Yes. What can you do? You will not come to power todayyy, you will not come to power tomorrow. Lick your wounds
ZAMOSSA 4 weeks ago
Every VIOLENT THIEF like Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu will certainly not like any strategy that would be implemented to retrieve STOLEN ASSETS & MONIES belonging to the state. Otherwise, what is the bad element in that ORAL objective..???? NPP... akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban!
Y2k 4 weeks ago
If formation of ORAL is not legitimate then what is blocking you from going to court? Accountability has come to stay and it is a dangerous precedence for only the thieves. If you know you are innocent why are you worried?
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 4 weeks ago
Why is Lawrence Addai afraid of ORAL? What has he stollen again? I though he stopped stealing since he left secondary school.
CASCARAS 4 weeks ago
Are You Afraid of Your Own Shadows, Man?
Mr former Majority Leader-dethroned, since you are trying to talk law and legality into the formation and activities of ORAL, albeit ignorantly and half-bakedly, be informed that ORAL did not make a criminal or legal determination of looting! What ORAL did was to undertake fact-finding about cases of suspected and supposed looting or financial irregularities that were brought to its notice by the citizens and people of Ghana!
At the close of ORAL's work and submission of report, over 2000 cases had been reported to ORAL. It investigated and collected information of facts and figures on the cases. ORAL did not determine that suspected or supposed pepertrators of irregularities were guilty or not. Nor did it initiate any prosecutorial process against those persons! What it did, instead, was to hand over its data to the government!
If ORAL's data collection mission is so scary and tormenting to you people, then the skeletons you are hoarding and habouring in your closets must be gloomy and doomy indeed! When the ghosts in our closets are haunting us, it makes us even scared of our own shadows!
My views? 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your wisdom that you couldn't give to Nana Addo ok.
Please leave JDM alone ok for even God has not been able to please everyone on earth.
Arafat Husain. 4 weeks ago
What is wrong with this spare parts dealer turned M P who did not know anything but rather forcing him self on npp stupid idiot
Atinga 4 weeks ago
Yes, a very dangerous precedent for thieves.
COD 4 weeks ago
What is the danger about the ORAL, Lawrence Addai?
What is dangerous about a government asking some fellow citizens to simply gather public information all the public loot and looters?
You are among the public looters and t ... read full comment
What is dangerous about a government asking some fellow citizens to simply gather public information all the public loot and looters?
You are among the public looters and that is why you are making such senseless and foolish claims. Just shut up !
All baldheads will chased out of town.
Dudu 4 weeks ago
No, only thieving bald heads
Kwam 4 weeks ago
Tweaaaa, we hear this so many times, if your have nothing to hide in your cupboard, there is nothing to fear ex Hon Majority leader. Don't fear rather encourage the ORAL to be truthful and maintain high professional standards in all their undertakings
Kwaku. 4 weeks ago
You are a shameless nation wrecker. ORAL is the lght on the Hill. For you, Cecilia Dapaa raised no moral issues. Just normal business. Mensah Bonsu, you are out of touch or just a fool
Andropov 4 weeks ago
Kyei Mensah bonsu, you're too known and a hypocrite. There was nothing wrong with your people bringing in kroll and associates to come milk us dry
Kk 4 weeks ago
We love it, so long as it will go after greedy and inconsiderate politicians and businessmen. .
OldSoldier 4 weeks ago
Uncle lawrence, if you are innocent, do not worry wai
Asonaba asiedu 4 weeks ago
Maybe dangerous for politicians but very good for Ghana. You guys will never learn. The ordinary Ghanaian is fed up and angry with the rampant corruption and the selfishness of some politicians. It'll do the NPP good to be seen to be supporting mahama's efforts to stem the corruption and thievery amongst politicians. If not at the next elections your support will reduce further.
Comical Ghana 4 weeks ago
ORAL is just some smelly-breath hoodwinking that need thoroughly mouthwash blasting: nonsense!!!! So what happens to the looting during Mahaha’s first term? Suddenly Mahama is a saint. Apuuuuuuuuu!
Y2k 4 weeks ago
You had 8 solid years to investigate and recover looted money if indeed money was looted and you couldn’t do foko. Today you are asking that what happened to the loot? Who should have investigated and prosecuted? Me? Or the market women whose taxes you came to still? Who should investigate? It’s Best you shut up and allow the responsible government do it’s work.
