Jokers. What is 24 hour economy. How many factories have you built. Always bread and butter no vision.
world 1 week ago
you guys dont know the one district one dam will be the corner stone of the 24 hour econmy ,but you just put that in a trash, you people should be wise and open your eyes and go back to that rich initiative.
Boune 1 week ago
Jokers! This 24hour thing is never a policy. Grow your economy and a growth will create the demand. Once the demand is there, companies will produce more and jobs will be created.
Thomas 1 week ago
Mr Goosie Tanoh, don't you feel degraded by this useless post that Mahama has given you just to make you happy? Do you honestly believe in what you are doing? Nobody has any clear idea of what the 24 hour is about, not even the president who came up with the slogan. So you are going to supervise the rearing of wild animals in three shifts, sell waakye, bush meat and fufu after midnight, and other bizarre ventures? Please Mr Goosie you are too big for that.
Kofi Asante 1 week ago
@Thomas pls have you heard of the Ghana Publishing Company? And you don't think they can operate 24/7? What about GIHOC Distilleries? You think they can't operate 24/7? Think about the Tema shipyard. What about the Tema Port itself? With the right incentives to the private sector, i they can also join.
Pelicles. 1 week ago
@Kofi Asante. 24-hour economy is solely based on "Demand and Supply" which is not under any strict policy enacted by any government. I don't know how old you are but when was the last time you heard any government choosing an "overseer" to supervise 24-hour economy, when?
Imagine you are producing a product without buyers, and will you continue to produce the product? Imagine you are selling something, and people do not patronize what you are selling, will you continue to sell the product?
That is the argument about 24-hour economy. When an economy grows, 24-hour business becomes something instant without any government enacting any policy for it or against it.
Under Nkrumah, some sections of the economy were operating 24/7 and Nkrumah has nothing to do with that. When Mahama was president between 2012-2016, why did he put that policy in place but now?
Maxwell 1 week ago
The Chinese used cottage /rural industries to boost their exports. One district one industry economic policy should not be abandoned because it was started by the previous government. The success of Ekumfi fruit juice industry should encourage the government to give rural industries more attention. All that is needed is getting dedicated and people with the expertise to run those enterprises and more jobs will be created and improve the lives of the rural people.
Wwwe 1 week ago
Lol we are facing dumso for the past two weeks here and U are here talking about 24/7 what hmmm
Hannan 1 week ago
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Badiako the future president 1 week ago
We dont have our own gold mines as Ghanafuo but we claim to be leader of gold in Africa. lets use some of the borrow borrow money to create like six big gold mines and i think we can position ourselves somewhere. We borrow 20 billion to chop but we can borrow 20 billion to create our own goldmines. President pls borrow to create the gold mines
Karl davies 1 week ago
Hon. Goosie you are one of the best brains in this country, let the world know what you made of by using this so called useless post to transform the economic base of this country. The npp waiting for ndc to fail politics and vice versa must stop. This country must grow to benefit us all.
Pelicles. 1 week ago
Go and read the budget read by the finance minister, and in it, employment has been frozen so, where is the head and tail of this 24-hour economy? Freezing employment means what to you?
Kanosolo 1 week ago
Stupid ndc party, fools. 100 bags of cement 5 Feb 2025 was 85,000 cedis, 5 March 2025 was 9700 cedis. Same quantity of cement as at 16 March 2025, 108,00 cedis
Kofi 1 week ago
This guy kuraa can he do the job??? 24 hours is the real expectation of the people yet the way this guy goes about it dull dull like that is making all of us wonder if the whole thing was a scam. 24 hours economy implement it or what are you waiting for?????
Nartey 1 week ago
24 hour economy in dumsor are you guys stupid. Power outages in Bono and Bono East regions is too much why? Fool john and your clueless party what is wrong with you guys idiots
Mr Goosie Tanoh, don't you feel degraded by this useless post that Mahama has given you just to make you happy? Do you honestly believe in what you are doing? Nobody has any clear idea of what the 24 hour is about, not even t ...
@Thomas pls have you heard of the Ghana Publishing Company? And you don't think they can operate 24/7? What about GIHOC Distilleries? You think they can't operate 24/7? Think about the Tema shipyard. What about the Tema Port ...
@Kofi Asante. 24-hour economy is solely based on "Demand and Supply" which is not under any strict policy enacted by any government. I don't know how old you are but when was the last time you heard any government choosing an ...
The Chinese used cottage /rural industries to boost their exports. One district one industry economic policy should not be abandoned because it was started by the previous government. The success of Ekumfi fruit juice industr ...
We dont have our own gold mines as Ghanafuo but we claim to be leader of gold in Africa. lets use some of the borrow borrow money to create like six big gold mines and i think we can position ourselves somewhere. We borrow 20 ...
Hon. Goosie you are one of the best brains in this country, let the world know what you made of by using this so called useless post to transform the economic base of this country. The npp waiting for ndc to fail politics and ...
This guy kuraa can he do the job??? 24 hours is the real expectation of the people yet the way this guy goes about it dull dull like that is making all of us wonder if the whole thing was a scam. 24 hours economy implement it ...