As if they have any other choice. ORAL has set the pace already and the noose will soon tighten around the necks of all those thieves and hyenas and accomplished career criminals who pillaged the state like pirates and buccaneers.
Y2k 1 month ago
Waaa look!.. their leader even have to tell them to allow accountability to prevail. They are not used to accountability. Natural thieves!
SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago
Why not avail yourself, mother serpent, Mr Failure
Communist Idea - Tatale 1 month ago
@Frankie shut up your okoro and akoo mouth, where did your tribe man Ablakwa got the money to rent 15 thousand dollars a month mansion at the Airport hills? Tell Ablokwah to ORAL himself first before others, fiafitor generations
FAA 1 month ago
Some of us are just waiting patiently to see how many of these NPP criminals that the NDC is going to jail. Some of us are not NPP or NDC members but vote for political party based on how we think about them. If mahama do not jail at least five to ten NPP appointee, l don't think we will ever vote again. As stealing, you people can go ahead and do more but remember, you will die eventually and leave them for your lazy and stupid children who can only survive on politics. Mahama should not disappoint some of us else we will be encouraged to join politics to also steal and leave it for our children
Nimshi 1 month ago
Akuffo Addo Ali Baba, you know you should be the one in front of the long queue of THIEVES lining up for the accountability investigations
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 month ago
Foolish old man; after clearing them all during his tenure?
Who is he trying to deceive?
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago
OFF YOU UGLY, SHORT AND LILIPUT TANI. OFF-WE ASHANTIS GAVE YOU POWER AND YOU INSULTED AND DISRESPECTED US ASHANTIS-TANI AKYEM TANI. ALL that you have to do-is to bug the phone of ALL DIE BE DIE AKuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo asked Ken Ofori Atta to raw away.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
GOD IS GOOD 1 month ago
YOUR ADVICE HAS COME VERY LATE.ANYWAY BETTER LATE THAN NEVER
NzemaK 1 month ago
Akuffo Addo is Wicked. Most of the things ofori Atta did was to please your Govt. Today u are asking them to submit themselves for imprisonment knowing well that the constitution favours you.. criminal Akuffo Addo..
AYB 1 month ago
My anus is very cute than this dog ape. To hell with anyone who voted for him and his gang of rascals.
A B K 1 month ago
May the thurnder bolt hit all angles in this earth. Ameeen
Abelenkpe Mayor 1 month ago
With been here before. J. J Rawlings told the whole world he knew the killers of Yaa Naa, he has video evidence. NDC set up a commission, up till now Rawlings could not provide the evidence
michael 1 month ago
God bless u Nana Addo
Ker 1 month ago
Too late in the day
Kofi 1 month ago
Waaaaa look. Please enjoy your perpetual leave in silence. Your noise makes us crazy. We are resetting please.
shamu 1 month ago
This man has no excuse to cover himself. He is the most notorious criminal in the history of Ghana. So, telling his member to avail themselves for accountability do change anything at all. He is going to be the worse of them all. His own investigation is on it's way coming soon.
Aboa 1 month ago
Which posterity??? Nation wrecker!! You hoodwinked us into voting for today we are wide awake.
Kwame 1 month ago
Where is Akufo Addo himself ? The grapevine says he has left Ghana with his nuclear family. Why has he run away ?
Sul 1 month ago
INCLUDING YOU THE BIGGER LOOTER.
MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
Pocket-sized thief..
Don't forget to wear your high heels when you will go to court yourself (and you will!), otherwise the judge might not see you..
On the other hand, it's better not to see you.. You're too ugly to look a ... read full comment
Pocket-sized thief..
Don't forget to wear your high heels when you will go to court yourself (and you will!), otherwise the judge might not see you..
On the other hand, it's better not to see you.. You're too ugly to look at..
Musa 1 month ago
He has no power over any of them now. He must be ready to face the law too. Thief man.
Mahama 1 month ago
I cannot love you less NADAA.
Kwaky 1 month ago
What did the Commander of the Ghana Armed Forces do when his people were being brutalised after the elections? Please Akuffo Addo spare us your effusions after damaging NPP so brutally.
