Mahama should never be lenient with these crooks. This guy speaks like he owns the country and must be dealt with mercilessly
Parche 1 month ago
Where was NIB where NDC made all kinds of wild allegations against Akuffo Addo? Captain smart made all kind of unfounded accusations against people where was NIB? Is the NIB now in Mahama’s pocket?
Simeon London 1 month ago
In all honesty this isn't the worst allegation ever made. He's basically saying, Nurses and teachers have been robbed of their butter and bread by the Jubilee house with this act. On the face of it he's right.
No court wi ... read full comment
In all honesty this isn't the worst allegation ever made. He's basically saying, Nurses and teachers have been robbed of their butter and bread by the Jubilee house with this act. On the face of it he's right.
No court will waste its time on this. NIB is only flexing their muscles. Let's get serious
Gahana 1 month ago
Can you provide evidence if you're invited?
Let's be careful oo....hmmmm
Stop fooling 1 month ago
Stop fooling if your so called npp failed to punish reckless comments from stupid fool like Abronye. No one will let that fool go free in this reset erra. Micro minority man!!!
Man pass Man 1 month ago
@Paeche just show us one person not even an appointment Mahama has made in NIB. So I guys haven't seen wat the former prez Akufool Adui has done to this country thru his wicked brother Ken Ofori Atta. Listen to even the NPP members who were sent to him for contract. U still here defending these fools . Listen to wat he has done to the NPP. Even your stupid Jandamist, Okatekyie is saying . Reason small kakra. U guys are just following party and not thinking at all
Nene Nannor 1 month ago
Man pass man, you nothing but a fool. Get out.
Jetrofield 1 month ago
Forlifive if what Abronye said demands his invitation then Asiedu Nketia and Mahama had said worst things but nobody invited them? Mahama 4years is at the corner that principle but be sure if the tables turn don’t complain.
Joe 1 month ago
Mahama should not let this matter slide, if not, people will believe it ,like they believed that DKM savings and loans belonged to Mahama and Lordina and Hotels in Dubai. Yooo!!!
T99 1 month ago
Mahamma made himself self available for 8years to be investigated, but they the Npp were busy looting like there was no tomorrow
Stop fooling 1 month ago
kwasia, 4 for more ndc u don't know? only fools like u will vote for micro minority again
Good news 1 month ago
This is not the time for those loose talks he used to deceive people.
He must produce the evidence or go to jail.
Hamid Musah Badung 1 month ago
I am sure he will be told by the npp to carry his own cross.
Ghana 1 month ago
Lock this idiot in Nsawam
Teye 1 month ago
If NPP doesn't change their communication style, and allow idiots like this moron polluting the airwaves with lies, then they will remain in opposition forever. We are no More in 2016. This morons can't fool us again.
Big D 1 month ago
One too many this boy should be made to pay for his recklessness this time
Opoku 1 month ago
If you are always beating the edge of the drum, there will be a day that you will beat the middle, and that day has come for abronye. He insulted the late father of JM and went scot free but it can't be this time. He must be made to sniff pepper deep down his lungs.
Your Pa 1 month ago
Shattap jare
Trump the pig skin 1 month ago
This man, why do you create problems for yourself. The NPP defect is still haunting this guy. He needs psychological help....
Philip Kusi Oduro 1 month ago
Npp is breeding fools.
JM should drastically with him.
Npp is breeding fools.
Pablo 1 month ago
This guy must replace the late Bob Okala. May his soul rest in peace. I laugh taay my head wan scatter.
Willie 1 month ago
Is he saying those 15,000 teachers and 15,000 nurses the monies they were going to use to pay them are kept at the Jubilee house and also they're going to be paid on the table and not through the banks, eeiii. Clearance was given for the monies to kept at the Jubilee house, such a nonsense and misleading comment.
Nene Nannor 1 month ago
Be smart. The monies can withdrawn from he Central bank and conveyed in bullion vans.
Yes 1 month ago
This rotten mouth, wicked, bald-headed and ugly boy must be jailed to serve as a deterrent to others who sit on radio stations to tell lies.
Honourable9 1 month ago
John Mahama should be arrested for the same wild allegation
Hannan 1 month ago
! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>> www.Hot4.eu
Sycamore 1 month ago
Abronye is so so very uncultured, see how he was shouting in the studio whilst opening his eyes as if he was saying something sensible. NIB must let this ugly guy produce his evidence if not he should be made to rest in a cooler.
Paapa 1 month ago
This guy is dumb head. He should be made to substantiate this wild allegations or go to jail for a long time
Eric Mensah 1 month ago
That's sensible,if the previous government budgeted for them then where will the money to pay them go.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 month ago
NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAAAAA...
