WHEN MEANINGFULL GHANAIANS ARE TALKING SENSE, U ARE HIDING IN THE GHETTO WRITING RUBBISH TO DISTRUCT PEOPLE ATTENTION ABOUT WHAT TJEY ARE DISCUSSING
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 1 month ago
This serves Nana Addo right for his bogus and unthoughtful appointments including the IGP. Sometimes you ask whether the npp has rightful thinking people to take rightful decisions relative to wise appointments.
Enoch 1 month ago
Dead or alive ..
Rex 1 month ago
The most powerful has suddenly become the most wanted, interesting enough. No condition is permanent. Not so long ago, Akufo Addo was even ready to sack more than 90 Mps of his own in this guy's stead.
CASCARAS 1 month ago
Where Is Shorty In all This?
I find it somewhat strange that Shorty has so far not made any pronouncement on all this seeming hide-and-seek manoeuvre that one of his lieutenants, the former Finance Minister, is pulling on the nation! Even if he's working behind the scenes, still, he should let out a word or two to calm the waters as we await, with bated breath, the next twist in the unfolding drama!
Talk-o-o-o talk, Shorty, talk! But don't use your nasal phonetics, otherwise, you would annoy the populace, especially, those of us who have been weaned and raised on sweat-generating, mouth-widening Ghanaian dish like konkonte, fufu, kenkey, banku, akple, tuo zafi, gari, agidi, palm nut soup, peanut soup, okro soup, kontomere stew, and local drinks like pito, akpe, brukutu, ogogoro, palm wine!
How you manage to speak twi, and even ga, through your nostrils, turning every word into a nasal sound, is an ontological puzzle, a state of nature of which it is not clear what it is! Too much eating of cheese and salad, and drinking of fine wine and imported liquor, have turned your tongue so velvety and slippery that the words fall off it so suavely and slickly that they come out as nasal sounds! Shorty, the obroni black man!
Please, do say something to assuage the nation's growing displeasure at your former Finance Minister's not showing up yet at OSP to aid in the investigations! Remember, though, to speak through your mouth, not your nostrils! Thank you!
Serwa 1 month ago
Do you know how many rolls the chimpanzee has smoked before making the appointments? You are a small boy
Paf 1 month ago
COWRD
COWRD
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago
Hahahahaaaa, ataa numo ye!
JEFFERSON 1 month ago
GHANA IS WORKING AGAIN
JEFFERSON 1 month ago
NPP WARTHOGS KAYONGOS WILL JUMP OUT VERY SOON OUT OF THEIR HIDINGS TO DEFEND HIM
FRANKIE 1 month ago
Jefferson my brother, you mean that the Kasongo y3y3 will soon crawl out of their holes in reverse gear to come and put up their irritating and irrational defense of the thief and hyena!
GHANA 1 month ago
HAHAHAHHA- WHERE ARE THE NPP KAYONGOS ??? THE WILL JUMP OUT VERY SOON TO REACT ON THIS:
Nostui 1 month ago
NDC is foolishly making Ken very popular. If Mahama is wise he should know those he has surrounded himself with full of hatred are destroying his government.
Nsafoah 1 month ago
They're destroying onyɛ kɛ okyɛ. Is the office of the SP an NDC office? Is ofori atta not a stupid old criminal/thief? Useless idiot.
Liar 1 month ago
All top criminals are popular. Take him out
Korvi 1 month ago
The "GANGSTAR KINGPIN" is on the run? Why wont he stay to quote the Bible verses as usual? SAKAWA Champion.
Ken Ofori-Atta 1 month ago
Ken Ofori-Atta is an evil, evil man who has cloaked himself in hypocritical white clothes and bible verses. The amount of hardship, pain and grief that he has caused Ghanaians in general, and pensioners in particular, is unforgivable, and I hope he receives his just reward.
Fada 1 month ago
Ofori-Atta has killed, destroyed many lives. He has pushed many below the poverty line. He cannot be left off the hook.
Ebiyima 1 month ago
Fada if that is your thinking then Seth Tsepke who led Ghana to IMF must also be killed.
U can't handle the truth 1 month ago
Did Seth tekper rob pensioners money? Did he hijack people's money through haircut? Did he use more money to collapse banks he claimed the banks were owing?Did he use his insurance company to make profit from every loan Ghana went for?Asem sebe
Analyst 1 month ago
You get it wrong. Going to the IMF isn't a crime. Seth Terkpe did not steal any money from innocent Ghanaians like Ken did as in his wicked haircut.
JEFFERSON 1 month ago
ALLAHU AKBAR - ALAHU AKBAR
Wohomi 1 month ago
Kissi Adjabeng after taking bribe from NDC to clear John Mahama from Airbus bribe thinks he can destroy Ken Ofori Atta then he would be disappointed. Ken would come out of this stronger.
Broni Panayoti 1 month ago
Stupid talk. You're still suffering from your brainwashing.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago
What a disgrace. So called Akyem Abuakwa royal.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 1 month ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...jxj
THE CANE USED TO WHIP TAKYI WILL BE USED ON BAA LATER 1 month ago
HYPOCRISY TO THE HIGHEST LEVEL.WHY DIDN'T OSP ISSUE SAME ON MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER FOR THE AIR BAG SCANDAL. KISSI ADJABENG ONLY WANT TO DISGRACE KEN OFORI ATTA AND HE WILL REGRET THIS
Ghana is back in it’s feet 1 month ago
Certainly Ghana is working again. Kudos OSP. The institutions are working again under the able leadership of an experienced leader who will not interfere with the Judiciary like the NPP.
W 1 month ago
Good English
ray 1 month ago
has he not withdrawn several criminal cases from the courts
they say they say 1 month ago
Hahaha you mean the bogus cases
Shamsi Waleed 1 month ago
Mahama has withdrawn cases.
Kingsley 1 month ago
For eight years your Dame could not prosecute any of them because he (Dame) the local champion has not got any solid background to jail them. So why should the next Attorney General continue with the cases again. Time and resources waisting.
Prince 1 month ago
He could not prosecute because the evil akyem clearing agent would not let him
Ebiyima 1 month ago
After OSP has taking bribe he is now working. Very soon NDC foot soldiers would start fighting him.
Allotey Jacobs 1 month ago
He is a complete fugitive that must be struck down and brought to Ghana asap.
JEFFERSON 1 month ago
HE MUST BE PUNISHED FOR USING GHANA FUNDS FOR HIS OWN BUSINESS
Nana 1 month ago
We call this Gonja drama troupe at work.
Sammy 1 month ago
This OSP is not fit for purpose. We want this type of poster for Sedona Tamakloe who has been convicted in absentia and is residing in the USA too. Jokers
Li86 1 month ago
Your ompotent akyempanzee with no neck and his freeloading cronies couldn't do foko to that small girl in the eight years that were in power!
So stfu, make we think!
Your ompotent akyempanzee with no neck and his freeloading cronies couldn't do foko to that small girl in the eight years that were in power!
So stfu, make we think!
Li86 1 month ago
Your impotent akyempanzee with no neck and his freeloading cronies couldn't do foko to that small girl in the eight years that they were in power, nmoa!
Sammy 1 month ago
did you get some of the money from Ofori Atta?
Steve 1 month ago
Good! He should face justice, and if the appointees of the current regime mess up, they should equally face it. That's how standards are set and maintained.
Absolutely..that's how countries move forward
HMMM 1 month ago
EVEN THE BIBLE SANCTIONED WHAT OFORI ATTA IS GOING THROUGH. HE AND NANA ADDO DOES NOT DESERVE A FREEDOM TO LIVE. THEIR CRIMES AMOUNTS TO A GENOCIDE.
Raymond 1 month ago
Ekɛkɛvɔ, ɖɔɛkpɔ, TOP RADIO va kɔrɛɛɛɛɛɛɛ...........
Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago
If true, this OSP must be applauded!! Some of the NPP guys are trying to use noise and takashi to derail the OSP's efforts. They must not succeed. The corruption fight must be relentless. The poor Ghanian has suffered too much under the so called political class selfishness and stealing. A lot of people die because of corruption. But the thieves have got the cheek to seek treatment abroad when they're unwell. He must be brought back to account for his stewardship!!
Mary 1 month ago
Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia.
Tunde 1 month ago
Your name is not Mary. You're copy and paste.
Justice One 1 month ago
Hmmm, I feel sad for Ken Ofori-Atta's sudden fall to grass from the high grace he portrayed. Whatever the outcome of this notice, he will never be the same persona again. Lord, teach us to lead righteous lives when in national responsibilities.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 1 month ago
A very wise saying, Justice one!
Patriot 1 month ago
I am never an Ofori-Atta fan but this poster is utterly disgraceful and shows how truly dumb this OSP is. This poster will make the Ofori-Attah haters cheer on but does absolutely nothing to bring him to justice. Publicly disgracing Ofori-Atta will not bring him over and maybe that's the goal. Or maybe this is the real ruse the OSP is pulling on the public rather than making competent efforts to investigate the cases against Ofori-Atta, seek an indictment with charges, obtain an arrest warrant and seek his extradition from the US, where Ghana has an extradition treaty and stop all this incompetent public show boating, enough of this charade already!!!
Sally 1 month ago
Do you we care about a gnat like you or what you think?
Patriot 1 month ago
Dumb ass nit wits like you is the problem in Ghana and easy prey for the OSP to manipulate rather than do truly competent investigation with or without Ofori-Atta's cooperation. Asshole!!!
Mentally and emotionally weakling..it's taking better part of your judgment
Zionism is racism 1 month ago
The notice is inconsequential. The OSP should issue an international arrest warrant. Otherwise, it is political gimmicks.
kweks 1 month ago
He can’t. Only a court of law can? OSP is just taking Ghanaians as fools.
Donatus 1 month ago
The wanted notice does not have a Bible quote.
Wasteman 1 month ago
KASONGO….WHERE ARE YOU!!!?…KASONGO OOO!!!
Sammy 1 month ago
When NPP wanted to pass the E-Levy, they brought in an Mp who was sick and brought in Ambulance, as well as Using a chartered flight to bring in Adwoa Safo who demanded money before coming so what is wrong with Ofori Atta coming to answer questions related to crime?who is Ofori Atta? we are tired of this politicians,
Good observation
UK boy 1 month ago
This stupidity must by this ignorant OSP must stopped
Monarch 1 month ago
This OSP guy is insane
Godfred 1 month ago
Look@ this nonsense, this OSP doesn't know anything.
Naana 1 month ago
This face saving gimmick will not wash, this mad man who calls himself Special Prosecuter should rather release such notice on Sedinam Tamakloe. His incompetence and dishonesty is mind blowing.
Appiah Kubi 1 month ago
Stupid OSP. The waters in ghana will you if haven't stolen from ghanainas.
MACCARTHY PROSPER SACKEY 1 month ago
The OSP should be removed from Office... He wants to divert attention from the Oral issues.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 1 month ago
Go and remove him. You don’t need to put it out here!
Ghanaweb 1 month ago
I think this is very stupid vendetta
Yaw Yeboah 1 month ago
As I stated last week the OSP, is a incompetent publicity seeker. The OSP, should press criminal charges if he is confident that Ofori Atta, has engaged in corruption. Why do you need to question him if you have solid evidence of wrong doing? If the OSP, does not press criminal charges how can you label Ofori Atta, as a fugitive?
Concerned one 1 month ago
Concert OSP with concert party members.
PAULO 1 month ago
Some legal brain should tell me Ken Ofori-Attah has no right to sue the Special Prosecutor for this callous act of character assassination. Otherwise, what is he and his legal team waiting for?
Nana 1 month ago
Fake news
Fake news
Parliament Marshalls are not lawless 1 month ago
Ghanaians must remember this day. It will come back to hunt many people.
