Anna's shouldn't settle for anything less than what the court has said, make him poor so that he will be hamble, this is far overdue. Remember he wished you dead.
Omanerus 5 days ago
This world can be so amazing..!!!!! Today, we have "little boy" Anas totally breaking up the mighty empire of Ghana's BIGGEST BRAGGART. What a lesson for future EGOTISTS!
GH8 5 days ago
And the fight was not even his fight but Ken decided that he being the 'RICHEST MAN' AND 'FANANCIER OF NPP' he could fight Nyantakyi's fight for him. Kennedy showing WHO WATCHES THE WATCHMAN on his NET2 TV just to discredit Ana's now look yourself.
Yaw 5 days ago
Your mentality is very sad. Just because you can’t make it in life you see every wealthy man as an enemy.
Omanerus 5 days ago
@Yaw... you're a damn stupid, worthless & inebriated junkie! I strongly believe that your mother should have agreed for your father's suggestion to use you for "sikaduro". Your foolish self can even be richer than Elon Musk, but the moment you start bragging & walking over people simply because you have $20 million in your bank account cannot get me to be worshipping you. You are a SPINELESS FOOL... wati.
NAMA 6 days ago
NEXT TIME - MY MAN WILL LEARN SENSE
they say they say 5 days ago
Hahaha there's no next time. This is the end of the road for this twisted nigger Agyapong
King Yobo 6 days ago
Ken. Please go ahead and pay the fine. You claim you have the money to pay the best lawyers in America to strip Anas naked. You had the opportunity and lost the case. Go ahead and pay up or shup up for good.
Koopalin 6 days ago
This Essex’s defamation charge is ridiculous. It appears the jury and the judge acted out of malice against hon Ken. Why did they ignore the despicable blackmail metods of Anas?
Ahhba 6 days ago
Didn't he have the platform to prove his allegations? Are you so blinded by party colours?
Woedem 5 days ago
@koopalin, agyapong's new lawyer, go and open the case afresh and redeem him.
The empty noise you make in Ghana will backfire in a court where judgement is given on merit of evidence, not personality, position or party colours.
My friend shut up. What do you know
Dallas1 5 days ago
Do you honestly think that American judges are corrupt like Ghana's despicable unanimous judges?
GH8 5 days ago
What despicable blackmail method? Has Anas blackmailed you or Keneedy before? Was Ken not given the opportunity to prove that and more? How do you described somebody as Murderer, Land Grabber, Extortionist and Blackmailer but given the opportunity to prove that you couldn't and you think there shoul be no consequences for that? Man use can make good use of your free given pea brain.
PMK 6 days ago
Kennedy Adjepong is gradually fallen from grace to graas.
Mensa 6 days ago
You mean GRASS?
End of the road. Put him on suicide watch
Hannan 6 days ago
!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Natural facts 6 days ago
Agyapong talks too much. He should go and pay the money or get locked up.
He said he could pay the best lawyers in the US to handle the case.
Kk 5 days ago
All of you who are happy about the fact that KEN is in this situation are all fools. Who in this country doesn't know the dubious things of Anans? After destroying Ghana football, what is happening now
Woedem 5 days ago
@kk, who could be a fool more than you and the man who said he has the money to engage the best lawyer in America but now begging for reduction of the cost of damage slapped on him.
GH8 5 days ago
So Ken didn't prove that in court given the opportunity?
GH for sale 5 days ago
I know certainly they would be negotiation from both sides for amicable settlement but if one side is not certified with the outcome,he may go back to the court for redress.
Ghana ba 5 days ago
Don’t take it, you Ken thought you succeeded in smuggling cocaiine to the States when technology wasn’t effective as it is now, so you make the money to build your business so, you talk any how. We know what you do as a Taxi cab driver in NYC and Washington before doing your drugs business and fake US Lottery paying big money for your guys at American Embassy in Ghana to send many NPP millionaires children and families to the fake US Lottery with marriage attachments. Many Ghanaian in America who are not having their own family name on their American Passport or Green Card were all Kennedy Fake US Lottery scams. That how he had so much land in Accra, because many gave out their land for their children to go to USA, and with US Lottery it’s was a smart move versus selling your Land for diplomatic passports connections or visiting visa to America. You shall get stuck. Listen we know Ken dubious business. He talks like he is God
Adom 5 days ago
Obinim, where are you? Your curses are working
Peter 5 days ago
The hatters should think about themselves and not to think about KEN. $18m or not KEN will continue be KEN.
PITO 5 days ago
It is insane how someone wearing a mask to operate can talk about transparency.
Yaw 5 days ago
How much taxes did Anas pay on the honorarium of $100k? Can the GRA investigate and advise?
Timbuktu 5 days ago
Go and investigate your mother's ashawo business first. Kwasia like that............
Project 5 days ago
$18 million dollars was too small. These NPP politicians are terrorists and he should have been made to pay $18 billion dollars. Kennedy has made more than $10 billion dollars from galamsey
Dallas1 5 days ago
So does Kennedy think Anas' reputation is woryh$10k of his drug monies?
Sam young 5 days ago
The consequences of a big mouth. You think its Ghana where judges are corrupt. Chaman, just pay payup. After all you have more where it comes from.
Freedom & Justice 4 days ago
Ken is very rich and this is peanuts for him
KofSam 4 days ago
It is not about money. It is about the rule of law and its fairness.
KofSam 4 days ago
Kennedy thought he was above the law in Ghana because of the corruption associated with some of the justices in the country but in the US no one is above the law . This award should tell Ghanaians about the type of judges and justices we have in the country and how they prosecute cases
KofSam 4 days ago
Kennedy thought he was above the law in Ghana because of the corruption associated with some of the justices in the country but in the US no one is above the law . This award should tell Ghanaians about the type of judges and justices we have in the country and how they prosecute cases
And the fight was not even his fight but Ken decided that he being the 'RICHEST MAN' AND 'FANANCIER OF NPP' he could fight Nyantakyi's fight for him. Kennedy showing WHO WATCHES THE WATCHMAN on his NET2 TV just to discredit A ...
@Yaw... you're a damn stupid, worthless & inebriated junkie! I strongly believe that your mother should have agreed for your father's suggestion to use you for "sikaduro". Your foolish self can even be richer than Elon Musk, ...
The empty noise you make in Ghana will backfire in a court where judgement is given on merit of evidence, not personality, position or party colou ...
What despicable blackmail method? Has Anas blackmailed you or Keneedy before? Was Ken not given the opportunity to prove that and more? How do you described somebody as Murderer, Land Grabber, Extortionist and Blackmailer but ...
You mean GRASS?
Don’t take it, you Ken thought you succeeded in smuggling cocaiine to the States when technology wasn’t effective as it is now, so you make the money to build your business so, you talk any how. We know what you do as a T ...
Kennedy thought he was above the law in Ghana because of the corruption associated with some of the justices in the country but in the US no one is above the law . This award should tell Ghanaians about the type of judges and ...