You people should steal Ghanaian money to pay your stupid executive akromfoɔ
Eugene Arhin 1 week ago
Do you know how much Bawumia thief? That fool is a big thief
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 week ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. Kill muslims
Thieves. Share all the money NPP left and claim the country is broke 1 week ago
How are you getting money ey to give them? Create loot and share?
Felicia Yeboah 1 week ago
NPP did not leave any money behind. OSP should search Cecilia Dapaah's vagina. She is hiding stolen money there. The tax payer's money
John 1 week ago
Npp left $8.5 billion at the bank of Ghana that’s why imf didn’t agree to give you any loans
Wwwe 1 week ago
Kwasiman ofuibiba even that stupid Ablakwa hav money to rent in $ how come Aunty Cecelia hmmm animal
Samus 1 week ago
They don't CREAT. They just LOOT and SHARE
My friend
My friend
Efo Kofi 1 week ago
Your useless and hopeless father self you don't call him thief aboabiba dzimakpla
Kwaku Tee 1 week ago
Why shd Joseph Yamin a son of a Frafra prostitute with an irresponsible wayward Lebanese be in Ghana promoting violence whilst Hamas needs men to fight Istael? Joseph Yamin is Dangerous to our democracy.
Emmanuel 1 week ago
They going to CREATE LOOT AND SHARE.
This man is a disgrace to his family 1 week ago
Yes we like it.... You have also create , loot , share and empty the purse
Swuita 1 week ago
Oh Ghanaians! We need a manufacturing base to fulfill the desires of the youth.
Kingsley 1 week ago
How?. Where Will the Money come from, ooh! government money, from the same sources we are accusing the NPP. What a country.
moonstone 1 week ago
It will help the unemployment but why only party executives? This will bring nepotisim
Kwaku Yeboah 1 week ago
Listen to that stupid Lebanese. What cannot be done in his failed country, he is bragging about them in Ghana. Which jobs is he talking about? Instead of telling them the truth, you are here raising their hopes. People, please don’t mind this character for he does not understand what he is saying
Who are you? Your mother 1 week ago
I will mind him paaaaa. What is your locus.Kwaku Yeboah? Imagine a fool like you telling me not to mind somebody. I will mind him again and again. You animal. Go and hide. Swine
Steve Kaye London 1 week ago
All these foreigners have been invited into our country by the demonic NDC party just to cause confusion and commit all sorts of criminal activities here.
Faze 1 week ago
Fool have you forgotten Ghanaians also live abroad.
Jack 1 week ago
Create, loot and share. We now understand the budget allocation to the jubilee house!!
Arafat Husain. 1 week ago
Thanks Mr Yamin you given, hope, to, the hopeless God, bless you
Taooo 1 week ago
And this should go to every NDC supporter.. those the executives used to get the job done...all those NDC footsoldier at the base should be taken care of.
Cosmos 1 week ago
My nephew please cry for yourself. U are also jobless. When u are employed then u can assure us. Don't promise and later explain that yourself has not been given.
Your grandmother s kenkey those days at Ahinsan was excellen ... read full comment
My nephew please cry for yourself. U are also jobless. When u are employed then u can assure us. Don't promise and later explain that yourself has not been given.
Your grandmother s kenkey those days at Ahinsan was excellent. Support her to reset the kenkey business.
Gomoa Central 1 week ago
NPP supporters and stupidity is legendary. A pack of pigs
T . Tan 1 week ago
Monkyɛ ni party. What about some of us who belong to the other parties? Ghana is not for politicians alone.
John 1 week ago
That's stupid a mad leader the airbus thief government official one have promised the ndc foot soldiers long ago that he will pay them when they win power, so it not a news. The judges has said it in 2016 that the ndc party is created, loot and share. If the black colour man is not cares why would the murderers be given another chance. Hopeless country called Ghana
Miss Mae 1 week ago
Then they should start farming
Miss Mae 1 week ago
Kwasi 1 week ago
As you go around, throwing your weight about, know that you and your followers constitute just about 35.1% (6,591,790) of the total registered Ghanaian voters of 18,774,195. Also, remember that there could be tit for tat, as your government continues to dismiss those employed by the previous government.
