Hello youth Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
@Okukuseku, what comedy of errors, did you read the story, or you just jumped to the comments section as you NPP followers always do? Ofori Atta has been smoked out like a bush rat. He knows that being declared a fugitive, he is never free even if he was hiding under the sea.
EBBY 1 month ago
Do you know that raiding his residence by NDC apparatchiks, it will be absolutely impossible to try Ofori Atta for his crimes? He now has the excuse of being unable to defend himself because all his documents have been taken away from him by NDC. His case will drag on for years, just like the Opuni case
OSP CHILDS PLAY 1 month ago
So from Fugitive to Wanted Person to No more Wanted Person hmmmmm. It's like seesaw so l call it child's play. In all of this is it not clear that all that OSP wants is definite date of appearance? Indeed if we have a matured OSP there could have been quite discussions with the lawyers to achieve this without all the dramas we have seen. The way some Ghanaians are dealing with matters of suspects especially when it comes to Government Officials is more like you do me l do you. A time will come in our country Ghana no respectable intellectual will take up political positions in Ghana, it will be left for infantiles and non achievers, mediocre and most especially the loud mouths who have no better alternatives for their lives wxcept government appointments. There is no doubt that being a Finance Minister from 2020 in the whole wotrls was a very difficult one and as a nation we must be a bit circumspect with how we investigate the corruption matters as if the man is already guilty of all the suspicions.
Dee 1 month ago
We are happy with what osp is doing because ofori atta wants to play with him, now is no more indefinitely but at a giving time. Well done osp
Musa 1 month ago
This isn’t a comedy, pls read before u comment on any issue. He was removed bcos ofori atta has responded with definite timings to make himself available in Ghana to aid in investigations into his misdeeds.
Stop being fran ... read full comment
This isn’t a comedy, pls read before u comment on any issue. He was removed bcos ofori atta has responded with definite timings to make himself available in Ghana to aid in investigations into his misdeeds.
Stop being frantically carried away by any public issue. Please read
Ewvevi 1 month ago
Do you really understand simple English language? Error on whose part?
Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago
Anytime I see the face of ken ofori atta then I see the face of Satan. Ken ofori atta is the embodiment of the horned devil himself. He is very evil like an akyem God. Just look at his face.
Omega south Africa 1 month ago
This foolish SP is attention seeker and what's the meaning of all this things.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 month ago
WANTED ...to unwanted. Which is which? Only ataa ayi super armrobber can decise
Okukuseku 1 month ago
No court in Ghana can prosecute ken. Just waste of our time. A judge even said same of Gabby. These two who is greater?? Think about your selves Ghanaians. Is just a charm no substance
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 month ago
@okukuseku, just wait and see if no court in Ghana can try Ken Ofori Atra. The fact that the NPP packed the courts with NPP Judges to defend their corrupt deeds does not mean they're free. A Special court will be set up to try these THIEVES.
FRANKIE 1 month ago
Good job OSP. This is the language the Piccadilly armed robber and his sakawa fraudsters and buccaneers ovetstand. Treat them rough and they'll acquiesce. If he doesn't return to the jurisdiction by the stated time re declare him as a fugitive running away from justice.
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
The Statistics still stands there are more Ayigbes languishing in our prisons than any other tribe in Ghana even though their Total population is only 13% of the National.
BAK 1 month ago
This OSP is confused
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 month ago
Wetin aaaa this man do wey no human beans in Ghana dere no do before? We tiaaaaaaa
Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago
HEY ! You mean " HUMAN BEANS " ? Oh my goodness !
Kumi Ong 1 month ago
Me too I will be returning to my ex’s house on Friday.
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
He better come back. We are not joking at all.
Ghana man 1 month ago
Nonsense. You and who? Concert people
Ellembele Nyamekeh 1 month ago
STILL
Ken Wanted by Ghana
STILL
Ken Wanted by Ghana
Slim 1 month ago
Ken Ofori Atta is a petty thief and a murderer who sent many pensioners to their graves, when he stole their pensions.
He also stole $58million from the tax payer and left a big hole the country. Such a wicked man!
May ... read full comment
Ken Ofori Atta is a petty thief and a murderer who sent many pensioners to their graves, when he stole their pensions.
He also stole $58million from the tax payer and left a big hole the country. Such a wicked man!
May every prayer for Ken Ofori Atta become and an abomination before the Lord.
HOLALA 1 month ago
Deal with him drastically bunch of criminals.
SHAMEFUL OSP U TURN, ATTENTION SEEKER 1 month ago
POWER WILL SURELY CHANGE HANDS SOMEDAY AND ADJABENG WILL ALSO SEE HIS SMOOTHNESS LEVEL .
TRUTH 1 month ago
WE ARE VERY MUCH AWARE THE NPP PAYS SLIP SERVICE TO DEMOCRACY AND RULE OF LAW AND WOULD SEEK TO DO BAD AGAIN WHEN YOU RETURN.
I LOVE IT WHEN I HEAR YOU SAY WHAT YOU'VE WRITTEN.
OUR PEOPLE SHOULD READ YOUR COMMENTS AND U ... read full comment
WE ARE VERY MUCH AWARE THE NPP PAYS SLIP SERVICE TO DEMOCRACY AND RULE OF LAW AND WOULD SEEK TO DO BAD AGAIN WHEN YOU RETURN.
OUR PEOPLE SHOULD READ YOUR COMMENTS AND UNDERSTAND WHY WE SHOULD NEVER AGAIN ALLOW A WICKED, DIABOLICAL AND UNPATRIOTIC PARTY TO COME TO OFFICE AGAIN.
LOOK THE FORMERS KNEW GHANAIANS WOULD SAY, GHANAIANS WOULD SAY NPP IS UNPATRIOTIC SO THEY HAVE TO INTENTIONALLY PUT THE WORD IN THE PARTY NAME TO THROW DUST IN OUR EYES. YOUR ACTIONS HAVE EXPOSED YOUR TRUE CHARACTERS AS A BAD PARTY WHICH IN NOT GOOD FOR GHANA.
Nana Adjei 1 month ago
Still fugitive. No shame. Criminal
Kojo 1 month ago
No need to remove him from that list. He is a crafty fool who uses arrogance, money and Christianity to do evil to good people.
Dirty ugly wicked man.
No need to remove him from that list. He is a crafty fool who uses arrogance, money and Christianity to do evil to good people.
Dirty ugly wicked man.
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 month ago
I am just hoping that you acting as citizen and not a pleaser!!!
Slim 1 month ago
The Internet does not forgive. He's a fugitive FOREVER.
Kwame Owusu 1 month ago
Incompetent OSP
Donatus 1 month ago
I hear he is coming between 14th and 30th May, 2025.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago
OSP ghanaians are waiting for Ofori Atta when Akuffo Addo was in power he was untouchable, who dare you to even mention his name in a negative way NPP fool soldiers will roste you like corn now you see how hopeless he has become, now where are the NPP fool soldiers ?
Kwesi 1 month ago
The man is confused! He suffering from corona vaccine complications !
Joker 1 month ago
Rhymes!_!@ 247 i Got money on My Mind
But They Say Money Is The Root Of Evil
And I Said What!
I Need it
i want it
no be play oh
we e de
we e de?
And I Said What!
I Need it
i want it
no be play oh
we e de
we e de?
KEN OFORI- ATTAH SHOULD NOT PLAY "FAMA NYAME". HE SHOULD SUE HIM TO HIS LAST SOCKS!! 1 month ago
Show no mercy to the cripple!!!
Ken Has something to hide if he doesnt sue OSP! 1 month ago
If Ken does not sue this Kissi Adjebeng giy for this eprldwide defamation then it means he has something to hide!
HYPOCRISY AND WITCHUNTING. ADJABENG IS SHAMEFUL 1 month ago
ADJABENG ONLY WANTED TO PLEASE JOHN MAHAMA' TO MAINTAIN .HIS BOGUS WORK.
Ogah 1 month ago
Akans and thievery and fraud no no no. If not cocaine then it's stealing and call it "connection " They brainwashed foolish people that they love GH.
All the scandals in this country is about Akans
Akans and thievery and fraud no no no. If not cocaine then it's stealing and call it "connection " They brainwashed foolish people that they love GH.
Concerned one 1 month ago
Concert SP.Drama all the way.That office must be closed down.It's not serving its purpose and a waste of tax payer's money.
Hannan 1 month ago
Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Nico 1 month ago
Interesting times ahead
Jack 1 month ago
Have you also removed the embarrassment you have caused him and his family and loved ones.?
