This Beatrice girl stinks,she insulted and fought with every one,l don't know what she's still there after they won power,,just a presidential staffer,hahahahaha
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
I also pity this Beatrice Annan girl she's so naive but arrogant and very abusive. I will not be surprised if she's impregnated by one of the irresponsible Ayigbe NDC Lawyers like what Anthony Lithur did to Nana Oye Bampoe.
Solo of Adenta 1 month ago
This Ayillah Tabitha is very stupid. Turning the discourse personal shows her hate for the younger Beatrice. Forgetting that the old age of Methuselah has nothing to do with the Wisdom of King Solomon. She has made her face like a camel spewing rubbish on TV. This NPP communications team are a bunch of useless rats among which are Richard Ahiagbah and Ernest Owusu Bempah the fool who has run away from Ghana Gas. The rabbit ears of Miracles Aboagye is hiding at Larteh. Fucking bastards. Another girl with her face like an inclined plane is among those fools
So that she can get free cash for makeup 1 month ago
Beatrice Annan is an old lady. The advantage of being there as a presidential staffer is to enable her get cash to afford makeups to decorate. That ugly man-look-alike Beatrice neither has bright brains to match. Looking zuuzuu like monster chimpanzee queen. A decorated guerilla is still a guerilla.
FRANKIE 1 month ago
Look at this ugly Ayillah bush girl saying that Beatrice, a born, bread and raised in Nungua, Accra smart girl just came to Accra! Ah politics!
Wwwe 1 month ago
Ofuibiba kwasiman animal like this stupid lady is a big liar she HV evidence produced the evidence animal also defending ndc stupidity we are all watching her to show it to us on TV that stupid arrogant TV lady did not show and U are here defending this stupidity hmmm or U think all of us are dog like U ofuibiba
Sanni Abacha 1 month ago
Do you think she is like Malik Kweku Baako to bring a Ghana must Go Bag filled with cockroach chewed documents to the studio? Kwasea biba Wwwe
Ikemefuna 1 month ago
@Wwwe... why are you always on Ghanaweb disgracing yourself?? Your writing is horrible, but you are always forcing to be heard. How long will you keep disgracing your primary school teacher??
Lucy 1 month ago
Ikemefuna, you are out of order. You also sometimes get your grammar wrong.
Yaa 1 month ago
Why I you saying she just came to Accra? Is she not a Ga? She is called Annangfio
Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago
Thats the problem of the NDC party members. Even in the court they can't provide evidence to back their arguments. When you want to win your case it's better to back up with evidence but not an empty hands. Look at how Ayilla did to Annan Bestrice
Nana 1 month ago
It is their stock in trade just monitor Felix Ofosu Kwakye utterances he claims many NPP members will go to prison. By 2028 every Ghanaian will see the truth when they are not able to prosecute anyone and they will blame the judges
Lopez 1 month ago
This novice Ndc propaganda communicator thinks by talking trash she will noticed and that's what has earned her where she's now so one not fault her. I wonder where she got legal degree from because she hs never made any sense in her line of argument.
Returning Officer 1 month ago
@ Lopez. Hooooo. Her role in giving you NPP idiots a showdown at Assin North has made you angry with her. Charles Opoku's newly printed GHc 200 notes were chopped free by the young girls in the town. Your useless corrupt party with looted tax payer's money booked all the Hotels in the town but the Heroin Beatrice Annan and other gallant rank and file sympathizers erected tents on an open field to give you fools the trashing of your lives. Charles Opoku sika no yaadi yaadi yaadi ooo Charles Opoku sika no yaadi. As little children sang in the town throughout the night. In 2028 come and decorate the Ridge Roundabout with your stupid Elephant party colours again. Honourable waawe
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
Ghanaian's know NPP members are shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's. They are Naturally Nation wreckers.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago
Ayillah lady is a fool. Typically blabbering NPP supporter. Stupid and primitive fool.
