If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Gibril 1 week ago
Kwasia man
Kwasia man
Ben 1 week ago
Ghanaweb using Kevin Taylor's court video without crediting him. lol
KOFI 1 week ago
Hah this was not a Ghana Court. Hahahahahahahaha. If it was, Ken Agyapong would have been shouting on all radio and TV stations about how powerful he is.
By now, a foolish Ghanaian judge would have received a Land Cruiser th ... read full comment
Hah this was not a Ghana Court. Hahahahahahahaha. If it was, Ken Agyapong would have been shouting on all radio and TV stations about how powerful he is.
By now, a foolish Ghanaian judge would have received a Land Cruiser then rule for Ken Agyapong. We know these judges. How much are these judges paid to be able to afford all these assets?
There is a trend now where people are taking cases to foreign countries instead of litigating in Gh. Now the judiciary is losing money. I know a lot of contract litigation being litigated in London instead of Gh all because of the corrupt Ghanaian judiciary.
Ken for US, even if you want to appeal, you have to pay the $18 million into a bond. This is justice.
People will not sue you in Gh anymore so be careful.
EXPECT AN APPEAL .....KEN STANDS FOR TRUTH 1 week ago
ANAS IS ONLY A BLACKMAILER AND EXTORTIONIST, DUPING HIS VICTIMS, A LOT INVESTIGATION COMING AND ANAS WILL HAVE NO PLACE TO STAND, THE SYSTEM WORKS IN USA
Adanshare 1 week ago
Investigations from where? After you probably would have paid 90 million dollars to Anas? Why did you not proof the allegations you made against him in USA court? Were you able to do that? No you couldn't. Go and prove those allegations first. You are here making allegations, he is extortionist, he is that and that. First go and prove what you have said.
Adanshare 1 week ago
Yes, the system works in USA. The reason he won. You can go and appeal all you want, the system that works will always stand for the truth.
WHY PUBLISH HIS FACE? THAT FACE COULD BE A MASK 1 week ago
WHAT IS THE REASON FOR PUBLISHING HIS FACE? VERY NEEDLESS. BY THE WAY WHAT SHOWS THAT FACE IS NOT A MASK?
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 week ago
You see how this criminal disrespect our court, he refused to appear without a mask in Ghana but look at him in American court happily without a mask
Mr Bob Jnr 1 week ago
You been fooled and that wasn’t his real face. Who doesn’t look like that at all.
coop-city 1 week ago
That was not him, don't believe that. You think he is stupid
NPPfo) w’anim ay3 d3 nkuramba 1 week ago
Ken will soon pay $18 million to Anas or more. The same case Anas lost in Ghana’s court has been won in America, that means our justice system is stupid and corrupt. Akufo Addo and the NPP have destroyed our judiciary.
Vornyovie Victory 1 week ago
Of course it's obvious Anas is corrupt and a court in the US doesn't care what happens in Africa and can rule anyhow
GOLDCOASTER 1 week ago
OH, so why he didn't put on his dirty smeary mask in America court room??? Only Ghana will tolerate this fraudster to walk around with his dirty smeary mask...BTW ken ain't going to pay $h*t to this idiot scumbag until thy kingdom come...POS
Mental charter 1 week ago
Thank u
Thank u
First offer 1 week ago
Thanks for what? He was wearing a prosthetic! Enemies of truth
Truth 1 week ago
He won't pay? U are funny. This is not the plantain n goat n chicken court in Ghana. This is America. Kennedy has lots of properties in USA. They will all be taken sharp. Then they will follow up to Ghana if it doesn't reach. Then they will ban him from the USA.
Ashtown Borga 1 week ago
Go and ask Donald trump how many times he has been sued in America and how much payment he had made so far to his accusers??? some of you come online and acting you know but you don't... don't say what you don't know ma guy
Prudhomme - Ignorant Ashtown Borga 1 week ago
You are the one who does not know what you are talking about. Trump has paid up all the judgements against him because he knows too well that his assets would be in serious jeopardy of being sold. Go and ask Giuliani about what has happened to his assets after he trivialized the damages against him.
EXPECT AN APPEAL .....KEN STANDS FOR TRUTH 1 week ago
SOME PEOPLE ARE JUST IGNORANTS, THIS CASE CAN GO ON AND ON AND ON, ANAS SHLD BE READY FOR KEN, ANAS EMPTY FRAUDULENT EXPOSES ENDS HERE WITHOUT A DOLLAR COMING FROM KEN, ANAS ULTIMATE VICTIM.
Adanshare 1 week ago
As for some of you and foolish talk. You think this is courts in Ghana. He will pay. USA is not Ghana.
Koobi wura 1 week ago
You are bleeding internally. Continue fooling yourself in the belief that that's Anas.
Life 1 week ago
Rich and Politically connected people buy justice in Ghana. its only bad people in Ghana who do not like anas. If we could have a middle ground of some sort, btw Ghana and a number of western countries with regards to our civil and criminal laws,it could be beneficial in justice delivery.some justices have. been filmed accepting goats as bribes.look at nyantakyi walking free when he was filmed conspiring and accepting cash bribes to influence politics and sports in Ghana. yet this guy walks free in Ghana.
Sure 1 week ago
Does this make Ghana court stupid? Why has anas not been able to unmasked in a Ghanaian court?
IGP 1 week ago
Because of assassins who shot and killed Ahmed Sualeh when his photograph was shown. Do you want them to kill Anas too?
Dogo 1 week ago
It’s because in Ghana, you people are only interested in knowing who Anas is without giving credence to the substantive case at hand. The judges in Ghana are not interested in the facts of the matter but rather unmasking Anas is their prerogative. Anas is not as stupid as some of you Ghanaians to unmask in Ghana where people cannot be held accountable for crimes they commit against people.
OSP WILL END UP PAYING $40M TO KEN OFORI- ATTAH ! 1 week ago
Given how wide his defamatory actions went with even BBC reporti g it. Mr. Kesse must be having sleepless nights!
Stone 1 week ago
Why didn't Anas refuse to take off his primitive mask like he did in ghana?
Moshosho1 1 week ago
The courts in ghana are useless. Both lawyers and judges just use the courts to make money and not to provide justice. What annoys me most is how the courts have been reduced to a concert party play ground. The judges and the lawyers must wake up. If I have a case I go the spiritual way. You will find true justice there. Don't waste your time in ghana courts. I hate ghana lawyers and judges anyway!
I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 1 week ago
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. BOMB BLAST ALL CHURCHES WITH DYNAMITE. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Life 1 week ago
Islam and Christianity are both IMPOSED religions.these religions have been used in violent conquests,killing,maiming,enslavement,colonizations,genocides,brutalities etc.nobody can justify killing anybody in 2025 because of religion.lets stop this insanity.
Kofi T 1 week ago
I keep telling people NPP GHANAWEB is Fake News....Look at the Foolish Caption of News.
Dr. Mash 1 week ago
May Almighty Allah protect all mankind from your wicked wishes. AMEEN
JM 1 week ago
Ken is a looser, but Anas is crooked still !!!
Karikakchar 1 week ago
Right!
Right!
The end of kennedy 1 week ago
It is coming
The case should be held in Ghana and not US 1 week ago
US has not right to rule on this case because both are Ghanaians.
ABCD 1 week ago
No please. As long as Kennedy Agyepong does business in the American currency, US dollar, he can sued in the USA. That is the nature of the American law.
Th 1 week ago
I think the pronouncements were made in the US or he used a US based radio station to make the pronouncements
Batuta 1 week ago
He used Dada Fred who is based in the US to attack Anas.
Okusie p 1 week ago
ABCD, you are very stupid and shallow mind, per your analogy, can any American allowed be sued in ghanaian courts because they do business in Ghana and trade in cedis. Inferiority complex fool. There's an adage in akan which says 'if your mother doesn't know how to cook thats the pot where you will eat from'. If Ghanaian court is not good thats where you will eat from. Anas has insulted our competent courts of jurisdiction saying they're stupid fools and can't make good judgement by going to US court. We also know the people anas has been working for all these years. Was ken right to say unpatriotic anas can't be trusted
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
You are ar fool. Ghanaian courts that take goats, yams, chickens as bribes are embarrassing, and NOT competent.. Yes, an American doing business in Ghana can be sued if his dealings in Ghana happens to be against the law.
KOFI 1 week ago
@Okusie p, what is the position of US laws on their citizens and those affiliated with the country even if they commit a crime outside the US.
Please read around a little bit before you comment on such issues.
You remember ... read full comment
@Okusie p, what is the position of US laws on their citizens and those affiliated with the country even if they commit a crime outside the US.
You remember the South American president who was a drug kingpin arrested in his country and prosecuted in the US?
If you take US citizenship at least their Green Card, you should know that you have responsibilities.
GET SOME EXPOSURE.
Sammy 1 week ago
You can appeal the case on behalf of Ken in Ghana. But first Go and examine your mind. Shame on Accra High court and Justice Baah.
You want Anas to show his face in Ghana so he be killed like Ahmed Sualeh? If it were not po ... read full comment
You can appeal the case on behalf of Ken in Ghana. But first Go and examine your mind. Shame on Accra High court and Justice Baah.
You want Anas to show his face in Ghana so he be killed like Ahmed Sualeh? If it were not possible to sue in the USA, the case wouldn't have been heard . Just free your mind and save your heart by accepting that Ken might have bribed the Ghanaian
court or the judge didn't do his work as he was supposed.
Stone 1 week ago
People are killed in U.S courts all the time. Ignorant fool
Combat medic 1 week ago
Pls, learn and not just talk okay.
Your ignorance and ego will disgrace you if not check.
Thx
Thx
J 1 week ago
You are right
Mr Bob Jnr 1 week ago
You are a fool, it was Kennedy who took the case to USA because Ghana Court has ruled in his favour but it backfired on him. Tooooo greedy
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
NPP was in power then so Kennedy Agyapong thought he is above the law. The laws are working in the USA ooh.
Not the corrupt Judiciary under Partizan Chief Injustice Torkornu.
NPP was in power then so Kennedy Agyapong thought he is above the law. The laws are working in the USA ooh.
Blay 1 week ago
Now my question is, why will Ana's unmask himself in a U.S. court, but insist on putting on his mask in a Ghanaian court? Is it a sheer disregard to our justice system ?
Sir kk 1 week ago
I think he trust the security there more than here. I wish that didn't even record. Ghanaians seem too eager to unmask the guy. And we know what could happen.
Truth 1 week ago
You are blind. He was wearing a mask. Check his nose n the hair.
Sarfo Bediako 1 week ago
Annas can now criticize freely under President Mahama without a mask; however, he could not try to criticize the Akyempanzee Akuffool Addo, or even ordinary NPPig member, without putting on a mask and living within 48 hours. Akuffool Addo, the Akyempanzee, is a terrible and terrorist leader. Never again!
Donatus 1 week ago
So anas has no legal basis or right to be putting on the mask? Why take us for granted in Ghana?
Ben 1 week ago
He has a face mask on.
Sir kk 1 week ago
The Ghanaian was too quick to quash the suit. He should check his integrity he was unfair and even passed some comments that didn't sit well with me. I suspect the judge's to have been influenced by the incumbency of Ken's government.
And if that is the case, what justice can the poor, the politically unrecognizable, vulnerable and the ordinary Ghanaian hope for. The justice system in Ghana is Ghana's biggest problem.
Uncle Ben 1 week ago
A big disgrace to the judge who sat on the same case in Ghana.
Kennedy should know that pride precedes the fall of a man. He raised himself and God is bringing him down.
FALLING TREES MAKE NOISE
Kennedy should know that pride precedes the fall of a man. He raised himself and God is bringing him down.
FALLING TREES MAKE NOISE
The Spear 1 week ago
Ken said that in the wake of Anas' investigations. It's therefore easy to present the same case in the US courts with the backdrop of the several investigations he had in several African countries in conjunction with BBC, as both Anas and Ken have Green Card. But I believe Ken said some of those things in the US, confirming doing the same in Ghana.
The FBI arrests bad guys and most of the time using Anas-type investigations we call entrapment in Ghana.
Kojo Lee 1 week ago
The arrest of the 'friend' of Suale, who pictures and videos to a 'popular Ghanaian politician. Home no good aboard too wahala. Lets pray for ken
Uncle Ben 1 week ago
If the one who gave out M. Suale's picture is arrested, then what happens to the one who displayed it on TV and incited the public against him?
BS 1 week ago
Good cos this gives those he has defrauded go ahead n fuxk him up
Governor 1 week ago
I don’t believe this the real face of Anas,so Kenn should forget looking for him here in Ghana.
Stone 1 week ago
Can you sue an American citizen in ghana? The U.S government does not even respect Ghanaian laws. They are not even members of the international Court of justice. The just left WHO so why should Ghanaians respect American judiciary system? The who world eats American shit except Russia and China. It is time this nonsense must stop.
Sp 1 week ago
Learn how to read before talking
OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago
The difference between UsA and Ghana's justice system, and their judges, is as clear as daylight here. Most of us wonder how Ghana's lawyers are trained in simple legal education. Need we say more? Kennedy Agyapong, the loudmouth in Ghana, has been put in his right place in a USA courtroom by a better-trained and qualified judge.
JAYTECH GHANA 1 week ago
DO YOU HAVE A PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU WISH TO ADVERTISE ACROSS ALL SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS? THEN CONTACT US FOR EXPERT SUPPORT....WE ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBSITES: WHATSAPP US ON : 0508716917
Aban papa aba 1 week ago
Bahumia is fucking loaded with stolen state money, he will pay for him
Tosh 1 week ago
Chale, I am sure that, even if the court had asked him to strip naked, he would have done so. USD 18 million is no joke.
Dwarf 1 week ago
Kennedy Agyapong, kafra fama nyame
Bro kwesi 1 week ago
Oh ok l see u .Nice guy
Kwabi Asamoah 1 week ago
anas is CRIMINAL and that kangaroo court judgement will be overturned nonsense Ken Agyapong is coming to lead Ghana in 2028
Gh 1 week ago
Here in Gh, you woulda seen or hear Ken Agyapong insult the judge’s judgement. Such a shithole country indeed . Laws
Sleeping Tablet. 1 week ago
Do not forget this same American court send innocent peple to prison for 40years the Crimes they never commited.
Bogo boy’s 1 week ago
So to see Ana’s face you have to pay 18 million dollars.Hmmm if it no be 18 million like I no go see his face oooh,Mr Ken sacrifice 18million dollars for us.The Jesus of our time congrats.
Forlifive 1 week ago
Some political judges will one day face a test of time they can't stand. Birth certificate is not a proof of citizenship but Ghana card!! Imagine. We have all these judges in our courts in Ghana. Shame
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 week ago
SIKA MMPE DEDE. Ken made dede and now he will become a poor man.
GHANAIANS LOVER 1 week ago
Finally, at lease we know the identity of Anas, Ghanaian should learn a lessen from US Court, i hope GhANAIAN JUGDES SAW THAT ANAS FACE WAS NOT COVERED AS STUPID GHANAIAN ALLOWED HIM TO COVER HIMSELF IN THE NAME OFF INVESTIGATION
Grandpa 1 week ago
Tell Afenyo to sue American embassy here at supreme court here in Ghana you can win the case here because of npp women organizer is available
Samurai 1 week ago
Why a US court?? Just asking..
Grandpa 1 week ago
Ken went to usa to make the same statement so it fall within their jurisdiction and they have the right to judge the case simply put if police arrest you in odorkor for driving without license police at Madina can arrest you the next day for the same offence even though the one at odorkor take bribe and allow you to keep on driving
Charles 1 week ago
Yes man,they are in a court of a country where laws have no respect for the rich or powerful in society.
Grandpa 1 week ago
I was surprised that ken send a judgement from Ghana to usa to back his case what a shallow move even my son knew that lab test or scan done in hospital A is not accepted in hospital be when you fall sick again
Stone 1 week ago
Oh stupid Ghanaians praising American counts as better than Ghanaian courts. There are more innocent people on death roll in American courts than Ghanaian courts. So many innocent black people are in prison in America than anywhere in the world. Innocent people are in prison for 40yrs in America for crimes they did not commit. America courts are corrupt with corrupt judges, state prosecutors and criminal racist policemen and women planting evidence, killing witnesses and destroying evidence everyday in American courts. Who says American courts are better than Ghanaian courts? American judges are shot and killed every day more than Ghanaian judges.
Joko 1 week ago
They should hold Kennedy there till he pays all the money.
Abrewapunyagna 1 week ago
Who born dog? Why did you show your face? Were you not the same person who refused to take your mask off in your own country court, yet you are forced to take it off and you kowtowed? Corrupt Anas!!!
Aggie. 1 week ago
How can a US court have jurisdiction over a case that occurred in Ghana? This is all farce!
Lol 1 week ago
Why do you show your face in America court but refuse to show in Ghana. Lol mistrial
Cat 1 week ago
Do u see the difference between a judge in ghana and usa?
Dallas1 1 week ago
So which crooked journalist put this piece of shit up here? I'll not be surprised if it's coming from the cocaine media group! What do you mean by 'although the words spoken against him were factual, he could not prove it in court?' what kind of moronic journalism is that?
That aside, the fact the this journalist chose to give prominence to Anas' beings in court without face masks, instead of giving prominence$18 millio judgment exposed him as being a rented journalist.
Jokart 1 week ago
It is going to cost 18M for unmasked Anas. Congratulations to Kennedy for making it possible for us all to see the real face of Anas.Money sweet.
The Afoko Family 1 week ago
Kennedy Agyepong has suffered for nothing for NPP. He has faught for the party by going to Dubai, Showing who watches the watchman, used his Oman FM , NET 2
TV and doing all the cooking for the party only for a fool like ... read full comment
Kennedy Agyepong has suffered for nothing for NPP. He has faught for the party by going to Dubai, Showing who watches the watchman, used his Oman FM , NET 2
TV and doing all the cooking for the party only for a fool like Bawumia to come from behind to come and chop. Monkey de work Baboon de chop. It serves him right. Tomorrow too he should use all his energy to fight for a foolish ungrateful party like NPP
Kofi Kwatsi 1 week ago
A big shame and a smelly dent to our Ghanaian judiciary.
Jay Quarshie 1 week ago
Ken won 1 week ago
Anas u failed. Ken has removed your mask.
I’m Kwame Peter 1 week ago
This is not the face of Anas, those in doubt should look for the video of him surrounded by land guards at Tse- Addo.
Hannan 1 week ago
>>>>> Single women are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Aponkye shuaa 1 week ago
Charley that's not Anas oooo. Look at the colour of his hands and fingers and the colour of his face. The guy has put on aa mask again. Chatley I deybelueve this man too much. Ana's come and visit me ooolets go eat some fufu laaa
evans kyeremateng 1 week ago
big up kennedy, Ghana for life real picture . evans kyeremateng. nima madman
Pooo 1 week ago
Why didn't Anas cover his face in the us courtroom but wants to do so in our courts?
Opopo Murphy 1 week ago
The objective is make sure anas is unmasked but that will not stop Ghanaians from fighting corruption defamations and crime in general
Kwasia man
By now, a foolish Ghanaian judge would have received a Land Cruiser th ...
Investigations from where? After you probably would have paid 90 million dollars to Anas? Why did you not proof the allegations you made against him in USA court? Were you able to do that? No you couldn't. Go and prove those ...
OH, so why he didn't put on his dirty smeary mask in America court room??? Only Ghana will tolerate this fraudster to walk around with his dirty smeary mask...BTW ken ain't going to pay $h*t to this idiot scumbag until thy ki ...
Thank u
He won't pay? U are funny. This is not the plantain n goat n chicken court in Ghana. This is America. Kennedy has lots of properties in USA. They will all be taken sharp. Then they will follow up to Ghana if it doesn't reach. ...
You are the one who does not know what you are talking about. Trump has paid up all the judgements against him because he knows too well that his assets would be in serious jeopardy of being sold. Go and ask Giuliani about wh ...
Rich and Politically connected people buy justice in Ghana. its only bad people in Ghana who do not like anas. If we could have a middle ground of some sort, btw Ghana and a number of western countries with regards to our civ ...
It’s because in Ghana, you people are only interested in knowing who Anas is without giving credence to the substantive case at hand. The judges in Ghana are not interested in the facts of the matter but rather unmasking An ...
The courts in ghana are useless. Both lawyers and judges just use the courts to make money and not to provide justice. What annoys me most is how the courts have been reduced to a concert party play ground. The judges and the ...
Islam and Christianity are both IMPOSED religions.these religions have been used in violent conquests,killing,maiming,enslavement,colonizations,genocides,brutalities etc.nobody can justify killing anybody in 2025 because of r ...
Right!
It is coming
ABCD, you are very stupid and shallow mind, per your analogy, can any American allowed be sued in ghanaian courts because they do business in Ghana and trade in cedis. Inferiority complex fool. There's an adage in akan which ...
You remember ...
You want Anas to show his face in Ghana so he be killed like Ahmed Sualeh? If it were not po ...
Thx
You are right
Annas can now criticize freely under President Mahama without a mask; however, he could not try to criticize the Akyempanzee Akuffool Addo, or even ordinary NPPig member, without putting on a mask and living within 48 hours. ...
He has a face mask on.
The Ghanaian was too quick to quash the suit. He should check his integrity he was unfair and even passed some comments that didn't sit well with me. I suspect the judge's to have been influenced by the incumbency of Ken's go ...
FALLING TREES MAKE NOISE
Ken said that in the wake of Anas' investigations. It's therefore easy to present the same case in the US courts with the backdrop of the several investigations he had in several African countries in conjunction with BBC, as ...
Can you sue an American citizen in ghana? The U.S government does not even respect Ghanaian laws. They are not even members of the international Court of justice. The just left WHO so why should Ghanaians respect American jud ...
The difference between UsA and Ghana's justice system, and their judges, is as clear as daylight here. Most of us wonder how Ghana's lawyers are trained in simple legal education. Need we say more? Kennedy Agyapong, the loudm ...
Oh ok l see u .Nice guy
Finally, at lease we know the identity of Anas, Ghanaian should learn a lessen from US Court, i hope GhANAIAN JUGDES SAW THAT ANAS FACE WAS NOT COVERED AS STUPID GHANAIAN ALLOWED HIM TO COVER HIMSELF IN THE NAME OFF INVESTIGA ...
Ken went to usa to make the same statement so it fall within their jurisdiction and they have the right to judge the case simply put if police arrest you in odorkor for driving without license police at Madina can arrest you ...
Oh stupid Ghanaians praising American counts as better than Ghanaian courts. There are more innocent people on death roll in American courts than Ghanaian courts. So many innocent black people are in prison in America than an ...
So which crooked journalist put this piece of shit up here? I'll not be surprised if it's coming from the cocaine media group! What do you mean by 'although the words spoken against him were factual, he could not prove it in ...
TV and doing all the cooking for the party only for a fool like ...
Charley that's not Anas oooo. Look at the colour of his hands and fingers and the colour of his face. The guy has put on aa mask again. Chatley I deybelueve this man too much. Ana's come and visit me ooolets go eat some fufu ...