he didn't see anything...it's quite obvious he ll be changed.... Charlatans
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 2 weeks ago
If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper.
I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 2 weeks ago
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. BLAST ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Vornyovie Victory 1 week ago
You may be a good Muslim defending your religion. Unfortunately you are falling into the same trap as that of that very irresponsible person who constantly posts these distasteful messages. The sad fact is your belief that an irresponsible person that you're targeting is a follower of the LJC. Jesus didn't teach his disciples to insult anyone. May Jesus Christ reveal Himself to you so you know He's not only a prophet but the mediator and redeemer. Jesus loves you! May Jesus Christ be praised!
Karikakchar 1 week ago
Well, give a dog a bad name and hang it. Frivolous allegations against a person who stood firm and impartial. Not doubt both the supporters of the blue and green parties didn't likely him. You mislead people to go and creste chaos at a polling station and when the police do their work you call it killing. When Asiedu's shoes were found at the crime scene you still find him innocent what should the IGP do?
Kakasunaka Boy 1 week ago
May be he is not a Christian.
kabokabo 1 week ago
The IGP was the best social media content creator.
Sammy 1 week ago
The social media is a society that also ought to be policed. Every one of us now is on social media and If the police is missing on social media, that would be havoc. I urge the new IGP to make the presence of the police felt on social media. A lot of people didn't even know the portfolio called IGP until Dampare's tenure. Don't expect anyone to live beyond humanity, if you see him dancing just be happy for him
Enoch 1 week ago
The man did a good job even if he paid for that position....
One man can't take over one position forever... only the Wise Understand....
MAHAMA WILL LEAVE A DISGRACEFUL AND SAD LEGACY, MARK MY WORD 1 week ago
COUNTLESS ISSUES AGAINST MAHAMA, MAHAMA WAS MADE TO COME BACK TO CLEAN HIS MESS, FOR GOD TO FOGIVE HIS SINS BUT HE IS STILL DECEIVING AND STEALING FROM THE PEOPLE. GOD IS WATCHING HIM.SOON MAHAMA WILL FACE GOD'S JUDGMENT. GOD HATE DECEIVERS, MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE WORRIED AND DECEIVED BY MAHAMA 'S LIES AND DISHONESTY.
Kwam 1 week ago
Hmmm, honestly, you appear to be more like terrorists, who wants destruction of the country Ghana.
That is why you at all times post inciting words for Moslems to Fight Christians. Thanks to God and Allah you have failed in ... read full comment
Hmmm, honestly, you appear to be more like terrorists, who wants destruction of the country Ghana.
That is why you at all times post inciting words for Moslems to Fight Christians. Thanks to God and Allah you have failed in this particular medium.
Ghanay may be divided but we won't allow people like you to destroy Ghana. Go find another platform to spread this your foolish, stupid message
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 2 weeks ago
First quarter of the year almost gone, you're broke & unemployed YET refuse to skill up? CHANGE NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....2ue76
The Spear 1 week ago
Just finding idiocies to vilify Dampare, but wait a minute; Mahama is a saint, right? We know how he was before evil Nana Addo stepped in. Let who is without sin cast the first stone!
Ghana's unruly fools never like disci ... read full comment
Just finding idiocies to vilify Dampare, but wait a minute; Mahama is a saint, right? We know how he was before evil Nana Addo stepped in. Let who is without sin cast the first stone!
Ghana's unruly fools never like disciplined, honest and hardworking people who mean business, and are patriotic. And, how does it make sense that in his utmost wisdom, Mahama's promoted someone who's retiring in a year's time? I thought Mahama was smart.
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 1 week ago
Vampire will remain the best IGP in Ghana history. Well done Dampare. You will have enemies and friends. That is life.
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real ! 1 week ago
Dampare will remain the best IGP in Ghana history
bohan 1 week ago
Ghanaians ar being rulruled by unintelligent people and the masses who are unenlightened keep on voting,.....look at interior minister meeting with some soo called clergy people with questionable behaviors and characters....I expect nothing from this ndc people, they just like previous government loot and buy properties at cantonment...this funny weird country doesn't value engineers ,technocrats instead developing the nation you doing doing populace things
J0eY l0nD0N 1 week ago
Take your stupidity out to yiur cathedral pit of hell construction site.
