Dr. Amoah, you are one of the few NPP members who'll make to heaven. You speak truth to power.
Orion Consult 1 week ago
TEACH IN CANADA,,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA,,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
For speaking objectively, Stephen Amoah must be ready to face the repercusion from the akyem mafia. I bet they're going to target his seat and sponsor another person to unseat him in their next primaries. The akyem sakawa mafia are sitting on a large loot of public funds which is now their weapon in the NPP. Nobody dares them!!
Shaggy 1 week ago
Go and asl your boss the akyempanzee with no neck to tell you what he did with all the mone!
Kwmae Burnes 1 week ago
The only time egg frying MP has made sense
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 week ago
Mr. Stephen Amoah is now a citizen of Ghana, in the days of Akuffo Addo's government he thought he was a foreigner whilst the rest of Ghanaians are slaves, useless fools, "you go talk true "
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 week ago
Not only the cathedral
All government departments under Akuffo Addo's government should be investigated
Not only the cathedral
All government departments under Akuffo Addo's government should be investigated
GOD IS GOOD 1 week ago
I AM SOO SAD THAT NANA ADDO CAME TO ERODE ALL THE EFFORTS OF THE NPP.THE PARTY HAS BECOME A LAUGHING STOCK AND CONTINUES TO BE BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE WONTUMI, NAPO, OFORI ATTA AND THE CHAMPION HIMSELF - NANA ADDO. VERY SOON AFENYO MARKIN WILL JOIN THEM
anoda 1 week ago
masa NPP has always been full of fools and greedy people. we are just beginning to see them for who they are. there is nothing eroded.
Hannan 1 week ago
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Abrefa 1 week ago
Such hypocrisy. Weren't you a Deputy Minister of Finance under Akufo Addo? Why didn't you call for investigation then?
Odeifour 1 week ago
Look at his beautiful head. You go talk true
KOFI Acheampong --Kai --Ganyo =bi 1 week ago
STEPHEN AMOAH -why not leave the National House of WORSHIP matter alone --No time wasting on investigation. No money I BET was misused with a criminal intent .No need to spend any money on any investigation. Honestly that CATHEDRAL building erection would have been advanced on time had it not been the big NDC propaganda re the BUILDING--the IMPORTANCE OF THE BUILDING obviously was going to be very significant--but the misinformation and disinformation news all over the place about such an edifice was enough to spell its doom . NDC propaganda was effective and at its height .
Dr Stephen Amoah and several other notable Ghanaians as a matter of Fact are having their priorities misplaced -specially when it comes to MAJOR problems facing the Nation-----Most Ghanaians keep on beating about the bush --behaving like OSTRICHES --when it comes to the GALAMSEY MENANCE ---such an EXISTENTIAL THREAT -this GALAMSEY CALAMITY effect on LIFE is being overlooked. Parliament continue to behave cluelessly /ignorantly to bring about an effective way STOP the GALAMSEY killing effect upon us all. What is this greedy quest for gold ---by those greedy /ignorant section of our society---they acquire the gold for themselves--which unfortunately is of benefit to just their LOT----[And they call it work --[employment]--forgetting that any work that have negative effect on Society is NOT a job as such --it is criminal ; Just see -[consider ]the approach Parliament used to ram The ANTI-GAYISM BILL down our throat. If the Parliamentarians had their senses correct --they should have discerned the difference between CULTURAL RIGHT & HUMAN RIGHT----Doesn't Ghana already have a LAW that deals with indecent SEXUAL BEHAVIOR in public ?--Even no one says presently they want to endorse SAME GENDER MARRIAGE ---Did not ex-PRESIDENT Akuffo Addo categorically state that not under his watch shall same SEX UNION happen in GHANA ? --SO why the mischief ---here we go again--current Parliament are about to waste time on this "PROPER ADULT HUMAN SEXUAL BEHAVIOR"---Foolishness --how does any one SEXUAL ORIENTATION affect our LIFE---How can we say a deviant SEXUAL BEHAVIOR
is detrimental to society at LARGE.
Consider how dangerous the GALAMSEY MENANCE is to LIFE in general --It is an Existential THEAT ----killing us ALL slowly and softly .The pollution of the Water bodies and devastation of the agricultural Land is criminal ---No President can STOP GALAMSEY----only PARLIAMENT SHALL END the GALAMSEY MENANCE ----let PARLIAMENT ENACT a LAW to BAN any form of Small Scale Mining --[legal or illegal] venture for a foreseeable period -say 20 years or so until the LAND & WATER regain an unpolluted state --meanwhile let the gold remain undisturbed underground until a safe scientific method is designed to win the gold .Let any VIOLATION of the BAN BE EFFECTIVELY punished by severe PENALTY --even DEATH sentence by FIRING SQUAD to deter any offender.-Note that in some countries in ASIA --Narcotic [DRUG] trafficking is severely dealt with-
in most cases by DEATH SENTENCE ,This is what PARLIAMENT must do. -if GHANA SHALL win the fight against THE GALAMSEY MENANCE.---LIVE IS PRECIOUS ---WATER is PRICELESS --the AGRICULTURAL LAND as a fact is more precious than the gold --WATER & the VEGETATION is LIFE and not the gold .Think about it and LET all the PROTEST GROUPS who were very vocal and active --in the various agitative rallies and marches --not long ago ---direct their EFFORT at PARLIAMENT to ENACT a LAW to BAN THE SMALL SCALE MINING --[LEGAL OR ILLEGAL ]and we shall LIVE to tell a wonderful STORY how we came to our senses to STOP this canker of GALAMSEY.---who says MONEY is OF MORE WORTH than WATER----know that Water and Vegetation [Trees] --gives us -LIFE ---Plants give OXYGEN --we use OXYGEN to LIVE --WE and the Plants give out Carbon dioxide---which is used by the plants and water and sun Energy to make Food for our survival .---And these GOD HAS made available for our use very free of charge --easy to reach ---all other things that can cost us our Life
[destruction]--GOD MAKES SURE IT IS OUT of OUR REACH --NOT EASILY accessible --and if we are to seek it -we must with caution -wisely obtain it for sustenance --survival and not for our destruction.---
That mad rush for gold must BE STOPPED NOW.
Aduomi 1 week ago
So where have you been for the past 8 years?
Use Your Head!!! 1 week ago
You can always tell the thieves by their loooong narrative!!! Akronfuor asefuor!!!
TEACH IN CANADA,,
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
For speaking objectively, Stephen Amoah must be ready to face the repercusion from the akyem mafia. I bet they're going to target his seat and sponsor another person to unseat him in their next primaries. The akyem sakawa maf ...
Not only the cathedral
I AM SOO SAD THAT NANA ADDO CAME TO ERODE ALL THE EFFORTS OF THE NPP.THE PARTY HAS BECOME A LAUGHING STOCK AND CONTINUES TO BE BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE WONTUMI, NAPO, OFORI ATTA AND THE CHAMPION HIMSELF - NANA ADDO. VERY SOON A ...
STEPHEN AMOAH -why not leave the National House of WORSHIP matter alone --No time wasting on investigation. No money I BET was misused with a criminal intent .No need to spend any money on any investigation. Honestly that C ...