'You are making heroes out of nobodies' – Netizens blast National Security over Okatakyie arrest

Read Comments Comments (47)

• John Mahama is a fool ! 6 days ago

But John Mahama, what did u do when captain smart was always insulting Akuffo Addo live on Onua Tv everyday ? Kwasia, u did nothing ! And now what ? U want to arrest Okatakyie Afrifa for speaking truth to power ? U are a very ...

• Frida Nyaya 6 days ago

What is this Mahama? You let someone standing trial for stealing and scamming Ghanaians with not fit to be used for trotro €2.6million. Now a thief like Richard Japka because he is Mahama relative is now tormenting citizens ...

• FRANKIE 6 days ago

My very thoughts. Stop making a hero out of this village villain. He's seeking popularity through deviance.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 6 days ago

But this same idiot supported Kevin Taylor and Captain smart

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 days ago

IS Okatakyie A JOURNALIST?????? HE DOES NOT MAKE ANY SENSE!

THE IDIOT JUST MAKES NOISE ON TV!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IN GHANA, ANY IDIOT WHO SPEAKS A LOCAL DILECT WELL CAN CLAIM TO BE A JOURNALIST!!!!11

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 6 days ago

Just some few weeks in power and Mahama already can’t stand criticism, Ghana is officially under dictatorship leader

• KEN AGYAPONG IS PAYING 18 MILLION DOLLARS FOR LYING WITHOUT EVIDENCE 6 days ago

GHANA FAKE JOURNALISTS NEEDS EDUCATION

• KEN AGYAPONG IS PAYING 18 MILLION DOLLARS FOR LYING WITHOUT EVIDENCE 6 days ago

Hypocrite. Your time journalists were arrested from radio stations, some were beating up, and some were even jailed. Which country can you talk anyhow without any evidence? Only in Ghana

• Atiabia 6 days ago

When Jakpa and Ato Forson were discharged by the courts, we had not yet gone into the elections.

It has nothing to do with Mahama.

• Wasteman 6 days ago

AFRIFA WILL ADD THIS TO HIS CV…WONIM S3NIA Y3 BR3Y3?!!…NASHUNA SEKURITI B3 KYII MI 3 DAYS NA MII DIDI Y3…APONKYE!!

• Bortey 6 days ago

Giving relevance to this dirty boy

• Joe Lamptey 6 days ago

Is there not any sensible thinking among NDC executives to speak sense to Mahama that he is allowing a suspected thief like Richard Japka to destroy our party? Where was Richard Japka when we were campaigning?

• Real Guy 6 days ago

In any case who is this guy?

• Mk 6 days ago

I agree this Bush guy from Kumasi

• Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 6 days ago

@ mk,don't forget 2 million of these bush people stayed away from voting and you are where you are now terrorising and insulting them, they will come after you in 2028, no doubt about that 1

• Star from the North 6 days ago

This nasty guy will be dealt with if he thinks he play jandam against Mahama like he did in the past. This is the bastard who lied that Mahama owns mansions in Dubai just to get a political advantage in order that SATAN akufo ...

• Mahama 6 days ago

Are they going to kill him.? All of a sudden you want everyone to keep quiet in this country right. It will not wash. Get it and keep it.

• Spiogab 6 days ago

Mahama national securities are criminals

• Seriously? 6 days ago

You are making heroes out of nobodies like that hirsute and uncircumcised black forest monkey!

• Kwmae Burnes 6 days ago

Indeed this is all what this idiots so called Radio presenter is looking for, Richard Jakpa stop making heroes out of nothing

• Abuu 6 days ago

The president behavior is absolutely not not . formal president paa . don't be childish.

• Edward 6 days ago

People let's be honest and stop supporting people's bad deeds blindly. Okatakyie sat on TV to misinform the public that Mahama government was supplying tricycle "aboboyaa" ambulances while Akuffo Addo supplied Benz ambulances ...

• Ghanaweb 6 days ago

What kind of stupidity is this?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 days ago

Bank ...

• Fredo 6 days ago

Under NPP some people were arrested in church, others in hospitals. Who is Okatakyie. Please give us a break

• J.H.Osei Kumasi 6 days ago

Mr. president be careful about what you are doing. We're in a country with a law, don't try to become a FOOL. We're warning you to stop your National security for their stupidity and nonsense act, or Ghana will be on fir ...

• Seville 6 days ago

Kwaseato koteboto kuraseni aboabiba tokebele, stfu when people are talking!

• Born again 6 days ago

Take note you will not be in power till eternity, what is happening in ghana now nobody should talk if things change in 2028 and ndc goes to opposition, mark this on the wall ndc.

• Tiger Eye BBC 6 days ago

They call it "When I stand up from the ground you will run" Hahahaha. Meanwhile they are putting sand in your mouth on the ground. Heheheee. NPP is crying maaa maaaa with anger. Apuuuu. Jakpa slap them more they can't do fok ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 6 days ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• P.K.D. 6 days ago

Okatakyie Afrifa; heroe indeed:
    My foot!!!

• Kofi T 6 days ago

Foolish NPP GHANAWEB...always protecting NPP fool...NPP GHANAWEB needs Reset.

• Achakanapaya 6 days ago

Idiot's at Ghanaweb, who are the Netizens? Those Illiterates from that tribe?? Calling themselves Netizens?
    Ghana is a funny Country.
    Any idiot can wake up and run his mouth any how then he is called a hero. Tweeaaaa. Som ...

• Emelia 6 days ago

Even if you look at Okatakyie face he resembles an animal with bushy unkempt hair. Like a bush pig

• AMA-ADENTA 6 days ago

skin pain paaa nie

• Efo Prosper 6 days ago

Ewe man called Jakpa is chasing Akan speaking people. June 4th in my mind. Chaaaai

• FTT 6 days ago

National security will answer this nonsense one day

• Kaakeiku 6 days ago

NDC must take it easy oo. Power is transient

• J.C.A 6 days ago

Mark our words, that Jakpah will regret being a Ghanaian any time power turns again we won't care if the current consideration of Ghana as a peaceful nation and some of the NDC people will lose something precious, we will tre ...

• First Offer 6 days ago

Notice recorded wai, thanks and go back to your shelf until one day wai, hypocrite!

• First Offer 6 days ago

National just do your job! Don’t mind any nonsense from the pro Npp fanatics who always put party before country.

• Ghanaba 6 days ago

Are we not in this country and Captain Smart has been arrested more then 100 times and are we not in this country that APP have sent his people to USA to bring Kelven Tailor to Ghana. Bobby Anasah then were arrested are not i ...

• Hannan 6 days ago

!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Ghanaba KK 6 days ago

Why help this guy to get this undeserved attention.

• Felix 6 days ago

This nonsense under John Mahama administration must stop now. If you know they have done something wrong, use court to invite them. Ede nsi

• Holy. Sinner 6 days ago

NONSENSE, You call this freedom of Speech?,stiff naked fools. When people's characters are being assassinated you term it as freedom of speech. Fools,you have forgotten what Idi Amin said?," the freedom after the speech, l ca ...

• Wager 5 days ago

It's sad that John Mahama is making non entities become VIPs. Mahama doesn't know what he's about, he's not fit to be president.