL of us have become British Citizens and I am very happy. I do not have any pressure to send money to any one in Ghana since my mum and dad passed away. It is wise that I helped. I have taken my family out of poverty. as I said-in life-you either WIN or LOSE.
be wise 1 month ago
God will bless and reward you for that good conscience and heart. We need people of your kind in Ghana... May you be blessed.
Mental charter 1 month ago
Seriously
Seriously
Yes-My brother. I know it is NOT easy to help somebody and for the person to be ungrateful. But your family is always part of you. There is always-The Good, The Bad and the Ugly. But if you help-God will judge you and not man.
Duke 1 month ago
This is a heartbreaking story....I haven't heard from the Lady in question....but if it's true then she should know that Karma is a bitch. She will not know peace. Even if she was maltreated by the Colemans that was not the way to go. It's very sad indeed. May her soul rest in peace.
Wasteman 1 month ago
REMEMBER WESTERN SOCIETY IS NOT LIKE GHANA WHERE YOU GO AND BRING SOMEONE TO BE YOUR HOUSEHELP AND OFTEN WITHOUT PAY…ITS CALLED MODERN SLAVERY OVER THERE
Kilo Meeta 1 month ago
Wasteman with a wasted brain!
Stfu when people are talking!
Rapcity 1 month ago
It's was a deal between them ,come help us with our kids, we will facilitate your visa, when done we will help you get a place and your papers...she felt when her visa is done she will be brought back to Ghana, so for her to go down ,then she will bring them down also, I can bet you she didn't know the matter will go this way, no matter how it was ,she should have taken a bit of caution first.
TRUTH 1 month ago
There're domestic visa for helpers which our people avoid because of greed and a means to manipulate helpers.
Visit visa is bad start and you take the risk you bear the consequences.
There're domestic visa for helpers which our people avoid because of greed and a means to manipulate helpers.
Sister Soulja 1 month ago
It's not everyone who can afford the domestic visa. Share more details about the domestic if you have same and visitors visa, so we can do a comparison to see why most Ghanaians will opt for the visitors visa.
Stone 1 month ago
Why didn’t they pay her???
Clearly they didn’t entertain her like one of them,she was maltreated and look down upon and will probably be dropped back in Ghana with little or no benefit as the visa is expiring…..she knows this from how they treat her…..treat everyone good and this won’t happen!
They could have proved they paid her and treated her good but none was done!
Amazing 1 month ago
So if your relative in abroad gives birth and wants a relative to come and spend just six months to look after the baby without payment and this comes to your notice.Will you take that advantage or not supposing you are not doing any meaningful job here.Thousands are dying on the Mediterranean each year just to cross to Europe so the little opportunity you take advantage.The lady (baby sitter) did not try at all and I believe the one who advised her did the damage.She could just have run away but rather chose to destroyed the hands that fed you.I wonder how she will felt whenever she recalls the havoc she has done.May the Lord save us from such evil.
The Spear 1 month ago
I think so, too. It happened so many times in the USA, however, I am sure the lady didn't know the consequences of reporting them. We should be very careful about how we treat others.
We would have been interested in knowi ... read full comment
I think so, too. It happened so many times in the USA, however, I am sure the lady didn't know the consequences of reporting them. We should be very careful about how we treat others.
We would have been interested in knowing what the house help would say from her standpoint. The end is too sad.
Obu BA 1 month ago
They fell into the trap of modern slavery and its a sad situation. The other side of the story need to be told to fully understand the matter.
Probably, the family thought they brought the lady by funding the travel proces ... read full comment
They fell into the trap of modern slavery and its a sad situation. The other side of the story need to be told to fully understand the matter.
Probably, the family thought they brought the lady by funding the travel process. So they may be reluctant to pay the lady. And out of frustration and misunderstanding the lady would decide to report the family to the authorities not knowing the gravity of the offence. The lady wouldn't know the outcome of the case, she wouldn't go ahead to report, even if she was that bitter. Unless she was so wicked.
Abugre 1 month ago
I do not believe she was maltreated. She just made up the story to secure residency. Some women have done say to their husbands
Ghanaman 1 month ago
As an educated couple and even her husband being a US citizen, they should have known better. They knew that what they were doing was illegal under US law. Why should you put your lives into the hands of a family member, by giving her the power to destroy you and your family in this manner? Let's face the fact: they didn't bring her to the US for her benefit. They did that to exploit her as free labour until her visa expired and then send her back. From our perspective here, it may have looked like they were giving their relative a treat of a holiday in the US but the west doesn't see it like that. They call it modern day slavery.
In life-you either WIN or LOSE. Not ALL human beings are wicked. it is good to help your suffering folks back home-no matter the adverse challenges-because, it helps alleviate poverty from the family. The multiplier effect and benefits outweigh the negatives. Like if there is a bereavement in the family, everybody abroad can contribute a little bit. Also-this relative you helped-would be able to help their own children and other folks-so in the end-you have taken your family little bit out of poverty. But in this case-it WAS very sad and bad. Margaret WAS given bad advice-by the people who were visiting Barbara home in the USA. You have to be careful with your friends or visitors when you are abroad-they are the people who can break your marriage or in the case of Barbara give your visitors bad advice-out of jealousy or hatred or selfishness. SO TO SURVIVE OVERSEAS-always be careful with your friends always coming to your house and keep YOUR MOUTH SHUT AS WELL
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 1 month ago
My friend daughter he brought to US nearly caused his deportation, she was a street girl and weed smoker in Ghana and sleeping around with ghetto boys, after few years in the state she began to ignore the father's advice and started misbehaving that she's old enough to plan her own life, the father threatened her to send her back to Ghana and that's where she reported him and his wife to the authorities that she is being explore by them, never trust anyone even your own child
You can't bring someone US or UK and enslave her 1 month ago
You can't bring your Ghanaian mentality here. This is exactly why poverty is low in this country and why people migrate here. You can't change it because everyone deserves to live freely, not be exploited. Here, if you want someone to take care of your child, you need to pay them.