Buluuui, have you seen any, or heard of them having two biological mothers?
GOATY 2 weeks ago
Ghanaians have soon forgotten what armed robbers were doing to us.
This will embolden them to start again.
I worry Ghana is on a destined path to Haiti.
Saamia! 2 weeks ago
Shame on you!
Kululu 2 weeks ago
You just want to vilify Dampare
Time will tell
Man 2 weeks ago
Play politics with economy you become poor, play politics with security and you DIE,,, pls. let's stop this...
Paulus 2 weeks ago
Ghana! Hmm
Today Dampare is being roasted
Police officers are lying prostrate gor Yohunu, Ayoo
Remember the man called John?
He was called all manner of names and beaten by over 900,000 votes in 2016
Remember the ma ... read full comment
Ghana! Hmm
Remember the man called Akufo?
He was hailed and called show boy with his seat doing nationwide tour
He was beaten by the very person by the man Ghanaians rejected with over 900000 votes, this time by twice the votes of 2016.
So nothing surprising if Ghanaians are behaving this way
Dampare, if these things being said about you are lies and fabrications, Ghanaians will in not too distant future long for you again
Saamia! 2 weeks ago
Is is finished!
What goes up must come down!
Bye bye Dampare!
Is is finished!
Bye bye Dampare!
Gborlahn 2 weeks ago
Oliver throwing mud at Dampare is funny. You act stupidly by removing and throwing away the keys to a police vehicle and you want to be treated like a human being? How stupid can you be?
Try that on a military vehicle and ... read full comment
Oliver throwing mud at Dampare is funny. You act stupidly by removing and throwing away the keys to a police vehicle and you want to be treated like a human being? How stupid can you be?
Try that on a military vehicle and see if you will even see the inside of a jail.
A wise man said to me years ago that the secret to living long and without trouble in this world is to know your limit. Before you do something, know your limit.
Domo 1 week ago
Nobody can say Dr Dampare was a saint but this ‘concocted litany of sins’ show clearly what is wrong with Ghana Police (& politics).
He was bold enough to pick a fight against the mafia-style corruption that had engulfe ... read full comment
Nobody can say Dr Dampare was a saint but this ‘concocted litany of sins’ show clearly what is wrong with Ghana Police (& politics).
He was bold enough to pick a fight against the mafia-style corruption that had engulfed the Force.
He fought against rogue elements in the Force who were deep into organised crime, including armed robbery.
He clearly improved the image of the Police among the wider population.
Now all these elements aided by opportunistic and inept polticians have struck back and Ghana is poorer for it
The Spear 1 week ago
What is scary is the speed with which Mahama went on with this wild frolic, because it was always an agenda at the back of his head.
The armed robbery groups within the police were overwhelming; there were several groups, ... read full comment
What is scary is the speed with which Mahama went on with this wild frolic, because it was always an agenda at the back of his head.
The armed robbery groups within the police were overwhelming; there were several groups, so you understand why it looks like a huge number of police officers have been against him.
Ivory Mensah 1 week ago
The bullion van police killers were set free. Ayawaso.....JB Danquah....suale....and more. Dampare had no clue
Jerry 1 week ago
What is really amazing about Dampare is that he has not only succeeded in blindfolding many Ghanaians to believe that they are having better policing under him while the most egregious police failures are occurring before their very eyes, but he has also got them believing that he alone is worth more than the thousands of Ghanaian men and women who have been protecting the country as police officers long before Dampare became IGP. If there was ever a time Ghana needs divine intervention, it is now!
Nana yaw 1 week ago
The decision by the president to remove the IGP and the joy from the police service against the people they ask to served find me “mind rolling”. Just that Dampare decided to apply a method that will benefit the people and country even when the young leadership have so far been better than the old there still discomfort in the leadership.we find ourselves believing the jubilation from the police aligned to the “wrong” of the IGP but I disagree. I will say to many when we find a Ghanaian LEADERS celebrating a change like this occurring it is not for the people but for themselves . Let’s remind ourselves the current IGP leadership has brought so much trust in the police service among public, and every where you go people testify. The debate is pure political and mischief among the political elite.