Slavery mentality 4 weeks ago
@comical ghana. May be you should read the overwelming support oral is geting just on ghanaweb comments. It looks like ghanains are pist off and wants accountability no matter which party is in power. And yes the vindictive and arrogant Akufo addo had 8 solid years to investigate mahama. Did mahama bribe him?. I hope and pray ndc gets those stolen money and properties back and jail the thiefs too.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 weeks ago
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless and unemployed fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Zargon 4 weeks ago
You are not serious one bit. What do you mean?
Ama Ghana 4 weeks ago
Relax ORAL is just the beginning.. After that the main task Ghanaians are seeking is the OJAL.. ( Operation Jail all looters)..!
Gborlahn 4 weeks ago
Everything is dangerous to NPP. Even the NDCs overwhelming majority in parliament is very dangerous and sets a bad precedent. That's the only grammar they know.
Prisons office 4 weeks ago
Fool like osei kyei mensah bonsu
Jim 4 weeks ago
I always thought this Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu was an honourable man different from the typical corrupt and inept politician. However, since being in the opposition, he has metamorphosed into another NPP empty-headed politicians in the ranks of Abronye and Wontumi and Napo. What is illegal about ORAL if you do not have anything to hide? Why are you afraid of ORAL? Oh! So it was lawful for the NPP to steal and cripple the economy without accountability? Shame on you, and just stop making noise. Mahama should go after those scoundrels who stole money, and if you are one of them, then prepare to answer for your iniquities.
Osuro 4 weeks ago
I disagree with Mr Osei Mensah Bonsu. ORAL even till today has not told anyone formally that they've looted anything. It was merely a committee to gather data or information which Mahama could have even established before elections and there would be nothing wrong with that. Apart from the attorney general or OSP etc. ORAL doesn't have the power to charge or accuse anyone I'm court. So what wrong are you referring to that Mahama did even before being worn in? Come again sir
Stanley A. W. 4 weeks ago
If you are not a thief why do you fear ORAL.
John Mahama should follow the ORAL with prosecution of all who committed various crimes against the state. More than 100 of these thieves were left off the hook by President Attah Mills. They came back like rats with their babies destroying every we built.
This time around , President Mahama must ensure all are given fair hearing and jailed if they are found guilty.
The NPP is entrapped by corruption.
Ghanaians have passed their verdict on them. It is now left with the justice system to finish them. Ensuring the crooked NPP never win any general election a gain.
Truth 4 weeks ago
Is only crooks who are afraid of accountability
Foolish man 4 weeks ago
Osei kyei Bonsu is one of the corrupt and criminal man in this country. Oral is very good for we .You can go to hell foolish man
Emmanuel Avorkliyah 4 weeks ago
What is Osei Kyei- Mensah -Bonsu talking about, were you not in Ghana when all there looting were going on. Why are you not talking about the looting and the wrong doing of your members. You have to be ashamed of yourself. Listen Operation Recover All Loot (ORAL) is an anti-corruption initiative spearheaded by President John Dramani Mahama. Here are some of the key benefits of ORAL:
Enhancing Transparency and Accountability: ORAL has deepened transparency and accountability, making government officials more conscious of their responsibilities.
Saving Government Bungalows from Demolition: ORAL intervened to prevent the demolition of 50 government bungalows, protecting properties belonging to various ministries.
Preserving Northern Development Authority Lands: ORAL's swift action helped protect prime state land near the U.S. Embassy from unauthorized takeover.
Preventing Unauthorized Takeovers of State Assets: The committee worked with National Security to halt attempts to illegally change number plates of state vehicles.
Resolving the Du Bois Centre Dispute: ORAL played a crucial role in preventing a clash over control of the Du Bois Center.
Securing Agricultural Lands at Cantonments: The committee intervened to stop the destruction of agricultural mechanization lands at Cantonments.
Preventing Demolition of Ghana Museums Staff Quarters: ORAL's intervention halted the demolition of staff quarters at Osu Kweku Hill.
Providing a Peaceful Channel for Citizens to Report Looting: The ORAL initiative provided a structured avenue for citizens to report cases of looting.
These efforts have significantly contributed to ensuring transparency, accountability, and the recovery of state asset
Big joe 4 weeks ago
Hon. We respect you oooo but sometimes the way you talk about oral will push us to different direction on you please.
Our only problem is who ever corrupt Ghana's plight should be dealt with what ever ways we don't care.
... read full comment
Hon. We respect you oooo but sometimes the way you talk about oral will push us to different direction on you please.
Our only problem is who ever corrupt Ghana's plight should be dealt with what ever ways we don't care.
