If the president's blood brother driving him is a major security concern, then who on earth, in the holy name of Moses can drive him without any security concerns? We're still resetting and state protocol is not excluded. We can't take chances. Have you so soon forgotten about the hidden cameras found in the flag staff House? In any case who takes moral lessons from a disappointed NPP MP brothel vibrating at a frequency of fm 38.2 megahertz!
CANADA OPPORTUNITY 2 weeks ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Useless Nppigs
But serwaa broni can travel with the nana Okpo Addo in the presidential jet without security clearance right?????
Useless Nppigs
But serwaa broni can travel with the nana Okpo Addo in the presidential jet without security clearance right?????
Steve Williams 2 weeks ago
But why should President Mahama allow himself to be dressed up this way by the NPP. As a President he should not behave that way: allow your brother to drive Presidential vehicle? His brother himself should not behave that way he is a matured and responsible man. Little things like this will allow the NPP to lambast you and bring your good image down
Rose 2 weeks ago
Npp your defeat they make some your members dey go crazy if you don't help them quick some will start shouting EYE ZU don die me ooo
Paul 2 weeks ago
Kwakye Ofosu answered it all, a facade. Propaganda and deceit, the stock in trade of the NDC. Was the President's brother indeed at the wheels of the official Presidential car? Can our President be serious for once? Is Ibrahim our version of Elon Musk? For tax purposes, it would be interesting to see how the cost of the trip of the flight reflect in the company's accounts when returns are filed.with GRA.
SANTROFIE 2 weeks ago
WHY SWEAT ABOUT MAHAMA BEEN DRIVEN AROUND BY HIS MILLIONAIRE BROTHER? PERHAPS HE FEELS SAFE THAT WAY SO LEAVE HIM ALONE. NEVER SHOULD NDC MEMMBERS COME BACK TO BLAME NPP WHEN THE UNFORSEEN HAPPENS. ADAGE: " I TOLD YOU SO"
Vivian 2 weeks ago
What kind of profile picture of the president is that borlaweb?
Bantama Tupac 2 weeks ago
What is the cost of his brother driving him to the Ghanaian taxpayer? Zero. Where were these hippocrates when Akuffo Addo was raping Serwaa Broni on a private jet PAID FOR by the Ghanaian taxpayer? Tribal idiots everywhere
Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago
Ghanaweb writer's are Idiot's.
Alobye 2 weeks ago
Who told you people crying about President Mahatma security that only police military safe guard any president ?? Allow, NDC security net work for better Ghana. Npp, your plans are known and are quashed. Disgraceful people in a disgraceful party, Npp. Gyimi fuooo. Think about your x p and yourself.
Kofi Mehuwu 2 weeks ago
Oh Ghanaians why worring about Mr president. He knows what is going on ,so don't worry. His team is coming to the end, because he has finally reset Ghana.
It's me again 2 weeks ago
Not until we learn and stop being ignorant, there's no where in the constitution where it spells out who can or should drive the president. To cut the whole story short." NOT EVEN" THE PRESIDENT CAN'T NEVER APPOINT A DRIVER TO ANY OF HIS APPOINTEES. WE MUST LEARN!!
Ghanaman 2 weeks ago
Me I don't care about what the government of Ghana is doing , I only need electricity to be stable because I travel to Ghana only for rest at my home and come back to Europe , I don't care about their nonsense
Joe Adanko 2 weeks ago
ONLY AGYIMIFUO WILL APPLAUD THE GONJA MAFIAS WHO ARE POISED TO FINISH THE COUNTRY
Ghanaian 2 weeks ago
Presidents are riding in public trains, living in rented flats, walking alone in suburbs and greetings citizens, travelling in economic classes, doing own shopping etc, NPP fools and evil wicked thieves afraid of own shadows for 8 years thinking and wishing evil for the JM the peoples president? They will never succeed for the people love JM and God is protecting and promoting him and Ghana.
As3m 2 weeks ago
And fix what? That's foolish talk. This guy must understand that actions have consequences
Akuraseni 2 weeks ago
The most useless president ever in Ghana, Half of Ghana debts was you Mahama and your incompetent NDC government.No record of GDP growth, No social intervention,.. Nothing. Foolish Ghanaians who don't read continue to suffer in the hands of this Man.
If the president's blood brother driving him is a major security concern, then who on earth, in the holy name of Moses can drive him without any security concerns? We're still resetting and state protocol is not excluded. We ...
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
What is wrong is wrong
Useless Nppigs
But why should President Mahama allow himself to be dressed up this way by the NPP. As a President he should not behave that way: allow your brother to drive Presidential vehicle? His brother himself should not behave that w ...
Kwakye Ofosu answered it all, a facade. Propaganda and deceit, the stock in trade of the NDC. Was the President's brother indeed at the wheels of the official Presidential car? Can our President be serious for once? Is Ibrah ...
Who told you people crying about President Mahatma security that only police military safe guard any president ?? Allow, NDC security net work for better Ghana. Npp, your plans are known and are quashed. Disgraceful people i ...
Not until we learn and stop being ignorant, there's no where in the constitution where it spells out who can or should drive the president. To cut the whole story short." NOT EVEN" THE PRESIDENT CAN'T NEVER APPOINT A DRIVER T ...
Presidents are riding in public trains, living in rented flats, walking alone in suburbs and greetings citizens, travelling in economic classes, doing own shopping etc, NPP fools and evil wicked thieves afraid of own shadows ...
The most useless president ever in Ghana, Half of Ghana debts was you Mahama and your incompetent NDC government.No record of GDP growth, No social intervention,.. Nothing. Foolish Ghanaians who don't read continue to suffer ...