Arrogance and stupidity are killing the npp slowly
MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 1 month ago
Aaajiiieeeee.... the MINI-MICRO-MINORITY is shrinking further ooooooo....!!!!! E-beiii... gyimifuor Akuffo Addo eeeiii...., do you see the abomination that you have brought onto the matemeho animals...??????
Tanko. 1 month ago
This lawyer Kpebu, the most tribalist and the most useless, childish and noisy.
Foley Bassu 1 month ago
USELESS COMMENTARY BY OVER ZEALOUS KPEBU
Suddenly Kpebu is almost a judge now. He’s talking as if all the law and decision making is in his bosom. Today you feel on top of the world, bleating and barking like a goat. That’s fine, it’s all good. Do you know what tomorrow will bring? Are you the judge? Stop this noise making and partisan nonsense. You are not God. You don’t control the judiciary wati. I’m surprised some lawyers don’t know the rules and behave as if it’s all kosher. Soon …….. Konkonsa and Gyimie will tear off your brain box in one swoop. NS3M KEKA HENE.
BUSUMURU 1 month ago
@Foley Bassu micro animal..!!! What is wrong with somebody issuing out an advice for something that is very obvious?? You NPP vagabonds really hate to be seen taking advice, why...????? This was exactly what Akuffo Addo kept doing for all his eight years before we all found ourselves in the mortuary fridge. Stop that nonsense... gyimiiee
Solomon Pobee 1 month ago
That's the nature of the NPP members. Refusing to listen to simple counsel. It's obvious that their 'micro minority' is going to suffer further by minus one MP, equals to 87 MPs. What a disaster.
Solomon Pobee 1 month ago
Ernest Yaw Kumi is looking up to people like Alex Afenyo-Markin to cover him up. It would be too late for him to realise that his NPP colleagues have betrayed him.
@ koliko 1 month ago
You are indeed an Ndc Ignoramus fool, who is more Arrogance and Lawlessness than Ndc people.
Awotse - Lagos 1 month ago
Foolish case, the EC declare him the winner and election are won at the polling station not in court, the judge is a inward looking NDC Sympathyzer and Akan hater so he wants to him power,
Tt 1 month ago
If election is won in polling station why sending Mahama to court then in the previous election
Cry the beloved country 1 month ago
Why did Mahama go to court in 2020 after a disgraceful attempt at the presidency. He didn't even have evidence, yet went to court. This concert party must stop
Aye ka 1 month ago
@Awotse - Lagos,Massa go fight your fight & stop that Ewe/Akan stuff.Due to bad leadership your Npp is suffering.Ghanaians only showed you they're not fools & won't sit down for Npp to continue to press on their frustration after the Akyems ran down the economy.
Kofi Adu 1 month ago
Can you give full details about how the the economy was ran down by the Akuffo Addo administration?
Paa Joe 1 month ago
You must be living in a cave to not know what the NPP did to Ghana's economy
James 1 month ago
Did Quayson resign?
Dennison 1 month ago
Kwasia bankye, did you ever see Gyakye Quayson committing any contempt offense? Why are you people always acting and thinking so stupidly
Raymond 1 month ago
I wonder ooooooo, Dennison! These primitive monkeys never learn.
Where there is chaos, there is an order. 1 month ago
What havent we seen in ghana. Kpebu is quixotical.
Esi Nana 1 month ago
You follows Osahen Afenyo Markin orders to be jailed!. The best NPP MPs in parliament can do for you is to protest and call News conferences. They have already promised you no boycott in parliament mpo. Then you will see how your level. The Chief Justice can not save except to reduce your first sentence to be jailed. here is the tips, High Court sentence you to 6 months, Court of Appeal reduce it to 5 or 4 and Supreme court reduce it to 3 or 2 months 9 You read it here first)
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Idiots, they think they are still in power.
Change has come.
Queen 1 month ago
It's about time this kpebu SHUT HIS BEAK
LAWLESSNESS IS IN THE DNA OR NPP PEOPLE. MR KUMI FORGOT THAT LAWLESSNESS PRESIDENT AKUFFOOOOLADDO AND HIS USELESS UNANIMOUS JIDGES ARE NO LONGER IN POWER !!!!! 1 month ago
AND FOR THIS KPEBU TOO, WHERE WAS HIM WHEN CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO DISREGARDED THE LAW LEFT RIGHT AND CENTER???? WHYBARE YOU PEOPLE ALWAYS QUITE WHEN CRIME IS COMMITTED BY "POWERFUL PEOPLE" BUT BARK LIKE DOGS WHEN THE POOR LIKE THIS POOR MP BECOME RUDE SMALLL??? VERY UNFAIR !!!
Ghana 1 month ago
More than a month since John Mahama is sworn in as president not a single NPP thieve arrested..I regret voting for jon..he is really a jon..so are we saying people can steal n go scout free...? I thought by wontumi will b in jail for doing galamsey, by now hawa komsin wil be in jail for shooting, by now yaw osafo marfo, Cecilia dapaah, Gabby n Paul Adom arrested for causing financial losses to the state
Coup 1 month ago
@ Ghana. Those NPP thieves will be prosecuted and sentenced to death by cutlass wounds. Jon is busy small you wait
Kofi 1 month ago
The micro minority leader Alexander Afenyo Markin is worsening the plight and damaging the reputation of the micro minority
Kwame Ampofo 1 month ago
Did you ask the NDC, Assin guy to resign? Your zu colors are showing.
Asaase Aban 1 month ago
Ignore The Silly Martin Kpebu!
Sarfo Bediako 1 month ago
Micro-minority will soon turn to tiniest minority.
Pvka 1 month ago
Kpebu is foolishman he think he know all law in Ghana what case has he won in Ghana, all is talk talk, foolishman
Dorcas a final year student 1 month ago
@ Pvka. Kpebu won the case for the WASSCE students against WAEC for the release of their results you fool. Which member of your family is better than Kpebu. Foolish man
No problem 1 month ago
What did you say about the Speaker's action on the Supreme Court order?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago
Afenyo-Markin, the fool and a vague lawyer as he is, was the one who insisted on the clerk of parliament to administer the oath despite the resistance of the clerk in order not to be held for the contempt of court. Now that the guy is in trouble, Afenyo-Markin is saying what? The court should jail the so-called MP. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
Ruth Appiah 1 month ago
Who the fck is this loudmouth martin kpebu????
Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago
It's akuffo addo's taking over the judiciary is what has emboldened the npp members attitude towards the courts and the judicial process. They think they still got the judges in their front and back pockets. They must be careful because the judges feel liberated as well.
Kaya 1 month ago
If you have a FOOL as your LEADER, remember that you’re dead. A word to the wise is enough.
Amerto 1 month ago
Someone should ask this arm chair lawyer if the Hon. MP is a mahama appointee or oral member?
Musa 1 month ago
Torkornoo will find a way to free him.
Dallas1 1 month ago
NPP is generally a lawless cult
Esa 1 month ago
Kpebu are you thus stupid? Very brainless and your judgement is clouded by your party colours
Basabasa 1 month ago
We all heard and saw the tape regards this particular issue which concluded that he was ready for the consequences so why all this drama.
Face the bullet, next time use your head as a man , don't be dictated to by someone.
We all heard and saw the tape regards this particular issue which concluded that he was ready for the consequences so why all this drama.
Face the bullet, next time use your head as a man , don't be dictated to by someone.
Ghanaweb 1 month ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
.com 1 month ago
Is Kwabena Jones of "i told you so movie" spirit hovering around the Akwatia MP.
Pressman 1 month ago
We don’t know how this guy became a lawyer.
What told him that anything will happen to the Akwatia MP ?
He got to be kidding!
If nothing happened to the Assin North in the long run, nothing will come out of the Akwatia m ... read full comment
He got to be kidding!
If nothing happened to the Assin North in the long run, nothing will come out of the Akwatia matter
Hannan 1 month ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
Scoobi Do 1 month ago
Is Mr know-all the only lawyer in Ghana that he response to every legal issues in Ghana ? What's his investment on this ? It looks as if the private media houses have signed contract with him to be interviewed on any legal issues. Ei Ghanafo)
Nii 1 month ago
When u are asked to bring a fool and u see this Ewe kpebu, I beg don't go further.
Justice Okyere 1 month ago
Mr Martin Keepu Esq. should keep his unsolicited advice to himself. Is he giving a genuine advice to Akwatia MP as he want well-meaning Ghanaians to believe?
My question is that if he had been hired by MP of Akwatia Constitu ... read full comment
Mr Martin Keepu Esq. should keep his unsolicited advice to himself. Is he giving a genuine advice to Akwatia MP as he want well-meaning Ghanaians to believe?
My question is that if he had been hired by MP of Akwatia Constituency in current circumstance is resignation the best advice he could have been given to Akwatia MP? My humble advice to Mr Martin Kpebu Esq. is that if he wants want well-meaning Ghanaians to perceive him as crusader of patriotism, then he should be mindful of the fruits that he bears all the time. For the Holy Bible says we say know them by their fruits they bear.
Despite that he is a lawyer of high repute, does not make him the repository the law and all wisdom.
Thomas Agyemang 1 month ago
They think they are still in power where they can do anything and go away scot-free. It's only a matter of time. All these would be reset.
Kofi Sam 1 month ago
Leave alone to face ot. Greed will expose him and shame will engulf him. So leave him alone if doesn't want to listen to advise
Suddenly Kpebu is almost a judge now. He’s talking as if all the law and decision making is in his bosom. Today you feel on top of the world, bleating and barking like a goat. That� ...
@Foley Bassu micro animal..!!! What is wrong with somebody issuing out an advice for something that is very obvious?? You NPP vagabonds really hate to be seen taking advice, why...????? This was exactly what Akuffo Addo kept ...
@Awotse - Lagos,Massa go fight your fight & stop that Ewe/Akan stuff.Due to bad leadership your Npp is suffering.Ghanaians only showed you they're not fools & won't sit down for Npp to continue to press on their frustration a ...
Did Quayson resign?
You follows Osahen Afenyo Markin orders to be jailed!. The best NPP MPs in parliament can do for you is to protest and call News conferences. They have already promised you no boycott in parliament mpo. Then you will see how ...
Change has come.
AND FOR THIS KPEBU TOO, WHERE WAS HIM WHEN CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO DISREGARDED THE LAW LEFT RIGHT AND CENTER???? WHYBARE YOU PEOPLE ALWAYS QUITE WHEN CRIME IS COMMITTED BY "POWERFUL PEOPLE" BUT BARK LIKE DOGS WHEN THE POOR LIKE ...
More than a month since John Mahama is sworn in as president not a single NPP thieve arrested..I regret voting for jon..he is really a jon..so are we saying people can steal n go scout free...? I thought by wontumi will b in ...
Afenyo-Markin, the fool and a vague lawyer as he is, was the one who insisted on the clerk of parliament to administer the oath despite the resistance of the clerk in order not to be held for the contempt of court. Now that t ...
It's akuffo addo's taking over the judiciary is what has emboldened the npp members attitude towards the courts and the judicial process. They think they still got the judges in their front and back pockets. They must be care ...
Nonsense
He got to be kidding!
If nothing happened to the Assin North in the long run, nothing will come out of the Akwatia m ...
Is Mr know-all the only lawyer in Ghana that he response to every legal issues in Ghana ? What's his investment on this ? It looks as if the private media houses have signed contract with him to be interviewed on any legal is ...
My question is that if he had been hired by MP of Akwatia Constitu ...