'The blood of these workers will be on your hands' – Assafuah slams Mahama over revoked appointments

Read Comments Comments (69)

• New York 1 month ago

This squirrel face guy talks nonsense

• MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 1 month ago

Hahahaha... let somebody tell this TODDLER MP (Vincent Assafuah), that he's lucky Akuffo Addo is now out of power, otherwise he would have slaughtered him also, just as he brutally slaughtered Hon. JB Danquah-Adu. Foolish boy ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 month ago

Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques. .

• RICS CONSULT 1 month ago

TEACH IN CANADA ..,

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...

• We will not spare her! Says gang rapists 1 month ago

419!!!

• Mr Bob 1 month ago

Aboa, aboa ba, so it was ok to do it in 2016. Hypocrisy at it best. Where were these jobs advertised?.

• Afrakoma 1 month ago

The young men and women you fooled would never forgive Akuffo Addo and NPP government! Satanic people! Why would you want to burden the new administration with the over bloated pay bills if you are not evil, and more so, afte ...

• DotCom 1 month ago

I feel sorry for those who elect such people who have no analytical skills. You need to think about things before saying or doing something. There is no sense of perspective and no sense of honesty. When you see the world in ...

• My views? 1 month ago

Your boss Nana Addo will not have been living now.
    Wise up

• filiwa 1 month ago

Similarly, the blood of those sacked in 2017 is in the hands of Ado Dee

• Yoofi 1 month ago

The blood of the bondholders and pensioners who died through DDEP and haircuts will be on your head as well. This crop of npp guys are so daft I can't believe it.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Look at this Idiot.
    The blood of those who dead of economic hardships during your tenure,and the 8 people who were killed during the 2020 election, and that of Amed Shuale is on the head of Akuffo Addo, Ofori Atta and all NP ...

• dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com 1 month ago

Useless breached body gay man,
    The blood of NAM victims, All banks collapse staffs, all banks collapse customers that lost their money, the Pensioners lost purse, all criminal support from cecilia daapah to the state loots o ...

• Memp3 meho as3m 1 month ago

As the blood of the workers of the banks you have collapsed and the DDEP bondholders savings being dinied by your wicked akyim mafia government ect. May those innocent blood hunt you and your entire generation. Keasia bi ba. ...

• Fosuhemaa 1 month ago

How about the blood of the pensioners who died becauseof the DDE? Who should be responsible for it? Kwasia bi ba.

• TERMINATED BANK WORKERS BLOOD REMAINS ON YOUR NECK FOR EVER 1 month ago

Was the blood of those Bank workers your government sent home compulsory after collapsing the Banks on Akuffo Addo's hands. Those whose jobs were criminally terminated, some of who became coconut sellers on the street and oth ...

• Kwabena Mensah 1 month ago

The fools always want to say something as Plato once said. Where were you when your NPP revoked and sacked 13,000 nurses in 2017 appointment by Mahama. Dont you know that history repeats itself? What did you say at that time? ...

• TT 1 month ago

And the remaining blood will be put on your heads not your hands

• Kwame 1 month ago

The blood of the pensioners whose monies were stolen be upon the NPP.

• Mimi 1 month ago

Haha haha eiii. This guy and his NPP are not serious oooo

• UNCLE PEE 1 month ago

On 23rd May, 2017, 13,000 public sector workers were sacked. On whose hands have their blood been. The NPP just created the path for the NDC to follow. It should not be a good idea but the NPP do not have the moral rights to ...

• Gameli C. 1 month ago

This baby with sharp teeth can rattle nonsense paa. He taught he was coming to enjoy their booty NPP took from Ghanaians. I believe he is much disappointed and cannot understand.

• Gameli C. 1 month ago

This baby with sharp teeth can rattle nonsense paa. He taught he was coming to enjoy their booty NPP took from Ghanaians. I believe he is much disappointed and cannot understand.

• Yes 1 month ago

This foolish guy always bluffs. The NPP recruited party faithful regardless of their qualifications at the last minute and left qualified graduates, even some with PhDs, while leaving the country with huge loans and wanting M ...

• Duke 1 month ago

Vincent.....you are fool. Allow the president to do what's best for the country. Just shut up.

• Ayebge 1 month ago

Look at him too ?, foolishly followers of NPP , kids taking because akufo addo has made them rich , Assafuah my advice to is stop spilling out garbage and learn from right people

• Rocky USA 1 month ago

Which blood are you talking about nega?. Foolish talk. Give back their money you people have taken from them before employing them. U criminals npp God is punishing you people
    Julorbi npp government with mother fucker monke ...

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

This educated idiot of a lawyer has never spoken the slightest sense ever since his party lost abysmally. You whose party instead of saving struggling Banks with 9 billion gh cedis told Ghanaians your party spent 21 billion g ...

• Face 1 month ago

Your party is already suffering from all the curses from all those who suffered from your government’s haircut.

• MC 1 month ago

Useless guy called Vincent

• roja 1 month ago

ni kwasia

• Re Asanteman 1 month ago

See how is talking? The blood of Ghanaians will be on the hands of all Ghanaian corrupt politicians on the day of judgement. People in the advance countries enter politics to improve the lives of their people. Ghanaians enter ...

• Kwame A 1 month ago

This young man is very stupid.How can the blood
    of the victims of an inappropriate recruitment exercise by the most incompetent government be required of JM.Has JM killed anyone within his two months in office as a result o ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 month ago

Assafuah it is the blood of those who were killed in the 2020 and 2024 elections that manifested in the defeat of the npp
    Assafuah the workers are not dead and no way their blood can be on Mahama. Npp you are all confused b ...

