'There is God!' – Kofi Adomah's wife's grim words to Dormaahene on husband's plight

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Game Changer 2 weeks ago

Kofi Adomah's plight is a sad one and can only wish him well.

• DYING ELEPHANT 2 weeks ago

What is the woman talking about? The great chief cannot just intervene. Has he been properly informed according to tradition? He cannot intervene based on rumours and hearsay. They must go with a bottle of schnapps to the pal ...

• Brute 2 weeks ago

Woagyimi paa. Odwan. Kwasea kwa

• Enoch 2 weeks ago

Ha ha ha ... Ashanti man , what do you monkeys want from Dormaahene .... see how you Vex over small comment ....

• Kwaku Berekum 2 weeks ago

Wagyimi paa who is great chief apuuu Dormaa is village how can a chief from there be great?

• Kk 2 weeks ago

You are a fool

• Kwame juju 2 weeks ago

Eiiiiii Agyeman Badu, look at his face

• selfmade AL CAPONE 2 weeks ago

Look at GYIMI GYIMI face like SAD CLITORIS lmaooo

Akoa agyimi

Dormaahene Kwasiapnayin, OGYENGYENTWIE gyimifoo

And am wondering why people ll followed that DIRTY MAN who wears the same clothes for 10 years

Th ...

• DotCom 2 weeks ago

Now go out for fresh air and stop insulting others.

Kwasiatoliwaa, now the insults are getting to u lmaooo

Hahaha

When trumu badu, with his stinking clothes gave props to TWENE JONAS and ohene David to insult everyone, u didn’t see nothing wrong with it right

Th ...

• Athena- US 2 weeks ago

Go for your medication immediately selfmade AL CAPONE.
    YOU'RE VERY SICK .

Tell ur mother to bring me, my medication because ur stupid mother is a cheap slut

Aboafunu!

Kwasiapanyin haha

• EL CAPONE ABODAM 2 weeks ago

That guy was released from a Psychiatrist Hospital last two years. Do not argue with an ex-mad man. Look at all his comments and you will regret even engaging him in any conversation. Wabodam asie.

• CANSEL 2 weeks ago

U TALK TRU. HE IS A TWERP.

• Sam 2 weeks ago

Nonsense, why are you attributes this to our great chief. If you come to his festival and something happens to you whether invitation or not doesn't mean you should come in public for unfounded accusations.

Wo y3 kwasia piiii

• Brute 2 weeks ago

Great chief indeed. Ofui.

• King Adjei 2 weeks ago

DORMAA PEOPLE WERE KNOWN AS MURDERERS IN THE OLDEN DAYS..AND THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT THEIR
    STUPID CHIEF HAS DONE TO KOFI ADOMA...

• Daakyehene 2 weeks ago

If Dormaahene didn't support your husband's surgery let your stool speaks

• Daakyehene 2 weeks ago

Should Nana Agyemang Badu unplug his eyes for your husband,this is occupational hazard, let pray for his recovery and stop that tommyrot. He went there for job reasons

Kwasiafui, stupid asshole

Wo gyimi papa

I hope the cursed kofi adomah has laid on dormaahene and anyone who supports him catches u

NNIPA foo tei s3 wo

• Athena- US 2 weeks ago

just now
    Go for your medication immediately selfmade AL CAPONE.
    YOU'RE VERY SICK .

I ll go for ur wife clitoris because ur short Ghanaian self can satisfy her lmaooo

STUPID BENKOTO DORMAA man lmaooo

• Kwmae Burnes 2 weeks ago

As a Journalist all this is part of the job so please mind the way you think the chief should remove his eyes and give it to your husband

No, he wants ur MAMA to come and give him a blow job

U stupid dormaa punk

• Coolio 2 weeks ago

Mad woman Instead of u to ask the same God to heal Yr cheating husband u are here fooling. This Yr stupid husband left my classmate who he married before u in pains so it's the lady's God which is dealing with him.

• Sister Soulja 2 weeks ago

Rubbish, what has this got to do with Dormahene? The woman has no manners, shame on her.

Who doesn’t have no manners?

If kofi adomah was ur brother, wld u have typed this bullshit?

Clear off kwasiatoliwaa

Dormaahene, KOO TRUMU TRUMU BADU, have u seen your end lmaooo

U see how the ADUANA gods have punished u!

U haven’t seen nothing yet as u ll suffer before u die

U better go and kneel down in front of your MASTER, ...

• Brigadier sabari v2 2 weeks ago

The man is not only a fool. Together with his boyfriend Suma hene are evil bastards who will meet painful and unimaginable end

• She is right 2 weeks ago

At least any one who get hurt because of attending your ceremony or festival, you as a chief should show some concern not money but encouragement words of your sympathy is what the lady is asking for.

U don’t know that, trumu is a wicked motherfucker

He’s wicked and now all unbiased Ghanaians ll know the mindset of this immature dirty man

Kofi adomah is granting interviews instead of reporting this man to the s ...

• Nyatefe 2 weeks ago

God's first commandment- "You shall have no other God beside me". If you believe in a "Stool" that will "speak" for you, madam you're NOT a Christian. Don't deceive yourself, just worship your "Stool" and leave Christ out of ...

• Mr Smith 2 weeks ago

Serving two masters. Same with our football players. Almost all of them will state they're either Christian or Muslim. But almost all of them have "something" they rely on for performance. Who are they deceiving?

• Sam 2 weeks ago

Asantehene kwaku dua is now wanted in Canada. Kwaku dua, the criminal would be arrested today if he step foot in Canada.

• truth be told 2 weeks ago

shine your eyes, and learn sense, wrong is wrong, your chief messed up big time!

• Sam 2 weeks ago

The fooolish ashanties are hiding behind this plate form and raising insult to our great chief. But dormaahene is highly educated and more intelligent than kwaku dua the Canadian fraudster and criminal

• jesus 2 weeks ago

What the hell! Is the Dormaahene the one who caused Kofi Adomah's accident? Above all Kofi Adomah was there video taping the event for his blog or tv station to make money. Does that money go to the Dormaa Stool? Screw You Al ...

• Hannan 2 weeks ago

! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Atsu 2 weeks ago

Domaahene used Kofi Adoma for sacrifice therefore he cannot comment on the issue

• Kofi 2 weeks ago

Dormaahene and Sumahene are two evil bitches

• Ken 2 weeks ago

Foolish woman
    As a queen, did u also follow tradition to officially inform Dormhene?

• King 2 weeks ago

Who grants permission for this drankards to hold guns

• jesus 2 weeks ago

Who needs a permission to carry and fire those muskets during cultural and customary ceremonies in Ghana! They are treated like those Christmas Toy Guns the youth used to purchase and play with.

• Kofr 2 weeks ago

Mark it everywhere everyone who fought and sabotage Akufo-Akufo unjustifiable will receive his or her due punishment and it will not be pleasant.
    I mean everyone of them .

• Jack 2 weeks ago

I think this is not the right time to point accusing fingers and blame others for wrong doing, Nana and Kofi. This is time to express some gratitude and continue to ask for prayers and support from the public. You are not out ...

• Wasteman 2 weeks ago

KOFI ADOMAH STOP BLAMING EVERYONE…SOMETIMES WHAT IS KILLING YOU IS RIGHT IN YOUR KITCHEN…I MEAN LOOK AT YOUR VOLUMINOUS WIFE?! AND ASK YOURSELF WHO IS DOING YOU?!

• Jor beoi 2 weeks ago

Commot. Foolish girl. What should he do? Noise

• Joe 2 weeks ago

Kofi Adoma wife should show some maturity. She is a traditional ruler and need to respect and speak sensibly. Why all this beef against Angle CEO and Dormaa traditional council?? Rather Kofi and the wife need to concentrate o ...

• Kwasi Agyeman 2 weeks ago

Very true. You have an accident while working on duty. Go to your employers for compensation or sue and shut up or do both. This public sympathy courting tactics will not inure to your benefit. And after all this disrespect t ...

• Teacher Kitoa -Wenchi 2 weeks ago

In fact this woman has erred so nobody should entertain her. If she has any concern, the right place to discuss it is not public but rather Domaahene's palace.
    She should render unqualified apology to Nana Agyemang Badu and ...

• Kwame 2 weeks ago

The journalist in the matter may be not a free lance journalist, but one who works for a company, I mean a radio or tv station.
    So the quickest means to give him relief is the use the Workmen's Compensation Act, to first get ...

• Miss Mae 1 week ago

Am dead sure Kofi Adomah wife planned the shooting of the husband’s eyes so he can stop looking at other women

• Paul Anani 1 week ago

The arrogant Agyeman badu has met his meter. More problem awaits him
    . Who chose this boy with twisted tongue as a chief.

• YAW BADU 1 week ago

Now.Agyeman bad.meets his meter
    Now if he.is a man, he should talk.