Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa.
FRANKIE 1 week ago
Thank you Mr. Anokye. Gradually and systematically, J. B. Danquasele Danquah, the treacherous, treasonous and traitorous CIA agent will be completely obliterated from our history. How can a man who could not even win a common parliamentary seat in his backyard against a pupil teacher have a political tradition? Everything about J. B. is fake. Akuffo addo and his clanistic and tribalistic larkeys have always wanted an equaliser to the legendary Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and J. B is their answer - such a mismatch! And as if that is not enough, they have foisted the title of "Doyen of Ghana politics" on him. Such blasphemy!
Enyo 1 week ago
Only an ignorant fool and partisan minds will say thank you to this fool. Can you educate yourself about what tradition in politics means before displaying your ignorance publicly? I bet you you enough data, use it wisely and google what political tradition means!!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 week ago
The Akyempanzees have from time immemorial have been obligatory political parasites and thieves of other hardworking people's glory they never deserved.
Sak 1 week ago
The lawyer is always on point with the history of Ghana.
Sycamore 1 week ago
So what did you say my brother? Why are you on drugs?
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 1 week ago
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
judischrislam 1 week ago
Your response is too repetitive; but I found is that you are very angry with NPP and the Akuffo-Addo regime. I have a suggestion for you why don't Ashantis have a broader political facet. NDC is the party for all. It is based on the principles of Nkrumaism. NDC is non tribalistic but is very careful with Ashantis. If Ashantis can accept thatthey need to made some fundamental changes to their political philosophies I think they can achieve a lot more. Mahama lost abysimally in Ashanti and the Eastern Regions and it was very difficult for hime to even consider an Ashanti for a cabinet position. Remember Maha's wife is from Techiman, an Ashanti woman why would he have ignored his borthers -in-law. He had no choice. There is an Akan proverb that say" The water that loves you enters your pot when filling it.
By the way Sir Garnet Worseley was not killed by the Ashantois , he wnt on to fight for the British in Egypt and other place. It was Sir Charles MacCarthy who was killed in war with Ashantis.
I have a great suggestion for you, Forgive yourself aloow your thought to be broader in perpspective and see things in the broder context and not through the Ashanti lens.
Wwwe 1 week ago
What is sense about this hmmmm kwasiman U were supporting prof Gyampo with 10% is better than 30% ofuibiba,U were supporting this old man when he told U there's no king in GH ofuibiba animals like U was supporting Domahene Agyemang Badu fools keep on supporting this stupidity from this man
Zorro 1 week ago
@Wwwe... I have always told you that you can never write anything readable in your lifetime, so you better concentrate on something else. You are a big disgrace to yourself and your family
Langat 1 week ago
When an incompetent historian lies against a particular ethnic group, it is Ghana's entire historical wealth which is being destroyed. This Nzema/Ashanti man hates the Akyems for obscure reasons known only to him. Good Ghanaian historians do not recognize him as theirs. He is simply emotionally biased and even hates the Akans because of his Nzema origins.
Observer 1 week ago
Competent or incompetent, does he make sense? Is he true most of the time? Is he selfish. Ken Ofori Atta came quoting the bible with vituperations of Danquah-Busia, where did he take Ghana. Can't you see that the one who lifts up the humble and brings down the proud has dealt with them. All their competitive strategies have collapsed and they have fallen back to the grounds where they belong. Kwame Nkrumah and other eagles of Ghana are still flying high in colours. Asemsebe
be wise 1 week ago
It appears that you are rather ignorant. What a twist of events!
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
NONSENSE, NONESENSE, AND NONESENSE. This Anokye guy is full of nkwasiasɛm. The only thing Asantes do is issuing empty rhetoric and destroying Ghana.. Look at the big six, No Asantes. They were not even involved in our independence but the eastern region was there. Today some Asantes foolishly question others if they were real Ghanaians. Meanwhile they never fought for it. If this past election did not prove that Ass-antis don't have dominance over our electorate, then nothing will. Asante, Eastern, and Northern Regions voted for NPP but the rest of the country voted to put NDC in power. SO, TELL ME, WHERE IS THE ASANTE DOMINANCE IN THIS ELECTION?
Kojo poku 1 week ago
Kwaku Tsin you are a fool. ASHANTIS WERE THE ONLY TRIBE IN GHANA WHO FOUGHT THE BRITISH COLONIZERS. YOU BLOODY IDIOT. ASHANTIS FOUGHT THE BRITISH IN SEGRANTI WAR OF 1874 AND THE YAA ASANTEWAA WAR OF 1900. WE THE ASHANTIS TOLD THE BRITISH THAT WE WERE NOT PART OF THE GOLD COAST. ASHANTIS WANTED A SEPARATE STATE AND THE BRITISH SAID THAT WE ASHANTIS WERE TROUBLE MAKERS. THEY ARRESTED SIR OSEI AGYEMAN PREMPEH AND EXCILED HIM TO THE SEYCHELLES ISLAND. THERE WAS NO BIG SIX AS THE SOUTHERN REGIONS FORMING THE UGCC WAS FORMED BY A RICH NZEMA TIMBER MERCHANT CALLED PAA GRANT AND HIS DEPUTY WAS R S BLAY. WHY IS THE LEADER AND DEPUTY OF THE UGCC NOT IN THE BIG SIX? KWAME NKRUMAH HAD LEFT THE UGCC TO FORM THE CPP. ASHANTIS WERE PART OF THE CPP AND ASHANTIS LIKE KROBO ADUSEI WERE PART OF THE CPP. THE ASHANTIS BROKE OFF FROM THE CPP TO FORM THE UNITED PARTY UP. THE LEADER OF THE UNITED PARTY WAS DR K A BUSIA. J B DANQUAH STOOD FOR ELECTIONS AT AKYEM ABUAKWA SEAT AND HE LOST TO HIS OWN NEPHEW WHO STOOD FOR THE CPP. THE UGCC LOST THE ELECTIONS. DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS IN PRISON BUT WON THE ELECTIONS WITH 34 SEATS.