Osei 1 month ago
Oyiwa, you are on your own now. If you thought this man was going to defend you then prepare to face the law alone. Each person will carry his own cross.
12345 1 month ago
Nana will never be seen in public in Ghana for the remainder of his days here on earth.
the guy has fulfilled his dream, what does he want Ghana in his resume for?
we got played, we should live with our mistakes and learn
Nana will never be seen in public in Ghana for the remainder of his days here on earth.
Allotey Jacobs 1 month ago
They have no option after this massive unprecedented looting not to avail themselves.
Charles oppong 1 month ago
You shuld be the first to avail urself for accountability.$15k an hour trip around the world.Chair in v8 vehicle around every corner in Ghana.
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Which dust is settling??? The dust settles down on December 7th long time ago Massa.
NPP are full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. They are Thieves and Lai's brigade.
Which dust is settling??? The dust settles down on December 7th long time ago Massa.
NPP are full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. They are Thieves and Lai's brigade.
NDC 1 month ago
I think Nana needs to be applauded for directing his appointees to avail themselves for scrutiny. I praised Nana for that directives
He want to save himself 1 month ago
Exactly what we expect of Akufo addo to say. We know when the going get tough he is going to throw his appointees under the bus just as he protected them under clear stealing and coruption. He is good at saving his ass. Always playing hide and seek. Your cup is full mr EX PRESIDENT
Suraj 1 month ago
Thank you Mr President ! The current government should prepare their dossiers we are coming! What a showdown….we will prolong issue saaaaa till their four years mandate expires
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
You clown!
You clown!
YOUTUBE SERVICES 1 month ago
Get Bulk Subscribers,Views,Followers etc on YouTube, Tiktok,Instagram,Facebook etc...Whatsapp or call us on ; 0244289681 or visit us at ; www.spotlightafricamedia.net
Adunu tantantan, anyemi bababa 1 month ago
When will this guy's immunity be exhausted???? In fact Ghanaians can't wait for that time ooooo !
KofSam 1 month ago
Akuffo Addo should decline his immunity and present himself for investigation since he is telling his former ministers to avail themselves for investigation. The investigation must start with Akuffo Addo. How do we investigate Ofori Atta without Akuffo Addo. Legally Ofori Atta will be exonerated if Akuffo Addo is not charged with him .
Nico 1 month ago
Well said Mr former president. Posterity will surely judge your stewardship.
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 1 month ago
ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO-You are an arrogant and stupid UGLY, SHORT and LILIPUT TANI. I blame my Ashantis- OFFYOU THIEF.ALL that you have to do-is to bug the phone of ALL DIE BE DIE AKuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo asked Ken Ofori Atta to raw away.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
CORRUPTION HATER 1 month ago
Dr. Bawumia should not play any gentility. He must breathe fire on the John Deadgoat Mahama. You saw what he did to your boss, Akufo-Addo! He continued and never stopped to breathe hell on Akufo-Addo till he had what he wanted. John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama must be paid in his own coins
Ayuba 1 month ago
Your mother! Foolish man old man! Shut up! Get out!
Truth 1 month ago
People are making useless comments all on the name of stupid partisan politics. What is wrong with what Nana Addo said? Is it not in the interest for mother Ghana to hold previous and current government officials accountable
Okukuseku - Onipa hu ye whu 1 month ago
You sick appointee undergoing medical procedures in the US declared wanted as a fugitive, whilst Sgt. Amedeka, the convicted murderer of 3 Supreme Court Judges and a retired Military Officer lives openly next door in quiet comfort in Canada beyond the reach of Interational law enforcement that was to be deployed to arrest and return the sick man to Ghana to answer questions? Hmmnnn.
Hannan 1 month ago
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
Kim 1 month ago
Ahiagba is a great lier, we don't forget how he lies Ghanaians for years, even if Akufo addo gets the opportunity he will run away from this country by now.
Di tw3 1 month ago
Akuffo addo odwan
The Devil’s Advocate 1 month ago
What is the value of a commitment from the mafia?
Wasn’t he the clearing agent.How many of his appointees ever declared their assets?He and his fugitive cousin led the charge in the deliberate calculated rampant looting mayhem for eight good years and he is now talking accountability. It’s scant hypocrisy imho.
Joe 1 month ago
Go and tell this to a child who will believe you! does Nana Addo have any control over the former appointees and in fact his party any longer to issue a binding directive after exiting office? well, your guess is as good as mine. Jokers
Erik 1 month ago
This statement cannot be coming from the former president. Is mr Ahiagbah the spokesman fo the ex president? Facesaving.
Slim 1 month ago
Akufo-Addo should first make himself available.
This idiot again 1 month ago
Pls GhanaWeb we dont wants to see this criminal in our life again. The mess this foolish man created for Ghanaians will take 100years before maybe we can forget in our graves. Akuffo Addo should tell us how much was that second hand locomotive train from poland? Akuffo Addo is a real scammer and a criminal. He lied to power to loots for his family and friends. Only in Ghana a fake Lawyer can lied to become president.
CITIZEN 1 month ago
AN IDIOT OF A HUMAN BIENG !AFTER MESSING UP THE COUNTRY BY LOOTING AND SHARING FOR FAMILY AND FRIENS LISTEN TO YOURSELF,
YOU WILL BE LOCKED UP YOURSELF SO GET READY
THEY ARE COMING FOR YOU OK
AN IDIOT OF A HUMAN BIENG !AFTER MESSING UP THE COUNTRY BY LOOTING AND SHARING FOR FAMILY AND FRIENS LISTEN TO YOURSELF,
Tsotsoo 1 month ago
Posterity will definitely judge all of us, one after the other. The plundering and looting has ended. Those who find themselves in Parliament should be ready to defend their ill-gotten wealth. You can't fool us all the time. You turned your house into a bank and saw your children doing galamsey. Some people have no sense of shame. As for Ken Ofori-Atta, he should come and defend himself. You people don't fear God. The beginning of your woes started when you lost the elections. God heard our cry and pain. Thank you.
Slim 1 month ago
Indeed, he who laughs last, laughs best. Today, Mahama is President of Ghana; sworn as Vice President and twice president.
Where the Mother Serpent of Corruption and his filthy, dirty, ugly cousins?
Indeed, he who laughs last, laughs best. Today, Mahama is President of Ghana; sworn as Vice President and twice president.
The One 1 month ago
As a private citizen, Akufo Addo does not have the authority to issue any directives to anyone whether former appointees or otherwise. He can only advise
A THIEF ADVISING FELLOW THIEVES TO AVAIL THEMSELVES FOR ACCOUNTABILITY 1 month ago
AKUFO-ADDO SHOULD NEVER BE WALKING A FREE MAN TODAY IF GHANA WERE A FAIR SOCIETY. THIS CRIMINAL LOOTED JUST ANYTHING IN HIS PATH, YET HE IS PROTECTED BY GHANA'S SILLY INDEMNITY CLAUSE SNEAKED INTO GHANA'S CONSTITUTION TO PROTECT THE THIEVING LIFESTYLE OF GHANA SUCCESSIVE PRESIDENTS AND OTHER CRIMINAL GHANAIAN POLITICIANS, AND BY EXTENSION, HEADS OF PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS AND TRADITIONAL GOLD-SMUGGLING CHIEFS.
GHANA WILL NEVER SEE DAYLIGHT IF THIS STATUS QUO IS NOT DONE AWAY WITH BY ORDINARY GHANAIANS BECAUSE GHANAIAN LEADERS WILL NEVER EXPUNGE THAT FRAUDULENT PROTECTIVE INDEMNITY CLAUSE FROM OUR CONSTITUTION.
GHANA'S PRESIDENT BEHAVE AND LOOT OUR NATION AS THOUGH THEY'RE ABOVE THE LAW BECAUSE OF THE PROTECTION AFFORDED BY THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE SNEAKED INTO GHANA'S FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTION, S WELL AS GHANA'S CRIMINAL LAW WHICH FAVOURS ONLY THE POLITICIANS.
