Use slaps in the investigation. A series of dirty slaps will make that murderer start crying and spill the beans. Handcuff him in shackles first and start slapping him about 200 time from left and right until he shits on his body. Please apply the method of slaps
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Vornyovie Victory 1 week ago
May the truth prevail
Ben 1 week ago
who is koranteng and who Amartey who went to UK???
Andropov 1 week ago
No bail whatsoever. Any lawyer who tries such a move will be seen as an enemy
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Who is the popular politician????????
Is obvious Kennedy Agyapong.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 week ago
KENPONG MUST BE ARRESTED AND JAILED
Zinc 1 week ago
If because of sending pictures to someone makes that person a murderer, then why waiting for 4 years b/4 bringing charges against him ?.
they say they say 1 week ago
Change of govt is good
Dave 1 week ago
Who is the politician the pictures were released to and why aren't we hearing anything about the police going for the said politician as well?
K black 1 week ago
This looks like a much ado about nothing. What motive dod he have to off Suale? How would Suale's death benefit him? If he leaked info to Ken, wouldn't it rather be Suale trying to off him? It doesnt make sense.
He obvious ... read full comment
This looks like a much ado about nothing. What motive dod he have to off Suale? How would Suale's death benefit him? If he leaked info to Ken, wouldn't it rather be Suale trying to off him? It doesnt make sense.
He obviously leaked the pictures at a fee.the most plausible motives for the murder will be Revenge from someone implicated in their investigations, or fear of exposure of secrets and M.O. f and this so called suspect fits neither.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 week ago
In Ghana they only arrest the soft ones
Nii Alokoto 1 week ago
K Black your argument doesn't hold water. You talk like a kindergarten child. Rather blame the Police for not quickly arresting him and Kennedy Agyapong.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 week ago
The police should invite A-Plas who confirmed he knows the one who shot Amed Suala which he has given his report to the police, the so called politician whom the pictures was sent to must also be arrested as the investigation is on going
Paris 1 week ago
Another wahala for Kennedy agyepong, his days are numbered
Welcome to NDC jungle justice. 1 week ago
Because the suspect has an Akan name so surely they will lie on him to be jailed. Interesting time ahead
Observer 1 week ago
U must be very stupid
Goat meat pepper soup Judge 1 week ago
Jail that wicked NPP murderer
HOLALA 1 week ago
Trouble is coming ooooooo now power is charged,NDC as a political party don't joke with them, they are capable of doing everything possible wait and see.
Nii Alokoto 1 week ago
The Police should have arrested the so-called popular politician but the CID boss and the then IGP failed to do so. Asem beba dabi
ASHANTI BOY, KUMASI 1 week ago
INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD. WE AKANS AND ASHANTIS WITH CRIME, FRAUDING, STEALING, CRIMINALITY AND ALL EVILL ARE ATTRIBUTED TO US, WHY?
Hannan 1 week ago
! Single women are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kwam 1 week ago
Seriously l think the Police has been sleeping in this particular case for along time
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 week ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
WDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
HDondon 1 week ago
You can run but can't hide
Jayden Ackah 1 week ago
Can you tell me your name
Danquah 1 week ago
Don't be speaking bla-bla-bla like that like a baa baa black sheep! Whatever allegation is levied against your client will be determined by the judge based on facts. So if your client is really innocent, why worry?
Kwam 1 week ago
Rest well , but continue to torment all persons who collaborated, adided, facilitated, encouraged your death,, may their generations not know peace, they should suffer Premature deaths, accidents, sudden deaths for Three generations.
Use slaps in the investigation. A series of dirty slaps will make that murderer start crying and spill the beans. Handcuff him in shackles first and start slapping him about 200 time from left and right until he shits on his ...
May the truth prevail
Change of govt is good
He obvious ...
The police should invite A-Plas who confirmed he knows the one who shot Amed Suala which he has given his report to the police, the so called politician whom the pictures was sent to must also be arrested as the investigation ...
U must be very stupid
Bank ...
Rest well , but continue to torment all persons who collaborated, adided, facilitated, encouraged your death,, may their generations not know peace, they should suffer Premature deaths, accidents, sudden deaths for Three gen ...