Wwwe 1 month ago
Ndc and stupidity Ablakwa will tell I HV evidence Apu Annae T and radio lawyer show the momo
Fairman 1 month ago
Watched the encounter and simply disagree with the slant by the reporting source and the rather headline misleadings by Ghanaweb.
Fairman 1 month ago
Again, what those people blindly taken in by the slant reportage failed to comprehend was the fact that a trail had been lost through the minutes exchanges. Any one who has been in a position of responsibility and the application of conventional administrative practices will detect a truncated communication via minutes when it happens. For those who know the existence of such reality or realities and the others feigning ignorance should be ashamed of themselves and the reasons why they will continue to be deceived.
Queen 1 month ago
Good job Tabitha. Annan, an inexperienced Village Politician who just came to Accra and has SHARP DOUBLE EDGED LONG TEETH
Cecilia 1 month ago
Where is Tua Yeboah? That tall baboon with a broken tooth who stands behind Godfred Dame to call a Press Conference after each Unanimous FC ruling. Where is that camel hiding. He should tell us
Happy manjn 1 month ago
The evidence is your 38% or is it 41%%?
Truth 1 month ago
Women and nkwasiasem!
Slow 1 month ago
Even in opposition, the npp keep sending fools to represent them on tv and radio. Incredible
Timede 1 month ago
Beatrice please kindly slow down. It's not propaganda as usual. It's pure work, experience, grooming and being mannered, cultured
Kay 1 month ago
I watched dat program dat day ad the person who sound lyk baby politician was dat Ayillah her self. The girl was so empty dat she doesn't even know what she was saying dat say .....
Mona mu br3 1 month ago
Npp will never learned, always attacking personality instead of issues. Ayillah, you are ugly and stinks
Ekpeza 1 month ago
Look at the dick head calling someone a baby. Just look at her ugly basabasa face. Nyashless and tiny brain.
Kwame 1 month ago
Evidence is for the courts not for radio stations.
If the Attorney General have the evidence he or she will present it in court.
Ato Amaniampong 1 month ago
'You just came to Accra'. Cocoase Kurasini.
Beatrice Annan is simply an educated illiterate, such people normally joins the NDC party.
Hannan 1 month ago
~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Hot4.eu
Yaw 1 month ago
Lol. Baby politicians had 57% and you the experienced politicians had 38% and you still "gad de nerves " apologies to Kennedy Agyepong, to talk. Lol
DUMSOR IS BACK 1 month ago
We have a substandard government again. God save Ghana. The Baby Appointees are holding the steer once more. Yikes
This Ayillah Tabitha is very stupid. Turning the discourse personal shows her hate for the younger Beatrice. Forgetting that the old age of Methuselah has nothing to do with the Wisdom of King Solomon. She has made her face ...
Beatrice Annan is an old lady. The advantage of being there as a presidential staffer is to enable her get cash to afford makeups to decorate. That ugly man-look-alike Beatrice neither has bright brains to match. Looking zuuz ...
Ofuibiba kwasiman animal like this stupid lady is a big liar she HV evidence produced the evidence animal also defending ndc stupidity we are all watching her to show it to us on TV that stupid arrogant TV lady did not show a ...
Thats the problem of the NDC party members. Even in the court they can't provide evidence to back their arguments. When you want to win your case it's better to back up with evidence but not an empty hands. Look at how Ayill ...
It is their stock in trade just monitor Felix Ofosu Kwakye utterances he claims many NPP members will go to prison. By 2028 every Ghanaian will see the truth when they are not able to prosecute anyone and they will blame the ...
This novice Ndc propaganda communicator thinks by talking trash she will noticed and that's what has earned her where she's now so one not fault her. I wonder where she got legal degree from because she hs never made any sens ...
@ Lopez. Hooooo. Her role in giving you NPP idiots a showdown at Assin North has made you angry with her. Charles Opoku's newly printed GHc 200 notes were chopped free by the young girls in the town. Your useless corrupt part ...
Again, what those people blindly taken in by the slant reportage failed to comprehend was the fact that a trail had been lost through the minutes exchanges. Any one who has been in a position of responsibility and the applica ...
Women and nkwasiasem!