Rev Owusu Bempah says he was drceived by Wontumi to hate MAHAMA.
ALL THOSE REJOICING MUST KEEP THIS IN THEIR DIARIES
Broni Panayoti 1 month ago
Amenooo amenooo, God is Great.
Fu.ckin family I disowned 1 month ago
That criminal must be fished out at all cost!! Very very very URGENT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Musah Iddrisu 1 month ago
Foolishness everywhere in the country. The man's lawyers have written to you. Try and speak to the man via phone or zoom and any information u require from him can be provided. Why all these drama
Musah Iddrisu 1 month ago
Slim 1 month ago
Who say, the OSP no dey work!
KK 1 month ago
Agbenaaa. Kwasiaman. You think you can steal our money through haircut and go scot free? The blood of the old men and women who died because of your wickedness are crying for vengeance and you and your generation will pay for it.
Jokunu 1 month ago
I suspect kisi Agyabrng is insane
Kk Kumasi 1 month ago
Mr. OSP, we have heard all the things you should have said about a year ago on the alleged fugitive, ken ofori atta. When it was Mahama's turn on the airbus, you didn't ask Ghanaians to bring any information. You consulted the appropriate international agencies. Pls do same now. Stop making all these unnecessary noise to solicit public sympathy for the suspect. Put your men at the airports to prevent further suspects from escaping.
MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 1 month ago
VERY INTERESTING AND GOOD PRECEDENT
GHANA IS WATCHING
Prosper Worlanyo 1 month ago
This OSP is such an huge embarrassment. I am NDC but I’m ashamed of he is reducing Ghana into a laughing stock.
Mahama must fire him to save Ghana from further embarrassments. This is tragedy for Ghana.
This OSP is such an huge embarrassment. I am NDC but I’m ashamed of he is reducing Ghana into a laughing stock.
Mahama must fire him to save Ghana from further embarrassments. This is tragedy for Ghana.
Agbesi 1 month ago
@Prosper Worlanyo you are no NDC. We are not impressed at all.You call this tragedy for Ghana, you must be joking.Where in this world is a thief declared as wanted turned into a tragedy for the victims of the thief. It is hallelujah to Ghana.
Tamara Okine 1 month ago
Agbesi, if you are NDC, then you are a fanatic and you are not using your head. Legally, the OSP has not even scratched the surface of the process of searching for Ofori Atta. Where is the evidence that OSP has contacted Mayo Clinic? You haven’t even checked with Mayo Clinic, and you are creating unnecessary drama to generate sympathy for Ofori Atta. Mahama must now look for a legally smarter person to prosecute Ken, and not this buffoon of a clown, who will surely implode in court.
Kofi Nyavi 1 month ago
Tamara, you are right . Isn’t it this same OSP who goofed big time by saying Ken Ofori Atta himself staged the attack on his residence. a grievous operation that Parliament had to apologize Mr Ofori Atta for. Mark my words. This OSP will make a big mess of his prosecutions, including this Ken saga. Tweakaai!
Tamara Okine 1 month ago
A little law lesson for this dumb OSP.
You declare somebody wanted only after you have searched EXHAUSTIVELY for the person, and has found no possible clues of reaching the suspect, and there is proof of the futile search. Even here , the court must have the final say. Or where a person has been tried in absentia, and found to be criminally guilty.
The OSP has done none of that. This is lame kindergarten stuff.
Awudu 1 month ago
This OSP is a joker.
Vodushi 1 month ago
Ass.hole Ken ofori atta need to be captured like PIG. Please put a price on his head. Criminal of all criminals.
Ken Ofori Atta 1 month ago
Nobody can do me foko. I have stolen Money and so what.
Kwame 1 month ago
Hmmmm, NPP and it's Parliamentarians have been thinking that the OSP was a joker since his press conference. The guy is serious and if Ken believes he has nothing to hide he should simply come home and clear himself off the charges.
KK 1 month ago
Did you realised that when this same OSP was investigating the airbus scandal the entire elephant cartel was excited. Now it's their turn and all of a sudden the OSP is a terrible person. What is good for the geese is also good for the gander. This guy's are so daft I can't believe it. So silly and stuup
Thiago Mensah 1 month ago
A few years back, if someone had told this NPP brat that he will be declared wanted today, he would have argued. Let him vomit all he has stolen.
Ewvevi 1 month ago
Ewio, ewio, ewio, ewio, ewio, ewio, ewio, ewio, julor, julor, julor, julor, fiafi, fiafi, fiafi, fiafi, etc.etc. Kwaseaaaaaa. Next time, disrespect the office of a whole vice president by sitting in your office to order Bawumia to come over. When they get up they boast "my grandfather was paa willie" Korshioror.
GHANAWEB ARE YOU SURE THIS IS FROM OSP? HAVE YOU CHECKED THE NAMES THE GIVEN NUMBERS ARE REGISTERED TO? 1 month ago
We are joking with serious matters in Ghana. Someone arms himself with a pistol to invade the house of Ken Ofori Atta in the full glare of CCTV Cameras and we are treating this as trivial? What was the intent of Jakpa going to Ken's house armed with a loaded pistol? Was it to kill his wife, or to abduct her? Given the early denials of authority till CCTV shots came to public view, would we have known who did it if he had killed Ken's wife with the pistol he loaded before entering the house? Would we have been met with another scenarion of a Bundase abduction and murder episode? I can imagine Mr. Ofori Atta lying on a hospital bed far away in USA and looking at the slaughter of his family on his phone through his CCTV cameras. The cameras indeed saved the day for Ken's family. This is indeed the lowest point of Ghana's history, with such graphics doing the rounds globally, and a government unable to reign in its blood thirsty hounds. I feel truly sorry for this our nation.
Mark Armstrong 1 month ago
The OSP should invoke the extradition arrangement between Ghana and USA. That's only sure way stubborn Ken can be brought to Ghana. Any other effort will prove futile
Diko 1 month ago
Bring him to Ghana dead or alive
kulbogo 1 month ago
Very sad news, if dis is always our end after serving in public office den i guest it's nt worthy serving ur nation, after all dis looting ken has accomolated to himself n his family dis is his end a very disgraceful manner, i dnt envy politicians n politics at all.
Ashanti 1 month ago
I think this is the reason why we are always paying judgement debts to foreign companies with good lawyers. Our ministers and top officials do not know or understand the laws and operate with their emotions.
Gulliano Gemma 1 month ago
WANTED: Alive or Preferably dead. Wanted are you Wanted are you Wanted. John Dilinger. Public Enemy number one. Agyenkwa Budget, Asempa Budget, Abossey Okai Spare Parts man is crying maaa maaaa like an Alcatraz fugitive
Kofi 1 month ago
Glory be to God. At long last Ghana has got somebody who is real patrotic. Let's follow him and protect his vision. I pray he becomes head of state. Let's pray and guide him upon his good job
Sul 1 month ago
IT'S LONG OVERDUE FOR THIS HOOLIGAN TO BE BROUGHT TO BOOK
Medusa 1 month ago
This is unfair and disgraceful. Ken has notified you on his whereabouts.
Silly micro minority 1 month ago
You can run but you can't hide , he will be fished out wherever he is
Matilda 1 month ago
You are the silly one. What is the sense in what this OSP is doing?
Chukwumeka Kaduna Nzeogwu 1 month ago
He should be put in a crate and brought to Ghana like Umaru Diko
Constance Obeng 1 month ago
What a disgrace..to that family ..upon all What you achieved as a private citizen when given the opportunity you and your family decided to steal everything you can...Shame that cannot be erased. It will follow you and our generations afterwards. Shameful akyem maaia...shameless nana addo and his family.
Mumuni 1 month ago
You know you are not Constance Obeng. A lady does not talk uncouth like that. In any case why are you condemning Ken, because this useless OSP says so?
Akwasi 1 month ago
Mumuni, you can say that again. This dumb OSP who did a press conference and deceived Ghanaians that Mr Ofori atta staged the violent raid on his residence.
Salamatu, Half Assini 1 month ago
So on this small issue, if the OSP could not get his facts right, how much more can he handle a comprehensive Ofori Atta prosecution, taking into account the unpardonable mistakes, he’s committing day by day? It’s only fools who will be impressed with these useless attention seeking innuendos.
Lee Van Cleef 1 month ago
What is the bounty? For a Few Dollars More. Make the poster available at all Bars, Saloons and Gambling spots
Kweku 1 month ago
this man call ken,walaahi. His voice is just annoying,uninspiring.
Kojo Sense2 up 1 month ago
This is crazy time for Ghanians who voted this for president Mahama, instead of focus your promised to those who voted for you 2024 and you focus oral of which you promised Ghanians on your campaign time, hey I can see now I wasted my vote for NDC
Kofi BA 1 month ago
What will be the remedy for Ken Ofori Atta if he's found not guilty by a court of competent jurisdiction? I strongly believe Kissi Agyebeng can never successfully prosecute Ken and secure a conviction. Kissi Agyebeng is on a path to cause a huge judgment debt should Ken Ofori Atta counter sue the OSP. Mustapha Gbande and the other NDC fools can continue to pass judgment in the media
Serwa 1 month ago
They should change the judges before the prosecution. No goat meat pepper soup and plantain judge should be allowed among the panel
Concert Party 1 month ago
How can you place much a high profile personality on wanted list WITHOUT A BOUNTY on his head ???????
What happened to contacting INTERPOL and his NPP affiliates about his whereabouts???????
How can you place much a high profile personality on wanted list WITHOUT A BOUNTY on his head ???????
What happened to contacting INTERPOL and his NPP affiliates about his whereabouts???????
Boateng 1 month ago
What about the payment of the Dam Bawumia said they have constructed at Northern region?
Jkmee 1 month ago
Where is Nana Akuffo Addo who was shield behind you
Kb 1 month ago
When did the hunter become hunted? Hmmm
Charles Acheampongce 1 month ago
All legal means should be used to smoke out Ken Ofori Atta to face the full rigors of the law now that he cousin, the clearing agent, Akuffo Addo is not is not in power to shield him. Ken Ofori Atta's economic crimes visited on Ghanaians is like a mas murder so he be punished to deter the Mahama's appointees going forward. The money looted by Ofori Atta, Gabby Okyere Darko, Asante Bedeatuo and Akuffo Addo, the mother serpent of corruption is so huge that we will not need IMF bailout if retrieved.
Citizen 1 1 month ago
OSP is making too much noise . Very soon we will all know that Kissi is just a tooth less dog
Kwame 1 month ago
We should all praise the OSP and stop criticizing him. It's Ghanaians who what's him not OSP himself. It's time to stop talking about procedures as usual. The core matter is that Ghana lost some big money
Paintsil 1 month ago
Ghana has lost money and so ? The people who lost money for Ghana but were freed by Ayine, are these also not Ghana money? Jokers!
Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago
From grace to grass!! The sad story of greed and arrogance!!
Prince 1 month ago
If he's wanted then you must put a price tag for anyone who brings him. Maybe $6000 then I would fish him out for you. I'm in the US and have access to many places
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
Total madness
Hannan 1 month ago
!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Brigadier sabari v2 1 month ago
It will come to nothing.
Araba, Mankesim 1 month ago
The OSP is a complete waste of the taxpayers monies.
He is behaving like a monkey in a circus. He is a complete disgrace.
Abrewapunyagna 1 month ago
Agyebeng, are you really serious? Did the man run away? You heard from his lawyers and so this is needless. I believe that u you ou are doing this so the NDC keeps you as th SP, if not your actions don’t make sense!!
Joy unspeakable 1 month ago
He may have probably directly or indirectly caused the death of many citizens by his actions.
Ofori Atta is fugitive 1 month ago
Ofori Atta and Gabby Darko are behind the payment of many fake judgement debts in Ghana.If you know what this people do to Ghanians you will shock.Theyre generation of criminals. Akuffo Addo is the master mind of all the criminalities in his government.
Senator 1 month ago
We are happy to see the osp acting this way
God bless kissi
s 1 month ago
This OSP should be dealt with, the only thing to say at the end is to say am sorry.
Abena 1 month ago
Somebody should ask Kissi Agyebeng wjat happened to the Scholarship Secretariat investigations??? He surely must be thinking Ghanaians are dumb. You think we don't know that you are doing this to keep your job???? When you were investigating other cases, did you declare anybody wanted? Kissi Agyebeng, you are not clean yourself and you know it. Should we talk about how you tried to defend Roni Nicol for defrauding PSGL of 150,000USD or how you procured stuff for the OSP without due process??? Ken Agyepong once said- who watches the watchman???? The OSP itself has to be audited and investigated!!!! Absolute tom foolery!!!!
Jackson, Accra 1 month ago
I am not surprised Ken Ofori Atta has been declared a fugitive. We all saw it coming. The NDC should investigate the COVID19 funds, that alone would send this man to jail. He was very corrupt, disrespectful to even his NPP MPs and members ; and Ghanaians in general. How come a finance minister would indulged in money laundering- brought money full sacks or in Ghana must go backs to the office? How? He was doing same at Hotel Wawa - African Heritage Hotel to use for his activities. This Ken Ofori Atta appointed Michael Bediako who had no experience in public administration, siphoned funds indiscriminately; at times used the Ken’s electronic signature to transfer funds to pay contractors. Today, he has the biggest poultry farm in Ghana and a shoe factory as well. That useless Rasta hair boy is walking freely in Ghana. OSP should investigate this boy. Also, investigate Sampson Akligoh, Hayford Amoh,
Felicia Ashley, Ernestina Eshun Swatson and Ernest Akore Darko. These guys really used the tax payers money or funds indiscriminately.
Hallelujah
I am happy
Quran is toilet paper. . .
Dead or alive ..
I find it somewhat strange that Shorty has so far not made any pronouncement on all this seeming hide-and-seek manoeuvre that one of his lieutenants, the former Finance Minister, is pulling on ...
COWRD
GHANA IS WORKING AGAIN
Ken Ofori-Atta is an evil, evil man who has cloaked himself in hypocritical white clothes and bible verses. The amount of hardship, pain and grief that he has caused Ghanaians in general, and pensioners in particular, is unfo ...
Did Seth tekper rob pensioners money? Did he hijack people's money through haircut? Did he use more money to collapse banks he claimed the banks were owing?Did he use his insurance company to make profit from every loan Ghana ...
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
Good English
For eight years your Dame could not prosecute any of them because he (Dame) the local champion has not got any solid background to jail them. So why should the next Attorney General continue with the cases again. Time and res ...
So stfu, make we think!
If true, this OSP must be applauded!! Some of the NPP guys are trying to use noise and takashi to derail the OSP's efforts. They must not succeed. The corruption fight must be relentless. The poor Ghanian has suffered too muc ...
Hmmm, I feel sad for Ken Ofori-Atta's sudden fall to grass from the high grace he portrayed. Whatever the outcome of this notice, he will never be the same persona again. Lord, teach us to lead righteous lives when in nationa ...
I am never an Ofori-Atta fan but this poster is utterly disgraceful and shows how truly dumb this OSP is. This poster will make the Ofori-Attah haters cheer on but does absolutely nothing to bring him to justice. Publicly dis ...
When NPP wanted to pass the E-Levy, they brought in an Mp who was sick and brought in Ambulance, as well as Using a chartered flight to bring in Adwoa Safo who demanded money before coming so what is wrong with Ofori Atta com ...
Good observation
This OSP guy is insane
As I stated last week the OSP, is a incompetent publicity seeker. The OSP, should press criminal charges if he is confident that Ofori Atta, has engaged in corruption. Why do you need to question him if you have solid evidenc ...
Fake news
Agbenaaa. Kwasiaman. You think you can steal our money through haircut and go scot free? The blood of the old men and women who died because of your wickedness are crying for vengeance and you and your generation will pay for ...
Mr. OSP, we have heard all the things you should have said about a year ago on the alleged fugitive, ken ofori atta. When it was Mahama's turn on the airbus, you didn't ask Ghanaians to bring any information. You consulted th ...
GHANA IS WATCHING
@Prosper Worlanyo you are no NDC. We are not impressed at all.You call this tragedy for Ghana, you must be joking.Where in this world is a thief declared as wanted turned into a tragedy for the victims of the thief. It is hal ...
Agbesi, if you are NDC, then you are a fanatic and you are not using your head. Legally, the OSP has not even scratched the surface of the process of searching for Ofori Atta. Where is the evidence that OSP has contacted Ma ...
Tamara, you are right . Isn’t it this same OSP who goofed big time by saying Ken Ofori Atta himself staged the attack on his residence. a grievous operation that Parliament had to apologize Mr Ofori Atta for. Mark my wor ...
You declare somebody wanted only after you have searched EXHAUSTIVELY for the person, and has found no possible clues of reaching the suspect, and there is proof of the futile search. ...
This OSP is a joker.
Hmmmm, NPP and it's Parliamentarians have been thinking that the OSP was a joker since his press conference. The guy is serious and if Ken believes he has nothing to hide he should simply come home and clear himself off the c ...
Did you realised that when this same OSP was investigating the airbus scandal the entire elephant cartel was excited. Now it's their turn and all of a sudden the OSP is a terrible person. What is good for the geese is also go ...
Ewio, ewio, ewio, ewio, ewio, ewio, ewio, ewio, julor, julor, julor, julor, fiafi, fiafi, fiafi, fiafi, etc.etc. Kwaseaaaaaa. Next time, disrespect the office of a whole vice president by sitting in your office to order Bawum ...
We are joking with serious matters in Ghana. Someone arms himself with a pistol to invade the house of Ken Ofori Atta in the full glare of CCTV Cameras and we are treating this as trivial? What was the intent of Jakpa going t ...
Very sad news, if dis is always our end after serving in public office den i guest it's nt worthy serving ur nation, after all dis looting ken has accomolated to himself n his family dis is his end a very disgraceful manne ...
What a disgrace..to that family ..upon all What you achieved as a private citizen when given the opportunity you and your family decided to steal everything you can...Shame that cannot be erased. It will follow you and our ge ...
So on this small issue, if the OSP could not get his facts right, how much more can he handle a comprehensive Ofori Atta prosecution, taking into account the unpardonable mistakes, he’s committing day by day? It’s only f ...
This is crazy time for Ghanians who voted this for president Mahama, instead of focus your promised to those who voted for you 2024 and you focus oral of which you promised Ghanians on your campaign time, hey I can see now I ...
What will be the remedy for Ken Ofori Atta if he's found not guilty by a court of competent jurisdiction? I strongly believe Kissi Agyebeng can never successfully prosecute Ken and secure a conviction. Kissi Agyebeng is on a ...
All legal means should be used to smoke out Ken Ofori Atta to face the full rigors of the law now that he cousin, the clearing agent, Akuffo Addo is not is not in power to shield him. Ken Ofori Atta's economic crimes visi ...
Total madness
It will come to nothing.
Ofori Atta and Gabby Darko are behind the payment of many fake judgement debts in Ghana.If you know what this people do to Ghanians you will shock.Theyre generation of criminals. Akuffo Addo is the master mind of all the crim ...
God bless kissi
Somebody should ask Kissi Agyebeng wjat happened to the Scholarship Secretariat investigations??? He surely must be thinking Ghanaians are dumb. You think we don't know that you are doing this to keep your job???? When you we ...
I am not surprised Ken Ofori Atta has been declared a fugitive. We all saw it coming. The NDC should investigate the COVID19 funds, that alone would send this man to jail. He was very corrupt, disrespectful to even his NPP MP ...