MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 1 month ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job0.01
Vornyovie Victory 1 month ago
People in human rights will say why did the police do that? As much as it sounds bad sometimes, unfortunately that's what works as the courts and the liars are just not up to the task of dispensing justice.
Hazmatta 1 month ago
Such an impudence. Look at this armed robber talking..!!!!! You should have been killed quietly and thrown away somewhere
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
I certainly agree with you. Armed Robbers have made many parts of Ghana become like Hell. He is lucky that Jeremiah John Rawlings and Boakye Djan did not arrest him. He would have been dead and would be at nowhere to tell his story. I hope Kofi Boakye taught him a good lesson and he has stopped his Armed Robbery business. In this world, you reap what you sow.
Musa 1 month ago
It serves you right. As an armed robber you terrorized innocent people.
You deserved to die actually. Thief man.
IB 1 month ago
2pm that was the right treatment for you, and you were lucky that it wasn't me, like by now you are!!
Kankam 1 month ago
So a whole ghanaweb could post this rubbish? tweaaa.
Y2k 1 month ago
And you chose to take your time reading rubbish?
Kankam 1 month ago
I chose to comment on why they posted this useless news from a useless person. If you're the one who posted it then you're useless too.
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
That is what they call talk true.
What about those you killed 1 month ago
2PM KILLED MANY PEOPLE IN THOSE DAYS RAPED MANY WOMAN AT GUN POINT. HE WAS A MONSTER. YOU MUST THANK GOD YOURE STILL AMONG THE LIVING.
Reason 1 month ago
Don't complain when you are someone you love is wrongfully accused and then brutalized by the police. In this instance, the guy was a criminal but not yet a convicted criminal. Even if he was a convicted criminal, police officers who abuse someone in their custody are nothing but criminal brutes and usually, rapists and robbers as well.
Those of you who support this barbaric treatment are little more than animals, no better or worse than 2PM.
Victim..BB 1 month ago
You’re far more than an animal, @Reason. You wouldn’t be writing this stupid comment if you have once been a victim of armed robbery or witnessed one. Armed robbers can be very callous and have no mercy on you when in operation. They can easily decide to kill you if you show the least resistance.
So the so-called abuse they receive from the Police as described by 2PM is only a child’s play, it should have been far more severe than that.
Jaaphen 1 month ago
You are sick and mad
Forita. 1 month ago
Reason , I think you're an armed robber yourself. Silly idiot.
KOFI 1 month ago
@Reason. You have no reason at all. Your argument is a tired one. One that the Human Rights and other interested agencies have projected over the years and has landed us with feral youth.
That is theory. In these days, the ... read full comment
@Reason. You have no reason at all. Your argument is a tired one. One that the Human Rights and other interested agencies have projected over the years and has landed us with feral youth.
That is theory. In these days, there are proven ways of identifying criminals. There are CCTV cameras all over the place and tedious processes in identifying criminals We cannot use the exceptions to make rules.
From your reasoning, i pray that one of these criminals attack you or your loved one then we give that criminal a 5 star treatment.
Donatus 1 month ago
Notorious man did not tell us what he did to his victims.
Solomon Pobee 1 month ago
But were you expecting them to treat you like a Royal Baby? The disastrous things you did to your armed-robbery victims was being returned to you. Thank God that you're still alive. Normally, like you don't deserve to be living among the living.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago
Did you say "abuse?" Then, how will you refer to the treatment you meted out to the victims of your robbery escapades some of whom you killed? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. You should have been killed. Gyimi gyimi.
Abrewatia 1 month ago
And that is how the armed robbery in Kumasi ended. He should have finished you proper
Broni Panayoti 1 month ago
You deserved it as an armed robber. You have no case to complain.
J. Johnson 1 month ago
Who cares what you went through. Hurting people and causing public atrocities was then alright with you.
Fire 1 month ago
So where is this guy? Is he in jail or walking free.
See me 1 month ago
It's really sad that this rapist, murderer and abusive armed robber called 2PM is now complaining. My aunt died because of him. I will kill him myself anytime l see him in Ghana. I really don't understand Ghana judiciary system. This should have been given life sentence. I blamed Ghanaweb for this publication. Non of your family suffered in the hands of this criminal animal.
Kankam 1 month ago
Don't worry, we'll get him one day very soon. We're in this together.
Akuffo Addo 1 month ago
This one too be news?
Tit for Tat is a fair game ... 1 month ago
You are even lucky,today you are here talking
Have you forgotten what you guys do to other people?
He has even spare you...
You guys kill,rob,and even destroy people's future but look at you today...
He has even spare you...
HMMMM 1 month ago
Mr Reason, don't you think you're exhibiting the height of hypocrisy? Supposing your wife had fallen a rape victim to this monster of a human being, supposing this beast had beaten you to pulp and robbed you of all your belongings, supposing that thing had inflicted the atrocities meted out to his victims, even killing some of them, to any of your relatives, would you have said what you're saying, whether you're a human rights activist or not? Why are we so full of pretences and hypocrisy? That animal having a mouth to talk today should have been killed and dumped somewhere. He should thank God for his worthless life. Damn him! You will commit so many atrocities including murders and when you were just beaten but not murdered, you're complaining and there are hypocrites supporting you.
Birthjack 1 month ago
@ Pip please don't waste your time commenting on this story that we all knew about. When 2pm himself narrated the ordeal during an interview, his narrative was quite different from what this NPP paid ghanaweb journalist is now spewing to the public. He's not even ashamed expecting a Nigerian trained NOTORIOUS ARMED ROBBER to be treated with kid gloves.
Birthjack 1 month ago
This is the new strategy that NPP has adopted to make NDC unpopular. IT WILL NEVER FLY neither will it EVER WASH.
GAK 1 month ago
He wanted you to feel the same way your criminal actions made your victims felt.
Paa Rasta. 1 month ago
Iam an NPP PERSON , BUT I LIKE KOFI BOAKYE. REALLY WE NEED SOMEBODY LIKE KOFI BOAKYE TO RULE GHANA. INNOCENT PEOPLE ARE BEING KILLED IN BAWKU. WHERE IS THE POLICE ?
Nene Nannor 1 month ago
What the police did was illegal no matter what 2pm did in the past. He will answer for it in court and on judgement day but we need to call out the police for torture and brutality. Is this the man some suggested and were crying to be made IGP? Shameful.
See me 1 month ago
Nene, it's really sad non of your family members fall into this criminal hands. May God forgive you. My lovely professional aunt died in the hands of this monster.
Paa Rasta. 1 month ago
@Nene Ghana police is not perfect, yes there is bribery and corruption, but they're among the best in the World. If 2pm WAS DID WHAT HE IS ACCUSED OF DOING IN THE USA ? HE WOULD'VE BEEN KILLED LONG TIME AGO. HE IS LUCKY TO BE ALIVE RUNNING HIS MOUTH. HE WOULD'VE BEEN 12MIIDNIGHT. A COUNTRY OF OVER 30 MILLION PEOPLE , HOW MANY INNOCENT PEOPLE ARE KILLED BY THE GHANA POLICE EACH YEAR ? ZERO . FIND OUT HOW MANY PEOPLE ARE KILLED BY THE WASHINGTON DC POLICE IN A YEAR . GHANA IS HEAVEN.
Kankam 1 month ago
Look at this idiot talking about judgement day. How many people believe in your stupid judgement day. Will you be there to witness his judgement? If yourself or a relative had been brutalized by this useless idiot you wouldn't be here talking uselessly about a myth. Learn sense and stop being a religious idiot.
Blay 1 month ago
Now go and preach the gospel of leading an upright life to those still in the wood.
Paa Rasta. 1 month ago
I have seen footage of a civilian trying to wrestle with an armed Police in Ghana, and the armed police didn't discharge his weapon. Damnn , try that with the Los Angeles police (LAPD). . RESPECT THE GHANA POLICE.
Yaw 1 month ago
Maybe he wants to be arrested again.i think he doesn't feel ashamed.NEXT TIME
Na ye bor naasom , na ye bor naasom 1 month ago
Hahahaha. 2pm shitting in his Kente at 2am. They cal it kakraaa bi wo Atiwa
Joker 1 month ago
excluding me
you'all have thief something before .... am i wrong or
excluding me
Jimbo 1 month ago
Hahahaha. Naniama kede kede. That is some of the hazards associated with criminality. If you can't bear it, stop being a criminal bcos, the pains you put people through will come back to you in different shapes or forms. Stupid armed robber. I hope you have repented from your criminal deeds if not, expect the worse pretty soon. Stupid criminal. Hahahahahaha!!!
