Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS""""
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Victoria 1 month ago
They belong to Dr. Ernest Addison of the Bank of Ghana
Kweku Tsin 1 month ago
What is your point? Fake or real? It is still illegal eitherway.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 month ago
Quran is toilet paper. . . Burn all mosques
KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 month ago
This lunatic low IQ EFFUOM guy koraa why you always disturbing Ghanaians with your Sub-standard level news???? Ghana paa is this pathetic guy really a journalist??? UGH!!!!!!
Kwadwo 1 month ago
Are you also a journalist? Does one have to be a journalist before commenting on public issues ? It is skin-pain that is worrying you and not whether Capt Smart is a journalist or not.
Vanity 1 month ago
Do you have evidence
NPP MAFIAS CAUGHT. GO TO HOUSES BY HOUSE. THEY ARE HIDING MILLIONS IN THEIR HOUSES. NPP THEIVES 1 month ago
NPP LOOT AND SHARE. THEY ARE CRIMINALS
Sorota 1 month ago
Moro money.
Moro money.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 1 month ago
The ndc is responsible for this. Apuuuu!
Joyful New Year 1 month ago
Your moda is responsible for this
Vanity 1 month ago
Ghana web. Management Stop allowing insults in your pages
. 1 month ago
TELL US THE NAME OF THE PERSON DOING THAT? IT THINK ITS ONE OF THE POLITICIANS, IF A POOR MAN SHOULD HAVE DONE THIS HIS NAME WOULD BE MENTIONED LONG TIME, CRIMINALS
Victoria 1 month ago
The owner is Dr. Ernest Addison of Bank of Ghana. The currency printer's final loot. Packaged to be shipped to Canaan Island
Life 1 month ago
Gold for oil chobo scam money,offshore oil chobo scam money,euro and dollar bond money scams,cocoa chobo scam money,all foreign aids,all foreign grants creamed monies,stolen monies,stolen gold, etc all from bank of Ghana vaults during transfers etc.....this may not b the first ......in Ghana it's known that only one mystical creature can cause such mischief....u guessed right the Infamous Motia......find him and his kids lined up behind him quacking, waddling ha ha ha...
Hey Alhaji Alhaji Alhaji Motia..
Budubudubudubudu....Hey....ORALs baby is coming for you....
Emma 1 month ago
Sensationalism nkoaaa... If indeed this money belongs to an NPP person the name would have come out long time.
Kofi 1 month ago
The thief must be very powerful politically. Gold for Oil through dollars chobo
Ojah 1 month ago
@Emma, please don't be so sure. You remember the time an NPP Parliamentarian was nabbed for shipping drugs to the USA during the Kufuor regime? They were all praying and claiming he was NDC until the U.S. authorities released his name. The NDC didn't and the NPP didn't!
Samurai 1 month ago
@Emma, his house number, passport number, car number and his pictures would have been printed on capt smart shirt sef. That is why he is beating about the bush. Hypocrite like that.
Bitter truth 1 month ago
U this criminal captain fool(smart) should have been arrested and banned from talking on radio/TV again..u are lucky your friend Mahama is in power so he cleared u..Mahama is also becoming a clearing agent..Mahama claim they are doing investigations about the obuasi killings, what was the outcome..Ghana has leadership crisis..the good people of Ghana wants to know the outcome of the obuasi investigation..different govt same results..Captain smart should have been the first person to be arrested if Ghana is any serious country..Ghana has a long way to go..now this idiot captain smart don’t have anything credibility..and that useless onua Tv, the owner of that station needs to bow their heads in shame..
Bitter truth 1 month ago
After Kwame Nkrumah, all that Ghana has is political figures and not leadership..people who are corrupt by power because the vast majority of the population is gullible..The family of the obuasi youth needs to engage the media to get answers for the so-called investigation..they will sweep such a serious case under the carpet..the fact that thjs idiots captain smart is still on radio/Tv talking shit means he has no respect for the family of the deceased..no apology, no remorse, nothing..Afterall Mahama is his friend, nothing will happen to him..Ghana is bleeding for correct leadership..it’s sad how such a blessed country has everything with the exception of correct leadership
Accranie 1 month ago
The Youth of Today SomeTimes Have to Listen and Assume The Wisdom Bequeathed, These Things in Life Are PainFul Endeavours
-Illness
-Acquisition of Knowledge/Skill
-Contracting Marriage
-Going on Pension
The Youth of Today SomeTimes Have to Listen and Assume The Wisdom Bequeathed, These Things in Life Are PainFul Endeavours
-Illness
-Contracting Marriage
-Going on Pension
Ojah 1 month ago
Counterfeit or No Counterfeit, what responsible Ghanaians want to know is the person or persons responsible for this. The 'ALHAJI' and his co accomplices. When the National Security started monitoring them and where the containers were destined to. One thing for sure, unless things have changed drastically in Ghana, one month in office is not enough time for the NDC BOYS to try to pull this off. Lets Get The 'ALHAJI' And Make Him Talk!
