BLAME AKUFO ADDO NOT DAMPARE- DAMPARE WANTED TO ARREST HIM LONG TIME BUT AKUFO ADDO STOPPED HIM:
DAMPARE DID THE WORK DOWN AND COULD:NT IMPLEMENT IT BECAUSE OF AKUFO ADDO:-
BLAME AKUFO ADDO NOT DAMPARE- DAMPARE WANTED TO ARREST HIM LONG TIME BUT AKUFO ADDO STOPPED HIM:
NPPfo) w’anim ay3 d3 nkuramba 1 week ago
Every evil deeds will be brought to light
Enoch 1 week ago
What dey come happen for Ghana, go shock everyone... NPP is dead and nothing go ever make that useless party Attractive....
Gh Man 1 week ago
How fickle minded is that?? Who can't arrest suspects? Prosecute and bring your evidence against the so called suspect and stop this rubbish ok do you think people are stupid? Nonsense
Vornyovie Victory 1 week ago
Don't joke with the GH police they know what to do. What they don't need is political interference.
Kojo 1 week ago
Nonsense!!! After his birth how many sensible people have been born? He is the problem of unintelligent people in our population.
Aberico 1 week ago
Name (Kojo as I am also called), even with your intelligence, you said, “After his birth.” You see, when to to criticize others with insults, the more we are exposed.
GOLDCOASTER 1 week ago
Bogus reportage... Ghana police pls don't take your eyes off the prime suspect in this case who is that anas guy....anas is dubious and wicked heartless guy who can easily killed the guy... the so called latest arrest doesn't change anything and more details need to come out... again, don't rule anas out as a suspect in this case...
Concerned citizen 1 week ago
This arrest is purely a WHITE ELEPHANT. The new IGP is merely using the young man as a scapegoat. The fact that it is alleged that he gave the pics to Kennedy Agyapong doesn't in any way make him a prime suspect in this murder case. Kennedy Agyapong himself said it on LIVE TELEVISION that he has long known Ahmed suàle ,who have been frequenting his premises some years ago. Hence those pics were mere formalities. The police should be up and be counted and stop the cheap propaganda tactics.
Kofi T 1 week ago
NPP GHANAWEB KEEP FOOLING
Mk 1 week ago
He was in bed with the Npp
DAMPARE IGP FOR 3 MONTHS!!!WHY NO ARREST??? 1 week ago
HMMM GHANAAA!!!I SEE SOME PEOPLE ARE BLAMING AKFFO ADDO!!!HOW IS THIS POSSIBLE WHEN DAMPARE WAS IGP UNDER MAHAMA FOR 3 GOOD MONTHS!!!WHY DIDN'T DAMPARE MAKE AN ARREST WHEN MAHAMA BECAME PRESIDENT???WHAT WAS DAMPARE WAITING FOR ???ALSO WHAT HAPPENED TO THE INVESTIGATION INTO THE 8 PEOPLE THAT WERE KILLED DURING THE 2020 ELECTIONS???
Aba Akyere 1 week ago
Hmm,! What about President Mills and JB Dankwa
Life 1 week ago
U r a f00l for mentioning mills. Smelly shit.
Gh Man 1 week ago
Lol Hahahahahaha Eii NDC foolsoldiers paa you are funny oo... so why is it that you act like ostriches whenever the issue of Atta kills death pops up Lol.. what are you afraid of? Don't you want to know what happened at all or you are scared of the obvious truth Hahahaha don't worry it will c0me out one day and the whole world will know what a wicked and evil party you truly are yikes!!!
Gh Man 1 week ago
*Atta Mill's
MOG 1 week ago
You are chatty. What are you trying to insinuate.
Yaw Wontumi 1 week ago
It is always said that Akuffo Dampare is a useless IGP. The stupid Dampare with the ears of king Midas is as useless as shit. The idiot Dampare will be exposed big time. The criminal is a big fool. Idiot Dampare.
Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 1 week ago
@ yaw wontumi,am only waiting for the day you will come here and use your brains, at least use it to write something sensible, I feel terrible sorry for your parents they wasted their energy carrying you for 9months, nothing sensible comes from you
Twern yede 1 week ago
Major Mahama deserves justice
Ghanaweb 1 week ago
Very stupid comments
Saul 1 week ago
The Ghana police’s work does not come to names attached to who did what. You also have realize that the police was investigating this matter since that kid was murdered so common sense tell you Dampare also did some work on the case.
A-zayy 1 week ago
Dampare actually finished the work, but your Kyebi chimpanzee murderer ordered for the report not to be disclosed. That stupid dwarf was the Greatest Mistake that ever happened to this nation
Ben 1 week ago
Swiftness is not the same as accuracy. I rest my case. The perpetrators must definitely be brought to book. No doubt about it but due process must be followed.
Efo Prosper 1 week ago
The LAW of KARMA worked against Suale. Simple.
Moshosho Rice 1 week ago
That same Law of Karma worked massively against the NPP. They shed a lot of innocent blood to claim power in 2020. In 2024, the Almighty God made them pay heavily for that crime. And the same God has sworn to keep those heartless murderers in opposition for a very long time.....
Osika 1 week ago
This question should go to ndc,
When npp in power said person hide himself in UK , until ncd came into power, Kevin Taylor also was Us until ndc came to power, before they were able to come to ghana.
Why this think that now ... read full comment
When npp in power said person hide himself in UK , until ncd came into power, Kevin Taylor also was Us until ndc came to power, before they were able to come to ghana.
Why this think that now they can come back to ghana ?
Nana 1 week ago
Kwasia man aboabiba
JJ 1 week ago
where are the murders for President Mills
We are NPP 1 week ago
Akufo Addo was president for 8 years. Why didnt you ask him by yourself?
NPP the Vampire clan 1 week ago
President Mills was not murdered. Stop the jandam. It will not work. Remembrance Service for J.B. Danquah Adu pleaseeee. To be attended by Akufo Monkey the murdered victim's own brother a few minutes after a tripitite meeting over unpaid debt at the Monkey's Nima residence. As monitored by Kennedy Akumpreko Ohene Agyepong, Bawumia's biterrest enemy
We are NPP 1 week ago
Dont ask me
Dont ask me
nana baah 1 week ago
the magic re-surface and plead for immunity... an old wine in a new bottle... NDC?..... tickle yourself and laugh....hahahahahahahahaha
Is Bawumia chewing goro? Red teeth Afghanistan saliva 1 week ago
Like Bawumia the nkukor nkitikiti dancing clown. Hahahaha Hahahaha Hahahaha Hahahaha. Kwaaaaaaaaaa
Pelicles. 1 week ago
President Mills was murdered at the Castle, why? Where is the autopsy to determine what killed a sitting president? Even if an animal dies, an autopsy is performed to determine the cause, and not a sitting president of a nation.
We live in a country and behaving as if. Ghana is not for a certain human with two heads, four arms, four legs. Those who are trying to cover crimes will face the same fate because "Karma is real".
Joko 1 week ago
All NPP footsoldiers suffers one mental issue ir the other.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Sampson 1 week ago
We want JB KILLERS ALSO ARRESTED THE MASTERMIND GUYS OR ELSE GHANA WILL BE IN CRISIS
Joko 1 week ago
In as much as I want the killers of JB arrested,it is stupid to say that Ghana will be plunged into crisis as if you were dead during Akufo Addo govt and just waking up now.
Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 week ago
Don't blame Dr. Vampire blame politicians in Ghana
Excuse me 1 week ago
That fact that a suspect in a murder case is arrested days after the sacking of an IGP does not necessarily implicate the sacked IGP in doing wrong by the case. Let Dampare be.
Mucus 1 week ago
Amen
Amen
Daniel Jagri 1 week ago
Could it also be that the police knew the suspect but was waiting for Dampare removal before they arrest the suspect? hmmm Don't blame Dampare.
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Ghanians know Kennedy Agyapong is the brain behind that killing.
The truth will surely come out.
The police should not compromise at all in this case. Eyes are watching.
Ezzyboss 1 week ago
It's been long time to get this case come to life. Thanks those involved to give Ahmed rest in peace.
Hon. Kennedy Agyapong will be behind the killing of Ahmed.
It's been long time to get this case come to life. Thanks those involved to give Ahmed rest in peace.
Eric 1 week ago
Ndc supporters and foolishness, do u guys think at all. Apprehending someone takes a lot of work. You guys are so naive to this extent.
the Villager 1 week ago
eric, your comment is very STUPID. are you not a ghanaian? is it not a ghanaian issue? even if you are Nigerian, injustice anywhere is injustice everywhere,
Nuumo 1 week ago
One man show was his problem.
He also failed to investigate most murder cases.
Even the murder case involving the killing of the police officer at Kasua and many others.
'Police Micheal Jackson'
He loved pleasing his a ... read full comment
Even the murder case involving the killing of the police officer at Kasua and many others.
'Police Micheal Jackson'
He loved pleasing his appointed than the mandatory core duties.
Truth 1 week ago
They said suspect oooo! We shouldn't chastise him until the person is pronounced guilty by the competent court of law. I sometimes I fear Ghana police when it comes to arresting innocent people.
Justice for Armed Suale and ... read full comment
They said suspect oooo! We shouldn't chastise him until the person is pronounced guilty by the competent court of law. I sometimes I fear Ghana police when it comes to arresting innocent people.
Justice for Armed Suale and JB Dankwah
Gyimmie 1 week ago
The interesting thing is that, only NDC people believe someone has been arrested.
Why no statement from Gh police.
And what crime is involved in leaking people's pictures even if any arrested is made on those grounds...
The interesting thing is that, only NDC people believe someone has been arrested.
And what crime is involved in leaking people's pictures even if any arrested is made on those grounds...
Cye 1 week ago
They should arrest JB Danquah's killers too since they know they know the killers too
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hhgtfr
Local / under 20/23 players are the seed of coherence 1 week ago
The guy they referring to in the reportage only leaked Suale’s pictures and as such made him a suspect to his murder . Hardcore evidence is needed here to prove he killed Suale . It’s two different things here . MEDIA HOAX.
Droopy 1 week ago
Don’t be stupid boy. Being an accomplice to a crime is a punishable offense.
Hannan 1 week ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Nana Yaw 1 week ago
If sharing a picture of the victim to a politician makes the person arrested a suspect, then how would they describe the politician? The police should be telling us something better. This PR gimmick for the new IGP won't fly.
Kojo 1 week ago
Who is this MP. Ask yourself that can anyone use just 3 days map up a plan to arrest a suspect. He talked as if that's is the only case mahama is interested. What about Techiman south, that's more close to mahama heart. Useless leader with weak brain. Vote that idiot out. Am pure NDC but such comment is so bad. I still think Dampare should have be retained. NPP said he is an NDC man, NDC thinks his is NPP. Just this should qualify him. Highway robbery is thing of the past. When police men dislike any IGP the government should retain sua person. I served as a detective for 20yrs in ghana before traveling. Police men hate those who makes bribery difficult. They hate performances as a basis for promotion. All they care about seniority if even the person is dump and able to estort money from civilians without repercussions.Anytime a policeman says a station is a bad place means they cant get bribe in that particular station. If a police man says this week is bad, it means he or she didn't get bribe from civilians Dampare hatred stem from these things he was trying to change. If police begins to praise this IGP it means they are on the old known policing methodology. But if tries to change the norms they will use the same water to bath him. My name kojo, USA.
Truth 1 week ago
Oh ! Does it mean all the IGPs solved all the problems? Illogical nkwasiasem! Hatred and jealousy. As if they would have done a better job if they had gotten the opportunity
Ivory Mensah 1 week ago
Akufo addo would still have been the president of Gh if bawumiah his puppet had won. And Gh would be basaaaaa. The gods of gh are alive.
Simeon London 1 week ago
Nonsense!!!
How many IGPs have come and gone since suale was murdered? Did a Plus not the tell the world he knows the Keller?
Nonsense!!!
How many IGPs have come and gone since suale was murdered? Did a Plus not the tell the world he knows the Keller?
Zinc 1 week ago
NDC. and propaganda. Tomorrow we shall hear a different story.....
Kwame 1 week ago
Useless mp
Useless mp
Dede 1 week ago
Illiterate ndc supporters...suspects...dancing to the gallery
Dede 1 week ago
Ndc ne gyimii..educate yourselves small aba
Odeifour 1 week ago
Dampare was drinking tea with no biscuits
Frimpong 1 week ago
Fighting on behalf of political leaders whiles they enjoy extravagant n questionable wealth with their families,mhhhhhhhhh.
Ujah 1 week ago
Hey fellow Ghanaians, if we would be free in Ghana, first n second criminals in Ghana are some police n politicians. These group of people are everycountry's problems.Third is some media institutions. And we are fighting among ourselves to protect them worsening everything.
JDM 1 week ago
kwasiapanin....didn't you hear the suspect sneaked back into the country only just last week?
Anasmurder 1 week ago
This is a mere coincidence and has nothing to do with Dampare so stop this stupidity.
Hannan 1 week ago
>>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Cos 6 days ago
How can you sack an offcer who has performed but and over 90% of the Ghanaian support his services , if not so call politics
Bogus reportage... Ghana police pls don't take your eyes off the prime suspect in this case who is that anas guy....anas is dubious and wicked heartless guy who can easily killed the guy... the so called latest arrest doesn't ...
This arrest is purely a WHITE ELEPHANT. The new IGP is merely using the young man as a scapegoat. The fact that it is alleged that he gave the pics to Kennedy Agyapong doesn't in any way make him a prime suspect in this mu ...
HMMM GHANAAA!!!I SEE SOME PEOPLE ARE BLAMING AKFFO ADDO!!!HOW IS THIS POSSIBLE WHEN DAMPARE WAS IGP UNDER MAHAMA FOR 3 GOOD MONTHS!!!WHY DIDN'T DAMPARE MAKE AN ARREST WHEN MAHAMA BECAME PRESIDENT???WHAT WAS DAMPARE WAITING FO ...
Lol Hahahahahaha Eii NDC foolsoldiers paa you are funny oo... so why is it that you act like ostriches whenever the issue of Atta kills death pops up Lol.. what are you afraid of? Don't you want to know what happened at all o ...
*Atta Mill's
@ yaw wontumi,am only waiting for the day you will come here and use your brains, at least use it to write something sensible, I feel terrible sorry for your parents they wasted their energy carrying you for 9months, nothing ...
Very stupid comments
The Ghana police’s work does not come to names attached to who did what. You also have realize that the police was investigating this matter since that kid was murdered so common sense tell you Dampare also did some work on ...
That same Law of Karma worked massively against the NPP. They shed a lot of innocent blood to claim power in 2020. In 2024, the Almighty God made them pay heavily for that crime. And the same God has sworn to keep those heart ...
Why this think that now ...
Kwasia man aboabiba
President Mills was not murdered. Stop the jandam. It will not work. Remembrance Service for J.B. Danquah Adu pleaseeee. To be attended by Akufo Monkey the murdered victim's own brother a few minutes after a tripitite meeting ...
Dont ask me
President Mills was murdered at the Castle, why? Where is the autopsy to determine what killed a sitting president? Even if an animal dies, an autopsy is performed to determine the cause, and not a sitting president of a nati ...
Bank ...
Amen
'Police Micheal Jackson'
He loved pleasing his a ...
Justice for Armed Suale and ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The guy they referring to in the reportage only leaked Suale’s pictures and as such made him a suspect to his murder . Hardcore evidence is needed here to prove he killed Suale . It’s two different things here . MEDIA HOA ...
Who is this MP. Ask yourself that can anyone use just 3 days map up a plan to arrest a suspect. He talked as if that's is the only case mahama is interested. What about Techiman south, that's more close to mahama heart. Usel ...
Nonsense!!!
Useless mp
Hey fellow Ghanaians, if we would be free in Ghana, first n second criminals in Ghana are some police n politicians. These group of people are everycountry's problems.Third is some media institutions. And we are fighting amon ...