Akronfo
Yaw 4 weeks ago
Ghana is under dictatorship rule now, where by citizens can be arrested without any warrant it serious we should not be happy about what’s going on because when ever there’s a change of power the next president is going to do the same, you do me I do you is that what we want Ghana to be regardless. This is too dangerous for our democracy because this ORAL team has no power to do what they are doing if they feel that some public officials have looted some money they should report it to the authorities in charge to carry out some investigation and send the person to court that’s how democracy works.
Joe 4 weeks ago
I am very disappointed.
So this man is ok with the stealing
I am very disappointed.
Know your boundaries 4 weeks ago
Bitter man Osei Kyei Mensa you were never able to achieve for your own people shame
De Don 4 weeks ago
I think it's time doctors have exam most of our politicians before voting for them
How can someone like you open your mouth and just talk like that
Master Ghanaians are civilize oooh
I think it's time doctors have exam most of our politicians before voting for them
Bugbaba 4 weeks ago
If you are not corrupt it's not dangerous.
Holy. Sinner 4 weeks ago
ANOTHER OLD CRIMINAL, so you mean to suggest the squanderers must go free.Dangerous precedence this idiot said. That is what Ghanaians asked for and voted for him.
ODABO ,OKWADUO like you.I see no difference between Kyei Men ... read full comment
ANOTHER OLD CRIMINAL, so you mean to suggest the squanderers must go free.Dangerous precedence this idiot said. That is what Ghanaians asked for and voted for him.
ODABO ,OKWADUO like you.I see no difference between Kyei Mensah and Osafo Marfo.Two idiots
NPP IS A CRIMINAL POLITICAL PARTY INDEED 4 weeks ago
Kwasia s3m
YOU LOOTED AND SHARED STATE PROPERTIES AND YOU DONT WANT US TALK.
THIS FUCKIN TRIBAL?PARTY IS INSENSITIVE TO THE WELFARE OF GHANAIANS.
Kwasia s3m
Apollo 4 weeks ago
Ass.hole ! To hell with your dumbass opinion. Kyei Gyimigyimi Mensah kwasiaaaaa Bonsu. You're an arse!! You're a puss.y. Fuc.k you watti!!! Kwasiaaaaa gyimigyimi
Ato 4 weeks ago
Akuffo Addo set a dangerous precedent by establishing OSP
Louis 4 weeks ago
So far, those who criticise "operation recover all the loot" are NPP bigwigs, communicators, or apparatchiks. Then you begin to wonder why so? These groups of nation wreckers are scared to the teeth they want to paint the policy black. But alas, the truth shall come out and Ghanaians will come alive with the rot and setback that was caused the taxpayer. Today, these twerps stand out very unpatriotic and selfish. If their cult members have nothing to lose, why are they agitated and blaming everything about ORAL? Hmm! They never thought a day of reckoning will surely come. There is however, a way out for them. They should quietly return the loot and have their peace or languish with sleepless nights and state scorpions eroding the fine membrane of their thought faculties. Whichever way these thieves choose,eventually, the nay-sayer will have his bite.
The One 4 weeks ago
What is NPP afraid of with regards to ORAL? A committe just to compile information is raising your BP like this.
ORAL has not declared anyone corrupt or held anyone to be guilty of any crime so why is the NPP so fucking ... read full comment
What is NPP afraid of with regards to ORAL? A committe just to compile information is raising your BP like this.
ORAL has not declared anyone corrupt or held anyone to be guilty of any crime so why is the NPP so fucking agitated?
As the proverb goes, any time dry bones are mentioned, the old lady becomes restless.
GG ghas 4 weeks ago
Kyebi Mensah what is your problem? ORAL is for the thieves. If you know you are thief, then be worried
Dog meat 4 weeks ago
Masa the akyem Mafias attack on Cocoa board CEO. What advice did you give then. Opuni was forced out like a criminal. NPP you are not better than anyone please put that in mind.
Athena- US 4 weeks ago
TWEAAAAA, TWEAAAAA and TWEAAAAA Osei Kyei Mensah
Dog meat 4 weeks ago
Chop your broken house issue and leave our government alone.
Asoreba 4 weeks ago
Dangerous precedent? Am watching to see if ORAL is indeed a dangerous precedence. I rest my case .
Kk 4 weeks ago
This man irritates me anytime he speaks. He behaves as if he knows it all yet you're nothing in your own party. A failed MP who did absolutely nothing for his constituency has the guts to talk nonsense about JM. What makes this failed MP think he can rub shoulders with JM? What's this?
Sua nyansa 4 weeks ago
To the corrupt politician it's dangerous!!
Drr 4 weeks ago
So how will Ghana develop if you have this type of mindset? You want things to be business as usual, you come and chop, another govt come… push things under the carpet… they too come and chop and you come and put things under the carpet… are can we be accountable to the people who voted you into power? You will be happy if things stay the same ain’t iit? Blood sucking nation wreckers…
We are NPP 4 weeks ago
Why are our NPP leaders afraid to be questioned to give account for the 8 years in government?
Comical Ghana 4 weeks ago
Ask NDC twerps: Is Nana Ado the Akyem mafia and a criminal? They’ll roar,’Yes he is!!!!’ On the flip side ask NPP morons: Is Mahama the Airbus official and a thief? They’ll erupt, ‘ Yes he is!!!’ So why can’t Mahama, now a crusader against corruption, ARREST Akuffo Addo and JAIL him? Can he? A big nope!!!! Mahama will give himself a dirty slap if such idea of Arrest Akuffo Addo popped up in his head. So what’s that toothless, smelly, ORAL? Mouth.Moutn k3k3? It’s just a facade to hoodwink gullible NDC fuangas, just us the NPP supporters have been fooled for the last eight years. Just as NDC’s JJ fooled we all with his nonsensical probity and accountability. My beef is how gullible NDC and NPP supporters could be. ORAL is a bad breathe unless Mahama arrest Akoffo Addo and jail him for being Akyem Mafia NDC claim. Or Esle a big Apuuuuu to uour stupid ORAL!!!
Ghana Hard 4 weeks ago
Stop the nonsense. Is it ORAL that will prosecute the corrupt past government officials? They only gathered information
Mental charter 4 weeks ago
The problem is not JDM.... rather those stupid lawyers on the committee
Osei kyei Mensah must stop the Nonsense 4 weeks ago
The only people complaining about ORAL, Corrupts Akuffo Addo Families Members ,Cronies, Criminals Elements within Npp members who are scared
of being Exposed for their despicable heinous Crimes Against State Laws ... read full comment
The only people complaining about ORAL, Corrupts Akuffo Addo Families Members ,Cronies, Criminals Elements within Npp members who are scared
of being Exposed for their despicable heinous Crimes Against State Laws Ghanaians, ,Shame on You Osei Kyei Mensah
Kofi Ashanti 4 weeks ago
Hypocrite,free education even started under your watch without a policy document on that and you never saw a problem with that. Adult fools and nation wreckers
James 4 weeks ago
They are so daft I can't believe it. A bunch of idiots.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 4 weeks ago
Kyei Mensah Bonsu, you guys are not coming to power again so even if JM sets any precedent it will be for the NDC and maybe movement for change or CPP.
As for NPP, never again!!!
Kyei Mensah Bonsu, you guys are not coming to power again so even if JM sets any precedent it will be for the NDC and maybe movement for change or CPP.
jagadu 4 weeks ago
WHAT An IMBECILE AND A FOOL? so Mahama should look away for all these stolen money and land to be enjoyed by these looters. You are very stupid and should never open your mouth ever again.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 4 weeks ago
See this thief who's afraid of accountability
Pat 4 weeks ago
Thieves shut up
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 weeks ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Joko 4 weeks ago
Somebody tell this criminal that Mahama is doing exactly what we the people voted him in to do.
Kojo 4 weeks ago
What is he talking about. Mahama had all his ministers in mind before swearing in. Trump named his cabinet before swearing in. Oral started working after swearing in. He only has the platform but there's no sense in what he is talking about. It's never a bad precedent. Don't loot and you will be free regardless of any investigative group.
Achakanapaya 4 weeks ago
Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's. Thieves and Lai's brigade.
ORAL is here to stay forever Amen.
Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's. Thieves and Lai's brigade.
Igp 4 weeks ago
For your information, Donald Trump is running the US by fiat, and not by legislature. It's unheard since the American Republic some 250 years ago. He is using EO. He has also set up Dept of Govt Efficiency with Elon Musk as Secretary of that Dept(DOGE). It's unprecedented. Kyei Mensah, as Majority Leader, you supported Akufo Addo's thin god status as "order from above". He subtly banned public demostrations for 8yrs. Those were first in Ghana's history. Ei no be so? Etua wu yankon wu si etua adua. Npp Nyame ehu mu.