Pieces of 8. Pieces of 8. Breaking the 8 1 month ago
Ernest Addison is Long John Silver
Nigerian man 1 month ago
I heard Alhaji the Npp man was betrayed by another NPP man. This Akan party and crime is like 5&6.
Wwwe 1 month ago
Ofuibiba is that name from Ashanti hmmm fools
Jk 1 month ago
Ndc is behind this
TT 1 month ago
Disappointed NPP members are busy leaking information to national security.
Oklibone Accrar 1 month ago
This liaer.
This liaer.
Kwaky 1 month ago
Fake journalist.Are you now a security officer ?
Grandpa 1 month ago
The problem is about transparency here.
What? 1 month ago
This story is reported as though someone has stolen a chicken.
National security people will not take you serious if you don’t come forward and explain well .
DEEVINITY 1 month ago
Only the tip of the tip of the tip of the tip of the iceberg. Mark it!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago
Alhaji Dr. Bawumia and his old chimpanzee boss knows something about the containers.
Joy 1 month ago
The whole secret about this fake money and thr fake gold is to serve as a weapon to defraud foreigners. Both the gold and the money are all fake. They are tools to embark the fraudulent acts of the perpetrators
Kojo Samuel. 1 month ago
It's a corruption and its crime so and.........the State Ghana must put all that money the Ghana coffers,and...........Good work of you Mr. Captain Smart and your team. God bless you and Oman Ghana wo Nyame Nedzin mu.Ogyamanase yi Speaks.
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
Captain smart knows everything. Lol
Kwame-Italy 1 month ago
In any democratic country any criminal event of this proprtion ,a specialized team ,(police ,the CIA, and State Atorneys ) must rush to the site, take photographs, etc, and show all to the PUBLIC,whiles serious investigations continue. Can Ghanaians see these boxes, the dollar notes ,etc ?
JKL 1 month ago
Uselessness is this news , all these are fake monies use in deceiving foolish people ......all the people u see on TV showing different forms of current that is how they hide their money.... there are countless of such in the system.....joker man
TruthisBitter 1 month ago
Hmmmm mugu still plenty for Ghana I swear, National Security raid guyman office and pack him tools he dey use work and many still believe say na real cash and gold
Samurai 1 month ago
Rantmaster. You know who is involved, just say it and stop the theatrics. It is either npp or ndc but you are beating about the bush cos you are afraid to step on toes.
Zaza 1 month ago
Look at his face like shit , sleeping, with married women
Yeboah 1 month ago
The state must seize these and use them to develop the country. SIMPLE
Hannan 1 month ago
* Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> www.Sexy24.mom
.com 1 month ago
They were going to sell to pay off defunct financial institutions that Pres.Mahama took their monies away.
Akosat 1 month ago
OOOH....Captain Smart, I really don't have much to say but you look very much like an "Angry Cobra " . So far we haven't seen any relevance in all your outburst , rather has destroyed lives and kept your followers confused.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS""""
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
Do you have evidence
Moro money.
Gold for oil chobo scam money,offshore oil chobo scam money,euro and dollar bond money scams,cocoa chobo scam money,all foreign aids,all foreign grants creamed monies,stolen monies,stolen gold, etc all from bank of Ghana vaul ...
@Emma, please don't be so sure. You remember the time an NPP Parliamentarian was nabbed for shipping drugs to the USA during the Kufuor regime? They were all praying and claiming he was NDC until the U.S. authorities released ...
U this criminal captain fool(smart) should have been arrested and banned from talking on radio/TV again..u are lucky your friend Mahama is in power so he cleared u..Mahama is also becoming a clearing agent..Mahama claim they ...
After Kwame Nkrumah, all that Ghana has is political figures and not leadership..people who are corrupt by power because the vast majority of the population is gullible..The family of the obuasi youth needs to engage the medi ...
-Illness
-Contracting Marriage
-Going on Pension
Counterfeit or No Counterfeit, what responsible Ghanaians want to know is the person or persons responsible for this. The 'ALHAJI' and his co accomplices. When the National Security started monitoring them and where the conta ...
Ndc is behind this
This liaer.
It's a corruption and its crime so and.........the State Ghana must put all that money the Ghana coffers,and...........Good work of you Mr. Captain Smart and your team. God bless you and Oman Ghana wo Nyame Nedzin mu.Ogyamana ...
In any democratic country any criminal event of this proprtion ,a specialized team ,(police ,the CIA, and State Atorneys ) must rush to the site, take photographs, etc, and show all to the PUBLIC,whiles serious investigation ...
Uselessness is this news , all these are fake monies use in deceiving foolish people ......all the people u see on TV showing different forms of current that is how they hide their money.... there are countless of such in the ...
Struggling to be relevant. No credibility