Dampare will be missed .
joe mens 1 week ago
Ghanafuo moa gyimi paa. upon all what he did for the country is that his reward?
Ende 1 week ago
Who is this writer. Dampari never went that far. He never did what they are writing about him.
Kw1aky 1 week ago
Is this country worth serving with this robbers in Government? All they look for is painting opponents and country black with lies.
Don’t die for Ghana, it’s a nation of evil people 1 week ago
Exactly my thoughts. The aliens from another country has hijacked our politics and any Akan who serves this country from his heart is labeled as bad person. NDC is an evil entity and I’m happy they’re in to punish foolish ghanains especially the majority Akans
Kw1aky 1 week ago
Only yesterday IGP Dampare was a hero, now listen to all these allegations. Hmmm Ghana.All public servants will one day go, so watch out.New IGP those singing your praises today will be those clapping for your exist in a few years from today.
Joy unspeakable 1 week ago
Either he was doing something right or he was doing something wrong that irritated the force.
One thing for sure, there were lots of bribery and police extortion and indiscipline reported or observed by many.
Either he was doing something right or he was doing something wrong that irritated the force.
One thing for sure, there were lots of bribery and police extortion and indiscipline reported or observed by many.
OB 1 week ago
Vormawor is a TOGOLESE, pls leave him out of this!
Criminals and Armed Robbers need to be killed. We need better security. 1 week ago
What's wrong if hradcore criminals, land guards and armed robbers are killed? Rawlings killed so many people including Mrs Koranteng Addo, BB Bismark, B. Boy, Afrifa and thousands more who didn't commit any crime against the state yet the NDC wants us to take these crimes against humanity from out history books. Tell Bagbin that it will never happen. As good citizens, we will continue to kill these criminals ourselves without the already criminalised police force and politicians? Have you asked yourself how galamsayers, land guards and these armed robbers coming from a specific neighbourhood in town get their assault weapons from? From the same politicians and security forces.
Kwaku Yeboah 1 week ago
Please don’t bring the concerns of that stupid Barker Wormawoe as one of the reasons for the exit of IGP Dampare. How do you defend an irresponsible man who removes the ignition key of a parked police vehicle? This singular act is irresponsible, unconscionable and to say the least stupid. In other countries this fool would have been shot dead on the spot. I don’t have any information on the others and cannot comment on them. But this Wormawoe fool behaved foolishly and should not be defended by any civilized person. Nonsense
Kwame nkrumah 1 week ago
Foolish
Foolish
K. Tsin. 1 week ago
All this is conjecture and seems to ignore the simple fact that the president has the authority to appoint and disappoint. He doesnot need a reason to remove the igp.
Raskolonikov 1 week ago
The most dangerous people in the world in my opinion are Ghanaians.
Kwam 1 week ago
He is human and may have his shortfalls. However he did this best in the eyes of the public, but deep down in the police service he had many issues with officers. I hear people say he brought discipline in the service, discipline has been part of the service so since it inception. All officers found culpable are dealt with in line with service regulations.
FTT 1 week ago
NDC supported Dampare when they were in opposition but today they are against Dampare to continue as IGP. Oh God save Ghana
Sammy 1 week ago
IGP Dampare has done so well. The level of criminal acts has really dwindled. He didn't just checked the citizens but also his own people and that's what they didn't like. They hated his idea of PID because it served as a check on them especially the commanders and the big men in the police service who loved wrong doings. The PID served purpose for the rhetoric; "who watches the watchman"? Hatred for him started immediately he was appointed because he was younger than others in the same rank and not the oldest in the service and rank. This even necessitates having an eye at all corners. His introduction of the PID was also to help correct the problem of bribery and corruption within the service. For all he did was to set the GP on a new and emerging contemporary path but his people who are so used to the old ways resisted the changes until his replacement. He has uplifted the face of Ghana Police service making all other services to follow suit. Today, the Ghana fire and Prisons services have all uplifted the faces of their edifices including the military uplifting the environs of Burma camp. Ghana Police has a TV station now and other services have followed suit. He is simply transformative and people hate this because you don't do their will. It is said that officers are jubilating but I checked and found only few officers so and even that, you would asked what were they supposed to do when the new IGP was right with them immediately after taking his oath of office? As expected, everyone would have to fall in line and dance to the tune of the new incharge. It is not a question about whether you liked him or not. What we do know is that, his works have spoken for him as the best ever. He made true meaning of the saying; "the police is your friend".
