Sarah! you know I love you so much,hence don't annoy me with your Bawumia nonsense.
Agyenco (UK) 1 week ago
Myopic Ndc fool soldiers on this platform are bleeding because sacred facts has revealed. Have Ndc nonentities on this platform read about Franklin Cudjoe the fierce critics of Dr Bawumia about his digital achievements which has prospered Ghana’s economy to a higher standard in terms of Bloomsbetg’s status of evaluation? Dr Bawumia is winning the 2028 elections hands down. Dr Bawumia no challenger!!!!!!!!
Vornyovie Victory 1 week ago
If the NPP should be successful they avoid bickering and personal aggrandisement. We're over 3 years away from the next elections and when disgruntled members begin to talk like this the leadership should be weary
Jason 1 week ago
Bawumia would get 30%
SHAOLIN 1 week ago
WHO LAID THE FOUNDATION FOR THE DIGITAL ACHIEVEMENT. HOW MANY KILOMETRES OF FIBRE OPTIC LINES DID BAWUMIA LAID?
TWEAA DC 1 week ago
YOU CALL IT DR BAWUMIAH NONSENSE?...LET US THINK AND KEEP YOUR UNPRESIDENTIAL STUPID LUCOTIOUS KENNEDY...TWEAA.
We have the(con)Men--We have the(thief)Men 1 week ago
Shallow and hopeless talk!
Ha ha ha
Ha ha ha
Life 1 week ago
Bawumia,the joker clueless lair.the man is corrupt and a puppet of the emperor tampi Nadaa cult.safo adwoa,which serious Ghanaian should listen to your garbage when you abandoned your constituents for holidaying in the US.the npp cult just don't get it...you are doomed in opposition forever.
Kojo 1 week ago
You and your baby father are out of politics fir good. He has just been disqualified indirectly by a US court for defamation. $18 to be coughed to Ana's for defamation.
Kojo poku 1 week ago
Adwoa, regarding Bawumia, he was imposed on the NPP by the heavy handedness of the UGCC Akyem Abuakwa tiny population. The delegates system was heavily biased against other candidates and the delegates were bribed
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Tweeaaaa jokers. Why won't this woman support her ex rather than Bawulair Timothy? Chaiiiiiiiiii.
Nana Frempong 1 week ago
Guinea seiaa, Bawumia was a vice president. Adwoa Safo, Voetsek
Nana Frempong 1 week ago
Gyiimee seiaa na monim, Bawumia was a vice president, Adwoa Safo Voetsek
Andropov 1 week ago
No, you are not supporting bawumia. We are poaching you. NPP is not good for your health
Ntsiful 1 week ago
If your only reason or justification is because others attempted 2, 3 or more times before they won, then you must bow down in shame.
You don't deserve to be an MP. You must reason. wise up.
If your only reason or justification is because others attempted 2, 3 or more times before they won, then you must bow down in shame.
Martin Kreisler 1 week ago
Madam, it was your insolence to authority during the time you unceremoniously abandoned your positions as MP and Mininster, over your dented 'pride' and 'ego' that led to the 'unmitigated disaster' at the Domi Kwabenya Constituency, a former 'stronghold' of your party, in the 2024 elections. During the run-up to the elections, you were thoroughly rejected at the Primaries (which we saw on You-Tube during your tours of the constituency upon your return from self-imposed political exile). So for now, focus doing the needful to position yourself for a second chance to regain your political career.
Kofi 1 week ago
Bawumia is the best man for 2028 Ken is out of business he should go and deal with his $18M lawsuit.
Agyenco (UK) 1 week ago
Myopic Ndc fool soldiers on this platform are bleeding because sacred facts has been revealed. Have Ndc nonentities on this platform read about the comments of Franklin Cudjoe the fierce critics of Dr Bawumia in relation to Dr Bawumia’s digital achievements which has prospered Ghana’s economy to a higher standard in terms of Bloomsbetg’s status of evaluation? Dr Bawumia is winning the 2028 elections hands down. Dr Bawumia no challenger!!!!!!!!
GOD is SUPREME 1 week ago
Adwoa we don’t expect anything new from you since you once dated Bawumia.
