2,417 Complaints, 36 'Top' Cases, $20.49 billion 'Savings': Ablakwa shares details on ORAL findings

Read Comments Comments (203)

• See pot calling a kettle black 1 month ago

See a certified criminal trying to investigate criminals

• Nana 1 month ago

Both he and John Mahama don't know shame.

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Anyone against Ablakwa's ORAL team is a certified criminal, a pirate and a buccaneer, a brigand and s bandit, a wicked and evil wretched soul, a poor excuse of a human being wfo doesn't deserve to live among human beings. BRA ...

• Nana 1 month ago

Ayigbes constitute only 13% of the Total population of Ghana but they top the list of Criminals in our prisons according to a prison survey. How can a Criminal like Ablakwa Okudjeto investigate Criminals?

• TRUTH 1 month ago

The complaints are from Ghanaians.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Simeon London 1 month ago

"Can" Retrieve?

You wasted our time Mr Ablakwa! Can Retrieve sen? Thought you had already recovered all loots? Now we are going to waste taxpayers monies in court.

I can bet my last coin that not one of those would be ...

• MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 1 month ago

Hey, @Simeon Kromfuor Bodamfuor..!!!! You stink heavily like "momoni", and your mother also stinks like fresh koobi. Foolish rascal like you! When did the new government take office before you are idiotically expecting those ...

• Stixx 1 month ago

Very stupid writing...odwan va

• they say they say 1 month ago

Sit your ass down and crack some nuts and prepare yourself for what's coming

• Kissangani 1 month ago

ORAL was NOT mandated to retrieve anything but to gather evidence. Very tight evidence for the appropriate agencies to recover the stolen assets of the state.

• Orion Consult 1 month ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS""

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

This man is criminal he's big lier

• H 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ....#� ...

• CASCARAS 1 month ago

Looting Par Excellence! Kleptocracy Defined!

In just about 2 months, as large a number of complaints of looting as 2,417 has been registered. Of this humongous a number, as few as 36 of the cases can, all things being equa ...

This is the issue I have with these irritating NPP animals! A few days ago, I heard some EFFUTU RAT angrily complaining about some Parliamentary clerk. You know, if that STUPID ADB BANK EXTORTIONER called Alexander Afenyo-Mar ...

• Grandpa 1 month ago

You mean Afenyo bona fide the arrogant thief who robs and always use the word bona fide to justify himself.

Afenyo-Markins new name us Afenyo Bona fide.

• Jack 1 month ago

Anyone who says Ablakwa and JM are also corrupt should please rethink again and again. Why didn’t the NPP recover the said stolen money and prosecute them. You had the mandate for 8 good years. Ghanaians gave you the power ...

• Mahama 1 month ago

Go and read your constitution on immunity of state officials

• Game Changer 1 month ago

@Nana.. you must be bleeding profusely cuz the ayigbe man is your chief diplomat as well as the one exposing the julors in your useless party of criminals. Agyapadeɛ party.

• OBRIGADOR 1 month ago

Hahahaha... see this brainless Akuffo Addo "chair carrier" blowing SHIT over there..!!!!! Tweeaaaaaaaakaaii... we shall force you to give us the latest pridon statistics soon. Bankyease bodamfuor......

• Grandpa 1 month ago

Afenyo bona fide the arrogant thief who robs and always use the word bona fide to justify himself.

Afenyo-Markins new name is Afenyo Bona fide.

• Yaw 1 month ago

Very weak argument. Make a solid point without insulting.

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Ask Ur party to add Agyen Asara church building to it, TV3 house to it hmmm

• Frankie is a Shithole Bias Sub-Human ANIMAL and SATAN’s son who is Satanic Homosexual 1 month ago

Frankie is a Shithole Bias Sub-Human ANIMAL and SATAN’s son who is Satanic Homosexual

• KT 1 month ago

Was he not part of those who took double salary? Did the so called oral investigate the double salary saga? Nonsense

• Adjovi 1 month ago

This is how shallow minded you are. If you think that way I am tempted to ask you to request for the comeback of the death penalty so that they can lineup all these thieves and kill them.

• Kingsley 1 month ago

Mahama should constitute a team of very honest judges to prosecute these corrupt cases. The current Ashanti and Akyem judges will make a mockery of these cases by dragging it on for years, far more than Mahoma's term in offic ...

• KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 month ago

@frankie,, sometimes I really don't get you.... so you believe anything from this ablakwa guy but if people start questioning about his own behavior and the way he conduct himself then you got problem... listen bro.you need t ...

Hey, @Kwaku Porto Rico THE BOMBOCLAT..!!!! If at this grand old age of yours, you are still carrying a brain that doesn't understand what a 24-hour-economy is, how then can you understand all the clear information that Okudje ...

• Fianyo 1 month ago

Frankie, kwasia like you. Who is more corrupt than John Ford, government official 1, Collin’s Dauda and Seglemeh housing project chop chop, Ato Forson and ambulance corruption, Domelevo changing his birth certificate to sta ...

• HASHIMOTO 1 month ago

Hey, Fake @Fianyo... the next time I see you mentioning the holy name of God, I will whack your ass with some big stick! Foolish dirty boy...!!!! How can a filthy animal like you, who follow and worship stupid & homosexual an ...

The Lord God Almighty has powerfully, sensationally & miraculously blasted away chimpanzee Akuffo Addo out of power! That MURDEROUS & ABOMINABLE KYEBI CHIMPANZEE is heavily shocked, and can be now seen biting his fingers at K ...

Fellow Ghanaians - The name is Sally Kankonaba Kleyn, a.k.a Sally Monte Carlo, a.k.a. Monte Carlo Forever! These were the "FANCIFUL BIRDS" that our wild & kobolor ex-president, Nana Akuffo Addo was flying around with when he ...

• Samsonita 1 month ago

The truth
    The whole truth
    Nothing but the truth

• Yaw 1 month ago

and your so called ORAL member Kofi Boakye was in charge, what happened?

• We needs another June 4th 1 month ago

To tied all our corrupt leaders at teshie military range ,with all such huge amounts and we went to imf for only 3 B,what a disgrace,o greedy black man

Amanfuor... kwasiampanin kromfuor ba Annoh-Dompreh... that NSAWAM ADOAGYIRI SILLY VAGABOND has seen that his "temporary" Parliamentary seat is now about to be taken away from him, so he is creating all these mob hooliganism t ...

• Buluu 1 month ago

Crime and corruption are part of your DNA

• PROPHET ONE 1 month ago

Let us not rush to condemn ORAL. The fact is if ORAL works will ghana benefit? The answer is a big fat YES. So let us pray for the investigations to start and if you are caught you vomit the loot. Ghana will be the ultimate b ...

• Bam 1 month ago

@Prophet One....you are right...but new AG should not terminate criminal ceases...We can get more stolen money. Where is Sedinam?

• Yankson 1 month ago

What is happening on TV3 and Joy News media channels has been transferred to Parliament. These ethnically concentrated TV stations and Parliament are the same. The NDC lacks the intelligence to confront the NPP in everything ...

• Abronomaa 1 month ago

Hahahaha... odwan ba @Yankson, such a sensational fool you are. With all the intelligence, men & women that you claim to have, we saw you landing miserably at the Osono Radio Station... (38.2 FM) last December. What a shock.. ...

• Slow 1 month ago

Oh. Hahahaha

• Man pass Man 1 month ago

Monies that can be retrieved to create jobs for the youth, u call him criminal. In 8yrs u cudnt put him behind bars but now calling him criminal. U guys fool too much. In all wat he said did u or ur local family, community, d ...

• Man 1 month ago

You call a man who single-handedly waged a fiercely war in exposing the cronic loot of stae properties by whole government 'certified criminal' ? You must be a fool to think that he could have done that without evidence knowi ...

• Anane 1 month ago

Absolute poppycock from a pea brain. What is Ghana's entire GDP for Okudjeto to have recovered over USD 20 billion? It's ignorant ppl like you allow guys like Okudjeto to thrive in politics on the basis of propaganda. Nkwasea ...

• Bakayoko 1 month ago

Kromfuor kwasiampanin ba @Anane. Go and ask your stupid akpeteshie father to calculate the value of all the PRIME LANDS & STATE PROPERTIES that your satanic NPP leaders have stolen before you come and vomit your nonsense here ...

• Anane 1 month ago

My father doesn't even drink alcohol. Thank you!

• DeMarco 1 month ago

So why have you chosen to be smoking Gyankromah's wee that Akuffo Addo has been distributing to you NPP vigilante vagabonds?

