I haven't received any appointment from vice president's office – Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Orion Consult 3 weeks ago

TEACH IN CANADA,"

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kwaky 3 weeks ago

MK Ofori the only Party that has lied to IMF and Ghana fined is NDC.If you are looking for liars in Ghana look no far from your NDC.Baba Jamal said if you buy a goat say you have bought a cattle.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 3 weeks ago

Shut the up, Kwakye or whatever u call ur STUPID self. Ur npp was caught pants down cooking figures to trick IMF accept their proposal for a bailout. Swine, u can't even spell ur own name!!!!!

• Ken 3 weeks ago

Look at this nicompu spitting rubbish and vermin.how dare you say this about Ndc,aboaa what positives did we get from your so called party?is it not create,loot and then share. SHUT UP YOUR DIRTY MOUTH

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

KWESI PRATT WILL SOON BE APPOINTED IF IT HAS NOT ALREADY BEEN DONE...KWESI, YOU WILL SOON GET YOUR APPOINTMENT LETTER...SO DO NOT WORRY...TWEAA.

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

What about your daughter?

• MK OFORI 3 weeks ago

NPP people are detractors and liars look at how they are lying to Mr Pratt shame on you Npp

• Kwaky 3 weeks ago

Am sure you are looking forward to it.

• Shine your eyes 3 weeks ago

Your daughter plays the role of Secretary to the Vice President, right?

• Truth 3 weeks ago

Hos daughter and not Kwasi Pratt himself

• dashiki 3 weeks ago

masa masa, is it not friends and family?

• General 3 weeks ago

By you have work harder than a lot of people who are getting juice appointment,the small one they have given to your daughter is not enough

• dashiki 3 weeks ago

Oh yes you have, are you not in the vice president's office with your daughter representing you?

• Nigeriaman 3 weeks ago

But you will like it

• Brafo 3 weeks ago

So called senior journalists, dishonesty and hypocrisy and stomach journalism

• Enyo 3 weeks ago

But your daughter has...it is called pseudo appointment you fool!!

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

your daughter has an appointment

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 3 weeks ago

THOSE STUPID NPP MONKEYS WILL ALWAYS LIE!!! NKWASEA KEKA SAAA...

• Ken 3 weeks ago

Apuu,who will give this buffoon an appointment from this government.anka we go do demonstration paaa. This guywey the npp give money to tarnish JDM him image wey dem wan give an appointment anaaa.

• Kw1aky 3 weeks ago

Just wait it will come.Presidential Advisor on representation on Joy FM.