KK 1 month ago
He's still a fugitive period.
Kwame Angel 1 month ago
You should have seen his dirty face before removing him from the Wanted list.
Kpetonku 1 month ago
Hahaha who born dog??? Naniama. This foolish Ken ofui atta will see his stupid level soon. Adzogli kese!!!
Kwame 1 month ago
incompetent OSP.
I called OFORI ATTA YESTERDAY 1 month ago
Yes ofori atta have agreed to pay the I called him yesterday SO HE'S NO MORE ON WANTED LIST
Ablekuma North 1 month ago
Ken should say the truth by pleading guilty early for a lenient sentence. His lawyers can then plead for clemency. To err is human
KK 1 month ago
He must return all the money in his custody and face the full rigors of the law. If it were a farmer who stole a goat he'll have been sent to jail for 5yrs. He must face the law period. No mercy this time around or else let's forget about development.
Atsu 1 month ago
That stupid boy must be removed and the Osp office scraped. It is just useless waste of money and duplication of our justice system
Atsupong 1 month ago
Kwasea. Where were you when the Monkey set up the office with Martin Amidu, your NPP's Citizen Vigilante?
SHOCKER 1 month ago
THE BIGGEST THIEF HAS BEEN TAKEN OFF THE WANTED LIST BUT PETTY THIEVES ARE THERE. HMMM GHANA!
Koti 1 month ago
You enter Ghana politics with grace and leave with disgrace. No Ghanaian who has conscience and has integrity to protect would join our politics. You can only get greedy bastards joining our politics with the primary to loot state property.
Atsu 1 month ago
If Npp could not jail thieves like Opuni, Collins Dauda and rest who can jail Ofori Atta even if he has stolen billions of dollars? Ghana justice system is for the poor
Felix 1 month ago
Nonsense!!!
Nonsense!!!
Adanko 1 month ago
Eeeeih this OSP … is everything alright with him ?? Hahahaha
Generations of criminals 1 month ago
Ghanaians wants to know when that criminal said he will come back?Or maybe is a strategy from his lawyers to fool Ghanaians.
.com 1 month ago
Yes you are clever,OSP.
Obempe Mensah 1 month ago
So which date is he coming
Mumuni 1 month ago
Incompetent Special Prosecuter, the office should be scrapped, just wasting tax payers money. Almost 8 years not a single successful prosecution.
Nana Addo was the main cause of Npp downfall 1 month ago
Leave Npp to suffer to teach them a lesson. Let NDC teach Npp people a lesson. Nana Addo aka mintie obia, Nana yen fii taa, Nana mentioned affotuo, Nana Addo is the main cause of Npp downfall.
1 . Nana did not made serious c ... read full comment
Leave Npp to suffer to teach them a lesson. Let NDC teach Npp people a lesson. Nana Addo aka mintie obia, Nana yen fii taa, Nana mentioned affotuo, Nana Addo is the main cause of Npp downfall.
1 . Nana did not made serious changes during his 8 years of governing. Even your own MPs demonstrate for change but Nana mintie obiaa never listen. Nana later made sure all those MPs lost during Npp primaries.
2 your own stronghold Nana didn't do no development in the very people who voted for him
Shit hole 1 month ago
Seeing your in the list alone is silence killing..naniama next time
tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 1 month ago
IF OSP KNOWS HIS WORK THESE FOOLISH THINGS WILL NOT HAPPEN
ABREWA 1 month ago
Replace him with the OSP himself. . Kissi Adjabeng declared wanted as a Fugitive of Political error. How about that.
“ Do unto others.............”
Replace him with the OSP himself. . Kissi Adjabeng declared wanted as a Fugitive of Political error. How about that.
Joel 1 month ago
Abrewa, you have made my day. It is rather the OSP who must suffer for continuing to deceive Ghanaians. I
Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago
When the brutal regime of Rawlings which is a precursor to the current political party NDC declared a person wanted it meant dead or alive.A friend of mine whose father was a Managing Director of a company was killed in a stage managed car accident by Rawlings agents in Nigeria.Ofori Atta must be warned because he has been declared a fugitive.A trigger happy security man who is enthusiastic with the present NDC may use his gun to shoot a stray bullet at the fugitive.
Dee 1 month ago
osp should be strong and continue his good work, africans don't want a soft leader at this time
Dornu 1 month ago
What OSP good works? What has he achieved in 4 years?
