LEARN THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW! 3 weeks ago
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top 6rvuy
ABRONOMA 3 weeks ago
Dua-bó animals..!!!! They have been conceived under demonic circumstances, so all they know is "dua-bó". Foolish illiterate vagabonds! Akuffo Addo was able to sit on your monies for four good years, you couldn't kill him with your "dua-bó". So who can you threaten with your stupid nonsense..????
Kaboose 3 weeks ago
Animals?You don't seem to own mirror.Your zoo keeper is actually looking for you
AKOMFEM AND AIRBUS 3 weeks ago
Mahamaliar and his numerous side chicks are enjoying with taxpayer money at jubilee house while’s caterers are starving. Pay the caterers their money.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago
You better rain the insults and curses because nobody will pay you and the curses won't work, too. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago
Why is it that in the NPP any small misunderstanding cursing and killing, are there not Christians in the party do advice their members to talk to authorities than every day curse, curse and curse why ?
Kojo Yankee 3 weeks ago
Ebi eight years wey you dey wait to rain useelesse curses. Why maaf maaf neva talk since.
.com 3 weeks ago
Promotion of white loans by successive governments and the finance ministry is a typical behaviour of Famte's as financial bosses and this must be stopped.
SS 3 weeks ago
Why people work and the government refuse to pay them, contractors work and they are not paid but meanwhile those government officials are taken huge sums of money with benefits and they feel is ok thinking that they and their family are more important forgetting that people work for money.
Leigh Quanyu 3 weeks ago
These asantes vermin are so primitive!
All they know is duabɔ, nmoa!
Why didn't you curse that decrepit akyempanzee with no neck, no hair, no certificate, no sense and no shame?
Yaw 3 weeks ago
Allow them to curse. When did they realise curses pay debts? Why didn't they curse eight years back but all of a sudden? Go ahead and curse those who accumulated the debt.
Zuki 3 weeks ago
It takes one to know one
Accranie 3 weeks ago
The Gh. Politician Have The Hots For
-Gourmet Meals
-High Fashion
-Having Money
-Favour with the Opposite Gender
This is According to the Book Money Galore, Service to Country Couldn't Make The List
-Gourmet Meals
-High Fashion
-Having Money
This is According to the Book Money Galore, Service to Country Couldn't Make The List
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...
Dua-bó animals..!!!! They have been conceived under demonic circumstances, so all they know is "dua-bó". Foolish illiterate vagabonds! Akuffo Addo was able to sit on your monies for four good years, you couldn't kill him wi ...
Why people work and the government refuse to pay them, contractors work and they are not paid but meanwhile those government officials are taken huge sums of money with benefits and they feel is ok thinking that they and thei ...
It takes one to know one
-Gourmet Meals
-High Fashion
-Having Money
So you think the gods don't apply common sense.