JA Kufuor's Mother: The wealthy, independent queen who married four times

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Akuffo 1 month ago

Who cares?

• Joker 1 month ago

me! any problem

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Oh I see! So Kufour is a stepson of Baffour Osei Akoto, the Matemeho brigand and bandit, the first official terrorist in Ghana.

• Typical of Ashanti 1 month ago

Pimping, infidelity and Abidjan Ashawo are glorified if the person is bleached, attends funerals regularly but has zero morals. For all you know, there was only one marriage certificate and no formal recognition for the other ...

• don't care !!! ¢ 1 month ago

The wealthy, independent queen and the son stole Ghana's money! It's a shame that it can happen only in Ghana.

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 month ago

There is nothing wrong with matemeho. Freedom of conscience and freedom of speech. Why can't someone say he wants to be separate?

• SK (Sunyani Kwayiem) 1 month ago

I know the family very well, Kuffour does not know his father period. If you don't believe me, please ask Kuffour the house that his father comes from. It is very typical in Kumasi or the Asante culture that if a father denie ...

• Armageddon 1 month ago

30 to 50 years before Al Quaeda, Al Nusra, ISIS and Boko Haram, these genetically violent rural anarchists were indiscriminately shooting, burning and bombing innocent citizens and schoolchildren in order to dominate the poli ...

• edem srogbe 4 weeks ago

@Armageddon, typical rantings of a native of Western Togoland. Ayigbe ni aboa.

• LEARN REMOTE WORK SKILLS AND EARN $$$HARD CURRENCY 1 month ago

Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. ...

• Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 month ago

Asante women and prostitution. Hmmm. They will every dick just to have bastard tall and handsome children. Take a good look at kuffour and it is very clear his is not a pure breed asante. His mother might have fucked a mosh ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

And who deceived you that Moshie or Dagomba men are handsome? You must be joker with you people your stinky and smelly bodies. Both you makes and females all alike

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 month ago

@ "Akufool Idiot",
    Please travel to Submit, Koforidua, Madina, Swedru and see how your born one-two sisters are faring. No wonder they hate their men. Aboabi.

• CORRUPTION STARTED FROM ADAM PRESIDENT 1 month ago

Upon all J.A. Kufuor's family riches he was very corrupt during his term in office. Ghanaians accused him of corruption then, and Kufuor said corruption started from Adam. I will never trust this Asante or Akyem politicians.

• BITTER TRUTH 1 month ago

Slutty behaviour, period!

• Mims 1 month ago

You see such articles and you know this country is a pity

• First Offer 1 month ago

Say it again! What’s marrying 4 different men got to do with achievement? Some charlatan writers

• Solomon Pobee 1 month ago

Mims, please don't talk anyhow. You should learn to respect our elders, if even you dislike any of them.

• Ankrah 1 month ago

Kuffour is the best president Ghana had and ever may have.

• Justice One 1 month ago

Nana Addo said he is the best president in the 4th republic. So whom do we believe?

• Joker 1 month ago

SEE ME

• Agya 1 month ago

That's why kufuor was fucking women by heart at the Castle. Gifty Anty and Co have to fight for their turn. Like mother like son

• Rocky USA 1 month ago

Your mother knows how to play good games
    I love it.

• Bright 1 month ago

Sheer waste of journalistic space.What is glorious about a woman who got married four times.What a shame ,what are we teaching the youth. Was she suffering from "kakapiopio" and could therefore not keep to one man.

• Yooyi 1 month ago

One must be either very bold or extremely stupid to publicly expose his/her errant or wayward frailties of his mother in this manner.

• Forita. 1 month ago

Why didn't the writer talk about what they also gain from Ghana. The loots they got; the gold chain around his neck, the hotel de Wawa, the Peduase house, and assets and the many free tree travels and the per diem, the women ...

• Mucus 1 month ago

Mother of a thief...Guess she is also a criminal herself

• Donatus 1 month ago

Four (4) men.

• Even 18 year old sleep with 4 men!!! 1 month ago

There were no condoms at the time so messing around with 4 men is nothing. Just that most women those days will marry before sleeping with you. My granma had 4 husbands too. Now a days 18 year olds in Legon Pent, UPSA and and ...

• Anyemi babaabaaabaaaabaaaaabaaaaaa 1 month ago

How is it our business???? Mtcheew

• WHAT HAS THIS NONSENSE GOT TO DO WITH POOR BANKRUPT GHANAIANS? 1 month ago

WHAT HAS THIS SHIT QBOUT A THIEVING KEUNFUOR GOT TO DO WITH HEAVILY INDEBTED AND BANKRUPT GHANAIANS?

KUFUOR LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, WERE ABYSMALLY INCOMPETENT LOOTERS OF THE STATE OF GHANA, SO SPECIAL MEMORIES DOES THIS SHIT OF ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 month ago

She was a great teacher. When she bought her first house in North London in the late 1950s, she divided the rooms amongst the children telling them ‘if you work hard this is your room when you go for further studies in the ...

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Apart from greedily amassing ill-gotten wealth, what else did the then President and his Defence minister brother accomplish for this country?

• Cat 1 month ago

The anger u exhibited against jj is the reason why u are suffering.infact u will pay for every pain u inflicted on. Jj..thank god jdm is not like u are nana but nature will punished the two of u.

• Elder Henry Nnam Akpavie 1 month ago

Wishes all the families ordain of GOD the best in there respectives of family sustainance , love for value & ethical religious with a garnish tradition culture , which can secure there futures in trust

• Etwer yede 1 month ago

Ghanaians simply say " wo maame baako, wo papa bebre, " but this is better than Nana Addo who was found in the bush by a firewood seeking woman!

