Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
HDondon 1 week ago
Congratulations my sister. God no go shame you
jesus 1 week ago
WOW! DIDN'T KNOW SHE IS STILL FERTILE DOWN THERE, WOULD HAVE PLANTED ONE. BEST TO MOM AND BABY!
Hannan 1 week ago
))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
AND NOTHING ABOUT THE FATHER OF YOUR CHILD? 1 week ago
And who is the man responsible for your pregnancy. Normally people like to know that fact as well Miss Akuapem Poloo.
Saints 1 week ago
In my humble opinion if these men they're pregnant with aren't someone's hubby they should be in the photo shoot.
CORRECTLY SAID MASSA 1 week ago
You have spoken well. You have spoken sense.
Koose 1 week ago
Charley facts. Information dey ewiase.
Side chicks turned baby mammas.
Finger licking 1 week ago
I pity the newborn baby coming from such a borlabird parent.Some human beings should not be allowed to have children. What is she going to teach the baby. This witch bitch is empty.There must be a law.It's sad
Koose 1 week ago
Charley I do not condone how she chooses to live her life but take it easy on her and the innocent child small small.
All the controversies surrounding her and her porno videos on the internet suggests she is from a broken h ... read full comment
Charley I do not condone how she chooses to live her life but take it easy on her and the innocent child small small.
All the controversies surrounding her and her porno videos on the internet suggests she is from a broken home.
Some of these side chick slay queens comes from a hard life at the early on set.
To suggest she shouldn't be allowed to birth a pikin is a bit extreme.
For all we know, this out of wedlock child could be a future world president. That is how God works.
Even openly known street ashawo people born pikins.
It is sad but it is what it is, and what it is, it will be.
Congratulations to you. God is great
All the controversies surrounding her and her porno videos on the internet suggests she is from a broken h ...