Meet DCOP Lydia Yaako Donkor, new Director-General of CID trailblazing law enforcement and legal advocacy

Read Comments Comments (29)

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 6 days ago

A GOOD MOVE!.

• KWAME 6 days ago

THE LORD AND HIS ANGELS HAVE COME TO SAFE GHANA FROM 8YEARS DEVIL AND DEMONS RULE: GREAT JOB

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• JD. 6 days ago

NDC twerps really admire deceitful and evil brains. Now this liar of a police officer has been recognized simply because she twisted facts against kotoko which is Ashanti. 4 years is just around the corner

• ; 6 days ago

THE VALUE IS THE SAME. SHE WILL EVEN BE WORSE, WOMEN AND POSITION, SHE CAN BLUFFF PAPA

• sara 6 days ago

MASSA -THE VALUE CAN NOT BE THE SAME ; - NPP AND NDC DO NOT HAVE THE SAME VALUE; DEMON AND GOD DO NOT HAVE THE SAME VALUE - LYDIA AND FAUSTINA DO NOT HAVE THE SAME VALUE- LIGHT NDC AND DARKNESS NPP CANNOT HAVE THE SAME VALUE: ...

• Abrewatia 4 days ago

Thank you
    Dasalll

• Tony Bruce 6 days ago

Congratulations! Well done. But why use her recruit photo? Let's know her current face so that we can run when she's approaching.

By the way, is she single or married? I'm a trotro driver, so having a senior police offi ...

• NAANA 6 days ago

SHE IS

• Timede 5 days ago

I hear she is single

• Wasteman 6 days ago

THEY HAVE STARTED THE STUPID HYPE…ENKOSI AGA!

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 days ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct flas

Bank flashing to all cou ...

• NAPO 6 days ago

They write all these academic achievements to praise them but when it comes to the practical aspect of the job then it is course zero. All government appoiintees have the best academic laurels that any body can envy but we ar ...

• Enyo 6 days ago

The same person who couldn’t prevent the murder at Nsoatreman? Bedmatics is talking!!

• Akotolantey-FineBoy 6 days ago

A bird whispered to me that she's Ibrahim Mahama baby Mama, i stand to be directed to her private life

• Donkra: Leave Ibrahim Mahama alone 5 days ago

Ibrahim Mahama is a young guy and will not go in for someone who is over 50 years old. Leave Ibrahim out of your silly politics.

• Better 55yrs than 20yrs! 5 days ago

These days MILF power and cucumbers rules. Why should i bother with a 23 something year old trouble maker when i can get a 55yr old to give me my peace of mind. Better still 55 comes witha lot of experience to blow your mind ...

• Ged 6 days ago

No time/dates to her CV, why?

• Peeved 6 days ago

Madam we waiting for you to solve shelved murder cases. Pray for Gods guidance

• Ayorrogo 6 days ago

She's being fucked by an Army Colonel FD

• Nana yaa 6 days ago

Show her current picture

• Congrats young lady 5 days ago

Congrats yung lady

• Solo 5 days ago

God will definitely be with you to discharge your duty effectively and efficiently.

• Kwam 5 days ago

She is one of the best police officers we currently have in Ghana. Madam the sky should be the limit.
    You have set the pace for young ladies to follow.

• MESE Hmm 5 days ago

NOT A SINGLE DATE?
    Everything we do in this shit country leaves room for manipulation. DCOP Lydia Y Donkor'S profile does not seem to contain a single reference to date, except the line about having had 25 years of active se ...

• Hannan 5 days ago

>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Kwame not Quame 4 days ago

Degrees upon Degrees nothing comes out of it
    We still shit on our beaches and gutters, give me a break

• Kinda logical 4 days ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMa has been here to mount his flag already all you naughty-men should back off this fine beauty of an officer

• Looks very young 2 days ago

25 years a lawyer? This lady looks like 36 years. Well maybe her involvement in sports makes her look younger. Our slay queens who are eating banku and tilapia left right and choping pizza and kfc, ice cream amd shawarma shou ...