Hahaha, so ndc is only 35% minority 1 week ago
Great news
Great news
FIND ME 1 week ago
Make I Past Aza
Defense Lawyer 1 week ago
Speaking for yourself?
MOG 1 week ago
You go dey explain taya!!
Why no Nkoko nkitinkiti for NDC Executives! 1 week ago
What about nkoko nkitikiti. Can't NDC Executives go into poultry farmi g. Why di they all want to sit in ofgices with alonte-,bow ties!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all countrDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kanosolo 1 week ago
Stupid ndc party, fools. 100 bags of cement 5 Feb 2025 was 85,000 cedis, 5 March 2025 was 9700 cedis. Same quantity of cement as at 16 March 2025, 108,00 cedi
Eric Amoateng 1 week ago
Liar. Your mouth like a pig. Bawumia is borla. With faecal matter in his nose. Who will vote for that fool
Obuor 1 week ago
Boss.most of these fool soldiers dont give a hoot abt cement prices.
They r all waiting for free houses.govt employment.free electricity.free water.
Egya Kofi 1 week ago
Joe . Please tone down otherwise you would carve some spectacle..Ooo yes!
K. P. U S of A 1 week ago
Waahwɛ! No wonder someone said it is a shithole.. so my question is what is the difference between Npp and Ndc your party. You're just saying that non Ndc members are not part of Ghanaians? Now you're fucking exhibiting the same things done in the past. How can the country move forward if you're just cutting people off to hire party members and offer scholarships to their children. This is Red flag right there.. y'all speak garbage and lie as well. Morons!
Mosesmm 1 week ago
Why not sau No Ghanaian will go hungry under NDC government?. Is it only the NDC executives who vote for you?
Samus 1 week ago
All NDC executives should stop working
Free money coming soon. Share the money and then tell Ghanians that the country is broke
Kan na wu. 1 week ago
So kwasiato you guys came because you hungry?
Nation wreckers Ndc 3tumi y3 party. Ghana wo as3m bo ne po.
Jay Swiss 1 week ago
This is nonsense! Organizer, please don’t destroy our party. These are your words but not the words of the president. The ruling party is a government for all Ghanaians irrespective of their party affiliation. Are you openly saying that the NDC is a corrupted party? Idiot like you.
Karl 1 week ago
Fire burn you Yamin. You and your party is up to steal what is meant for you Ghanaian citizens. May you perish in your wishful thinking.
Raphael Abeam US 1 week ago
Where are they going to get money to feed the executive. Are they going to do alamsey or what. Ghanaians should monitor their movements
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Correct.
Correct.
Nico 1 week ago
So those of us without any political affiliation will not be employed. I see, this is a country called Ghana.
Ghanaians take note. NDC is in to steal your money 1 week ago
We know NDC's are thieves and don't have anything good for Ghana.
Cc 1 week ago
We can now publicly declare these? Eiiii Oman b3n koraa now???
Kojo 1 week ago
Waaa look at this man ooo. God have mercy on us.
YOMI ADEGOKE 1 week ago
OH NDC HAS SUDDENLY GOT PARTY RESOURCES TO FEED THEM?
Oppong 1 week ago
This is the mentally of African politicians. Lack of vision, No clear policy on long term employment of the youth. There you are thinking about your stomach. A banch of disgraceful elements.
Akosat 1 week ago
Don't worry about jobs just go for fake certificates and we can make you top professionals , so you can enjoy the cakes we would be stealing to share...
Koti 1 week ago
Hahahaha, resetting resetting. What about those who voted for the NDC but are not party executives? Create, Loot and Share.
One 1 week ago
Is this the right way to rule a country?
T 1 week ago
Ghanaians, these guys are bringing nothing new on board, I guess npp is better. At least , a lot benefited from the social intervention. For these guys nothing new to offer.
Tosh 1 week ago
When the executives have filled their bellies, let them alone go and vote you back Into power in 2028.
AI 1 week ago
WHAT A STUPIDLY FOOLISH YAMIN!!!!!
KOK 1 week ago
No,no,no. This is unprofessional. Was that the reason why NDC exchanged their lives for the elections to come to power
Willie 1 week ago
I thought he will say no Ghanaian will go hungry under NDC government. Now it is clear that the ordinary NDC members and non NDC people who voted for the NDC are idiots.
Born again 1 week ago
This bloated labanese toad shouldn't be take serious, i blame the idiotic fools who followed their stomach and voted for this party who hvnt got just one ex president to advise them back to power.
Jay Swiss 1 week ago
This man should be sacked from the party. He has fairly with his statements reduced 10% of the number of voters to NDC. This man has no place in the party. So, president Mahama, please fire him now. He is an obstacle to the party. His statements are corrupt and he is corrupt as well. He need to go! NDC forever!
Samurai 1 week ago
Another cartoon still talking without thinking.....
Kwam 1 week ago
Stupid talk, some of these comments create the impression that politicians in Ghana wants power in government to chop chop chop. Very soon Ghanaians will be showing all the political class their real character. We are not going to allow these dominant two political parties a field day.
Abuu 1 week ago
Ghana ayɛ mobo ,mo kye ni
Jim 1 week ago
When party officials begin to make such dumb statements, what they are really talking about is corruption. I don't know what this guy means by this. o my understanding, these so-called party officials, whether employed or not, whether the individual is qualified to earn an income will be rewarded, because their party is in power. One time Mahama was in the US, the party officials vowed to take care of themselves. That is why politicians are the most dangerous individuals destroying African economies. This guy should be taken seriously, because just like the NPP, the NDC also plans to steal and worsen the economy. I hope some sensible person in the NDC will call him out on this.
KK 1 week ago
Why? Is the national cake only for NDC executives?
UK boy 1 week ago
Stupid man! Ghana is not belong to ndc
Kw1aky 1 week ago
Absolute trash from a fool.
Dee 1 week ago
Four years will come soon & u will see ur smoothless level
You people should steal Ghanaian money to pay your stupid executive akromfoɔ
My friend
Listen to that stupid Lebanese. What cannot be done in his failed country, he is bragging about them in Ghana. Which jobs is he talking about? Instead of telling them the truth, you are here raising their hopes. People, pleas ...
Your grandmother s kenkey those days at Ahinsan was excellen ...
That's stupid a mad leader the airbus thief government official one have promised the ndc foot soldiers long ago that he will pay them when they win power, so it not a news. The judges has said it in 2016 that the ndc party i ...
As you go around, throwing your weight about, know that you and your followers constitute just about 35.1% (6,591,790) of the total registered Ghanaian voters of 18,774,195. Also, remember that there could be tit for tat, as ...
Great news
Make I Past Aza
Speaking for yourself?
Bank ...
Waahwɛ! No wonder someone said it is a shithole.. so my question is what is the difference between Npp and Ndc your party. You're just saying that non Ndc members are not part of Ghanaians? Now you're fucking exhibiting the ...
This is nonsense! Organizer, please don’t destroy our party. These are your words but not the words of the president. The ruling party is a government for all Ghanaians irrespective of their party affiliation. Are you openl ...
Correct.
This man should be sacked from the party. He has fairly with his statements reduced 10% of the number of voters to NDC. This man has no place in the party. So, president Mahama, please fire him now. He is an obstacle to the p ...
Stupid talk, some of these comments create the impression that politicians in Ghana wants power in government to chop chop chop. Very soon Ghanaians will be showing all the political class their real character. We are not goi ...
When party officials begin to make such dumb statements, what they are really talking about is corruption. I don't know what this guy means by this. o my understanding, these so-called party officials, whether employed or not ...