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
Kwasia, Toke Bɛlɛ, Odwan. The useless self-agrandizing and self-serving wars Asanetes fought against other tribes and the British did not ammomt to anything, NOT even espansion of your kingdom. All those wars were for your dominion NOT for the liberation Gold Coast. In the end the real grass-roots fight for independence were fought by Gas,Ewes, Fantes, and the Akyem, while you were sitting on your hands predending you were not colonized. Nkrumah and the big six were buraucrats. They went to jail for supporting the on-going boycott and resistance... Go to independence square. There is no plaque or statue representing any Asante. FACT. ....STICK TO YOUR STUPID ANANSISƐM THAT YOU THINK IS PART OF HOSTORY.
Kwaseato 1 week ago
You Fante gyimifuo signed a treaty with the British to protect you from the Asantes, but these same British disregarded the treaty and sold some of your ancestors into slavery when they run to seek shelter with them at Cape Coast slave dungeon when Asantes led by Asantehene Osei Asibe Bonsu ransacked Cape Coast to get hold of your then stupid chief for harboring murderers
Eq 1 week ago
Didn't you fuckin Ashanti pygmies sign agreement with the northern people to your mothers to make proper full size human beings to fight for you. It's common practice to form alliances during wars. You signed with the brave northern to help you fight your stupid wars and fantes sign agreement with the whites to fight with them, so what's your fuckin problem
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
Stop wasting ypur time fool, because i am not a fante..lol..lol.. Let the record show that your dumb-ass could not defend what i said so ypu resprtef to kicking up dust. The fact still remain that your past history was not in the interest of Ghana.
Kingsley 1 week ago
Mr Kwaku Tsin, please tell us your side of history.
(1) Was J B Danquah a senior member of NLM/UP ?.
(2) When did Danquah left UGCC to join NLM/UP?.
(3) What was the position of Danquah in the NLM/UP
FITCH GHANA 1 week ago
Good question there kimgsley
add this one too
when were you born MR.KWAKU TSIN
add this one too
Kofi Adu 1 week ago
JB Dankwa was the leader of the UGCC. He was the one who brought Nkrumah to the UGCC to be the secretary. The other members were against the idea of Nkrumah becoming a member. But JB Dankwa being the leader objected and brought Nkrumah in. But Nkrumah betrayed them and gave every information from the outcome of the meeting to the British. And when the other members found out that came out to the split of the UGCC Nkrumah formed the CPP and the UP was formed under the leadership of JB DANKWA. The British government found out that if they give independence to Ghana through Nkrumah whatever they have stolen from Ghana they can keep it. But JB Dankwa and the other members of the UP was demanding independence from the British but also everything that the British has taken from Ghana. The British handed Ghana independence to Nkrumah with two hundred million pounds Sterling. What did Nkrumah do with the money?
Kojo poku 1 week ago
Kofi Adu you are a fool and a mad man. The Leader of Government Opposition during the Presidency of Dr Kwame Nkrumah was Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT a member of the Ashantis United Party UP or National Liberation Movement. The Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis like Krobo Adusei and Baffour Akoto were in the CPP and then later on broke of because Dr Kwame Nkrumah was using the Ashantis cocoa farmers to educate the Northern Ghana with free scholarships. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah did not have one pesewa to form a party left alone having the money to invite Dr Kwame Nkrumah. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay was his Deputy. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. You are mad. Ashantis had nothing to do with J B Danquah. J B Danquah was NOT a Democrat and he died a sad man. His own Akyem Abuakwa people rejected him.
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
The questions you are asking me are for either siri or google. I am not your teacher. JB Danquah is irrelevant to me. The reason why you guys keep talking about him is because Nana Addo is related to him and want to legitimize JB by sanitizing his involvement in Shady deals.
Augustina Quayson 1 week ago
Kingsley, please the first general election in this country was held in February 1951.The CPP won 34 out of 38 to win the election. The UGCC was defeated. It won 3 seats out of 38.But Dr Danquah, won his seat to enter Parliament. In that election. Dr Busia who contested on the ticket of Asante Kotoko Society was defeated by Bediako Poku but Asanteman sent Dr Busia to Parliament. Since the CPP won the elections Dr Nkrumah formed the government. In February 1952, the UGCC, CPP defectors, and the National Democratic Party also formed in 1950 by Dr Nanka Bruce and lawyer Nii Armaa Ollenu came together to form a new party, they called the Ghana Congress Party (GCP).Dr Busia became the Chairman of the GCP and Ako Adjei became the General Secretary. However Ako Adjei left the GCP and joined the CPP in 1953. The 2nd general election was held on 15th June 1954.The CPP obtained 71 out of 104 to win the election. Dr Nkrumah formed the government. The GCP was humiliated. It won only one seat by Dr Busia. Dr Danquah who contested the election on the ticket of the GCP was defeated by Okyenheneba lawyer Aaron Eugene Asante Ofori Atta In Abuakwa Central.So Dr Danquah was not in Parliament..The election that gave us our lndependence was held on 12, 17 7uly 1956 and Dr Danquah contested on the ticket of the National Liberation Movement(NLM) at Abuakwa North band Dr Danquah was again defeated by C E Nlmo of the CPP. So at lndependence Dr Danquah was not in Parliament..Dr Busia won on the ticket of the NLM and became the Leader of the opposition..The CPP obtained 71 out of 104 and Dr Nkrumah became the Prime Minister
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 1 week ago
First quarter of the year almost gone, you're broke & unemployed YET refuse to skill up? CHANGE NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....2uei763
Mubarak 1 week ago
Who’s this person always attacking the Islamic religion unprovoked?
FRANKIE 1 week ago
Gradually and systematically, J. B. Danquasele Danquah, the treacherous, treasonous and traitorous CIA agent will be completely obliterated from our history. How can a man who could not even win a common parliamentary seat in his backyard against a pupil teacher have a political tradition? Everything about J. B. is fake. Akuffo addo and his clanistic and tribalistic cohorts have always wanted an equaliser to the legendary Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and J. B is their answer - such a mismatch!
Pope Innocent 1 week ago
Did Dr Busia ever contest in an election? If he did, tell me the election he won.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 1 week ago
Dr K A Busia won the 1969 Elections for the Progress Party. General Kwasi Afrifa handed over power to Dr K A Busia. Dr Busia Government was over thrown through a Coup detat led by Lt-Colonel Ignatius K Acheampong on the 13th of January 1972
Breaking the 8. Breaking wo maame twe 1 week ago
Acheampong did well in overthrowing that fool with a wele mouth called Busia. The coup plotters rigged the elections for him. He was just an incompetent rat . Nigerians would have roasted his fucking ass if they had grabbed that fool in 1969.
And Acheampong was slaughtered on the stakes 1 week ago
Acheampong was slaughtered on the stakes for that stupid coup
How old are you 1 week ago
I guess the only person you know is Rawlings
Yellimihi 1 week ago
Only trokosis bustards will say there was nothing like Danquah Busia Dombo Tradition and unless this useless crimping man don't understand what Traditions are. But let's ask is there anything like Nkrumahist Tradition people display their stupidity by saying stupid things
Sisi Mbom 1 week ago
Darriga - Bomb throwers tradition, that's what it really is!
Gheni 1 week ago
What is the meaning of this nonsense? Whether it is a fiction or not, it has brought unity and tolerance into the NPP. Why is this moron creating unnecessary division in the NPP?
TWEAA DC 1 week ago
ANOKYE FRIMPONG CAN GO TO HELL WITH HIS NONSENSE OF HISTORY....WHY NOT WRITE A HISTORY BOOK OF HIS NONSENSE AND SEE HOW IT WILL SELL?...TWEAA.
Kojo poku 1 week ago
Twea DC are you mad? We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo.
Pope Innocent 1 week ago
Was it a war for the independence of Gold Coast?
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
Good question. It was not war for independence. These fools think they deserve credit just for fighting the whiteman. Nevermind that they only won one out of six British vs Ass-anti wars, which makes them LOOSERS. Prepeh I and a whole bunch of people were sent to jail in Seychelles.. They pretend they were never colonized but they were part of the British Sujects recruited into the WEBritish Army for the WW2.
Bukyi 1 week ago
HATE has now become a disease for some people in Ghana.
ASANTEMAN will continue to thrive as the haters get vet.
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
As usual you are offended by the TRUTH. Go to hell.
Cojo Opoku 1 week ago
How people take this man serious, is beyond me. Please look for Nkrumah's autobiography and you will know that this man is not credible.
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
Most of them ate illiterates and know no better.
be wise 1 week ago
Kindly tell us how reading Nkrumah's autobiography makes him not credible? I think we will appreciate it more if you give more info.
Nsia 1 week ago
That is the problem we have as Africans. Adu Boahen, wrote a whole lot of absolute crap, which can only be classified as ahistorical piffle, yet, we were compelled to read them at school. I dare any Ghanaian with a modicum of sense to read what Baden Powell wrote about Prempeh, in 1896 before his capture and subsequent exile to the Gold Coast, Sierra Leone amd the Seychelles Island. The man was as good as" a condom with a hole in it.". Yet, today, we have been braiwashed to believe that he was a victim. In fact, he was a dreadful murderer and vehemently oppossed to anythimg called civilisatiom. I have no doubt , that a complete wanker such as "Self Made" will come here and insult me out of his extreme ignorance about historical facts. Now, google and download for free, The Downfall Of Prempeh. Pdf. CHEERS !
kbiggya 1 week ago
A very stupid man who call himself a historian.
Ayuba 1 week ago
Foolish man. U look like a certain insect that is always rolling feaces from one point to the other.
Sak 1 week ago
Lawyer Anokye is an intelligent and objective historian
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
No, he is not.
Kwaku Yeboah 1 week ago
One of the stupid and useless Akans writing the history according to the wishes of the inferior groups in Ghana. How can this character condemn Prof. Adu-Boahen? How can a person with this warped mind talk rubbish about his superiors? His paymasters are spending a fortune to distort the history of Ghana. This distortion is just for sympathy from Ghanaians and some political gain. But we are not perturbed by the thoughts and writings of this inferior man. Firstly, where does this idiot of Anokye Frimpong come from? What is the status of his tribe among the Akans? Lowest of course. And where did he study? Legon of course. Do you now agree with me that this fool is of no relevance and significance in Akan history. He has only been paid to spew rubbish. Nonsense
Stefano 1 week ago
You’re a stupid rat!
Boahen 1 week ago
A so called historian who wants to gain cheap fame by polluting the air with his lunatic outbursts. I blame the low brain media people who offer their platforms to him to spew out such garbage.
FTT 1 week ago
Stop this ignorance and allow NPP to be
Enyo 1 week ago
Yomo dyed Nkumahist so called historian who can't separate partisanship from academics when speaking to academic matters!! First of all what's a tradition in histro-political discussions? Thus is a basic fundamental definition and root to start from when one discusses traditions...offshoots of primary traditions are considered traditions in politics as look as the aspouse something fundamentally different from the primary one not to talk about something wholly novel!! Fools parading themselves as experts!!
Yusif Braimah 1 week ago
J. B. Danquah is worse than a dog. God punish am at the cemetery
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kojo poku 1 week ago
Bloody Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS TRAITORS WANT TO USE US THE ASHANTIS BECAUSE THEY ARE A TINY POPULATION. BLOODY J B DANQUAH WAS A TRAITOR. J B DANQUAH WAS CAUGHT CONNIVING WITH THE CIA TO OVERTHROW OUR DEMOCRACY. ASHANTIS WERE PART OF THE CPP AND ASHANTIS LIKE KROBO ADUSEI AND OTHERS WERE ALL CPP. J B DANQUAH WAS UGCC AND HE LOST AN ELECTION FOR THE AKYEM ABUAKWA SEAT TO HIS OWN NEPHEW WHO STOOD FOR THE CPP AND WON. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER ALLOW TANI AKUFFO ADDO TO CONTROL THEM
THE CPP TREATMENT OF JB SPEAKS VOLUMES— IT IS LIKE WHEN YOU STEAL FROM THE RIGHTFUL OWNER ONLY TO LOSE IT 1 week ago
BUT WAS BUSIA ASANTE?
WHO WRITE-You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGIONS, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
Flag of Ghana 1 week ago
And yet your NPP lost by over 2 million votes. Stop crying wai. You fool
Gideon 1 week ago
Coming from a Cpp historian. A group of people say this is where their ideology is coming from, you are sitting in your lotto kiosk and saying there is nothing like that
Bro kwesi 1 week ago
Historian is sick.Political tradition is generational in a form of factions.One day NDC would have Rawlings,Mahama and General Mosquitoes tradition.This anonkye man is sick he doesn’t the ingredients of political party history.
Koku said Bawumia is Mutum Banza 1 week ago
What we have now is Danquansere- Busia wele mouth- Dumbass-Akpenyo Amaga Markin Tradition
Ali 1 week ago
All these claims point at nothing but to insult Akufo Addo once again. Some time ago, someone also said there was nothing like the Big Six making
Our history and everyone look stupid. Eii those whose faces are on our currenc ... read full comment
All these claims point at nothing but to insult Akufo Addo once again. Some time ago, someone also said there was nothing like the Big Six making
Our history and everyone look stupid. Eii those whose faces are on our currency are nothing?
Allotey Gyamfi 1 week ago
This fiction is also supported by that highly discredited man called Mike Oquaye . If that is allowed to stand, we should have Banquah-Busua- Dombo-Wumtumi Tradition
Joseph 1 week ago
Ignore that buffoon called anokye. If he believes in all the noise he has being making all these years. He should put them on paper so that it can be interrogated intellectually. He calls himself a historian and lawyer, we expect something better from him instead of jumping from one radio station to another spewing nonsense. Fail CPP presidential candidate.
Kwesi 1 week ago
Cheap politicking. Does not make any sense.
Nikoi 1 week ago
This empty barrel historian is an Nkrumahist and he is not ashamed of the current state of the CPP. These so called Nkrumahists have supervised the destruction of Nkrumah's legacy. The CPP is now dead and buried, without even a single seat in parliament. This stupid historian can hate the Danquah/Busia people but for nothing at all at least they have managed to keep their tradition alive and ruled this country. This useless historian should use his energy to revive the dead CPP.
THE CPP TREATMENT OF JB SPEAKS VOLUMES— IT IS LIKE WHEN YOU STEAL FROM THE RIGHTFUL OWNER ONLY TO LOSE IT 1 week ago
JB EVEN THOUGH DEAD IS STILL A THREAT TO CPP— IF HE WAS SATAN WHY DONT YOU JUST FORGET ABOUT HIM. THE FACT OF THE MATTER IS YOU LOOK AT THE FOUNDING DOCUMENTS AND IT IS JB AND NOT NKRUMAH; NOTE THAT JB WOULD ALWAYS BE LOVED FOR HIS COMPOSURE,?UNDERSTANDING OF LAW AND HIS READINESS TO SUFFER ALONE EVEN TO THE POINT OF DEATH. LOOK AT THE WAY NKRUMAHIST ARE BEHAVING TODAY, NKRUMAH AND HIS GANG WERE VERY EVIL AND COULD DESTROY LIFES. YOU KEEP A MAN IN PRISON ON FALSE CHARGES, WITHOUT ANY ACCESS TO THE COURTS TO DEFEND HIMSELF AND YOU CALLED NKRUMAH A GOOD MAN. PEOPLE OVERTHROW HIM FOR THESE WRONG DOINGS AND HE STILL A GOOD MAN; JUST BECAUSE HIS REGIME FAVORED YOUR ANCESTORS. JB, THESE PEOPLE WERE INDEED EVIL. REST IN THE BOSSOM OF YOUR GOD. ANEN.
Kojo poku 1 week ago
You who wrote. We Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana to fight the British. Are you mad? Segranti war of 1874 and Yaa Asantewaa war of 1900. We Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British said that we Ashantis were trouble makers. We Ashantis defeated the British and killed Sir Grant Wolseley. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh. Ashantis later on joined the CPP and later on broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Krobo Adusei and others Ashantis were in the CPP and
Nana addo 1 week ago
Nana addo, Gabby and the other cohorts.OVER TO YOU
Paa Kwesi bismark 1 week ago
THIS man can lie paaaa
Qwarshie 1 week ago
spinning Kweku anansesem as history. what an absurdity
Onaapo 1 week ago
This has settled the debate
John 1 week ago
Take your Intellectual Desability fake lawyer, fake history from this because your enemy of NPP. We know you Stop your Stupidity ok, Only fake media can interview you.
Ghanaweb 1 week ago
Sorry Boss your utterances are very nuisance
Wwwe 1 week ago
Keep on doing Ur lies and old man always cerate problems Apu this old man was supporting Domahene because of politics have U see how Domahene HV end hmmm
Di tw3 1 week ago
Akyem mafias mmboa
Hannan 1 week ago
!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Andrew 1 week ago
But Danqua Busia tradition means combinations of these two traditions that came together . Doesn’t mean they’ve always been one .
Abusuapayin K.Y 1 week ago
Folks, Mr Anokye Frempong mostly twist facts despite being a lawyer and historian which l always question the sources of his narrations. One big misrepresentation he did on Homebase TV last year was the Odwira festival which he said it was Kwame Agyei Frempong a.k.a. Okomfo Anokye who brought the Odwira to the Asantes which is totally lies. I really want to meet him and set the records straight, he should always humbly go to Nanaaom at Ahenfie University for the right facts. Lawyer Anokye Frempong is a citizen of Nzema.
Kojo 1 week ago
They are the most useless people!
Gana 1 week ago
Jb Danquah was CIA agent, working against Ghana and Africa in favour of the masters abroad. Look at AkoffoAddo, when he went to America and reported Burkina fasso to the white house. Traitors family,is in their DNA, konkonsa criminal record holders, shame jb danquah.
AS IF NKRUMAH WAS DOING SOME GOOD THING BI 1 week ago
AS IF NKRUMAH WAS DOING SOME GOOD THING BI— A COMMUNIST DICTATOR NKRUMAH; IF AMERICA IS THERE WHO WANTS RUSSIA AND SOVIET; ONLY A MENTALLY DERANGED NKRUMAH WILL SELL OUR COUNTRY TO THESE PEOPLE. YOU SEE HOW DEAD HIS CPP IS; NKRUMAH’S HATRED HAS NO PLACE IN TODAYS POLITICS. HE IS DEAD AND GONE. HIS IDEALS WERE THE IDEALS OF A WEAK-MINDED PERSON. HATRED IS CHEAP — HE WAS FULL OF HATRED FOR THOSE WHO THOUGHT DIFFERENTLY AND FOR THE WHITEMAN. CAN A START BE BLACK? MUST A STAR BE BLACK. HIS WISHES AND WANTS DEFY REALITY. HE LIVED IN HIS FILTHY BRAIN.
Millicent 1 week ago
Bawumia will not come to power. He is a foolish man. A dancing clown
Kojo poku 1 week ago
As If Nkrumah you are a fool. The Americans were jealous of the Russians. The Russians were the first to go into SPACE. The Russians were the first to invent the Nuclear bomb. Now Trump MAGA Party says SHITHOLE AFRICA. TRUMP USA HAVE STOPPED ALL AID TO AFRICA. YOU THINK THAT THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN THINK ABOUT YOU LAZY AND MONKEY AFRICANS. YOU AFRICANS HAVE TO FEED YOURSELVES. THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN WANT YOU TO BE CLEANING THEIR TOILETS. RECENTLY TRUMP USA VOTED THE SAME WAY AS RUSSIA AGAINST THE REST OF THE WESTERN EUROPE.
Augustina Quayson 1 week ago
Please Dr Nkrumah was not a communist. He was non aligned.Please it was to America that he went to for assistance to construct the Akosombo dam.It was to Israel that he went for assistance to establish the Black Star Line, our national shipping line.It was to Britain that he went for assistance to establish the Ghana Airways. It was to Canada that he went for assistance to establish Ghana Television in 1965. It was to the Soviet Union that he went for assistance to establish the Ghana Atomic Energy at Kwabenya and the Bui dam.When he sought assistance from the Soviet Union and other Eastern European countries,.his enemies labelled him communists.Afte the coup, the coup makers sent the Soviets who were working on the Bui dam and the Atomic Energy away.Please Dr Nkrumah was not a communist. He was non- aligned.He sought assistance for Ghana from all countries.
Born again 1 week ago
Agent of satan clear off...
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 week ago
This self acclaimed historian is a « DEVIL » What are all these lies, why such HATRED against NPP? If he continues like that, he will disgrace himself big time. Koo Frimpong shut your beak before its too late. Jealousy will surely destroy you.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo.
You primitive savages 1 week ago
And so what? Komot for road
Yoo 1 week ago
Who is this useless fool? Another Frimpong? From where? He maybe having mental disorder, I guess.
Black Stars will win 1 week ago
@ Yoo. As if your father is a normal person. Kwaseakwa
Yoo 1 week ago
Yes. My father is very normal. Anokye Frimpong is a complete waste and mad. This is conspicuous in the way and manner he argues his line of thought. Sorry, he can never rewrite the political history of Ghana Too late for him.
No. 1 Mahama Dis- Appointee 1 week ago
Apio drinking story teller
Zenabu 1 week ago
These guys are liars. Capt Smart and Anokye are both liars.
Nii Stranger 1 week ago
Mr. Anokye... unfortunately, you are now churning nonsense to confuse the youth out of your hatred for the NPP which you clandestinely try to hide using the Akyem case as pseudo. Political Parties, like, any traditional setting, is very dynamic. Therefore, the NPP metamorphosing itself to emphasis it's nationalistic nature is not a crime, none of your business, and a shame to your paymasters, who have always sought to throw dust in our eyes that the NPP is an Ashanti party. Even so, we cherish it.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 week ago
Bullshit fake history
Nzima CPP Propagandist 1 week ago
Only fools believe anything this fraudster says
Asafo 1 week ago
This nonsense must stop. Totally gibberish.
What is written and accepted shall never be discredited by any man.
The platform this nonsense is coming from is not surprising.
Asafo 1 week ago
And what did you gain after lying, Mr Anokye Frimpong?
When Napo was elected as Vice candidate, this fake historian
used the same platform to throw dust into peoples eyes as him not being a royal even when Otumfuo's words says otherwise. It's a shame!!!!
ASAFO-NAPO mother is an Akyem, NAPO father is an Ashanti. So NAPO is an Akyem through his mother by AKAN TRADITION. Or NAPO is 50% Ashanti and 50% Akyem.
Danquah 1 week ago
Thank you for this piece of history, we want more!
Disappointing 1 week ago
Fake radio historian trying to discredit great historians like FK Buah, Prof Adu Boahen etc. Ashantis fought for their independence fron the Denkyira kingdom that is all about it a war that was fought near then Kwaman now Kumasi at Feyiase. Please give some credit. Was Adu Boahen part of Akyem royalty was he not from Asante Juaben and was he not buried there. Why do we have to discredit people and distort history to gain prominence.Frimpong Anokye is divisive and no one group can win any election in Ghana. A fake historian dont give him any audience.
Kojo poku 1 week ago
Disappointing, are you mad? We the Ashantis were the ONLY TRIBE IN GHANA WHO FOUGHT THE BRITISH IN 1874 SEGRANTI WAR AND THE YAA ASANTEWAA WAR IN 1900. WE THE ASHANTIS DEFEATED THE BRITISH IN THE SEGRANTI WAR IN 1874 AND WE KILLED THE GOVERNOR GENERAL SIR GARNET WORSELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. ASHANTIS WERE ASHANTI EMPIRE FROM DENKYIRA, OTI REGION, BONO EAST AND NORTH AND AHAFO NORTH. WE FOUGHT THE BRITISH THAT WE WERE NOT PART OF THEIR COLONY.
Tall Moshi man with tribal marks 1 week ago
Sagrenti should have spanked the asses of these hinterland primitive bushmen than what he did. Bueee Bueee Bueee adi aye meooo, when they go to battle they cry bueee bueeeee
Disappointing 1 week ago
21st century you are still talking about all these. Even the Bible talk about whole truths about events either positive or negatives Truths also has flip sides. You dont talk about ashanti- denkyira war of indepence it is a taboo, you dont talk about ashanti- akyem war in which the chief died in river pra it is a taboo only positives even Christ became human and died for our sins in the hands of the Romans a gentile nation after betrayed by his own. The British have moved on after 1874 and 1900 and become what they are and you are still glorifying yourself in old unproductive history we find ourself.
Bukyi 1 week ago
A liar parading himself as a historian
Bukyi 1 week ago
Many Ghanaians have not recognized the agenda of this liar who calls himself a historian.
This man is a Nzema and a member of the CPP.
Ghanaians should know that John Mahama was a CPP members before becoming an NDC member ... read full comment
Many Ghanaians have not recognized the agenda of this liar who calls himself a historian.
Ghanaians should know that John Mahama was a CPP members before becoming an NDC member.
Lawyer Anokye Frimpong was one of the assigns of John Mahama who was contracted to distort history to create animosity between Asantes and other tribes for political expediency.
The Dormaahene was also one of the assigns.
I love Kwame Nkrumah 1 week ago
And what can you do? Kwasea. Go to court. You animal. I don't respect that your so called J. B. Danquah one bit. He is a fool at the cemetery. Toilet mop self is better than that fool
KT 1 week ago
This man has agenda and he is doing that with the evil man captain smart. A diabolical man who claims he is a historian had only captain smart station to tell history should be watched by NPP party. I dont know what the Dankwa and Busia had done to this man. This man is just like kwasi pratt. In Ghana the only sensible person that had lived is Nkrumah, no one else.
Kk 1 week ago
The only person this idiot calling himself historian can do this shit with is captain smart. Birds of the same feathers flock together. All history are fake.
Yaalai 1 week ago
@ Kk. Like the same way Allotey Jacobs does that excreta with Kwame Sefa Kaye on Peace FM Kokrokoo. Hypocrite. Bastard. Your face like shit okay?
Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 week ago
What a stupid man! He thinks to be the only educated person in this country? Was n’t he taught by teacher? Was he alone in his classroom? Give us a break. We’ve had enough of your ignorance. Baaam.-
Bro 1 week ago
The same people who wanted to expunge Kwame Nkrumah from the annals of Ghana, sought to replace him with this Dankwa-Busia junk. time to set the records straight and correct our books
We are NPP 1 week ago
We NPP have beed telling lies lies and lies to distort Ghana history. We are very sorry for lying to the good people of Ghana
Thank you Mr. Anokye. Gradually and systematically, J. B. Danquasele Danquah, the treacherous, treasonous and traitorous CIA agent will be completely obliterated from our history. How can a man who could not even win a common ...
Only an ignorant fool and partisan minds will say thank you to this fool. Can you educate yourself about what tradition in politics means before displaying your ignorance publicly? I bet you you enough data, use it wisely and ...
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled ...
Your response is too repetitive; but I found is that you are very angry with NPP and the Akuffo-Addo regime. I have a suggestion for you why don't Ashantis have a broader political facet. NDC is the party for all. It is bas ...
What is sense about this hmmmm kwasiman U were supporting prof Gyampo with 10% is better than 30% ofuibiba,U were supporting this old man when he told U there's no king in GH ofuibiba animals like U was supporting Domahene Ag ...
When an incompetent historian lies against a particular ethnic group, it is Ghana's entire historical wealth which is being destroyed. This Nzema/Ashanti man hates the Akyems for obscure reasons known only to him. Good Ghanai ...
Competent or incompetent, does he make sense? Is he true most of the time? Is he selfish. Ken Ofori Atta came quoting the bible with vituperations of Danquah-Busia, where did he take Ghana. Can't you see that the one who lift ...
NONSENSE, NONESENSE, AND NONESENSE. This Anokye guy is full of nkwasiasɛm. The only thing Asantes do is issuing empty rhetoric and destroying Ghana.. Look at the big six, No Asantes. They were not even involved in our indepe ...
Kwaku Tsin you are a fool. ASHANTIS WERE THE ONLY TRIBE IN GHANA WHO FOUGHT THE BRITISH COLONIZERS. YOU BLOODY IDIOT. ASHANTIS FOUGHT THE BRITISH IN SEGRANTI WAR OF 1874 AND THE YAA ASANTEWAA WAR OF 1900. WE THE ASHANTIS TOL ...
Kwasia, Toke Bɛlɛ, Odwan. The useless self-agrandizing and self-serving wars Asanetes fought against other tribes and the British did not ammomt to anything, NOT even espansion of your kingdom. All those wars were for your ...
You Fante gyimifuo signed a treaty with the British to protect you from the Asantes, but these same British disregarded the treaty and sold some of your ancestors into slavery when they run to seek shelter with them at Cape C ...
Didn't you fuckin Ashanti pygmies sign agreement with the northern people to your mothers to make proper full size human beings to fight for you. It's common practice to form alliances during wars. You signed with the brave ...
Stop wasting ypur time fool, because i am not a fante..lol..lol.. Let the record show that your dumb-ass could not defend what i said so ypu resprtef to kicking up dust. The fact still remain that your past history was not in ...
add this one too
JB Dankwa was the leader of the UGCC. He was the one who brought Nkrumah to the UGCC to be the secretary. The other members were against the idea of Nkrumah becoming a member. But JB Dankwa being the leader objected and broug ...
Kofi Adu you are a fool and a mad man. The Leader of Government Opposition during the Presidency of Dr Kwame Nkrumah was Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT a member of the Ashantis United Party UP or National Liberation Movem ...
The questions you are asking me are for either siri or google. I am not your teacher. JB Danquah is irrelevant to me. The reason why you guys keep talking about him is because Nana Addo is related to him and want to legitimi ...
Kingsley, please the first general election in this country was held in February 1951.The CPP won 34 out of 38 to win the election. The UGCC was defeated. It won 3 seats out of 38.But Dr Danquah, won his seat to enter P ...
First quarter of the year almost gone, you're broke & unemployed YET refuse to skill up? CHANGE NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making mone ...
Gradually and systematically, J. B. Danquasele Danquah, the treacherous, treasonous and traitorous CIA agent will be completely obliterated from our history. How can a man who could not even win a common parliamentary seat in ...
Dr K A Busia won the 1969 Elections for the Progress Party. General Kwasi Afrifa handed over power to Dr K A Busia. Dr Busia Government was over thrown through a Coup detat led by Lt-Colonel Ignatius K Acheampong on the 13th ...
Acheampong did well in overthrowing that fool with a wele mouth called Busia. The coup plotters rigged the elections for him. He was just an incompetent rat . Nigerians would have roasted his fucking ass if they had grabbed ...
Only trokosis bustards will say there was nothing like Danquah Busia Dombo Tradition and unless this useless crimping man don't understand what Traditions are. But let's ask is there anything like Nkrumahist Tradition people ...
Twea DC are you mad? We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coas ...
Good question. It was not war for independence. These fools think they deserve credit just for fighting the whiteman. Nevermind that they only won one out of six British vs Ass-anti wars, which makes them LOOSERS. Prepeh I ...