• First offer 1 month ago

The matemeho people have been our problem from day 1! They have passed hatred to their children and this is where we’re as a nation, if it’s not them in control then why have foreigners taken over our land? If u delve de ...

• Saviyo 1 month ago

Ashantis and lust for power, recognition and wealth.And their women go as far as engaging in prostitution against the moral compass of their tradition.

• Sarfo Bediako 1 month ago

Very useless woman! No wonder her children join the gang of bomb throwers.

• Odiyifo 1 month ago

Is this also an achievement? Showing your V by heart to every man you come across. Those she didn't marry but slept with deɛɛɛɛɛ uncountable. We don't need this kind of immoral news.

• Millicent 1 month ago

This is a great story about Ghana’s greatest president.

• Dan Taylor 1 month ago

Even a bizzare imoral behaviour os praised as an achovement? She was simply using herself for power and money.

• Koo Boare 1 month ago

Mr president no wonder your zip was always opened. Like mother like son.

• JMba liber8 1 month ago

No wonder gentle jack was bonking every hole. Hahaha

• Osei Prempeh 1 month ago

Who cares, you are all a bunch of thieves and bragarts.

• Nancy 1 month ago

What a wonderful story. I love it

• Kwadwo Boachie 1 month ago

Yes I know grandma Ama dapaa as Apagyahemaa when I was ten years old. My parents and family lived next house to Apagya house where Nana Ama Dapaa was.
    I know President Agyakum stayed in the house when he come back from from ...

• Risk taker 1 month ago

She loved having different penises in her vagina. She was a sexual fanatic and loved getting bred by many different men!

• FOYOOSIS 1 month ago

How come she moved from one man to another and got easily accepted by the men?

Did she bewitched the men or had something special that attracted the men to have led to having children with all of them?

• Otubuah 1 month ago

"Wu suro aware jae a, wunya okunu papa" ( ashawo pikin!)

• Akwasince 1 month ago

It's your time to develop your own region to stay there after retirement, useless people from outside Ghana. What captioned 4 marriages. No wonder your journalism is only in Ghana, preoccupied politically.

• MY DREAM! TO NAK A WOMAN WITH 4 HUSBANDS! 1 month ago

Oh Jesus let it happen this year!

• Sweetghana 1 month ago

Some people learnt to be business minded since cock crow
    This was a woman who minded the business aspect of matrimony rather than the traditional and society way of what marriage ought to be
    You can marry and divorce four ...

• Dog meat 1 month ago

Wealthy how come her son is a thief? Ghanaians are so stupid to sing praise when there's nothing to give praise. They are idiots

• Bk man 1 month ago

She was not a woman of good character
    Otherwise she should have stayed with one
    man.This is not something to talk about.

• Hannan 1 month ago

Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu

• Kwame 1 month ago

Ashantis and lust for power, recognition and wealth.And their women go as far as engaging in prostitution against the moral compass of their tradition. In todays world this women is completely moral less and has done prostitu ...

• So what 1 month ago

This is nonsense article. What do youth learn from this content.

• Ivory Mensah 1 month ago

Lucky there was no hiv then.

• Aboa 1 month ago

She is a slut of her time. Simplicita.

• HMMM, MARRYING 4 DIFFERENT INFLUENCIAL MEN IS AN ATTRIBUTEOF A SLAY QUEEN.!!!!! 1 month ago

10 CHILDREN BY 4 DIFFERENT MEN - POLITICIANS AND A CHIEF. NOW THAT IS THE DEFINITION OF A SLAY QUEEN. SHE TAKES YOU, SHE USE YOU AND DUMP YOU AND MOVE ON TO THE NEXT VICTIM TO MILK HIM DRY. THEY ALWAYS TARGET "SUCCESSFUL" PO ...

• HMMM, MARRYING 4 DIFFERENT INFLUENCIAL MEN IS AN ATTRIBUTEOF A SLAY QUEEN.!!!!! 1 month ago

10 CHILDREN BY 4 DIFFERENT MEN - POLITICIANS AND A CHIEF. NOW THAT IS THE DEFINITION OF A SLAY QUEEN. SHE TAKES YOU, SHE USE YOU AND DUMP YOU AND MOVE ON TO THE NEXT VICTIM TO MILK HIM DRY. THEY ALWAYS TARGET "SUCCESSFUL" PO ...

• Buluu 1 month ago

Wo Mame bako wo papa brebree.....

• Buluu 1 month ago

Like mother like son

• No wonder 1 month ago

No wonder kufuor is a pathological criminal.His mother was a political prostitute milking politicians for money.Kuffuor and Akuffo Addo are all from the generation of criminals.

• Alhajj Kanawu3 1 month ago

JJ Rawlings Who Even Don't Actually Knows His Biologically Father Lives Free In Ghana Without Any Problem. Wether Libanese Or Scotish Father Nobody Knows. A Very Big Bastard Ghana Has Ever Produce Without Any Traced Brother. ...

• DKK 1 month ago

She married four men and it is achievement

• Joyful New Year 1 month ago

Kuffour son of a prostitute

• Nii Alokoto 4 weeks ago

Kuffour was one of the best Presidents Ghana has ever seen.
    Akuffo Addo is the worst President has has ever had.

• Zakarakis 3 weeks ago

So you came from a wealthy family background, yet you DECORATED YOURSELF WITH A GOLDEN CHAIN when you were exiting office. This is one of the reasons why Ghana is DOOMED!!!!