Ibrahim Well done brother-I respect you but the rest of us are in ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE-Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
RUSSIA 1 month ago
And that is what you learned the whiteman's language (ENGLISH )to propagate INSULTS............Please you are not Kojo Opoku........ You sent this comment from Volta Region. The same Nkrumah has really worried us for making you guys part of us. I pray for the day that your small region will be part of Togo.
The hatred and jealousy in your hearts for Akans is just too much..........eeeeeih......... if you are given guns, not a single one of us will even breath for a second.
Mind you Nzemas who lost Nkrumah have a better relationship with us...........Nkrumah no be Ewe wai...........idiot
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 month ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques
, NEVER BELIEVE INTHE DISHONEST SUPPOSED RICHESS 1 month ago
MAHAMA IBRAHIM TOOK LOANS FROM MERCHANT BANK AND CAPITAL BÀNK AND NEVER PAID BACK. HE EVADED TAXES FROM IMPORTS OF GOODS SEVERALLY FROM THE NATIONS PORT. THIS DUBIOUS MAN'S RICHES IS NOT RESPECTED BY SOME OF US WHO KNOWS HIS SHADY DEALS.
Dan 1 month ago
But you respect Wontumi's bullion van to defeat KOKA. Gyimie
AEB 1 month ago
Learn and stop being a fool.
Kwes 1 month ago
Learn from the wise and stop fooling.
Dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com 1 month ago
I am the real Ibrahim writing you this brief reply , may allah forgive you but one day you will harvest the fruit of lies.
Kofi Sromani 1 month ago
You must be a really serious hater with a dark heart to be still holding on to the propaganda and lies that have long fallen flat. How can one owe a bank and refuse to pay? Does that make any sense to you? Would the vindictive Nana Addo NPP government not have gone after him? Please, grow up and stop being a sycophantic buffoon idiot who just cannot think beyond the lies and deception thrown at him. Ibrahim Mahama, like any businessman does, took a facility from the Bank which the NPP wanted to use against him to spite his nrother, JDM, when they came into government. He was forced make unplanned payments to clear the loan to protect his image, which has now soared to great heights, thus leaving haters like you licking your asses in utter disgrace. Today, NPP people and the bank in question have come out to confess abd apologize for what happened. For your information, and to idiots who think and behave like you out there, Ibrahim Mahama does not owe Merchant Bank a dime. Get over it, or you will die of unintended heart attack.
Ghanaba 1 month ago
Please don’t sit anywhere and write nonsense about Ibrahim I know him personally and his passionate love for everyone including his business and workers
Do u know where he was sleeping at Tarkwa at the initial period and c ... read full comment
Please don’t sit anywhere and write nonsense about Ibrahim I know him personally and his passionate love for everyone including his business and workers
Do u know where he was sleeping at Tarkwa at the initial period and cross crossing length and breadth of Ghana for business opportunities
He invested in mining by talking to those below
In farming by talking to the downtrodden and u sit there and talk garbage
Any businessman borrows from banks and even richer nations also borrow but the best in turning that to the benefit of urself citizens and country
The Spear 1 month ago
And the bank will allowed him to walk away, just like that? How long would it take ALL banks in Ghana to disappear if everyone walks away after taking loans?
How could Ghana make strides with people this dumb?
And the bank will allowed him to walk away, just like that? How long would it take ALL banks in Ghana to disappear if everyone walks away after taking loans?
THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 1 month ago
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 .,.,
Hard working man 1 month ago
This is a very hard working person and most of all a philanthropist. No fear man .
Amok 1 month ago
God bless you for ur advice. From now onwards I will process it into my memory and will be using it daily. Thank you
Hannan 1 month ago
!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
ADOMBIRE CLINTON 1 month ago
I know people do appreciate your hard work and your good works. I want you to know that your success is equally dependant on your philanthropic works. I have personally observed that you have been helping many people and you are still successful and even successful than yesterday what does it tell you? The United States of America is the most wealthiest country in the world because they help the whole world with money to support other countries to meet their government budgets in many sectors of their economy and they don't just give money. USA help the world with food, good health, peace and good democratic governance so that the world will be a better place for all of to live in. Unfortunately the African leaders fail to help their citizens that is why most African nations are still poor including Ghana. Mr. Ibrahim mahama I want you to pay attention to people who approach you for your help. There is something you are not doing right that is when you receive letters from people it is important you call the people to inform them that you have received their letters and you will respond appropriately. I must say that it is highly unfortunate to receive a letter and refuse to acknowledge receipt it is practically unethical. I know you will do better in that area. Peace to you.
Sansambila 1 month ago
Waow may Allah richly bless Ibrahim Mahama
Comical cohort 1 month ago
Mahama’s brother- tweaaaaa! How to connect to riches? Tweeaaa! The day of the Lord is near. That day all hidden things will come to look light, then true colours would show. For now happy money chopping wai.
CONNECTED TO STEALING FROM GHANA THRU CHIEF CRIMINAL MAHAMA 1 month ago
TELL IBRAHIM MAHAMA'S RICHES TO THE DOGS. EVADING TAXES, TAKING UNPRECEDENTED LOANS TO COLLAPSE BANKS . GIVE US A BREAK.