Acapulco 1 month ago
Massa keep quiet.So the many illegal Ghanaians over there working/staying with or without proper documents , is that a Ghanaian mentality or American mentality.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Hsvwvvvv
Kwame Angel 1 month ago
Wicked Ghanaian women. I brought one here 2 years ago. Barely 8 months after, she took me to court for owing her. My only luck was that I got a letter from the court saying that she did not pay some fees or did not file properly so they were dropping the case.
Pius Hadzide of Australia Visa 1 month ago
So NPP troubles started not today. Apuuuu. Cantankerous party full of ekorase lifestyle. Passport connections. Tu shem
Usman 1 month ago
Idiot!
Idiot!
Kwame Peter 1 month ago
There was a story on Ghanaweb that Owusuwaah became bed -ridden and blind,was it true?
Th law of Karma 1 month ago
For those supporting Margaret, has anyone heard of the situation with her and the husband? The article did not touch on that.
Sad story 1 month ago
Karma is real
JJ 1 month ago
I know this family very well and they are very respectful family I know about the story my greetings to her son Ebo,able Sam George NDC MP know this beautiful family,so please let this woman rest in Peace, if you don't know about the story, please shut your mouth
ABC 1 month ago
"MARGARET OWUSUWAAH LATER GOT BEDRIDDEN WITH STROKE"
According to Barbara Coleman's side of the story as told to Citi Fm after her jail term, as of 2010, Margaret Owusuaah was "bedridden with stroke in Ghana and has been despised by her children who benefited from the political asylum she got".
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Sexy24.mom
Usman 1 month ago
If it's any consolation that evil relation got her just rewards. Her children ended up as drug addicts whilst she herself became bedridden and blind with her husband also sick.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,,.
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
Of course there are so many unanswered questions and we don't have all the facts but I remember this sad story very well. Some Ghanaians can be real wicked for personal benefits. I remember some of the fallacious claims made ...
First of all what the hell do the US authorities take their country for, heaven? Why describe other people as alien? So if they see people who travel to their country illegally as illegal alien/s, basically you are still alie ...
Now on the subject matter, the two sides to this story do happen quite a lot. On one side it is true that people, especially Africans, especially Ghanaians, who are helped by others to travel abroad often turn to be very ungr ...
MY GREETINGS TO YOU EBO
Oyiwa!
Here we go again!
Please-do not say that. I have helped 7 of my relatives but I do not regret it. There is good, ugly and bad aspect of it but I helped take my family out of poverty. If there is a funeral-everybody can help a little bit. Like ...
Seriously
Yes-My brother. I know it is NOT easy to help somebody and for the person to be ungrateful. But your family is always part of you. There is always-The Good, The Bad and the Ugly. But if you help-God will judge you and not man ...
This is a heartbreaking story....I haven't heard from the Lady in question....but if it's true then she should know that Karma is a bitch. She will not know peace. Even if she was maltreated by the Colemans that was not the w ...
It's was a deal between them ,come help us with our kids, we will facilitate your visa, when done we will help you get a place and your papers...she felt when her visa is done she will be brought back to Ghana, so for her to ...
Clearly they didn’t entertain her like one of them,she was maltreated and look down upon and will probably be dropped back in Ghana with little or no benefit as the visa is expiring…..she k ...
So if your relative in abroad gives birth and wants a relative to come and spend just six months to look after the baby without payment and this comes to your notice.Will you take that advantage or not supposing you are not d ...
We would have been interested in knowi ...
Probably, the family thought they brought the lady by funding the travel proces ...
As an educated couple and even her husband being a US citizen, they should have known better. They knew that what they were doing was illegal under US law. Why should you put your lives into the hands of a family member, by g ...
In life-you either WIN or LOSE. Not ALL human beings are wicked. it is good to help your suffering folks back home-no matter the adverse challenges-because, it helps alleviate poverty from the family. The multiplier effect an ...
My friend daughter he brought to US nearly caused his deportation, she was a street girl and weed smoker in Ghana and sleeping around with ghetto boys, after few years in the state she began to ignore the father's advice and ...
You can't bring your Ghanaian mentality here. This is exactly why poverty is low in this country and why people migrate here. You can't change it because everyone deserves to live freely, not be exploited. Here, if you want s ...
Wicked Ghanaian women. I brought one here 2 years ago. Barely 8 months after, she took me to court for owing her. My only luck was that I got a letter from the court saying that she did not pay some fees or did not file prope ...
Idiot!
Karma is real
I know this family very well and they are very respectful family I know about the story my greetings to her son Ebo,able Sam George NDC MP know this beautiful family,so please let this woman rest in Peace, if you don't know ...
According to Barbara Coleman's side of the story as told to Citi Fm after her jail term, as of 2010, Margaret Owusuaah was "bedridden with stroke in Ghana and has been des ...
https://www.modernghana.com/news/301628/us-jailed-me-wrong.html
She and the devil where is the difference?
Do to others what you want others to do to you