Rent in Ghana’s Cities: The necessary evil ‘killing’ the youth

Read Comments Comments (12)

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 1 month ago

You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

WHERE IS THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY?

• Musa 1 month ago

Ur name is not Kwasi but Kwasia bcos the new government can only fully set up in 3 months from January. Kwasia are u aware that appointment is still going on?? Kwasia change ur name so ur brains can begin to function properly ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Don't blame the private property owners
    Blame the government of Ghana spending hundreds of millions of dollars buying SUV cars

• Citizen Vigilante 1 month ago

What does the Law says about controlling the prices of building materials ? Do have any law ? Try putting up a simple single room with a Loan from the Bank, buying cement, iron rods, wood, roofing sheets, etc on a lighted are ...

• DI ASEM PA. 1 month ago

There are other places in Ghana. Kumasi, Takoradi, Takwa, Temali, Yendi, Sunwani, Cape coast, Afrao, Nkoranza, Asante Mampong, Kumawu, Offinso, Koforidua, Sampa or, anywhere in Ghana. You will find your peace there. Ghana is ...

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 1 month ago

How many jobs are available in those places?

• Hannan 1 month ago

> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• Loner 1 month ago

The city of Accra is chocked, if you can't afford living in Accra, stay out !

• Ktay 1 month ago

I had to leave Ghana. I have never lived in a country that is lawless like Ghana and the system and leaders deliberately work against the people. There is no accountability in this country. The landlords are wicked, lazy and ...

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 1 month ago

Please, try and build a rental property and give it out at the terms your are advocating for. That is how you can show the way for other landlords to follow.