Kwabena Ansa 4 weeks ago
I like to remind Mr. Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu with a quote: "The evil that men do, lives after them." The idea that he is speaking against "ORAL" is disgraceful. It shows his true character and to whom he owes his true allegiance when it comes to theft by despicable politicians, parliamentarians' and their party cronies.
Mr. Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu, as a former Majority Leader in Parliament, how could you stoop so low to decry "ORAL." Well, whether you abhor the fact that it is something that President Mahama stands steadfastly behind it, and the fact that Ghanaians stand with Mahama, is all that matters. FYI, there is no dangerous precedent with the established "ORAL." You may describe "ORAL" in any unfavorable terms, it doesn't matter.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 weeks ago
Where there is no loot there is nothing to recover but this nan is so frightened just think of it, he may be having sleepless nights over ORAL. Take it easy bro
Obroniba 4 weeks ago
You guys are neck deep in corruption and stealing so you are very much more scared of ORAL. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. ORAL has come to stay and we gonna chase you criminals for all the looted cash. We are bent on dismantling the akyem mafias cartel to sanitize the whole country and economy with the loots. Only thieves are scared of ORAL. We saw how you guys conducted yourselves in power and helped destroy the economy. Ghanaians shall forever remember how you treated us with your thievery blockhead governance with such an amazing impunity. Idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and stupidity led by the mother serpent of corruption who had no respect for God Almighty but supported the devil to mock God Almighty. His punishment shall be very painful and severe
Akajatayogogo 4 weeks ago
But Kufour don't set a dangerous precedent by establishing FAST TRAG COURT and your useless Akufo Addo by establishing OFFICE OF THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR ,Kwasia Kyei Mensah
We are sick and tired of people like you 4 weeks ago
We know and we like it. We don’t need your opinion about this. You ruined our nation and we will catch each one of you. We like this dangerous task and we will catch you and your scammers
WGoku 4 weeks ago
ONLY THIEVES, LOOTERS AND NATION WRECKERS WOULD LOOK AT ORAL THE SAME WAY OSEI KYEI-MENSAH-BONSU IS LOOKING AT IT. ALL CRIMINALS ARE AGAINST IT.
Ideology UK 4 weeks ago
You are talking nonsense. Have got a case to worry about.
Erik 4 weeks ago
Did Kufour set any bad precedent when be established the fast track high court
Fool 4 weeks ago
See this old fool..wat his he saying..u will not chop your loot free..block Headed man..old fool
Billy 4 weeks ago
Mahama set a PATRIOTIC precedent by establishing ORAL
Isaac Yaw 4 weeks ago
Honourable Osei Kyei M
Isaac Yaw 4 weeks ago
Honourable Osei Kyei Mensah Bosu, please I respect you so much ,don't ever critise ORAL , if you truly love mother Ghana at heart, because Ghana become a country where the Politicians can loot from the economy without any consequence , Ghana politicians are criminal in high order , they never think about the progress and development of the country , while other countries are busy investing in solid infrastructure for development , Ghana is busy investing in corruption, and when are we going to remove the developing tag while other countries are called developed countries. ORAL should be gazette as a governing principle in ghana democracy , if you are politician you steal from your people you should be punish by law , ghana is bleeding too much from corruption ,that is why USA President Donald Trunp said Africa is a shithole is true becuase we are too greedy and selfiness. So please don't encourage wrong doing as a former law maker. Thank
Wala 4 weeks ago
Former micro minority leader what is your problem.,?
Ebo 4 weeks ago
Akufo Addo’s government in which you served have been described severally, even by the uninitiated, as the worst to have governed Ghana since independence.
So, therefore, you have no moral right to criticize the new gover ... read full comment
Akufo Addo’s government in which you served have been described severally, even by the uninitiated, as the worst to have governed Ghana since independence.
So, therefore, you have no moral right to criticize the new government that’s strategizing to reset the good governance agenda for the country.
NYANSANI BA 4 weeks ago
CREATE, LOOT, and SHARE NDC has now added Operation Release All Looters to its notorious track record. Attorney General Ayine is shamelessly pursuing that agenda.
John 4 weeks ago
Nobody cares it is a dangerous precedent or not, all what we are interested in is the recovery of loot. Period. Some if you are becoming so disgusting and senile. Read the political tea leaves well. Your party's leadership was a disaster that should never happen in Ghana again.
Bugbaba 4 weeks ago
Nyachum where are you in 2017????
