Jordan is a very good listener.
I salute him.
But Gyan should keep himself away from the Blackstar.
He is a politician. An NPP Man. Who won't allow the Blackstars to shine under an NDC administration.
Take it or leave it ... read full comment
I salute him.
He is a politician. An NPP Man. Who won't allow the Blackstars to shine under an NDC administration.
Take it or leave it.
If you insult me, you look like Insults yourselve. I spoke the truth.
That's my own opinion. My head is different from yours.
King GH 1 week ago
hahahaha..
hahahaha..
Joemens 1 week ago
Hey, if you don't have anything to say other politics just shut up
Get away 1 week ago
This are the very Same people who create problems among the players and later pretend to be counselors....
Agonaba Boateng 1 week ago
Gyan is a highly respected guy. I love what he is doing there. The only mistake he did but corrected it later was to align himself with politics. Ghana football is about Ghana and only Ghana without politics. Anybody who brigs politics in Ghana soccer will fall flat.
Ashley 1 week ago
See how Jordan showed much respect to Asamoah Gyan. I really applaud him!
SAKU 1 week ago
Incredible; Some Ghanaians are judgemental even when you are asleep they can easily interpret the kind of nightmare you are having by looking at your posture. God bless our homeland Ghana......
atia 1 week ago
oh chaley!!!!!! e no be easy o!!!!
Slim 1 week ago
Kwasia why did u miss the penalty
Selfamade buluuuu 1 week ago
Jordan don't listen to asamaoh gyan. He doesn't like your brother and your father and brothers can advice you better
stop doing god 1 week ago
And Pleae Mr okraku dont go and give a speech before the match to demoralise them. Vamos
Kenneth County 1 week ago
Why don't Gyan formally be drafted onto the technical bench? He was an accomplished goal scorer and can give
some tips and insights which may help . The
current designated strikers are not up to the job and the coach appear ... read full comment
Why don't Gyan formally be drafted onto the technical bench? He was an accomplished goal scorer and can give
current designated strikers are not up to the job and the coach appears not to have any solution to that. That's why the Black Stars are failing big time.
Hannan 1 week ago
:)))))))))) Single women are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Darius99 1 week ago
We need more of this. Thank you, Mr. Asamoah Gyan!
Kiki 1 week ago
Reset, reset, reset. If both Kurt Okraku and Randy Abbey don't resign, Ghanaians should also boycott all Black Stars games. Ghana supporters have a voice and power.
I salute him.
Take it or leave it ...
hahahaha..
Gyan is a highly respected guy. I love what he is doing there. The only mistake he did but corrected it later was to align himself with politics. Ghana football is about Ghana and only Ghana without politics. Anybody who brig ...
current designated strikers are not up to the job and the coach appear ...