Yeluworvi 1 week ago
Bullshit cringe
world 1 week ago
this is what a ghanaian wants UNCONTROLLED.and FREEDOM. and these 2 things has collapsed ghana.
Yaw 1 week ago
So you waited for the man to be sacked before all this insults and things are being said about him what is happening in this country. It was during his time that brutality started in Ghana why are we doing this to ourselves
Joy 1 week ago
Look any criminal must be shot by the police. Because every criminal is a killer. Dampare is the best IGP in Ghana even though I voted for ndc
Tweaa 1 week ago
Dr Dampare has never ever said it anywhere that he is a POPE , and as a human being there will some mistakes. And to you Mr Oliver Vormawor go to America enter a police cruiser and pull out the ignition key and start running away and I tell you at that moment you will draw your last breath
Ike 1 week ago
Dampare is the best IGP. He will forever be, the police are happy because the can now go and collect money on the roadside.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Frank Anning 1 week ago
Mafias NDC over taking mother land Ghana
Akwasi Bio 1 week ago
Give a dog bad name so that it could be hanged. To bad for Ghana police. Where was the Police Council?
Charles oppong 1 week ago
Ghanaians and "Pool Him Down Syndrom",Couldn't u have accuse him of all this crime when he was in office?why waited until he was relieve of his job.in anyway way,we all knew JDM "ll sake him to please NDC party
Zom 1 week ago
Dampare deserves no sympathy
He was leapfrogged over many qualified police officers ,Kofi Boakye and Yuhunoo included and knows he he had been moved from the realms of policing to politics by Akufo Addo, his age was clear that he was going to stay very long and be compromised but could also be cut short by hen he hadn’t turned 60.
He was at the best qualified to be IGP when he was promoted by Akufo Addo
Kojo 1 week ago
Generally, Ghanaians don't like the person who love Ghana. They like corrupt people . See how Dampare transform police head quarters and training school at Tesano, all in Accra. For me NO past IGP can March him. God richly bless Dampare and grant him long life. Even Hon. Muntaka praised Dampare's good work. We live to see.
Chai!!! 1 week ago
So what???
So what???
Chai!!! 1 week ago
I would have done worse.
Hannan 1 week ago
!!! Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kwam 1 week ago
Hmmm!!! Former IGP Dampare is now history, my gratested disappointment for him is when he publicly said that his greatest fear is that when he leaves the scene there will be no competent Police officer to step in his shoes. Now that he is gone will the Police Service collapse? Can he beat his chest and tell Ghanaians that during his tenure witness zero indiscipline among officers, No bribery, extortion, human rights abuses, violent crimes were zero, zero nepotism, tribalism, vindictiveness???
He was like an emperor, he speaks and no other officer including his POMAB members. Can he tell Ghanaians that before his exit how was he relating to the incoming IGP Yohonu?
Kwam 1 week ago
Hmmm!!! Former IGP Dampare is now history, my biggest disappointment in him iwas when he publicly said that his greatest fear is that when he leaves the scene there will be no competent Police officer to step in his shoes.
... read full comment
Hmmm!!! Former IGP Dampare is now history, my biggest disappointment in him iwas when he publicly said that his greatest fear is that when he leaves the scene there will be no competent Police officer to step in his shoes.
Now that he is gone will the Police Service collapse? Can he beat his chest and tell Ghanaians that during his tenure witness zero indiscipline
among officers, No bribery, extortion, human rights
abuses, violent crimes were zero, zero nepotism,
tribalism, vindictiveness??? Posterity will our judge
He was like an emperor, he speaks and no other officer including his POMAB members. Can he tell Ghanaians that before his exit how was he relating to the incoming IGP Yohonu?
Lance 1 week ago
Npp people must stop fooling. Dampare is better than you all.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 week ago
DONT WANT TO PAY TAX BUT I WANT TO SEE A WELL DEVELOPED GHANA. WHO BORN DOG?
You may be a good Muslim defending your religion. Unfortunately you are falling into the same trap as that of that very irresponsible person who constantly posts these distasteful messages. The sad fact is your belief that an ...
Well, give a dog a bad name and hang it. Frivolous allegations against a person who stood firm and impartial. Not doubt both the supporters of the blue and green parties didn't likely him. You mislead people to go and creste ...
The social media is a society that also ought to be policed. Every one of us now is on social media and If the police is missing on social media, that would be havoc. I urge the new IGP to make the presence of the police felt ...
COUNTLESS ISSUES AGAINST MAHAMA, MAHAMA WAS MADE TO COME BACK TO CLEAN HIS MESS, FOR GOD TO FOGIVE HIS SINS BUT HE IS STILL DECEIVING AND STEALING FROM THE PEOPLE. GOD IS WATCHING HIM.SOON MAHAMA WILL FACE GOD'S JUDGMENT. GO ...
That is why you at all times post inciting words for Moslems to Fight Christians. Thanks to God and Allah you have failed in ...
First quarter of the year almost gone, you're broke & unemployed YET refuse to skill up? CHANGE NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making mone ...
Ghana's unruly fools never like disci ...
Ghanaians ar being rulruled by unintelligent people and the masses who are unenlightened keep on voting,.....look at interior minister meeting with some soo called clergy people with questionable behaviors and characters....I ...
Shame on you!
Time will tell
Ghana! Hmm
Remember the ma ...
Is is finished!
Bye bye Dampare!
Try that on a military vehicle and ...
He was bold enough to pick a fight against the mafia-style corruption that had engulfe ...
The armed robbery groups within the police were overwhelming; there were several groups, ...
What is really amazing about Dampare is that he has not only succeeded in blindfolding many Ghanaians to believe that they are having better policing under him while the most egregious police failures are occurring before the ...
The decision by the president to remove the IGP and the joy from the police service against the people they ask to served find me “mind rolling”. Just that Dampare decided to apply a method that will benefit the people an ...
Exactly my thoughts. The aliens from another country has hijacked our politics and any Akan who serves this country from his heart is labeled as bad person. NDC is an evil entity and I’m happy they’re in to punish foolish ...
Only yesterday IGP Dampare was a hero, now listen to all these allegations. Hmmm Ghana.All public servants will one day go, so watch out.New IGP those singing your praises today will be those clapping for your exist in a few ...
What's wrong if hradcore criminals, land guards and armed robbers are killed? Rawlings killed so many people including Mrs Koranteng Addo, BB Bismark, B. Boy, Afrifa and thousands more who didn't commit any crime against the ...
Please don’t bring the concerns of that stupid Barker Wormawoe as one of the reasons for the exit of IGP Dampare. How do you defend an irresponsible man who removes the ignition key of a parked police vehicle? This singular ...
Foolish
He is human and may have his shortfalls. However he did this best in the eyes of the public, but deep down in the police service he had many issues with officers. I hear people say he brought discipline in the service, discip ...
IGP Dampare has done so well. The level of criminal acts has really dwindled. He didn't just checked the citizens but also his own people and that's what they didn't like. They hated his idea of PID because it served as a che ...
Bullshit cringe
Dr Dampare has never ever said it anywhere that he is a POPE , and as a human being there will some mistakes. And to you Mr Oliver Vormawor go to America enter a police cruiser and pull out the ignition key and start runnin ...
Bank f ...
He was leapfrogged over many qualified police officers ,Kofi Boakye and Yuhunoo included and knows he he had been moved from the realms of policing to politics by Akufo Addo, his age was clear t ...
Generally, Ghanaians don't like the person who love Ghana. They like corrupt people . See how Dampare transform police head quarters and training school at Tesano, all in Accra. For me NO past IGP can March him. God richly b ...
So what???
I would have done worse.
Hmmm!!! Former IGP Dampare is now history, my gratested disappointment for him is when he publicly said that his greatest fear is that when he leaves the scene there will be no competent Police officer to step in his shoes. N ...
My mom
Up and
Do you