Divine Selase Agbeti assumes office as Acting Director-General of Cyber Security Authority

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Gazy 1 week ago

Congratulations and best of luck to you!

Please don't let us down

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 week ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa

• Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 1 week ago

Every position in ghana now either goes to a voltarian or northern, are we running voltarians and northerners government? Or are we repeating akuffo addo mistakes or he was right in appointing akyemfo? Ndc you are gradually ...

• Hannan 1 week ago

;))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Gyataba 1 week ago

So cheap is this news? it's only in Ghana that anybody at all or any appointee to an office is announced when they assume office. Asem ben koraa nie huh..

• Citizen8 1 week ago

Exclusively Togbe and/or Naa.

• Cyber Covert Operations 6 days ago

BE CAREFUL OF THE OUTGOING DIRECTOR AND HIS FIRM E-CRIME THEY HAVE REALLY SQUANDERED MONEY FOR NATIONAL PURPOSES PLEASE INVESTIGATE HIM. TRAINING HIS PRIVATE FIRM CONSULTANT WITH GOVERNMENT PROGRAMS IN ISREAL AND OTHER COUNTR ...