I am NDC but I fear this joker of an OSP would implode and lose this Ken corruption cases in court.
Esther 1 month ago
It’s true, Mahama must remove this comedian.
HDondon 1 month ago
I remembered Victor Serlomy he was arrested on his
Apaloo 1 month ago
Are Ghanaians that foolish. Can’t people read between the lines to know that , all the OSP is doing is trying to catch Mahama’s eyes, with all these useless innuendos?
Kk 1 month ago
A bullish man OSP, a disgrace to the nation. Ungrate ingrate.
Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago
It's ofori attah's arrogance that brought us this far. If he didn't think he was better than the people that invited him to the OSP as he did to parliament whilst in office , all these brouhaha wouldn't have happened. He's arrogance personified!!
John K(This guys are playing with our minds. I petty the NDC ) 1 month ago
The OSP is hiding something from we the public and the government. Ken is buying time to switch his nationality to escape from Ghana for good. The government is not serious. Their over reliance on the OSP will lead to public disaffection for the NDC government. This guy's have stolen a lot to control the system even from opposition.
Niionii 1 month ago
Nothing would happen. Just a gimmick to fool the people.
Djdaabodaabo 1 month ago
All up to you ( ESE MOA !!! )
Djdaabodaabo 1 month ago
All up to you. ( ESE MOA !!! )
Ghana Water 1 month ago
Ghana Water Adenta District office, nana krom residents need water please, last week the water did not flow
An idiotic NDC partisan 1 month ago
On what basis did Akufo Addo appoint this fool to such a sensitive position?
Okyere 1 month ago
Foolish country..go and bring back sedinam tamakloe
Comedy of Errors
@Okukuseku, what comedy of errors, did you read the story, or you just jumped to the comments section as you NPP followers always do? Ofori Atta has been smoked out like a bush rat. He knows that being declared a fugitive, he ...
Do you know that raiding his residence by NDC apparatchiks, it will be absolutely impossible to try Ofori Atta for his crimes? He now has the excuse of being unable to defend himself because all his documents have been taken ...
So from Fugitive to Wanted Person to No more Wanted Person hmmmmm. It's like seesaw so l call it child's play. In all of this is it not clear that all that OSP wants is definite date of appearance? Indeed if we have a matured ...
Stop being fran ...
@okukuseku, just wait and see if no court in Ghana can try Ken Ofori Atra. The fact that the NPP packed the courts with NPP Judges to defend their corrupt deeds does not mean they're free. A Special court will be set up to tr ...
Good job OSP. This is the language the Piccadilly armed robber and his sakawa fraudsters and buccaneers ovetstand. Treat them rough and they'll acquiesce. If he doesn't return to the jurisdiction by the stated time re declare ...
This OSP is confused
STILL
Ken Wanted by Ghana
May ...
OUR PEOPLE SHOULD READ YOUR COMMENTS AND U ...
Dirty ugly wicked man.
Incompetent OSP
OSP ghanaians are waiting for Ofori Atta when Akuffo Addo was in power he was untouchable, who dare you to even mention his name in a negative way NPP fool soldiers will roste you like corn now you see how hopeless he has bec ...
And I Said What!
I Need it
i want it
no be play oh
we e de
we e de?
Interesting times ahead
incompetent OSP.
He must return all the money in his custody and face the full rigors of the law. If it were a farmer who stole a goat he'll have been sent to jail for 5yrs. He must face the law period. No mercy this time around or else let's ...
You enter Ghana politics with grace and leave with disgrace. No Ghanaian who has conscience and has integrity to protect would join our politics. You can only get greedy bastards joining our politics with the primary to loot ...
Nonsense!!!
Yes you are clever,OSP.
1 . Nana did not made serious c ...
When the brutal regime of Rawlings which is a precursor to the current political party NDC declared a person wanted it meant dead or alive.A friend of mine whose father was a Managing Director of a company was killed in a sta ...
It's ofori attah's arrogance that brought us this far. If he didn't think he was better than the people that invited him to the OSP as he did to parliament whilst in office , all these brouhaha wouldn't have happened. He's ar ...
The OSP is hiding something from we the public and the government. Ken is buying time to switch his nationality to escape from Ghana for good. The government is not serious. Their over reliance on the OSP will lead to public ...