Kwani 3 weeks ago
You see a criminal,he is afraid because he has deeped his hand into coffers and afraid to be xposed
Every VIOLENT THIEF like Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu will certainly not like any strategy that would be implemented to retrieve STOLEN ASSETS & MONIES belonging to the state. Otherwise, what is the bad element in that ORAL objecti ...
Mr former Majority Leader-dethroned, since you are trying to talk law and legality into the formation and activities of ORAL, albeit ignorantly and half-bakedly, be informed that OR ...
You are among the public looters and t ...
Tweaaaa, we hear this so many times, if your have nothing to hide in your cupboard, there is nothing to fear ex Hon Majority leader. Don't fear rather encourage the ORAL to be truthful and maintain high professional standards ...
Maybe dangerous for politicians but very good for Ghana. You guys will never learn. The ordinary Ghanaian is fed up and angry with the rampant corruption and the selfishness of some politicians. It'll do the NPP good to be se ...
You had 8 solid years to investigate and recover looted money if indeed money was looted and you couldn’t do foko. Today you are asking that what happened to the loot? Who should have investigated and prosecuted? Me? Or the ...
@comical ghana. May be you should read the overwelming support oral is geting just on ghanaweb comments. It looks like ghanains are pist off and wants accountability no matter which party is in power. And yes the vindictive a ...
I always thought this Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu was an honourable man different from the typical corrupt and inept politician. However, since being in the opposition, he has metamorphosed into another NPP empty-headed politician ...
I disagree with Mr Osei Mensah Bonsu. ORAL even till today has not told anyone formally that they've looted anything. It was merely a committee to gather data or information which Mahama could have even established before ele ...
John Mahama should follow the ORAL with prosecution of all who committed various crimes against the state. More than 100 of these thieves were left off the hook by President Att ...
What is Osei Kyei- Mensah -Bonsu talking about, were you not in Ghana when all there looting were going on. Why are you not talking about the looting and the wrong doing of your members. You have to be ashamed of yourself. L ...
Ghana is under dictatorship rule now, where by citizens can be arrested without any warrant it serious we should not be happy about what’s going on because when ever there’s a change of power the next president is going t ...
I am very disappointed.
ODABO ,OKWADUO like you.I see no difference between Kyei Men ...
Kwasia s3m
So far, those who criticise "operation recover all the loot" are NPP bigwigs, communicators, or apparatchiks. Then you begin to wonder why so? These groups of nation wreckers are scared to the teeth they want to paint the pol ...
ORAL has not declared anyone corrupt or held anyone to be guilty of any crime so why is the NPP so fucking ...
This man irritates me anytime he speaks. He behaves as if he knows it all yet you're nothing in your own party. A failed MP who did absolutely nothing for his constituency has the guts to talk nonsense about JM. What makes th ...
So how will Ghana develop if you have this type of mindset? You want things to be business as usual, you come and chop, another govt come… push things under the carpet… they too come and chop and you come and put things u ...
Ask NDC twerps: Is Nana Ado the Akyem mafia and a criminal? They’ll roar,’Yes he is!!!!’ On the flip side ask NPP morons: Is Mahama the Airbus official and a thief? They’ll erupt, ‘ Yes he is!!!’ So why can’t M ...
of being Exposed for their despicable heinous Crimes Against State Laws ...
Thieves shut up
Bank f ...
What is he talking about. Mahama had all his ministers in mind before swearing in. Trump named his cabinet before swearing in. Oral started working after swearing in. He only has the platform but there's no sense in what he ...
For your information, Donald Trump is running the US by fiat, and not by legislature. It's unheard since the American Republic some 250 years ago. He is using EO. He has also set up Dept of Govt Efficiency with Elon Musk as ...
I like to remind Mr. Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu with a quote: "The evil that men do, lives after them." The idea that he is speaking against "ORAL" is disgraceful. It shows his true character and to whom he owes his true allegian ...
You guys are neck deep in corruption and stealing so you are very much more scared of ORAL. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. ORAL has come to stay and we gonna chase ...
Honourable Osei Kyei M
Honourable Osei Kyei Mensah Bosu, please I respect you so much ,don't ever critise ORAL , if you truly love mother Ghana at heart, because Ghana become a country where the Politicians can loot from the economy without a ...
So, therefore, you have no moral right to criticize the new gover ...
Nobody cares it is a dangerous precedent or not, all what we are interested in is the recovery of loot. Period. Some if you are becoming so disgusting and senile. Read the political tea leaves well. Your party's leadership wa ...
Lawrence adai is a crook needs to be investigated