This is what we call: Courtesy and tactfulness, not the president alone; anyone who lacks these things is dead.
GOD IS GOOD 1 week ago
KWAKU SO YOU SEE, THE DIFFERENCE IS CLEAR
GOD IS GOOD 1 week ago
Ken 1 week ago
Kweku, u said it all
Wodaada 1 week ago
Kwasiaaaaba do we eat humbleness.
Has his humbleness reduce the Cement price, Kenkey Price, petrol price,LPG Gas price.
Do I care about humbleness.
Has his humbleness reduce the Cement price, Kenkey Price, petrol price,LPG Gas price.
.ASHANTI FOOOL OTUMFOUR CANT GO TO CANADA, THIEF 1 week ago
WHAT OF UR USELESS AKUFO ADDO, U ARE ALL CRIMINALS, SHIFT AND LETS THINK, KRONFOUR PARTY NPP NEVER AGAIN, THIEVES
MAHAMA',A DECEIT AND A CRIMINAL, ONLY IGNORANTS ARE NOT AWARE OF 1 week ago
LOWER IQ KWAKU MANU IS SWAYED BY MAHAMA'S DECEIVING TACTICS. FOR HOW LONG WILL THIS DUMB KWAKU MANU CONTINUE TO BE SLEEPING IN HI EMPTY HEAD.
THIS WHAT FOOOOOOOLISH TRIBAL BIGOTS ASHANTIS CRIMINALS, FRAUDSTERS, BLACK MONKEYS, SHIT EATERS, DWWAFS, DONT WANT TO HEAR, NPP NEVER AGAIN. KRONFOUR PARTY
AT THE MENTION OF ASHANTI, ENEMIES BEGIN TO PANIC HERE AND THERE, GO BURN THE SEA FOR NOT BE AN ASHANTI 1 week ago
ASHANTES ARE FOREVER STRONG AND UNITED
Kee 1 week ago
So sacking workers is all humility and cancelling corruption cases of ndc members are also humility, yooooo.
U ARE ALSO ONNE OF THE THIEVES, KWASIAFOOUR, STATE LOOTERS, THIEVES, NPP
GO BURN THE SEA FOR YOU NOT BE AN ASHANTI 1 week ago
HATERS ARE NOT GOD, HE WHO IS BLESSED CAN'T BE CURSED.
Brigadier sabari v2 1 week ago
Ass licker
Ass licker
Tarzan 1 week ago
Fanfooler,kwasia kwa
Truth 1 week ago
If it were to be humbleness, Dr. Bawumiah would have won the win. Ghanaians want the work done especially dumsor. Dr. Bawumiah humbleness couldn't arrest the dollar.
Attention seeker, your gyimie is becoming unbecoming
If it were to be humbleness, Dr. Bawumiah would have won the win. Ghanaians want the work done especially dumsor. Dr. Bawumiah humbleness couldn't arrest the dollar.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tyuytu
Hannan 1 week ago
)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Tettey 1 week ago
Such a villager and illiterate fool is always having a platform to soew nonsense. He is not even a good actor.
pa 1 week ago
No wonder sɛ wo agyimi
Wo anim koraa kyerɛ
No wonder sɛ wo agyimi
Wo anim koraa kyerɛ
Lopez 1 week ago
Kweku Manu stop your stupid talk and concentrate on your comedy stuff. Brainless fool. You have every right to express yourself but stop insulting Ghanaians. Fake humbleness can only be bought by comedian like you.
Kwame 1 week ago
Kwaku Manu gyeiimeiiiifoo
Charles 1 week ago
Your quetion is valid Kwaku Manu,"who raised the Mahama children"?they are so humble that i can"t understand.with wealh,power & noble stature they are still humble to earth
Jon J 1 week ago
Charlie!!! Do we xpect him to be arrogant @ this time? Save us from this nonsense
Bukyi 1 week ago
Opportunistic
Raphael Abeam US 1 week ago
What do you mean by humble. Someone who has sacked most workers in both nursing and teaching is humble. Check your words you use well but don't come out to say something to win favor
I think you miss your spouse.
Kwaku you are useless ok
Kweku, u said it all
Ass licker
Fanfooler,kwasia kwa
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
No wonder sɛ wo agyimi
Wo anim koraa kyerɛ
Opportunistic