Former NEIP CEO criticizes OSP for issuing wanted poster for Ken Ofori-Atta

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Adboe 1 month ago

Gentle man we don't care about ur disappointment ken shd come and answer all the charges and allegation against him ,been in public office does not mean u are super ordinary person,just do the right thing and u will be free

• CB 1 month ago

STUPID MAN- WHAT ELSE DO YOU WANT TO ISSUE FOR A THIEF LIKE OFORI ATTA ? FOOLISH BOY- LOOK AT HIS FACE:

• DA 1 month ago

THE NAME ATTA IS MENT FOR ARMED ROBBERS OR WHAT ?????

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• YAS 1 month ago

OFORI ATTAM IS THE SNR BROTHER OF AYI ATTA - ARMED ROBBERS FAMILY: USELESS EX CEO

• Kwame 1 month ago

These actions bring back horrible memories of NDC former names. Ghanaians are trying forget the lawlessness of our recent past. Remember the PDA under Nkrumah and the indignified military trials under Rawlings?

• Citizen 1 month ago

So officer, are you trying to say he should not give account of his stewardship or what Sir?

• Shamu 1 month ago

NPPs are the most crazy people. The recent lost of election did not teach a lesson at all. Their behaviour shows that, if they come to power, they will do more than what they did. As a results, NPP need to remain in Oppositio ...

• Bruce 1 month ago

I wonder why you are not even part of the wanted list after wasting our tax on your so called Kayaye empowerment program, which ended up being NPP loyal ladies. I'm very much sure you will be invited someday to account for yo ...

• Raymond 1 month ago

Bruce, you see, this NPP idiot like others is scared he will soon be in the dragnet so the best strategy is to bastardize any institution or person going after the looters.

• Say 1 month ago

He is wanted DEAD or ALIVE.

• viola 1 month ago

Hi whats up?
    The thing you've all been waiting for...
    Come talk to me, I'm even crazier here >>> is.gd/privatmeet

• Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago

You and your ilk will make noises about it but most Ghanaians support the OSP. Most know of ofori attah's arrogance. We do remember how he treated parliament. Now he's met his match.

• Sul 1 month ago

MASSA ....YOU ARE VERY STUPID TO THINK THAT OFORI ATTA OR WHATEVER IS ABOVE THE LAW.

• Nuumo 1 month ago

Is ofori Atta more important than any other Ghanaian who is considered a fugitive?
    What are the criminal npp politrictions want to tell Ghanaians?. That man has swallowed our hospitals, clinics, schools industries, sports r ...

• Ofori atta deserve it 1 month ago

Where are the loans upon loans money

• Andropov 1 month ago

Continue defending that criminal Ken ofori atta. Your time will come soon

• Lopez 1 month ago

I blame Nana Akuffo Addo for appointing this useless man as an OSP in the first place. What background check did his advisers give him before giving this guy this important appointment.

• Big joe 1 month ago

Kwasea panyin ( stupid in chief)
    You are worried and embarrassed because you are a beneficiary of his looting but assume if Ghana is your family and you made ofori Atta the head and he cheated and looted the family property ...

• Big joe 1 month ago

If mahama government fails to prosecute you ...
    Ghana spoil forever

• ABREWA 1 month ago

Is this OSP right in his mind? It seems he has been drugged by the NDC.
    He is struggling to keep his post. Poor man.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

Go to court kofi ofosu nkansah. Gbemela.

• Bk man 1 month ago

You are next you fool

• KYB 1 month ago

I suspect it is faked

• Kweku 1 month ago

Mr Ken Ofori Atta is not above the laws of this country. Why are Ghanaians still paying for COVID Levy when the COVID pandemic is over?

• Zargon 1 month ago

All the offices of these people should be investigated for corruption.. let them keep on talking

• Opoku 1 month ago

Govt shd investigate this man too. He is sitting on much rot

• Detol 1 month ago

Look at his ugly horse looking face and mouth. Ass.hole. gyimigyimi!

• Kojo 1 month ago

See this koliko face too.

• Liar 1 month ago

Cry your own cry