• Another NPP CRIMINAL 1 month ago

The blood of those Akuffo Addo revoked their appointment in 2017 will first be in your mother's smelling .

• Ben 1 month ago

How can when all Ghanaians blood is already on the the last government

• Teye 1 month ago

My advice to the victims of this necessary evil action is that they should disassociate their selves from this evil NPP guys and demand for their money given to them for the employment. Some way some how they will be employed ...

• We will not spare her! Says gang rapists 1 month ago

Foolish man did they die or what?

• Majj 1 month ago

I thought people with round face like coconut are intelligent, this man is pure stupid. Those who were killed 2020 had no blood.

• Sul 1 month ago

SO WILL THE BLOOD OF THOSE YOU AND YOUR STUPID GOVERNMENT DID SAME TO IN THE PAST SHALL BE ON YOUR HEAD.

• Yaw, Accra. 1 month ago

Foolish boy after you guys took huge sums of money from Ghanaians to employ them last time.

• Nuumo 1 month ago

I wonder how this guy was able to gain entry into the noble school of law and to even talk of passing his papers to enable him to graduate.
    His analytical intelligence is very suspicious.
    Can I please ask if it's politica ...

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

Then Akufo Addo is soaked with blood.

• AM 1 month ago

Such statements can only come from a numskull and someone who is as hollow as bawumiah

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

Return the money of those you sold employment to.

• Amega 1 month ago

That is why this NPP in particular is fighting useless fight. Last minute cash in please vomit it....

• Give them their money 1 month ago

This NPP guys are crying because they collected money from us.I payed 5000gh for my brother to be added to the protocol list and he got the appointment for GPHA.But later we got a msg the appointment is revoked by the new gov ...

• Amega 1 month ago

Kwasia the blood of Ghanaians will be on your head useless MP and your NPP cohorts for making Ghanaians suffer and going through hardships not forgetting pensioners bonds and haircuts. Your sons, daughters, wife and your gene ...

• Maverick 1 month ago

Foolish man , when you and the wicked ex president were sacking people in 2017 , it was good.,, some of you don't think at all. I pray Mr Manama will sack all of you. Tit for Tat. You do me I do you.
    The blood of those sack ...

• AD 1 month ago

And he calls himself a Catholic, shame on you, is that how recruitment Is done? The nurses for instance, can he swear that, the clearance given to the 2020 batch of nurses are solely for those ones???? You use the back door t ...

• Obroniba 1 month ago

Where were you when we were crying for jobs for a very long time and what did your thievery blockhead government tell us? You guys are bunch of highly incompetent clueless criminals with no manners and dignity who ruled us wi ...

• Nana Adjei 1 month ago

A fool of a fool

• Hanson Kofi 1 month ago

Send back to the sender.
    May this very curse be upon you and your generations.
    Worst than appointment have npp killed thousands.
    Give back the money you seized from the banks to the people.
    Weren't you warned not to gi ...

• Hannan 1 month ago

~~~~ Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Hot4.eu

• PETER KWESI MARTINSON 1 month ago

Are Ashantis naturally stupid? How come short ugly nana Addo revoked appointments and the blood of those people were never on him? They say you are a lawyer but simple English idioms are a problem for you to run. Are those re ...

• Gladdy 1 month ago

So also the blood of the 13000 workers you revoked their appointments in 2017 are still hanging on your heads. It seems to me this guy is suffering from dementia

• EKA 1 month ago

Nkwaseakeka saa always seeking for attention. NPP becoming so useless by the day

• Kalimba Mozambo 1 month ago

Blood on his hands ? Did Mahama kill those people ? Has any of them died ? What a stupid comment by this bushman !

• Kwabena Aboagye 1 month ago

Essafoah, you are cursing yourself and family. It is your own tongue that will destroy you one day! Could you spill this evil and satanic words when your NPP was in power

• Kwasia MP 1 month ago

The blood of those sacked by NPP in 2017 will forever be on the head of Assafuah and his entire family.

• Akpatsu 1 month ago

This group of people called nnp is becoming very nuisance. How will the living blood be upon the living. If the appointment was rather sold the people then, their curse will affect those who sold those appointment to them, l ...

• Akpatsu 1 month ago

This group of people called nnp is becoming very nuisance. How will the blood of the living be upon the living. If the appointment was rather sold the people then, their curse will affect those who sold those appointment to ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 month ago

What this FOOL talking about? Their blood will be on you and your family's head

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

I thought you are you are going to court. Why are you still talking. Useless people

• Patricia Appiah 1 month ago

It will first be on Akkufo Addos first before Mahama

• Kwame Tawiah 1 month ago

THE NEGATIVITY WILL BE UPON YOU THIEVES AND CORRUPT POLITICIANS.

• Obinini 1 month ago

If there are blood stains on anybody's hands, then your parties hand is full of blood.
    Those pensioners who lost their money as the result of the hair cut. Also, those who died as result of bank sector disaster cause by NPP.

• Is there sin where there's warning? 1 month ago

Their blood will be on your head - you talk like a child. The new govt warned against the immoral act during the transition period but Prez Akufo went ahead to do that. If you know how anything called Npp is infuriating the o ...

• Kwao 1 month ago

Who caused the suffering you are talking about? Nonsense