That is the problem we have as Africans. Adu Boahen, wrote a whole lot of absolute crap, which can only be classified as ahistorical piffle, yet, we were compelled to read them at school. I dare any Ghanaian with a modicum of ...
No, he is not.
One of the stupid and useless Akans writing the history according to the wishes of the inferior groups in Ghana. How can this character condemn Prof. Adu-Boahen? How can a person with this warped mind talk rubbish about his ...
You’re a stupid rat!
Yomo dyed Nkumahist so called historian who can't separate partisanship from academics when speaking to academic matters!! First of all what's a tradition in histro-political discussions? Thus is a basic fundamental definitio ...
Bank ...
Bloody Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS TRAITORS WANT TO USE US THE ASHANTIS BECAUSE THEY ARE A TINY POPULATION. BLOODY J B DANQUAH WAS A TRAITOR. J B DANQUAH WAS CAUGHT CONNIVING WITH THE CIA TO OVERTHROW OUR DEMOCRACY. ASHANTIS WE ...
BUT WAS BUSIA ASANTE?
WHO WRITE-You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGIONS, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND ALL-D ...
Historian is sick.Political tradition is generational in a form of factions.One day NDC would have Rawlings,Mahama and General Mosquitoes tradition.This anonkye man is sick he doesn’t the ingredients of political party hist ...
Our history and everyone look stupid. Eii those whose faces are on our currenc ...
Ignore that buffoon called anokye. If he believes in all the noise he has being making all these years. He should put them on paper so that it can be interrogated intellectually. He calls himself a historian and lawyer, we ex ...
This empty barrel historian is an Nkrumahist and he is not ashamed of the current state of the CPP. These so called Nkrumahists have supervised the destruction of Nkrumah's legacy. The CPP is now dead and buried, without even ...
JB EVEN THOUGH DEAD IS STILL A THREAT TO CPP— IF HE WAS SATAN WHY DONT YOU JUST FORGET ABOUT HIM. THE FACT OF THE MATTER IS YOU LOOK AT THE FOUNDING DOCUMENTS AND IT IS JB AND NOT NKRUMAH; NOTE THAT JB WOULD ALWAYS BE LOVED ...
You who wrote. We Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana to fight the British. Are you mad? Segranti war of 1874 and Yaa Asantewaa war of 1900. We Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British ...
THIS man can lie paaaa
Akyem mafias mmboa
Folks, Mr Anokye Frempong mostly twist facts despite being a lawyer and historian which l always question the sources of his narrations. One big misrepresentation he did on Homebase TV last year was the Odwira festival which ...
Jb Danquah was CIA agent, working against Ghana and Africa in favour of the masters abroad. Look at AkoffoAddo, when he went to America and reported Burkina fasso to the white house. Traitors family,is in their DNA, konkonsa ...
AS IF NKRUMAH WAS DOING SOME GOOD THING BI— A COMMUNIST DICTATOR NKRUMAH; IF AMERICA IS THERE WHO WANTS RUSSIA AND SOVIET; ONLY A MENTALLY DERANGED NKRUMAH WILL SELL OUR COUNTRY TO THESE PEOPLE. YOU SEE HOW DEAD HIS CPP IS; ...
As If Nkrumah you are a fool. The Americans were jealous of the Russians. The Russians were the first to go into SPACE. The Russians were the first to invent the Nuclear bomb. Now Trump MAGA Party says SHITHOLE AFRICA. TRUMP ...
Please Dr Nkrumah was not a communist. He was non aligned.Please it was to America that he went to for assistance to construct the Akosombo dam.It was to Israel that he went for assistance to establish the Black Star Lin ...
This self acclaimed historian is a « DEVIL » What are all these lies, why such HATRED against NPP? If he continues like that, he will disgrace himself big time. Koo Frimpong shut your beak before its too late. Jealousy wi ...
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled ...
Yes. My father is very normal. Anokye Frimpong is a complete waste and mad. This is conspicuous in the way and manner he argues his line of thought. Sorry, he can never rewrite the political history of Ghana Too late for him ...
Mr. Anokye... unfortunately, you are now churning nonsense to confuse the youth out of your hatred for the NPP which you clandestinely try to hide using the Akyem case as pseudo. Political Parties, like, any traditional setti ...
Bullshit fake history
used the same platform to throw dust into peoples eyes as him not being a royal even when Otumfuo's words ...
Fake radio historian trying to discredit great historians like FK Buah, Prof Adu Boahen etc. Ashantis fought for their independence fron the Denkyira kingdom that is all about it a war that was fought near then Kwaman now Kum ...
Disappointing, are you mad? We the Ashantis were the ONLY TRIBE IN GHANA WHO FOUGHT THE BRITISH IN 1874 SEGRANTI WAR AND THE YAA ASANTEWAA WAR IN 1900. WE THE ASHANTIS DEFEATED THE BRITISH IN THE SEGRANTI WAR IN 1874 AND WE K ...
21st century you are still talking about all these. Even the Bible talk about whole truths about events either positive or negatives Truths also has flip sides. You dont talk about ashanti- denkyira war of indepence it is a t ...
Ghanaians should know that John Mahama was a CPP members before becoming an NDC member ...
This man has agenda and he is doing that with the evil man captain smart. A diabolical man who claims he is a historian had only captain smart station to tell history should be watched by NPP party. I dont know what the ...