Gyimie. Thinking there is peace in his party. Cotton wool in his anus laughing at a fire festival. Acidic Party
DotCom 1 month ago
They are truly showing they are idiots. Everyone in the NPP wants to feel important so they have resorted to wild stories. The biggest service we have done is to kick them out.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 month ago
If there is implosion in NDC, there is explosion in NPP
Akufo Addo 1 month ago
What are Ghanaians waiting for?
Was it not this goat who said we should cut off his empty head if JM won the elections?
I am soon coming down to Ghana and together with my boys, we will see if a fool like him will still hav ... read full comment
Was it not this goat who said we should cut off his empty head if JM won the elections?
I am soon coming down to Ghana and together with my boys, we will see if a fool like him will still have that big mouth to spew nonsense.
Time to teach these cows some sense.
Hannan 1 month ago
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Truth alone 1 month ago
Mustapha is crack in ndc your problem? The biggest one facing your npp are you done solving it
Kwadwo 1 month ago
Concerntrat on how to build your collapsed party. Your stupidity contributed to the wanton defeat of your party in the 2024 election. If you parades such idiots as National Executives what else do you espect. Useless boy
Baby 1 month ago
The days of mesi mesi n gossips won’t work this time. Find another job to do la
Sorota 1 month ago
Chop your house affairs wai.
Mona mu br3 1 month ago
Kwasiato, think of rebuilding your collapsed party
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 month ago
I hope you have completed your election loss fact finding. That will be the only reason to have time for the NDC.
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Another shameless Nonentity.
Breaking the 8 1 month ago
Salam what. Look at his haram mouth like a Saudi shithole
K. Fosu 1 month ago
You are a fool. Have you finished solving our internal problems??? I regret campaigning for this idiot.
Kay 1 month ago
Anytime dey want to make silly statements dey go to peacefm...such a fool who never learn
GIZZY 1 month ago
What's the meaning of implosion? People just use words out of context.
Sul 1 month ago
AND SO WHAT SHOULD WE DO.......MO DE3 GYIMII DE3
Muha 1 month ago
Mind your business
3dem 1 month ago
Wickedness in high places praying for bad news
filiwa 1 month ago
These guys are too too bitter about their defeat, they don't even hv anything to talk about unless attacks and naysaying
Koklomi 1 month ago
That is his wish but tiofiakwa
He should think about his almost collapse NPP
Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago
Implosion in the victorious party but no Implosion in the losing party? My friend Di wofie as3m!!
Cat 1 month ago
Continue tickling yourself......u will be disgrace very soon and your 88will diminish to 77
Kwaky 1 month ago
Salam or whatever your name is - diwofie asem.You National Executives led us such unprecedented defeat and instead focusing on solving our problems you make allegations about NDC.There is implosion and so what?
Kwaky 1 month ago
I have heard you said you had intelligence since 2022 that we will loss the 2024 elections and as youth organiser you went to that elections without any security preparedness. Now you spinning implosion in another party.Such a leader in my party NPP. Hmmmm.
Rhoda 1 month ago
A disgrace to his shirt
Akufo Addo 1 month ago
@Rhoda, I disagree.
That shirt suits him perfectly. It is meant to be won by idiots like him.
Have you ever seen anyone in those colors speaking sense before?
@Rhoda, I disagree.
Lance 1 month ago
This is how you spoke during the elections as if you really knew something yet you lost. You don't know anything. You will lose again and find another excuse.
Ama 1 month ago
Write your comment
Justice One 1 month ago
Wishful thinking, NPP, Chronicle newspaper and Kokoroko programme. Could your NPP Chairman ever summon NADAA to the party FEC? Rather praise Asiedu Nketia for doing that if he did it. If the NDC FEC can serve as a check on the president, why not. As for the implosion in the NDC it will remain your wish only. Your NPP is already fragmented since presidential candidate selection, deal with that.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 month ago
NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAAAA
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 month ago
STUPIDITY PERSONIFIED!!! UR CRIMINAL INCORRIGIBLE npp IS COMPLETELY SHATTERED AND IN SMITHEREENS...AND U SAY WETIN?? ELECTION DEFEAT HAS MADE U STUPID!!! KWASEA NANTWIE NUA!!!
I am soon coming down to Ghana and together with my boys, we will see if a fool like him will still hav ...
Mind your business
I have heard you said you had intelligence since 2022 that we will loss the 2024 elections and as youth organiser you went to that elections without any security preparedness. Now you spinning implosion in another party.Such ...
A disgrace to his shirt
@Rhoda, I disagree.
Write your comment
Wishful thinking, NPP, Chronicle newspaper and Kokoroko programme. Could your NPP Chairman ever summon NADAA to the party FEC? Rather praise Asiedu Nketia for doing that if he did it. If the NDC FEC can serve as a check on th ...
NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAAAA