Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
MsMarkle 2 weeks ago
That doesn't make any diplomatic sense. Do those deported people have visa to stay in Costa Rica? Those people has the same problem. You can't stay in a country without a proper visa.
yes 2 weeks ago
maybe they resident permit or indefinite permit of that country
yes 2 weeks ago
have*
have*
Shaggy 2 weeks ago
That is a special bilateral arrangment
Steve Kaye London 2 weeks ago
They know that criminals are in power now, so there is no hope for them if they return home
Pelicles. 2 weeks ago
Asaase nkyi funu.
K. P. U S of A 2 weeks ago
I mean isn't the foreign minister useless for saying that the information reached out to him from ICE website not that he engaged any US state department or ICE officials for the information. What kind of foreign minister is this? So how can they know you're lying through your teeth? You are a foreign minister for a reason so to you job properly and talk with your counterpart across the pond for proper information.
Shaggy 2 weeks ago
See mumu!
See mumu!
Mary 2 weeks ago
Don't mind that fool K.P.S.A who prefer walking to ICE by foot than finding out online. Yet he licks Bawumia's anus as kwasea Digital
Wise 2 weeks ago
If they tell you Toronto is in Canada, don't believe it walk or not traveller there to verify before you believe, shallow minds
Hannan 2 weeks ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Jidoshaki 2 weeks ago
With these criminals in power, why will they come to this country
OKUDJETO IS HAPPY THAT GHANAIAN CITIZENS CHOSE TO GO TO COSTA RICA THAN TO COME TO GHANA!! 2 weeks ago
He even proudly said they are integrating nicely! Ghana this is your Foreign Minister who is supposed to take care of your welfare outside the country.
Next he would be hosting a denationalisation ceremony at the Ministry ... read full comment
He even proudly said they are integrating nicely! Ghana this is your Foreign Minister who is supposed to take care of your welfare outside the country.
Next he would be hosting a denationalisation ceremony at the Ministry congratulating Ghanaians who have denounced their citizenship.
Hahaha!
First Offer 2 weeks ago
It’s like just say anything negative because it’s not the party you prefer to be in government right? Were you expecting him to throw them into the sea? Stop this attitude!
Stop Being Foolish! 2 weeks ago
Were you going tobswim to Costa Rica from chorkor to help throw them into the sea.
Its like some of you are blind to foolishness. Which coubtry announces publicly that their citizens are happy to be sent to another countr ... read full comment
Were you going tobswim to Costa Rica from chorkor to help throw them into the sea.
Its like some of you are blind to foolishness. Which coubtry announces publicly that their citizens are happy to be sent to another country except theirs!
First Offer 2 weeks ago
It seems you have an issue with Ghanaians resettling in Panama or Costa Rica. I wonder what you might have said if it was Germany, Canada or Australia. Hypocrites people like you. Have u even considered if they may even have ties within those countries? When hatred abounds in your heart it makes you rather blind and ignorant
Okudjeto this is not something you should be announcing! 2 weeks ago
Please you are exposing your immaturity in this job!
Kofi 2 weeks ago
Heeerrrr Ghana and politics hmm, the same Hon Blakwa who trusted everything western against his own president a Akuffo now saying UK site has peddle led false narrative on numbers ?
Firing Squad 2 weeks ago
This guy can not be trusted, he always massage figures. I know he is at his best to lie, l believes he is lying to Parliament again.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 2 weeks ago
They know they can get back to use easily from Costa Rica than coming to Kotoka. Too far
Edem 2 weeks ago
The choose Panama over Umofia cuz when have stupid president. Umofia has a very shameless, nkwasia for ministers, agyimfo CEOs and nkurasefoc supporters. Don come to Umofia until human being becomes president. Remember the the president of Umofia is a stupid Man
Pak 2 weeks ago
Mr. Okudzeto “ the Liar “ minister, always lying
Faze 2 weeks ago
As3m ooo
As3m ooo
US male born on Thursday 1 week ago
"Black American" male here, ready to move to Ghana permanently before 2025 ends. Yes, without Reparations income, I can pay my way! Any life, anywhere upon Earth is far, far better than living in a declining country led by the insane mindsets of Trump, Musk & Vance!
Oh, am not coming to learn Mandarin language or white Jesus!
Am coming for the Greatest Woman on Earth...the Black African Woman! Yes too, especially sitting in the Shrines of My Ancestors in council with my Personal Deity! Lastly to meet my direct bloodline extended-families from two of the largest ethnic groups inside Ghana! Neither of which is Chinese!
They should add Ken Ofori Atta aka Ken Bond
have*
Asaase nkyi funu.
I mean isn't the foreign minister useless for saying that the information reached out to him from ICE website not that he engaged any US state department or ICE officials for the information. What kind of foreign minister is ...
See mumu!
Next he would be hosting a denationalisation ceremony at the Ministry ...
Its like some of you are blind to foolishness. Which coubtry announces publicly that their citizens are happy to be sent to another countr ...
It seems you have an issue with Ghanaians resettling in Panama or Costa Rica. I wonder what you might have said if it was Germany, Canada or Australia. Hypocrites people like you. Have u even considered if they may even have ...
The choose Panama over Umofia cuz when have stupid president. Umofia has a very shameless, nkwasia for ministers, agyimfo CEOs and nkurasefoc supporters. Don come to Umofia until human being becomes president. Remember the th ...
As3m ooo
"Black American" male here, ready to move to Ghana permanently before 2025 ends. Yes, without Reparations income, I can pay my way! Any life, anywhere upon Earth is far, far better than living in a declining country led by th ...