Cole 1 month ago
Abronye must be responsible for that reckless statement
Obroniba 1 month ago
This idiot is really uncultured and uncivilized with no manners and dignity. He talks foolishly and thrash. The law must close up on him to learn common sense. All these idiots are chairman of a political party yet he couldn't secure a single seat for our party. He is a reason I have defected. Look at such an ugly ape like his boss. He must be chained because he resemble chimpanzee and must be kept at the zoo for tourist to go watch him for 5gh per hour. We can make cash from keeping him at the zoo. Real horror
Kojois 1 month ago
You have point. Mahama is one of the greedy person in ghana. He came to steal and destroyed. No sensible person will defend this wicked act. Ghana is cheap. He should take ghana away when he is leaving power 2028. I pity poor ghanaians who allowed this team B people to decide for them. Bread and butter.
Paulus 1 month ago
People like this. After the NIB invitation, those items thst he mentioned should drag him to court.
And listen to the childlike excuses that he is giving. So pathetic
People like this. After the NIB invitation, those items thst he mentioned should drag him to court.
Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago
To reset a country is to send 26 delegates to Germany. You Ablakwa was always criticized Nana Addo on his various trips and now how many travels have you made on only 2 months reign
Abrewatia 1 month ago
Shieeeee Nana Addo has shown Mahama how to do it. Father for all has ended under NDC danduruwa
Edem 1 month ago
You people should pray paa that power will not change hands again. Just wait
Comical Ghana 1 month ago
I blame Akuffo Addo for sparing Mahama. Maybe he scratched JDM’s back so that he’ll also scratch his ugly back. Both NDC and NPP are corrupt that’s why they scratch surfaces but would burrow deeper. JJ wad spared, Kuffour was spared. Akuffo Addo will be spared. Only the tiny flies like Abronye could be rattled. Dirty Ghana politics but the shitty parties followers will always come around here to spew lies and nonsense. Apuuuuuuu!!! Mahama is now a saint? Can’t stop laughing: Ma-hahahahahahaha-ma.
Odjame 1 month ago
Only npp idiots will believe this allegations. Is he saying npp government keep money for payments in bullion vans or in cash at home? Has npp government prepared 2025 budget all the did and even that they have to be forced to prepare the 3 months provisional budget . Npp is made up of criminals and idiots
Mahama is a Thief 1 month ago
Mahama is a Thief.
Ghanaman 1 month ago
They did the same thing to akuffo Addo so they have no right to arrest anyone fools, John Mahama is a thief
Concern 1 month ago
Such a fool is a regional chairman of NPP so how can the party grow n why wouldn't they lose elections. Gyimi kass kwa
Konfo 1 month ago
Jail this fool. Period
King 1 month ago
Abronyes comment is legitimate. Where the salaries of those dismissed workers
No court wi ...
@Paeche just show us one person not even an appointment Mahama has made in NIB. So I guys haven't seen wat the former prez Akufool Adui has done to this country thru his wicked brother Ken Ofori Atta. Listen to even the NPP m ...
If you are always beating the edge of the drum, there will be a day that you will beat the middle, and that day has come for abronye. He insulted the late father of JM and went scot free but it can't be this time. He must be ...
Shattap jare
Npp is breeding fools.
Is he saying those 15,000 teachers and 15,000 nurses the monies they were going to use to pay them are kept at the Jubilee house and also they're going to be paid on the table and not through the banks, eeiii. Clearance was g ...
Abronye is so so very uncultured, see how he was shouting in the studio whilst opening his eyes as if he was saying something sensible. NIB must let this ugly guy produce his evidence if not he should be made to rest in a coo ...
This idiot is really uncultured and uncivilized with no manners and dignity. He talks foolishly and thrash. The law must close up on him to learn common sense. All these idiots are chairman of a political party yet he couldn' ...
You have point. Mahama is one of the greedy person in ghana. He came to steal and destroyed. No sensible person will defend this wicked act. Ghana is cheap. He should take ghana away when he is leaving power 2028. I pity poor ...
I blame Akuffo Addo for sparing Mahama. Maybe he scratched JDM’s back so that he’ll also scratch his ugly back. Both NDC and NPP are corrupt that’s why they scratch surfaces but would burrow deeper. JJ wad spared, Kuffo ...
Only npp idiots will believe this allegations. Is he saying npp government keep money for payments in bullion vans or in cash at home? Has npp government prepared 2025 budget all the did and even that they have to be forced t ...
Mahama is a Thief.
Jail this fool. Period