Publish balances in the sinking fund if NPP left no significant buffers - Boako dares Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Reverend 1 month ago

Look at this fool from Tano North. His mouth is like a cow. Bawumia's office poodle. Stupid man

• Abuu 1 month ago

You must be a big fool paa where did they get money to pay them selves I mean Mahama and useless appointment.

• Onua 2 1 month ago

Look at some one insulting, your face like octopus. Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3

• Akumiah Tetteh 1 month ago

As a lay man, may I ask: If there was no money left by the previous Akufo Addo government, where.did the present government source the money to run business and make 'Haircut" refunds? I presume Ghana Is not so broke to the ...

• Czar 1 month ago

You are not to tell the ndc what to do,you had your eight years it was a waste of time,it was chaotic.

• Truth alone 1 month ago

So the nation wreckers still have mouth to talk? Are NPP

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

This Dr. Gideon Boako should be one of those people who should shut up in this country together with Dr. Bawumia. Why? Was he not economic advisor to Dr. Bawumia? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless and gormless fool. Kwasiaa ...

• ONLINE PRESENCE 1 month ago

Do You Want A Strong Online Presence for Your Business, Organization or Institute? Then Get our Complete Social Media/Website Package Today: Package includes a Professional Website Design,Bulk sms Account,Google Business Acco ...

• Gee 1 month ago

Look at your ugly face

• Akwasi 1 month ago

Nothing different in terms of payment of bond holders. I received the same amount the previous government was paying.

• Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago

I think it was kwakye fosu who asked you to produce the statement that proves that you left money in the buffers. Have you done that yet?. If you did as you're claiming I'm sure you would have shouted it on top of the mountai ...

• Nzema K 1 month ago

kwakye published all the amount left in the fund. and asked you to produce anything contrary to what he has published. stop throwing dust and respond to what kwakye published

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

So in this day and age we still have Ghanaians who are lucky to have had the benefit of education believe that a one month old government can pay 6 billion from nowhere,the minister is just making a fool of himself but of cou ...

• Asonaba 1 month ago

@Kwame Peter
    This reminds me of when NPP used 2 weeks to solve dumsor in 2017!!

• Bobby J 1 month ago

Boako should publish the sinking fund statement as @ January 6,2025.People had suffered & died due to your poor performance & when Ndc gov't is doing right you want to claim it.Publish it if you have.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

NPP are full of Silly boys. Thieves and Lai's.

• KB 1 month ago

So where did the current government get the billions of Ghana Cedis within 50days or so to pay the bondholders? Let’s acknowledge the efforts of others a bit, at least.

• Adunu tantantan, anyemi bababa 1 month ago

This guy's face Look exactly like a heap of cow dug. With his chicken head in fact his so called PhD was a complete copy work. He is an irritable clown always showcasing his very foolish ugly face with his December empty head ...

• Adunu tantantan, anyemi bababa 1 month ago

This guy's face Look exactly like a heap of cow dug. With his chicken head in fact his so called PhD thesis was a complete copy work. He is an irritable clown always showcasing his very foolish ugly face with his empty Decemb ...

• Sul 1 month ago

ANOTHER STUPID DOG BARKING

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Felix the philanderer ,this is economics ooooo!!!!!!!!