Aku 1 month ago
Were you there? Havent he paid the loan? Isnt he helping people?
King 1 month ago
God bless you
Kanosolo 1 month ago
Politically exposed rich African. hmmm
Alooh Anyoka Sampson 1 month ago
Please, some one should help me meet Mr Ibrahim Mahama
GET A BROTHER WHO IS A PRESIDENT AND RICHES WILL FLOW 1 month ago
Were you rich before your brother became President of Ghana?
Mr Ibu 1 month ago
Yes. He formed the company in 1997, his brother was just joined parliament that year. The guy never won a government contract during Rawlings entire period, even up to now Ibrahim Mahama has not benefited from government contract apart nyahin boxide deal which NPP government terminated. The Ashantis and Akyems don't want any Norther to also be successful
jesus 1 month ago
The issue is in Ghana, we vote for a politician to lead us like any other country. However, instead of the headlines being about what that politician is doing to better the lot of the people, the rich relatives and cronies of the politician take the prime and are always in the news. It was McDan during the Akufo Addo regime and now it is Ibrahim anywhere his brother goes and always having something to say. Ibrahim is a good businessman, but I think he should be less visible to the press and let his brother's capabilities and actions dominate. That is what Ghanaians will judge John on, not what Ibrahim is saying or his ever omnipresence.
The Spear 1 month ago
Are you serious? So you hadn't seen his name in the news during Akufo-Addo's presidency? Sometimes, some of you make the country very difficult to live in.
jesus 1 month ago
We did and saw him doing things during the Akufo Addo regime, but now that his brother is the president, it might be wise and prudent for him to step back and leave the limelight to his brother. It won't be long before people forget all that and rumors start floating around that he did this and did that 'because' his brother is the president. And a whole resources will be spent denying all that. How does this line of thinking make the country difficult to live in? Please let's differentiate between objective observations and antagonism!
Ghanaba 1 month ago
Please Ibrahim is my friend and does not promote tribalism or dirty politics so long as u have the opportunity to meet him he will have time for u and dats his success
He has a passion for everyone and never heard him insult ... read full comment
Please Ibrahim is my friend and does not promote tribalism or dirty politics so long as u have the opportunity to meet him he will have time for u and dats his success
He has a passion for everyone and never heard him insult anyone so allow the guy to do his Godsent help to all Ghanaians
Ali 1 month ago
Hahahahhahajahahajahajaha
9924 1 month ago
Which advise?,bankrupting banks,writing dud checks and stealing from states coffers, danduruwa,WHT does he know,foolish Ghanaians always singing praises
007 1 month ago
Wolf in sheep clothing.
They preach what they don't practice.
Wolf in sheep clothing.
Osman 1 month ago
What an inspiration advise, how can I meet this down to earth this man.
Mutar Mohammed 1 month ago
The C.E.O of engineers and planners will forever be remembered for being impartial in all his good deeds . Allah The Almighty will continue to bless you and your entire generation. I pray one-day I will secure a job through him. Thanks to ghanaweb
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago
This advice must go to the NPP members if they want to come back to power the arrogance is too much from Akuffo Addo to the last person in their party now every Ghanaian is angry with them including their own supporters, Mahama wasn't the choice Ghanaians needed but because of the behaviour of the NPP Ghanaians have to take Mahama like that
Sage 1 month ago
You're a confused idiot.
Lucifer 1 month ago
If you say everybody you mean idiots inclusive???? This one dieer Ibrahim I beg. It won't work, it supposed to be some people with idiots exclusive. Because if you're nice to idiot then you're doom. Remember how Ghanaians were nice to nana akuffoolish addict by voting him to power?? But don't you see the consequences?? Much reservations to your advice
Wow 1 month ago
Allah continue to bless you
Abena 1 month ago
Correct man. I salute you Sir. You are God sent. Wontumi says he is rich but with a POP hand. Stiff
Asalamaleku 1 month ago
Wontumi is Galamsey. In China they will execute him by Firing Squad
Eric Fynn 1 month ago
May God continue to bless you with thy good heart
Zakarakis 1 month ago
Great piece of advice. Thanks.
God shall bless you and your generations 1 month ago
May God bless you abd your generations. You have been my role model. May God Almighty give me the kind of heart that He alone has given you.
Agbelimor Paris 1 month ago
Good man
Good man
Ayebge 1 month ago
God bless you bro lbrahim ,l like and respect you for your humble attitude I wish I will be just like you
Tsotsoo 1 month ago
In fact it doesn't cost you anything to be pleasant with people you meet in the church and outside the church. God has special blessings for people like Ibrahim Mahama. He is putting food on a lot of people's table. I tell you His reward is in heaven. These are people I pray for, dedicated people. My late Mother described people like that even in death he will not rot because the Angels will come down to take his body to heaven. Hallelujah. Thank you and God bless you Ibrahim.
Emmanuel 1 month ago
I really admire you and the good work you are doing to help citizens in Ghana!!!!
Mohammed Seidu . 1 month ago
Mr Ibrahim Mahama got rich through be nice to white man he met in Accra and based on that the white man connected him with the Contract of Gold Ore Haulage with the Mining Companies starting with Goldfields and later on Golden Star Wassa Mine where he operated together with Antrak of Alhaji.Asuma Banda. So his advice is superb because he rose up through acquaintances
Sage 1 month ago
Shut up, Thief who was stealing cars in Europe and North Africa.
Pray that your Thief brother stays in power.
We shall deal with you .
Joker 1 month ago
okay leggo
okay leggo
Osei 1 month ago
This is the messages, we need from churches, brotherly love. Love one another. As yourself.
Faheema 1 month ago
Please I need help. Help me
Joker 1 month ago
do you need a condom?
Jay Swiss 1 month ago
He was already rich before his brother became the president. So stop that foolishness. Are you jealous? „Vox Ibrahim Mahama, Vox dei „. The words of God, Allah are physical, spiritual and unique. These words are translated in human language. The physical translation of His word, is what you see in Ibrahim Mahama. Pray for one my dear!
007 1 month ago
Wolf in sheep's clothing.
Dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com 1 month ago
Ibrahim Mahama, as I was saying , always be nice and be kind, the world is like time table and will one day turns back to you.
Make sure you receive thank you a day, what ever little assistant u will offer around will be one ... read full comment
Ibrahim Mahama, as I was saying , always be nice and be kind, the world is like time table and will one day turns back to you.
Make sure you receive thank you a day, what ever little assistant u will offer around will be one day turns to be a blessing.
Mensa 1 month ago
What is Ibrahim Mahama's agenda? I smell something fishy.
SALIFU ZUBAIDA 1 month ago
Please I need his help to curtin me I am doing business and need a capital to help me run my business well
Mwinikaara 1 month ago
No wonder you have been made very rich by God's grace. Bad character Is truly one of the things that produces poor people. You have chosen to obey scripture by being nice to everyone. May advice go down well with all young people who are aspiring to be Rich positively. God bless you more.
Ibrahim Well done brother-I respect you but the rest of us are in ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE-Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR ...
And that is what you learned the whiteman's language (ENGLISH )to propagate INSULTS............Please you are not Kojo Opoku........ You sent this comment from Volta Region. The same Nkrumah has really worried us for making y ...
MAHAMA IBRAHIM TOOK LOANS FROM MERCHANT BANK AND CAPITAL BÀNK AND NEVER PAID BACK. HE EVADED TAXES FROM IMPORTS OF GOODS SEVERALLY FROM THE NATIONS PORT. THIS DUBIOUS MAN'S RICHES IS NOT RESPECTED BY SOME OF US WHO KNOWS HI ...
You must be a really serious hater with a dark heart to be still holding on to the propaganda and lies that have long fallen flat. How can one owe a bank and refuse to pay? Does that make any sense to you? Would the vindictiv ...
Do u know where he was sleeping at Tarkwa at the initial period and c ...
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. I ...
I know people do appreciate your hard work and your good works. I want you to know that your success is equally dependant on your philanthropic works. I have personally observed that you have been helping many people and you ...
God bless you
Yes. He formed the company in 1997, his brother was just joined parliament that year. The guy never won a government contract during Rawlings entire period, even up to now Ibrahim Mahama has not benefited from government cont ...
The issue is in Ghana, we vote for a politician to lead us like any other country. However, instead of the headlines being about what that politician is doing to better the lot of the people, the rich relatives and cronies of ...
We did and saw him doing things during the Akufo Addo regime, but now that his brother is the president, it might be wise and prudent for him to step back and leave the limelight to his brother. It won't be long before people ...
He has a passion for everyone and never heard him insult ...
Wolf in sheep clothing.
The C.E.O of engineers and planners will forever be remembered for being impartial in all his good deeds . Allah The Almighty will continue to bless you and your entire generation. I pray one-day I will secure a job through h ...
This advice must go to the NPP members if they want to come back to power the arrogance is too much from Akuffo Addo to the last person in their party now every Ghanaian is angry with them including their own supporters, Maha ...
You're a confused idiot.
If you say everybody you mean idiots inclusive???? This one dieer Ibrahim I beg. It won't work, it supposed to be some people with idiots exclusive. Because if you're nice to idiot then you're doom. Remember how Ghanaians w ...
Good man
In fact it doesn't cost you anything to be pleasant with people you meet in the church and outside the church. God has special blessings for people like Ibrahim Mahama. He is putting food on a lot of people's table. I tell y ...
Mr Ibrahim Mahama got rich through be nice to white man he met in Accra and based on that the white man connected him with the Contract of Gold Ore Haulage with the Mining Companies starting with Goldfields and later on Golde ...
We shall deal with you .
okay leggo
do you need a condom?
He was already rich before his brother became the president. So stop that foolishness. Are you jealous? „Vox Ibrahim Mahama, Vox dei „. The words of God, Allah are physical, spiritual and unique. These words are translate ...
Make sure you receive thank you a day, what ever little assistant u will offer around will be one ...
No wonder you have been made very rich by God's grace. Bad character Is truly one of the things that produces poor people. You have chosen to obey scripture by being nice to everyone. May advice go down well with all young pe ...