• Isaac 1 month ago

@Anane I don't think you did comprehension in school. If you did, then you lack common understanding in English language. Take your time and read the article again.

• Anane 1 month ago

I have a first class in comprehension. The same patapaa bullshit that makes NDC lawyers lose cases in court and then blame judges. Annoying fool!

• Kay 1 month ago

Nobody said he has recovered any 20 billion. There's a difference between recoverable and recovered. They've quantified those that can be recovered, hence the amount. Again you have proven how daft you are. I told you that t ...

• Anane 1 month ago

Listen to these idiots who never learn. Same Ablakwa who as deputy info minister told us that the Mills government had created 6 million jobs within six months of being in power? Ignorant fools!

• DeMarco 1 month ago

And your stupid Kyebi chimpanzee also came telling us that six million people have been enrolled onto his shambolic Free SHS, when in fact, it is only some 3.2 million people...?!?!?!?!? You must be some CRACK ADDICT like tha ...

• KT 1 month ago

The court will decide the fate of everyone captured in their report so no NDC fool should jubilate

• Bruno 1 month ago

President Mahama what about chain homes where NDC top gurus including you are staying? Was it not military land you forcefully took ?

• Abronomaa 1 month ago

Foolish dog @Bruno! If you had anything about Chain Homes, what did you use your entire 8 years to do about that? Shut up and answer your queries! You will go to Nsawam.......

• Toya 1 month ago

President Mahama first surrender the bribe you received as government official one from Airbus deal before we believe you.

• Ntikuma 1 month ago

@Toya/ I'm sure you've been so high on WEE for all the 8 years that you were misruling Ghana. Did you know somebody was keeping any money? Your mother wae... the ORAL team will soon be knocking on your doors very soon. Kromfu ...

• ORAL LIES 1 month ago

The whole Ghana GDP for 2025 is 75,79billion dollars.
    Top 36 cases is equal to 20.49billion dollars
    Total complaints 2,417 minus 36 is equal to 2,381
    If 36 is 20.49b how much will 2,417 cases bring?
    ORAL LIES

• Ember Power 1 month ago

Will you shut your BULL MOUTH?? You have to wait for the thieves to be called out first. Or, you are a thief yourself

• Kwame Ghana 1 month ago

But JDM recently said that they should NOT focus on only the past government appointees but they should include their own people. Does it mean the ORAL team ignored that directive? Or it was a political talk JDM made.

• Navrongo Man 1 month ago

Ghana has no standards, if not, how can an MP who earns just a 1000 dollar a month live in a house that cost more than 5k dollars rent a month. God save Ghana. Big big thief.

• NANA YAW 1 month ago

THANK YOU.
    A BLIND MAN LEADING BLIND

• Adjovi 1 month ago

All those with the mindset of start prosecuting beyond 2017 are brainless.

It was the duty of those governments in office at the timeto probe those cases.

Akuffo-Addo tried all his best to jail Ndc appointees including ...

• Eugenics 1 month ago

The guy is daft and desperate to succeed Mahama. Even our biggest budget allocation which is the education ministry is just 4% of national GDP. He want people to believe that some elements within the previous government boote ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

Fool , look at him

• John,Tema 1 month ago

This is how the entire 4yrs of Mahama regime will be .A lot of distractions to allow them loot the state.

Hey, okwasia gyimifuor bi ba @John..!!!! Will you just sit down quietly and let the ORAL task force do their work..???? We can choose to use our entire four-year mandate to thoroughly INVESTIGATE & RETRIEVE all the gargantuan ...

• Adanko 1 month ago

So among the ORAL guys who is a certified investigator? I just want to apprise myself .

• Ivory Mensah 1 month ago

Me

• Sia-Sia 1 month ago

Your mother is the certified one, @Adanko Aduii

• Mr. Ibu 1 month ago

I think after JM Ablakwa should be considered for the presidency. He is working hard to protect the public purse. He is the one who can pursue Asante criminals who only came to loot

• They always deceive the gullible idiots who don’t read 1 month ago

Mediocre gullible fool. No wonder you’re an NDC supporter.

• Kojo 1 month ago

He is not protecting any purse. If you are doing your work and being paid for it that is fine and nothing else.

• Northern Boy 1 month ago

Weren't akufo ado and ofori attack paid to work for the state? Why did they steal from us?

• Ivory Mensah 1 month ago

Like the masloc fugitive who has gone into hiding in America ? Trump will soon deport her down In handcuffs and leg shackles and we shall send her to Nsawam straight from the airport.

• Kay 1 month ago

This is an issue torturing the brain of the Gonja Thief
    .He's worrying the AG to find an article to release her. JDM better allocate a room for her in his home they can keep her there to satisfy Mahama's insatiable sexual de ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

They should take the looted land from them for good they should not negotiate any deal with them. If sold to them others will repeat it by buying state lands again in the future. Please they break the law of state they abuse ...

• J 1 month ago

If they acquired it legally they can't take it back like how The Ahwois, Iddrisu Mahama ,PV Obeng ET Mensah etc. also acquired govt lands.

• Kofi 1 month ago

They know they were breaking the very law that allow them to buy state lands. the President should not waste the people's time by just making them pay for it. No. that is no work than. They must loose it and get prosecuted if ...

• Double salary thief. I don’t blame you I blame silly Akuffo addo 1 month ago

Certified thief who has never worked all his life and lives in 15k monthly rent at airport hills wants to investigate people. What a pathetic joke of a stupid black mans country

I would rather have a some who would live in a 15k dollar rented house and save me 21 billion dollars.

• Nii 1 month ago

Once a Fool always an Idiotic NDC Lunatic follower.

• King Paluta 1 month ago

@Nii bulubulu kwasia bi. Your stupid ashawo mother went dancing vigorously to those "Sisi Fiaaaa" song, thinking the animals she saw on the stage were some honest citizens. Unfortunately, ORAL is coming home to arrest them al ...

• Londoner 1 month ago

Say it again! Akuffo Addo should apologise to the NPP party. He showed no appetite to prosecute these thieves.

• Joe 1 month ago

If you have save Ghana all these money then ithere s no need or justification for NDC to borrow again.

• X'mann 1 month ago

Did you see your foolish mother leading anybody to go and borrow??

• Chief 1 month ago

There must be a serious investigation into the Saglemi Housing project. NDC murdered the Taxpayer with that project.

Where were you when akufo ado and NPP were in power for 8 years? Wasn't it their job to investigate saglemi? Ablakwa' at the moment is too busy uncovering NPP loot to have time for saglemi, which NPP should've done 8 years ag ...

• Baba Akalowa 197 1 month ago

I am impressed by the discovery of 36 cases of potential financial malfeasance. If the current administration fails to recover these funds, it would be a gross dereliction of duty, surpassing the wrongdoing of those who initi ...

• King 1 month ago

Hope Ablakwa added the source of his rent

• Ambulley 1 month ago

Even your Effutu Rat couldn't place his finger on anything. He was just panting and foolishly opening his eyes wide like some psychiatric patient

• KT 1 month ago

This is much I do about nothing. We are this country. One he had started making noise, nothing will come from their work. Until people are send to court and found guilty, this is noise making

Let's go for our money. No time to waste

• Shamsi Waleed 1 month ago

LMAO....YES RECOVER THE LOOT AND SHARE IT AMONG YOURSELVES. TYPICAL AFRICAN POLITICIAN

• Azonn 1 month ago

Sure... your suggestion is a fine one, kromfuor @Waleed. We shall retrieve all the loot, throw you dogs into prison, and then SHARE EVERYTHING! After all, you idiots will only be coming back to power in 2084. Do you get that. ...

• Mahama Dani 1 month ago

Just make law in parliament to the effect that nobody can buy state property .period.what law prevents individuals from buying state property?
    Teach me lawyers

• Goza 1 month ago

How can a bare land cost $500,000 or $600,000 in Cantonment? Are the lands there acquired to mine for gold? Ablakwa should come again

• J 1 month ago

How much did The Ahwois, Iddrisu Mahama and others buy their own and was it at commercial values?

• Titi Camara 1 month ago

Go and ask your ashawo mother

• Koti 1 month ago

How clean is this Ablakwa himself? I think Martin Amidu is sitting somewhere laughing. Was this not this same Ablakwa that approached Martin Amidu to pay dubious judgement debt to Isofoton? Today, Ablakwa is a SAINT! He's pla ...

• Zaglago 1 month ago

Just to score political point.Useless work

• FTT 1 month ago

Your government has failed corruption fight big time

• Arroyo 1 month ago

Yes... the DEMONIC NPP PARTY and Akuffo Addo have thoroughly failed in the corruption fight. The NDC party will show them how to do it. Take it easy, nasty fool,,,,,

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Mansah 1 month ago

Apuuu , Ablakwa , you are a thief yourself, which findings, just try something and you will know, we have men in this country, a big thief like you

• Ashkelon 1 month ago

Hahahaha... odwan m33333! The men you think you have were easily NEUTRALIZED during the December elections. Because you idiots are so stupid, you can't even read the mood of the masses in order to hide yourselves. But maybe i ...

• Our politicians are very wicked 1 month ago

We have 21 billions dollars stolen by our corrupt politicians and the same corrupt leaders went to imf for only 3 billions,

• Man 1 month ago

No wonder they're so scared of Ablakwa becoming the foreign affairs minister. Ablakwa will repatriate all the loot wallai npp is on trouble. They've started running away following the release of the report.

• Mr. Digital 1 month ago

All corruption cases has been discontinued so no one is currupt in Ghana.

It's just for news headlines and news sensations

• Nii 1 month ago

Very good work done but was the oral for only the last 8 yrs ?

• E-zadda 1 month ago

Yes, it is only for the last eight years! You can continue their work if you come back to power in 2084. Kromfuor ba

• Hannan 1 month ago

Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Yaw 1 month ago

Much Ado about Nothing! You can’t even be candid on your other sources of income and tenancy agreement. Your administration discontinued cases of perceived persons being prosecuted by the previous administration only to com ...

• King Paluta 1 month ago

Shut up there, you nasty fool! If your bosses have stolen what is more than what we need to build our country, why shouldn't we chase them? Senseless beast! We shall track and smoke out every dirty rat from the stealing tunne ...

• NPP IS A CRIMINAL POLITICAL PARTY INDEED 1 month ago

THIS FUCKIN ASANTE/AKYEM PARTY IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION INDEED.
    THANK GOD, GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN THE TRUE COLOURS OF THIS TRIBAL PARTY.

• Truth 1 month ago

Stupid calculation kwa, so why did we go to IMF under president Mahama? If you even get $500m from all these bogus investigations, I'll forever be NDC.

• CEDI BAAKO P3 1 month ago

The NDC will not welcome JUVENILE THIEVES like @Truth. Get away from there......

• John 1 month ago

Nonsense, your house rent every month is 15 thousand dollars, every month where that money comes from??

• Azzuzza 1 month ago

It comes from your mother's arse.....

• Citizen Watch 1 month ago

Ghana can knockoff the IMF if we are able to successfully retrieve the loots. Oh GOD please help Ghana achieve this monumental goal Amen. We must all support ORAL to succeed.

• Martin Kreisler 1 month ago

Where is our dear Vice President?
    Or is it too early to ask?

• Roxxx 1 month ago

She is going through the list of the ORAL THIEVES. We don't shout when we are working. We are not the same as your shambolic and corrupt NPP!

• Lopez 1 month ago

Dead on arrival, how can this government, who has been releasing citizens who have cases to answer in court now turn around to prosecute his ppolitical opponents thinking he will get the support of Ghanaians who think this is ...

Hey, @Lopez kwasia! How can you refuse to appear if you are called? Where on earth can you go, and where can you hide..???? From this year on, you idiotic morons of the NPP will see how real power is properly used. I swear .. ...

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Where is the money

• Sia-Sia 1 month ago

It is in your mother's arse!

• bxydy 1 month ago

Who are you to determine market value of lands when people have paid for lands per the price given to them.Propaganda kwa.The books even look like undergraduate project work soft binding books.

• Figaro 1 month ago

See this NPP bloody kwaseato animal. People are talking serious business here, and he's out there talking about book binding. In fact, as for you NPP homeless primates ..

• Cameron 1 month ago

Selective fight against corruption when you're clearing people on trial for economic crimes against the State. Mahama is the heart beat of corruption in Ghana and he has no moral right to preach against it.

• OBRIGADOR 1 month ago

Shameless FOOL. If you know somebody has committed a crime, do you spend EIGHT YEARS to convict them? Kwaseato bellembeh... didn't you see how your criminal Godfred Dame was shamefully exposed?

• Bam 1 month ago

Add the NDC ones....we will get more money. Look for Sedinam. How can leaders be so callous..

• KIKIRONDA 1 month ago

Kwasia boy! We're you not the animals who should have gone for your suspects? Or, you are also becoming mad like Akuffo Addo

• Sam 1 month ago

Why should they pay for an illegal possession. The said land need to be retrieved fortge state and the person prosecuted to serve as deterrent to all. You people are watering down the issues! These are criminals who must be s ...

• Bam 1 month ago

Let us quickly recover this monies and take us out of IMF if only it is true. Let us even go back to 1992 as we can get more thieves

• Go Herbalistic 1 month ago

Looking for natural ways to boost your health? Discover powerful herbal remedies, wellness tips, and DIY recipes at GoHerbalistic.com

• Yaw 1 month ago

$20. 49b what even IMF can not give us that money for ten year madness in the highest level 20.49b dollars for the where Ofui senseless story

• Leon 1 month ago

What you wrote is not English language oo. It is called Kuma-swili... a language that is close to Swahili. Hahaaaa

• Pat 1 month ago

Ablakwa took the stage to try and deceive the nation about his pretence as Mr Clean.He ended up weaving a tangle web for himself. A man on Ghc 15000 a month renting a house for $8000 a month. His conduct has gone beyond sham ...

Oh, just see this gargantuan fool calling himself @Pat. If you were not some wild foresr animal, would you be taking those mad questions that your EFFUTU RAT was foolishly asking serious..!?? Did you see how he became exhaust ...

• Total rubbish 1 month ago

How did this imbecile arrive at this ridiculous amount of?Does this amount include the stolen monies of the NDC thieves whose cases have been withdrawn from the courts? What about the monies he himself has stolen? You think G ...

• Indigo 1 month ago

It is because you people use CorelDraw to do your additions, that is why you have no clue how to assess the volume of your wild lootings. Wait for the day your master will be called into the dock, then we shall start dancing ...

• Koa 1 month ago

Are you not sure all the over two thousand informants are not NDC operatives who just want to paint the former government black to score a political goal

• HURRRAAAYYYY NO MORE IMF NO MORE WORLD BANK!! 1 month ago

Ahhhh! God is good. So we have $20b lying on the floor infront of us and NPP was struggling to raise just fianga $3b from world bank. Ah. God is good!

Now if i hear any politician ever mention IMF or WORLD BANK in this co ...

• Hahahahaha Dafeamokpor Balls Scream!! 1 month ago

Ato Forson should be wearing a metal supporter if he doesnt want his balls squeezed for mentioning IMF again.

Ablakwa is creating a dangerous situation for the "family assets" of his colleagues with his fantasy $20b figure ...

• SHIHATA 1 month ago

News coming in through the Osono Radio Station... (38.2 FM) indicates that, this stupid & inconsolable NPP galamsey animal up here using Dafeamakpor's name has been appointed as the Chief Labourer for the carrying of that Kye ...

• Queen 1 month ago

Ablakwah EXAGERATOR; CROOK: DANGEROUS, DIABOLIC, Baby with SHARP DOUBLE EDGED LONG TEETH, ORAL should start off by bringing SEDINAM TAMAKLOE from USA to Ghana to start her PRISON sentence .
    Also to collect AIRBUS BRIBERY mon ...

Hoooooooo... @Queen THE FILTHY FOOL..!!!! You see how the Almighty God has totally SHREDDED & MUTILATED your evil party and your darling KYEBI LUNATIC...???? Aboafunu nantwie muuuuu...!!!!! When your stupid Akuffo Addo and th ...

• Ablakwa Please You Are a Foreign Minister not a Party Assemblyman!! 1 month ago

If you going to be making such ridiculous statements other countries and their foreign officials will take you as a joke and not a serious person to deal with.

In Diplomacy credibility and ones word matters. Show a bit of ...

• ABREWA 1 month ago

Look at this baby with sharp teeth thief.
    He and his team have no shame.

• Tony Bruce 1 month ago

NDC all the way! Bravo Honourable Ablakwa. So 36cases X 48months X $20,490,000,000 = $34,560,000,000,000. That is $34, 560 trillion. Eye zu. Funny NDC.

• Concern Citizen 1 month ago

Some of us are looking for results not propaganda. No matter which political party is involve, we are looking for results rather than propaganda. Some high profile NDC cases involving Collins Dauda, Opuni, Atto and many more ...

• Yes sir 1 month ago

Good move,
    All loot must be recovered from the wicked politicians

• Charles Acheampongce 1 month ago

It only thieves and criminals who are against ORAL led by Hon Ablakwa. Why are we hypocrites like that? Look at how Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals and thieves rapaciously pillaged and plundered the country's resources ...

• Ghana Army should guide $20billion like 24hr economy!! 1 month ago

Im happy with this news. But if we dont see our $20billion in the bank at the end of the year, it means NDC politicians have stolen it. We are watching this closely. At the end of the year we want to see our money in the ban ...

• Zorro 1 month ago

Please, do you have a head??

• Charles Acheampongce 1 month ago

It only thieves and criminals who are against ORAL led by Hon Ablakwa. Why are we hypocrites like that? Look at how Akuffo Addo and his bunch of criminals and thieves rapaciously pillaged and plundered the country's resources ...

• Ghanaweb 1 month ago

Ablakwa you are an accomplice

• Isofoton, Wayomi, Hope City, Bauxite, Airbus should be included 1 month ago

No stone should be unturned. ORAL should cover both NDC and NPP looting while cancelled court cases should be reinstated

• THIS IS VERY GOOD! 1 month ago

In less than a month we have gained $20b. By the end of the year we will have reached $100b in our accounts. At the end of 4yrs we will be hitting $400b.

Ghana is blessed. Maybe we should change the Constitution to allow ...

• Ablakwa Will Make Mahama Look Like An idiot at the end of the year!! 1 month ago

When Ghanaians start asking "yen $20b no wohe!

• Memphis 1 month ago

You will soon see your criminal partners in open handcuffs. Your own Auditor-General has already documented large reports showing how brazenly you have looted this nation. You will soon be laughing on the wrong side of your m ...

• Please Do It And Im NDC Forever! 1 month ago

Please if you are able to retrieve $20b from NPP crooks and put all of them in jail, i will ask that NPP be disbanded as a Political Party so Ghana can be a one-Party State under NDC!

• Baba Yameogo 1 month ago

They don't know what is about to hit them. We shall use overwhelming laws to throw them out into the ocean. NPP is nothing but a nation wrecking Cartel of PROFESSIONAL BANDITS

• Emf 1 month ago

$20.46b from 36 cases? That's roughly 1/4 of our entire GDP and that amount of money can pay off all our domestic debt if he's not aware. Okudjeto is just a silly liar and absolute shame to this government.

Your mother is such a pathetic ashawo! So she couldn't even tell you how much grants and unreported fiscal supports we have received that your dirty chimpanzee and his cronies have siphoned away to the Cayman & Caribbean Isla ...

• Emf 1 month ago

You're absolutely ignorant and shallow. You want to talk about grants? Do you think the donor countries and institutions don't follow up on what these funds are used for right or they don't ensure any fiscal discipline with r ...

• Hi 1 month ago

That’s a serious corruption scandal. This money must be retrieved at all cost with asset confiscation and jail time

• New order 1 month ago

Please pay me ,I will link you up a shocker ! That day you need all the radio and TV stations. Pay me I will drop the location

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

We have all this money and still we ran to IMF, wicked primitives educated criminals are ruling Africa and Ghana.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• John scamer 1 month ago

John scammer and the sixty thief’s at it again. Wonders never end

• HASHIMOTO 1 month ago

We just slaughtered your MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION (Nana Akuffo Addo), with all his baby serpentines last December. We shredded & mutilated their bodies into an unbelievable size of 38.2 FM. Hahahaha.......

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 month ago

Okygyato Ablakwa..!!
    Does this guy know what $20 billion??
    How much does the country called worth for only NPP to be able to loot a whooping $20 billion in 8 years..??
    You have been able to use propaganda to secure a minis ...

• BEN BELLA 1 month ago

Shut up there, you NASTY FOOL..@Nana Kesse!!!!! Do you NPP animals know the amount of unreported grants and project funds that come into the country without you idiots ever knowing? Shut up and wait for your names to be calle ...

• Boss man 1 month ago

Start from Mahama and his brother and Asiedu Nketia ok. You and your party are talking too much. What a bunch of fools. What did you promise Ghanaians for?

• Joe 1 month ago

Include Ato Forson,Opuni and ABLAKWA STEALINGs. Julor Ablakwa cannot even your copy of tenancy agreement. This is a joke

• Kwabena Gyam 1 month ago

The payment in Ghana is in Cedis. Just because you paid your expensive rent with our scarse dollars you want everyone to pay in dollars.

• RoRo 1 month ago

You see your stupidity? You were the one in government all these past eight years, and you are talking about somebody stealing your dollars. You must be some certified junkie!

• Grow In Wisdom 1 month ago

It is a pity that some Ghanaians have trust in a bogus report, produced by dishonest and hypocritical people.

• Me 1 month ago

In all these corrupt dealings mentioned Ofori atta the Bible quoter is involved. Ofori atta, What a criminal!

• Kwasi Appiah 1 month ago

DOES THIS MINISTER HAS A CONSCIENCE. He could not even tell Ghanaians how much he makes in RENT allowance. He ran behind excuses that the Chairman of the Appointment Committee had stated he should not disclose the amount of m ...

• Cimarron 1 month ago

Did you see you EFFUTU RAT confirming any discrepancy in the response Ablakwa gave? If your stupid Afenyo-Markin didn't know the fact about the rent allowance that MP's are paid, do you think he would have kept quiet about th ...

• Hi 1 month ago

If Mahama doesn’t retrieve all this huge sums of money in the hands of these criminals, it will be very difficult for him and any government to succeed. Because these thieves can you same money to hijacker’s the country a ...

• Kb 1 month ago

Well, we are all waiting. Retrieve all monies, no delay, no too much talking. No one supports corruption, it does not matter which political party the accused person is from. I hope, and just hope that you have concrete evid ...

• GHC15000 but able to rent at Airport Hills. Hmm 1 month ago

I think Ablakwa should add his name to the list for further investigation. Your rent alone is higher than your salary. Car lones already utilised. He should tell us the source of his income and the monthly income of his wife ...

• Quincy Jones 1 month ago

It amazes me when I see how you NPP BUSH ANIMALS play your politics! Your EFFUTU RAT knows all about the rent allowance that our MP's are paid, but he chose to be silent on that, and even when Ablakwa had given a truthful inf ...

• GHANABA 1 month ago

I hope it's not another one point five million jobs created in one month already . This same Ablakwa. Some Ghanaians have short memory indeed.

• Allan 1 month ago

Shameful bunch of corrupt politicians. Save every NDC member, make noise with NDC corrupt men.

• Citizen8 1 month ago

Much ado about nothing. What a joke, a thief shouting on rooftop that he's caught a thief. Next joke, please.

• Kempes 1 month ago

The next joke is that you will soon be hauled up for all your thievery. And your evil party is not coming back until 2084.

• Sammy Boat 1 month ago

Your MP salary is ghc15,000.00 but according to you, you're renting a house in Airport Hill expects estimated could cost between $8,000.00 to $15,000.00 a month. You're either a magician who can change $1.00 into $1,000.00 or ...

• DeMarco 1 month ago

Unless you have any contrary PROOF, you will continue to look like THE FOOL that you are over here.

• Adjovi 1 month ago

I hope when these monies are collected they will be used as indicated.

Spare no one at all. I will even suggest the government pays down our debt to decrease the interest rate on them or if possible pay it off to free us f ...

• Atsu 1 month ago

NDC criminals trying to be saints go and pay your rent in dollars at your Airport Hill residence Hypocrite Thief

• Kwaky 1 month ago

Hope the thief of Tongu's name is on the list.

• Outlaw 1 month ago

Young impressionable people are the most gullible ever! Ablakwah spews some rubbish and they all take it hook line sinker like it is the truth. It is not, the onerous is on them to prove it beyond reasonable doubt and we all ...

• Johnson Williams Sackey. 1 month ago

...eh tribal Warlord,add your missing money in the washing car base and for being a witness for Mitsuibshi car company, Isofoton, against the state ...and bring the total

• Samurai 1 month ago

ablakwa should be investigated too to set the example

• KKK 1 month ago

Holalaaa with this quantum of dollars if Ghana doesn't develop and reduce high cost of living, then it's all over. It will be the beginning of Ghana beyond aid agenda so no more loans from any quarter. With this assurance, we ...

• Visita 1 month ago

I will be highly disappointed if Ablakwa's case is not among the top 36