Bawumia’ affair with you and late Stacy all of you being baby mamas to Kennedy led to the beef between Bawumia and Kennedy.
Mad dog 1 week ago
Foolish girl...we don't want a Muslim as president....that's why I didn't vote!!!
chief vandal 1 week ago
Madam I am sorry Bawumia is a dead case. I agree he was not treated fairly by the NPP but stands no chance in hell of winning a national election. He might even lose if he stands as an MP in his consistuency
. 1 week ago
KWASIA ASHAWO BA. WHO EVEN HAS TIME FOR NPP THIS TIME WITH THIER CRIMINALITY? STATE LOOTLETS THINK PLS
Jackson 1 week ago
Ungrateful being… how can you ignore your ex husband with kids and support someone else.
You’re a disgrace to the mankind
Ungrateful being… how can you ignore your ex husband with kids and support someone else.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 1 week ago
I am not surprised, Jackson! The word “ loyalty” in not part of the diction of many women. She is an example of such!
King promise 1 week ago
Bawumia was the best candidate for the president of Ghana stupid and greedy and arrogant Ghanaians voted for mahama you haven't seen nothing yet Mahama would destroy Ghana for you just as Trump destroying America for Americans.
Dog meat 1 week ago
Attention seeker you mouth even disagree with your nonsense undebatable Mahama is million times ahead of the intellectual dummy
Egya Kofi 1 week ago
You hace effectively buried your ex sex mate Agyepong.
Kwadwo 1 week ago
Why won't you support him. You think we dont know what exactly is going on between you two.
B. K. P 1 week ago
Oh my God!!!!! SMH!!!! Why do people lije insulting others they don't agree with. I see those insulting as IGNORAMUS!!! Just put up your defence. This is like a debate. It is either FOR or AGAINST. So why the insults. Is either we have or are getting BEAUTIFUL GHANA DIVIDED.
La Pleasure man 1 week ago
Pls give that Bawumia cattle manager a break..
Let him focuss on his wifes cows, managing that alone will already be difficult enough for him..
Keta Ellon Musk 1 week ago
Yes he deserves second defeat. Gyimigyimi let him come. Npp is truly filled with very stupid people so it is possible. Bingos
Ayuba 1 week ago
U are just being bitter on Ken bcos he has dumped you. As long as bawumia remains the npp flag bearer, then the npp will continue to remain in opposition. Nonsense! Foolish girl
Rocky USA 1 week ago
Sorry. Don't try woman adwoa. Ghanaians are not stupid like you the way you think
Ghanaians are not ready for another norther to be come Ghana president again. U are late. Use your monkeys brain properly mother fucker nega.
Sorry. Don't try woman adwoa. Ghanaians are not stupid like you the way you think
Ghanaians are not ready for another norther to be come Ghana president again. U are late. Use your monkeys brain properly mother fucker nega.
Dog meat 1 week ago
Your ex lover the intellectual dummy NPP is gone forever
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 week ago
Adwoa safo you will support Bawumia and not your husband Ken Agyapong. You see some women cannot be trusted. Ken campaign for Adwoa the wife to win the 2020 primaries tovfinally win the seat. This ashawo woman cannot be trusted.Shame unto you.
Zargon 1 week ago
Elections is over.. stop talking about 2028. Greedy people. All you know is power.. go and create your own power. Don’t use ghana as a tool for your selfish and greedy activities.. without Ghana you see you are nobody!
May 1 week ago
That’s nice. A loser endorsing another loser. Two wrongs don’t make it right
MG 1 week ago
Lol, u miss ur US trip whiles tax payers money are been payed to you. So you want him to come back so that you can take us for fools again. Horrible woman like you!
The Don 1 week ago
Are you on drugs? Too much talking.
Blue top 1 week ago
You will rather keep him in opposition by supporting him
SHAOLIN 1 week ago
You should be thinking about 2032 not 2028. NDC is breaking the 8.SHARP
Red 1 week ago
Yoooo we hear
Erik 1 week ago
Akufo Addo became a president on his third attempt because God wanted Ghanaians to know that whom HE has rejected HE has rejected. We all can attest to what Akufo Addo has done to Ghana . So this should be a lesson. Whom God has rejected let no one support .
Abena 1 week ago
Yes I agree with you .If we all come together and. not pull him down by some people. Bawumia had over 4 million votes so those who refused to vote and are waiting for their. Preferred candidate should know that the 4..million can also sit at home just as they did
So selfish
Kojois 1 week ago
Yes that is right. Ghana need him now not the dead goat.
FTT 1 week ago
Hon Adwoa Safp can be a better vice presidential candidate for Dr BAWUMIA in 2028
Mufani 1 week ago
Arrant nonsense!
DEEVINITY 1 week ago
You are all mad!! No wonder your party led by same Bawumia had only 29%.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 1 week ago
NAA BAWUMIA WAS THE STOOGE OF THE BLOODY AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR AKUFFO ADDO BUT HE NEGLECTED ASHANTI REGION. BLOODY KEN OFORI ATTA-WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR YOU TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION IN THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS-THEY ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. YOU BETRAYED US WITHOUT COMPLETING ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS. YOU BLOODY IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS-BY SKEWING THE PARTY DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND BRIBED THE DELEGATES HEAVILY. YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. I WANT RAWLINGS ALIVE TO SHOOT YOU AND BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO DEAD.
CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIKE NPP GETS NO PARLIAMENTARY VOTES-MPs FROM THE VOLTA OR NORTHERN REGIONS-SORT OUT THE AKUFFO ADDO SELF INTERESTED DELEGATES SYSTEM. HIS EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND AKYEMS-THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE ALL THE TIME FOR THE NDC.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Hannan 1 week ago
^^ Single women are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
.com 1 week ago
It's your personal choice for a muslim and never the people's choice.
Obi Ba 1 week ago
The secret is would Bawumia need you. You would betray Him at last. Your lips would harm you more than they could help you. Some would even depart on your presence. More would look at you then look down. Hmm!
Myopic Ndc fool soldiers on this platform are bleeding because sacred facts has revealed. Have Ndc nonentities on this platform read about Franklin Cudjoe the fierce critics of Dr Bawumia about his digital achievements which ...
Bawumia would get 30%
Ha ha ha
Bawumia,the joker clueless lair.the man is corrupt and a puppet of the emperor tampi Nadaa cult.safo adwoa,which serious Ghanaian should listen to your garbage when you abandoned your constituents for holidaying in the US.the ...
Madam, it was your insolence to authority during the time you unceremoniously abandoned your positions as MP and Mininster, over your dented 'pride' and 'ego' that led to the 'unmitigated disaster' at the Domi Kwabenya Consti ...
Myopic Ndc fool soldiers on this platform are bleeding because sacred facts has been revealed. Have Ndc nonentities on this platform read about the comments of Franklin Cudjoe the fierce critics of Dr Bawumia in relation to D ...
Bawumia was the best candidate for the president of Ghana stupid and greedy and arrogant Ghanaians voted for mahama you haven't seen nothing yet Mahama would destroy Ghana for you just as Trump destroying America for American ...
Oh my God!!!!! SMH!!!! Why do people lije insulting others they don't agree with. I see those insulting as IGNORAMUS!!! Just put up your defence. This is like a debate. It is either FOR or AGAINST. So why the insults. Is eit ...
Adwoa safo you will support Bawumia and not your husband Ken Agyapong. You see some women cannot be trusted. Ken campaign for Adwoa the wife to win the 2020 primaries tovfinally win the seat. This ashawo woman cannot be trust ...
Yoooo we hear
Akufo Addo became a president on his third attempt because God wanted Ghanaians to know that whom HE has rejected HE has rejected. We all can attest to what Akufo Addo has done to Ghana . So this should be a lesson. Whom God ...
Yes I agree with you .If we all come together and. not pull him down by some people. Bawumia had over 4 million votes so those who refused to vote and are waiting for their. Preferred candidate should know that the ...
Arrant nonsense!
NAA BAWUMIA WAS THE STOOGE OF THE BLOODY AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGI ...