And so we should be jumping and clapping in the air. You're making another unfounded allegation, when you're taking on, you say you were misconstrued.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 1 week ago
Why do we spend time publishing hearsay from this Abronyeboy. He never speaks sense and he wanted Akuffo Addo to appoint him as a Regional minister tweaaaaa
don't care !!! ¢ 1 week ago
Dampare! Your uprightness will speak 4 you in the future...nothing to regret of
FRANKIE 1 week ago
So for the NPP, winning elections is about rigging, using people in places of power and authority like the police chief, the EC chairperson, the military, their vigilantes etc, and not about the work they have done and convincing the electorate to vote for them. Was this the strategy Sammy Awuku kept talking about? Fellow Ghanaians, over to you! Must these criminals in suits ever come near power again? Democracy thrown to the dogs!
Eddie 1 week ago
So sad some politicians can openly make such comments.
kabokabo 1 week ago
Abronye, Abronye, Abronye!
Do you mean the new IGP is a card bearing NPP member?
And so what?
My advice to you Abronye is Zip your mouth Up else you will be in prison
And so what?
HAVE GHANA'S BNI, POLICE, OSP AND ORAL READ THIS ABOUT CECILIA DAPAAH HOARDING SUCH LARGE AMOUNTS OF FOREIGN CURRENCIES IN HER HOUSE, AND NO ONE IS QUESTIONING THE SOURCE OF THESE MONIES? Ei, GHANA! 1 week ago
HAVE GHANA'S BNI, POLICE, OSP AND ORAL READ THIS STORY ABOUT CECILIA DAPAAH HOARDING LARGE SUMS OF FOREIGN CURRENCIES IN HER HOUSE, AND NO ONE IS QUESTIONING THE SOURCE OF THESE LOOTED MONIES?
HADJIA4REAL FLAUNTED MUCH LES ... read full comment
HAVE GHANA'S BNI, POLICE, OSP AND ORAL READ THIS STORY ABOUT CECILIA DAPAAH HOARDING LARGE SUMS OF FOREIGN CURRENCIES IN HER HOUSE, AND NO ONE IS QUESTIONING THE SOURCE OF THESE LOOTED MONIES?
HADJIA4REAL FLAUNTED MUCH LESS AMOUNT IN BRITISH POUNDS STERLING IN LONDON WHILE ON A SHOPPING SPREE, AND THAT MARKED THE START OF HER TROUBLES WHICH EVENTUALLY LANDED HER IN A USA PRISON FOLLOWING EXTRADITION FROM THE UK.
THIS THIEVING WOMAN, AN EX-MINISTER CECILIA DAPAAH, WAS HOARDING THESE LARGE SUMS OF FOREIGN CURRENCIES IN HER HOUSE, AND SHE'S STILL WALKING FREE IN GHANA? EI GHANA!
GHANA IS TRULY A SHITHOLE NATION OF THIEVING LEADERS, OTHERWISE CECILIA DAPAAH WOULD BE LANGUISHING IN JAIL BY NOW.
Richard Gyasi 1 week ago
Stupid comment has anyone requested you assistance to end their live
EGALLO 1 week ago
Foolish boy, gyimigyimi Abronye! Wó y3 kwasia paaaaaa...!!!!! You senseless fools & NPP animals looked on stupidly whilst Akuffo Addo & Ken Ofori-Atta completely destroyed your party! Crazy Donkey like you... was it Henry Quartey who was ordering the Chiefs to stand up and worship him..???? Or, it was the same Henry Quartey who totally broke our economy with his over-borrowing and clueless economic management..???? NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban! You will always create your own problems, and then when you finish, you will start looking for somebody to push your blames on. Useless animals like you!
The Spear 1 week ago
That's it!...and now that Mahama hurtled in frenzy to send him away, was he NDC at the moment? Flipflopping stomach Ghanaians' greed and stupidity is unmatched.
Akufo-Addo appointed Dampare, and because evil NPP couldn't m ... read full comment
That's it!...and now that Mahama hurtled in frenzy to send him away, was he NDC at the moment? Flipflopping stomach Ghanaians' greed and stupidity is unmatched.
Akufo-Addo appointed Dampare, and because evil NPP couldn't make him the marionette and simpleton to their advantage, he was NDC! This shows Dampare wasn't aligned to any party and took his job very seriously and did excellently. Why can we hate one individual so much because he was doing well? Why so much envy? The guy's a patriot, simple, full stop!
When are we going to begin supporting people who love this country and do their job? Who doesn't know police officers' penchants for bullying, stealing and armed robbery, let alone bribery on our roads? This waned when Dampare happened, and the Police began to look like an institution of human beings. What a sad country!
HOW COULD AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS CALLED DAMPARE AND AKUFO-ADDO MAKE YOHUNO, AN EWE, DEPUTY IGP. GHANA IS FULL OF TRIBALISM PROMOTED BY AKANS WHO FOOLISHLY THINK GHANA IS THEIR PROPERTY. JOB MERIT DOES'NT EXIST TN GHANA. 1 week ago
YOHUNO SHOUD BE CAREFUL OF ALL AKANS BELOW HIM AS THE NEW IGP, OTHERWISE THEY'LL TEAM UP AND UNDERMINE HIS NEW IGP ROLE. THAT'S WHAT TRIBALISTIC AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS AKAN NPP DID TO BAWUMIAH, A NORTHENER, AND WHICH ALL GHANAIANS MUST LEARN FROM.
TRIBALISTIC AKAN KUFUOR DID THE SAME THING TO ALIEU MAHAMA, AND ONLY MUMU GHANAIANS WILL FORGET THAT HISTORY. THE CASE OF HOW OTIKI DZABA WAS SACKED BY AKUFO-ADDO IS ANOTHER CASE STUDY. AKANS ARE DEEPLY TRIBALISTIC, AND THEY HAVE NEVER WISHED OTHER GHANAIANS AND GHANA WELL.
AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTRY ARE HALLMARKS ALL-TOO-EVIDENT IN THE NPP "YEN AKAN FUOR" CRIMINAL POLITICAL CARTEL.
AKUFO-ADDO HIMSELF IS A BLOODY AKAN TRIBAL BIGOT, SO THERE WAS NO WAY AKUFO-ADDO AND DAMPARE WOULD AGREE TO APPOINT YOHUNU, AN EWE, A DEPUTY IGP OF GHANA.
AKANS HAVE BEEN TRIBAL BIGOTS SINCE NKRUMAH, SINCE 1957. THE TREATMENT THE OTHER SO-CALLED "BIG SIX" METED OUT TO NKRUMAH, WHO WAS AN NZEMA, WAS ENOUGH TO INFORM EVERY GHANAIAN WITH COMMONSENSE THAT AKANS ARE TRIBAL BIGOTS WHEREVER THEY FIND THEMSELVES.
JOB MERIT IS MISSING IN GHANA GOV'T JOB APPOINTMENTS. HOW COULD A TRIBALISTIC AKAN CALLED DAMPARE MAKE YOHUNO, AN EWE, HIS DEPUTY. GHANA IS FULL OF TRIBALISM PROMOTED BY AKANS.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 1 week ago
First quarter of the year almost gone, you're broke & unemployed YET refuse to skill up? CHANGE NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....2uei763
Jamis 1 week ago
Henry Quartey has also convinced President Mahama to appoint current Greater Accra Regional Minister. Haaaa see how Mr Quartey encouraged his NPP MPs to the dance floor to lose almost all Greater Accra parliamentary election .
New order 1 week ago
This guy is playing mind games , now their start boy is gone ,he paints the new IGP as a NPP man .
Yeho 1 week ago
So if Mahama didn't get anyone to be IGP why can't select DR Gariba at Police workshop to become IGP. How can you hide this nice vibrant, knowledgeable, skillful, discipline and respected police officer at Workshop.Dampare really cause harm
.com 1 week ago
That is why i like Abronye DC,Pres.Mahama's inlaw.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 1 week ago
Oooh. So npp was relying on the Ghana police to win an election? Eiiii. Wonders indeed will never end .It is only in Omofia that this kind of story could be told
Koti 1 week ago
You call this person a party chairman, no wonder your party is in opposition. I don't even a class 6 pupil to say this. I now understand why Ghana is where we are.
Eddie 1 week ago
Sometimes I begin to wonder if there is something wrong with the foundation of our political architecture.
Kweku Boateng Jnr 1 week ago
Yes. It’s the 1992 Constitution. There is the urgent need to reduce the powers of the President.
Public Declaration of assets by all public/civil servants including the Police. Life style audit.
In the appointment of se ... read full comment
Yes. It’s the 1992 Constitution. There is the urgent need to reduce the powers of the President.
Public Declaration of assets by all public/civil servants including the Police. Life style audit.
In the appointment of senior civil servants, there is the need to add their assets to the announcement.
Reduce the influence of cash in the selection of candidates for all positions in all elections.
Dampare refused to intervene in the 2024 elections. thus saving the nation. He like all of us had his fault.
We expect the new IGP to reduce corruption within the ranks. And to leave his position early next year for His Excellency to appoint a younger, well educated officer to rebuild the GPS.
Aba Sam 1 week ago
That is how NPP wins elections. In 2022, didn't you hear Ken Agyepong threatening to reveal how NPP won the 2020 elections? And as recently as February 2025, didn't you hear the Nhyeaso MP, Stephen Amoah threatening to reveal why the party didn't win MASSIVELY in the Ashanti Region? This tells us how NPP with the active involvement of the security services and probably the EC wins elections in Ghana.
Stefano 1 week ago
The whole npp is like that. The party is composed of a bunch of mediocre and very partisan fools.
Kafui 1 week ago
So NDC has appointed an NPP man now? Is that what you are saying?
Eddie 1 week ago
Aba Ghana! Why will we blame a police head for electoral loss. How many votes did he have, or we want to agree that the election was characterized with malpractices that he should condone to secure a political party victory
Wontumi (London) 1 week ago
So just want to know, what has happened to this urgly Abronye bastard.? I'm talking about the recent false hood peddled against JDM? . I know the ever peaceful president, will not be chasing journalists like what was happening in the previous government. But I can confidently say that, if truly Ghana is being RESET, then people like this Abronye and a person like Okatakyie Afrifa must be carefully watched. And be made to behave like the numerous Ghanaians who are yearning to see a peaceful and happy reset Ghana. Thank you.!!
Rexford Adu 1 week ago
If it is, then, I do not know the level of information and education in the previous administration especially State Security. It is known, even those outside the Police Service that COP Administration is next in line within the Police Service.
Joe 1 week ago
This guy is a bloody liar. The elections were lost by the NPP 2 to 3 years before the election date. Either IGP(s) couldn't have changed the outcome.
Slow 1 week ago
Look at this fool. How will police assist a government to win an election? Is that the job of the police? No government in Ghana need any police to win an election. Ghanaians will reward or punish you if you delivered or failed. That is what democracy is. Too many idiots in politics
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 week ago
ABRONYE IS TELLING A BIG LIE. There is NO Covid 19 airport tax in Germany. Abronye, when and where were you charged Covid 19 tax in Germany. Which airport?. Don't let some of us lose faith in you.
Digitat 1 week ago
Yes I believe that Yohonu was a NPP man. He was happy when NPP government in 2008 wanted to close down Radio Gold .an FM station that was a torn in the fresh of NPP at that time.
Kwaku Manu 1 week ago
Stop this nonsense of yours. Someone like this called himself chairman of a political party. Dampare was a boss not a leader. Yohuno is now the IGP, Dampare is gone. Let's pray that we have safe, secured and peaceful communities.
He should be ashamed of himself 1 week ago
So what is wrong making Yohonu to assist Dampare in the election 2024. Abronye is too weak and has no brain when it comes to national development. People like Abronye is a typical villager
Ssk 1 week ago
Good news however you see it
Kudooooo 1 week ago
Ghanaians like talking about past tense a lot.
KH 1 week ago
The matemehos will certainly break the 8 of opposition!!! If this matemeho chairman speaks take it as semantics as he advised all.
KT 1 week ago
Abronye, today I have seen that you are fool. Why do you have to bring this to the public. You are mad. Idiot . You are among those destroying the NPP. Aboaa
Ross 1 week ago
The fu.ckin hobo called quartey very stupid like fish
SON OF GOD. 1 week ago
IT MEANS NPP HAS BEEN WINNING ELECTIONS THROUGH THE MANIPULATIONS AND SUPPORT OF SOME CORRUPT MEN AND OFFICERS OF THE POLICE SERVICE
Kwame UK 1 week ago
To assist in rigging the election
You will explain till thy kingdom come
Bro kwesi 1 week ago
Both NDC that is correct .
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Kwame Angel 1 week ago
I amm tired of getting tired of all these Dampare stories. The man is gone, period!
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago
What kind of absolute garbage. Don’t blame anyone. NPP must just have to accept that, they deservingly lost the election by their corrupt practices, incompetence, Galamsey practices ,destruction of waterways , forests ,Rivers ,gross lawlessness and the abysmal handling of the ECONOMY. They were just Not Serious..
Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J'burg, SA 1 week ago
This doesn't make sense to me. Dr. Dompare is an NDC and yet he was appointed an IGP by an NPP-led government. Mr. Yohuno is an NPP, and yet he has been appointed an IGP by an NDC-led government. Where is the truth?
M.T 1 week ago
If it didn't make sense, replay it. Everything Abronye said here is on point, verifiable, and nothing but the truth. If Akufo-Ado was interested in a person loyal to NPP, he wouldn't appoint Dampare as IGP knowing he served as ADC to the late Atta-Mills. Akufo-Ado appointed him base on his competence. But people convinced him Dampare's NDC loyalty will be conflict of interest which brought Yohunu 'Judas' in the equation. Yohunu took advantage of the situation to play double to his advantage. Chairman Abronye is right. The appointment of Yohunu and the statements of Joyce Bawah shows Yohunu sold out the elections in his capacity as director of operations. The evidence of political hooliganism in 2024 proves this! Even some seats clearly won by NPP were held hostage under the police watch. Example, in Damango and Nsawam-Aduagyiri elections materials were destroyed by NDC footsoldiers to overturn the verdict but failed. The NPP trusted the police would protect the ballots, but Yohunu gave the NDC hooligans free pass, and today he has been rewarded. As for the lean-government of the NDC, they cut the size of government so they eat big. Only intelligent people could understand why Akufo-Ado had more ministers operating at lower cost. Ghanaians messed up in reelected a failed former president despite his empty manifesto with the bogus 24-hour economy no one in his party could explain.
Stefano 1 week ago
I'm sure you never passed any exams in school. You sound like some stupid primary six boy.
Aponkye shuaa 1 week ago
Weeeeeush NDC think again oooooo
Star from the North 1 week ago
There must be a bit of truth in what abronye said because the man was suddenly promoted to the deputy IGP in charge of “operations “ in an election year. Some of you lambasting abronye here are deemed to be so dumb that you cannot figure this out with your psychological thinking. Well, NDC needs to do a thorough investigation to ascertain the true colors of this newly appointed IGP. If he doesn’t perform to expectations or show any bias to the citizens based on their political linings, then he must be retired at the end of the year when he turns 60 years.
IBISA 1 week ago
MR PRESIDENT WHEN ARE YOU CHANGING THE 5 ARMFORCES SECURITY CHIEFS
CDS,CAS,COAS,CNS AND COS
Kwame Tawiah 1 week ago
THIS IDIOT NEED TO BE ARRESTED.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago
Bank ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt1
Culture 1 week ago
Ghanaweb, pls pay attention to the contributer wjo always like to encourage the youth to take their lives with para and co.
SHAOLIN 1 week ago
ABRONYE, SO YOU GREEDILY WANTED TO USE HIM FOR YOUR DUBIOUS ELECTION RIGGING PLAN, BUT THE NDC ELECTIONS TASKFORCE OVERSHADOWED AND FOILED ALL YOUR DIRTY PLANS. YOU DID SAME IN 2020 AND NARROWLY GOT AWAY WITH IT.
LET ME RE ... read full comment
ABRONYE, SO YOU GREEDILY WANTED TO USE HIM FOR YOUR DUBIOUS ELECTION RIGGING PLAN, BUT THE NDC ELECTIONS TASKFORCE OVERSHADOWED AND FOILED ALL YOUR DIRTY PLANS. YOU DID SAME IN 2020 AND NARROWLY GOT AWAY WITH IT.
LET ME REMIND YOU THAT NDC GOING TO ENDING YOUR POLITICAL AMBITION, IT IS THE REAL AND TRUE PARTY THAT IS GOING TO BREAK THE EIGHT. YOU CAN COME AND TRY AGAIN IN 2036. OFUUUUUIIII
Gideon 1 week ago
I dont get abronye , is it henry quartey that caused npp defeat?, Dampare or who , i dont get it. I feel he has issues with Henry Quartey because i dont get what hes saying. Henry Quartey will sue him anf he will say thats not what he meant. Always accusing people on radio and later retracting. They should stop giving him the platform, hes crazy
Jimbo 1 week ago
Half truths and almost untrue.
Sogbaka 1 week ago
The middle guy's face resembled heaped faeces. Spits!! They say he's called Henry or whatever, very nasty looking face. SPITS!
Visionary 1 week ago
Pls don’t affiliate Yohuno with your stinking idiotic party.
In fact none of us is part of that dirty party anymore. We are all praying Mahama succeeds and no more NPP again.
Hannan 1 week ago
!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Gborlahn 1 week ago
Thank you! Abronye DC. Some allegations and accusations against Dampare never made sense to me.
Things are becoming clearer now
Thank you! Abronye DC. Some allegations and accusations against Dampare never made sense to me.
AD 1 week ago
Yohuno is not affiliated to the NPP, get your facts well
Zam 1 week ago
Foolish guy better shut up that your big mouth if you have nothing to say. Waawabanza
jesus 1 week ago
Is the Serengeti Bush Dog, transplanted into Ghana Politics, speaking in SEMANTICS again?
So for the NPP, winning elections is about rigging, using people in places of power and authority like the police chief, the EC chairperson, the military, their vigilantes etc, and not about the work they have done and convin ...
And so what?
HADJIA4REAL FLAUNTED MUCH LES ...
Foolish boy, gyimigyimi Abronye! Wó y3 kwasia paaaaaa...!!!!! You senseless fools & NPP animals looked on stupidly whilst Akuffo Addo & Ken Ofori-Atta completely destroyed your party! Crazy Donkey like you... was it Henry Qu ...
Akufo-Addo appointed Dampare, and because evil NPP couldn't m ...
YOHUNO SHOUD BE CAREFUL OF ALL AKANS BELOW HIM AS THE NEW IGP, OTHERWISE THEY'LL TEAM UP AND UNDERMINE HIS NEW IGP ROLE. THAT'S WHAT TRIBALISTIC AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS AKAN NPP DID TO BAWUMIAH, A NORTHENER, AND WHICH ALL GHANAIAN ...
First quarter of the year almost gone, you're broke & unemployed YET refuse to skill up? CHANGE NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making mone ...
Henry Quartey has also convinced President Mahama to appoint current Greater Accra Regional Minister. Haaaa see how Mr Quartey encouraged his NPP MPs to the dance floor to lose almost all Greater Accra parliamentary election ...
So if Mahama didn't get anyone to be IGP why can't select DR Gariba at Police workshop to become IGP. How can you hide this nice vibrant, knowledgeable, skillful, discipline and respected police officer at Workshop.Dampare r ...
In the appointment of se ...
That is how NPP wins elections. In 2022, didn't you hear Ken Agyepong threatening to reveal how NPP won the 2020 elections? And as recently as February 2025, didn't you hear the Nhyeaso MP, Stephen Amoah threatening to reveal ...
So just want to know, what has happened to this urgly Abronye bastard.? I'm talking about the recent false hood peddled against JDM? . I know the ever peaceful president, will not be chasing journalists like what was happenin ...
If it is, then, I do not know the level of information and education in the previous administration especially State Security. It is known, even those outside the Police Service that COP Administration is next in line within ...
Look at this fool. How will police assist a government to win an election? Is that the job of the police? No government in Ghana need any police to win an election. Ghanaians will reward or punish you if you delivered or fail ...
Stop this nonsense of yours. Someone like this called himself chairman of a political party. Dampare was a boss not a leader. Yohuno is now the IGP, Dampare is gone. Let's pray that we have safe, secured and peaceful communit ...
Bank ...
What kind of absolute garbage. Don’t blame anyone. NPP must just have to accept that, they deservingly lost the election by their corrupt practices, incompetence, Galamsey practices ,destruction of waterways , forests ...
If it didn't make sense, replay it. Everything Abronye said here is on point, verifiable, and nothing but the truth. If Akufo-Ado was interested in a person loyal to NPP, he wouldn't appoint Dampare as IGP knowing he served a ...
There must be a bit of truth in what abronye said because the man was suddenly promoted to the deputy IGP in charge of “operations “ in an election year. Some of you lambasting abronye here are deemed to be so dumb that y ...
CDS,CAS,COAS,CNS AND COS
Bank ...
LET ME RE ...
I dont get abronye , is it henry quartey that caused npp defeat?, Dampare or who , i dont get it. I feel he has issues with Henry Quartey because i dont get what hes saying. Henry Quartey will sue him anf he will say thats no ...
Educated illiterate