GHANA'S THIEVING PRESIDENTS KNOW THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE WILL ALWAYS BE IN THE CONSTITUTION TO PROTECT THEM SO THEY LOOT GHANA TO THE HILT AND HEAP GENERATIONS OF IMF LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS ON POOR BANKRUPT GHANAIANS TO CONTEND WITH WHILE THEY RETIRE ON THEIR SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES TILL DEATH. ALL OF SUCH SILLY CONSTITUTIONAL PROVISIONS MUST BE EXPUNGED BECAUSE GHANA'S LEADERS ARE KNOWN CRIMINALS AND HIGHLY IRRESPONSIBLE UNCOUTH HUMANS.
Shut your stupid Dwarf mouth. Chimpanzee
As if they have any other choice. ORAL has set the pace already and the noose will soon tighten around the necks of all those thieves and hyenas and accomplished career criminals who pillaged the state like pirates and buccan ...
@Frankie shut up your okoro and akoo mouth, where did your tribe man Ablakwa got the money to rent 15 thousand dollars a month mansion at the Airport hills? Tell Ablokwah to ORAL himself first before others, fiafitor gener ...
Some of us are just waiting patiently to see how many of these NPP criminals that the NDC is going to jail. Some of us are not NPP or NDC members but vote for political party based on how we think about them. If mahama do not ...
OFF YOU UGLY, SHORT AND LILIPUT TANI. OFF-WE ASHANTIS GAVE YOU POWER AND YOU INSULTED AND DISRESPECTED US ASHANTIS-TANI AKYEM TANI. ALL that you have to do-is to bug the phone of ALL DIE BE DIE AKuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo as ...
God bless u Nana Addo
Too late in the day
This man has no excuse to cover himself. He is the most notorious criminal in the history of Ghana. So, telling his member to avail themselves for accountability do change anything at all. He is going to be the worse of them ...
Pocket-sized thief..
On the other hand, it's better not to see you.. You're too ugly to look a ...
Exactly what we expect of Akufo addo to say. We know when the going get tough he is going to throw his appointees under the bus just as he protected them under clear stealing and coruption. He is good at saving his ass. Alway ...
You clown!
Akuffo Addo should decline his immunity and present himself for investigation since he is telling his former ministers to avail themselves for investigation. The investigation must start with Akuffo Addo. How do we investigat ...
ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO-You are an arrogant and stupid UGLY, SHORT and LILIPUT TANI. I blame my Ashantis- OFFYOU THIEF.ALL that you have to do-is to bug the phone of ALL DIE BE DIE AKuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo asked Ken Ofori ...
Dr. Bawumia should not play any gentility. He must breathe fire on the John Deadgoat Mahama. You saw what he did to your boss, Akufo-Addo! He continued and never stopped to breathe hell on Akufo-Addo till he had what he wante ...
You sick appointee undergoing medical procedures in the US declared wanted as a fugitive, whilst Sgt. Amedeka, the convicted murderer of 3 Supreme Court Judges and a retired Military Officer lives openly next door in quiet co ...
Akuffo addo odwan
Wasn’t he the clearing agent.How many of his appointees ever declared their assets?He and his fugitive cousin led the charge in the deliberate calculated rampant looting ma ...
Go and tell this to a child who will believe you! does Nana Addo have any control over the former appointees and in fact his party any longer to issue a binding directive after exiting office? well, your guess is as good as m ...
Pls GhanaWeb we dont wants to see this criminal in our life again. The mess this foolish man created for Ghanaians will take 100years before maybe we can forget in our graves. Akuffo Addo should tell us how much was that seco ...
Posterity will definitely judge all of us, one after the other. The plundering and looting has ended. Those who find themselves in Parliament should be ready to defend their ill-gotten wealth. You can't fool us all the time. ...
AKUFO-ADDO SHOULD NEVER BE WALKING A FREE MAN TODAY IF GHANA WERE A FAIR SOCIETY. THIS CRIMINAL LOOTED JUST ANYTHING IN HIS PATH, YET HE IS PROTECTED BY GHANA'S SILLY INDEMNITY CLAUSE SNEAKED INTO GHANA'S CONSTITUTION TO PROT ...