TW3DE3 1 month ago
KWASEA THANK YOUR STARS THEY DID NOT KILL YOU. NOW YOU KNOW WHAT YOU SUBJECT INNOCENT PEOPLE TO WITH YOUR STUPIDITY ARMED ROBBERY. NOW YOU LIVED TO TELL YOUR STORY. YOU SHOULD BE REARRESTED AND SHOT TO DEATH! ODWAN BI BA! TWEAAAA!!!
KOFI 1 month ago
We need such actions to be taken in dealing with criminals in Europe. Once they are identified as the perpetrators of those heinous crimes, physical violence is metered out to them.
This Human Rights industry nonsense has ... read full comment
We need such actions to be taken in dealing with criminals in Europe. Once they are identified as the perpetrators of those heinous crimes, physical violence is metered out to them.
This Human Rights industry nonsense has eaten these societies that you get young people acting brazenly towards people with no consequence.
Young people on trains can just go to random people and command them to take off their shoes and hand it over. How? If you don't, they stab you and take it.
Its crazy in London with feral young boys in particular ruling the streets but of course, the media will shut anyone who tries to point out where these animals are coming from.
We need such justice on the streets of London so far as the perpetrators are correctly identified.
Kwame Angel 1 month ago
You were an armed robber; did you spare any of your victims? Stupid boy.
Hannan 1 month ago
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago
What did this Notorious armed Robber expect from COP KOFI BOAKYE? A BUCH OF FLOWERS AND A HAMPER OF CHOCOLATES ??
Ghanaweb, is this news? Rubbish!!
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
I certainly agree with you. Armed Robbers have made many parts of Ghana become like Hell. He is lucky that Jeremiah John Rawlings and Boakye Djan did not arrest him. He would have been dead and would be at nowhere to tell his ...
Don't complain when you are someone you love is wrongfully accused and then brutalized by the police. In this instance, the guy was a criminal but not yet a convicted criminal. Even if he was a convicted criminal, police offi ...
You’re far more than an animal, @Reason. You wouldn’t be writing this stupid comment if you have once been a victim of armed robbery or witnessed one. Armed robbers can be very callous and have no mercy on you when in ope ...
You are sick and mad
That is theory. In these days, the ...
But were you expecting them to treat you like a Royal Baby? The disastrous things you did to your armed-robbery victims was being returned to you. Thank God that you're still alive. Normally, like you don't deserve to be livi ...
It's really sad that this rapist, murderer and abusive armed robber called 2PM is now complaining. My aunt died because of him. I will kill him myself anytime l see him in Ghana. I really don't understand Ghana judiciary sys ...
This one too be news?
He has even spare you...
Mr Reason, don't you think you're exhibiting the height of hypocrisy? Supposing your wife had fallen a rape victim to this monster of a human being, supposing this beast had beaten you to pulp and robbed you of all your belon ...
@ Pip please don't waste your time commenting on this story that we all knew about. When 2pm himself narrated the ordeal during an interview, his narrative was quite different from what this NPP paid ghanaweb journalist is no ...
What the police did was illegal no matter what 2pm did in the past. He will answer for it in court and on judgement day but we need to call out the police for torture and brutality. Is this the man some suggested and were cr ...
@Nene Ghana police is not perfect, yes there is bribery and corruption, but they're among the best in the World. If 2pm WAS DID WHAT HE IS ACCUSED OF DOING IN THE USA ? HE WOULD'VE BEEN KILLED LONG TIME AGO. HE IS ...
Look at this idiot talking about judgement day. How many people believe in your stupid judgement day. Will you be there to witness his judgement? If yourself or a relative had been brutalized by this useless idiot you wouldn' ...
excluding me
Hahahaha. Naniama kede kede. That is some of the hazards associated with criminality. If you can't bear it, stop being a criminal bcos, the pains you put people through will come back to you in different shapes or forms. Stup ...
KWASEA THANK YOUR STARS THEY DID NOT KILL YOU. NOW YOU KNOW WHAT YOU SUBJECT INNOCENT PEOPLE TO WITH YOUR STUPIDITY ARMED ROBBERY. NOW YOU LIVED TO TELL YOUR STORY. YOU SHOULD BE REARRESTED AND SHOT TO DEATH! ODWAN BI BA! TWE ...
This Human Rights industry nonsense has ...