My office sanctioned raid at Dr Addison's residence - Justice Srem-Sai

Read Comments Comments (145)

• Xun4 6 days ago

ALL OF YOU WILL BE ARRESTED VERY SOON: THIEVES: YOU PRINTED CEDIS WITHOUT PASSING THROUGH PARLIAMENT

• Ben 6 days ago

WELLDONE JUSTICE- THIS IDIOT MUST BE ARRESTED FOR PRINTING CEDIS IN MILLIONS WITHOUT CONSEND OF PARLIAMENT: LOOK HIM UP- WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND: NPP DID THE THING TO NDC IN 2017:

• Mensa 6 days ago

NDC= NATIONAL DEVILS COUNCIL

• All NPP should I stall hidden cameras with remote servers 6 days ago

Thieves can raid and destroy the monitors the information will be elsewhere.

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 days ago

Another foolish idiot of a deputy attorney general. I guess you sanctioned the stealing of the monies and jewelry’s by Jakpa as well. Ghana has been thrown to the rats indeed.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 days ago

ARREST ATO FORSON AND JAKPA, THE ALBION TRUCK AMBULANCE THIEVES ASAP!!!!!!
    CRIMINALS AT THE HELM OF AFFAIRS!!! VERY TRAGIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE. MAHAMA HIMSELF, GOVT OFF.1, AND ALL THE CRIMINALS HE HAS DISM ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 days ago

IF YOU WANT TO FIGHT CORRUPTION, FIGHT MAHAMA FIRST!!!!! HOW CAN YOU LEAVE MAHAMA, ATO FORSON, JAKPA , OPUNI , WORMAWO OLIVER, OFOSU AMPOFO , KWAKU BOAHEN ETC. AND TELL GHANAIANS YOU ARE FIGHTING CORRUPTION???????????

• Athena- US 5 days ago

@PRINCE KWASI ADADE go for your medication. You're terribly sick and insane. Your useless, reckless and incompetent Akuffo Addo government used 8 years searching for evidence against President Mahama but found none. President ...

• KP 5 days ago

Kwasia man like you buluuu

• Kwame 5 days ago

Ofui, why would he keep money at home and be bold to be in charge of other people's money at the bank? No sensible person does that.

• they say they say 5 days ago

Hahaha go back to your room and cry..there's more coming

• Emmanuel 5 days ago

These are young men who have led no life and have nothing to show. They are envious of those who have made it in life.
    Time will tell. Kama is real.

• Kofi Adu 5 days ago

NDC-NATIONAL DESTRUCTION CONGRESS

• @ Gameboy 5 days ago

NDC is doing what ghanains elected them for. If NDc became corupt then ghanains will surely hold them to acount one Day like the NPP is going through. We support the judicial system to chase the thieves as long as it takes

• Michael 5 days ago

No National Devils Congress

• chief vandal 6 days ago

Oh really? What goes around comes around eh? And so you think the going around will stop when the NDC is not in power?
    Shameless Dukadaya parties!

• Julor 5 days ago

When we have NDC mps who took double salaries and beg for leniency who are they to call people corrupt even the speaker
    Go and check their history
    Power will change soon

• Ben 6 days ago

WELLDONE JUSTICE - MORE OF SUCH THINGS NEEDED: GHANAIANS DID;NT VOTE FOR NDC TO COME AND SLEEP BUT TO CHECK PASS GOVERNEMT SPENDING AND CONTRACTS: NDC MUST RETIEVE ALL STOLEN MONEYS BACK TO GHANA:

• Kk 6 days ago

Have noticed ndc,s budget of 2.71 billion cedis , 9 x higher than what they condemned npp government for?

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 6 days ago

We are in 2025 not 1981. You instructed them to go and destroy his personal property and steal items belonging to him? That's very stupid..if you have any proof [f him doing wrong, issue a warrant for his arrest..charge him w ...

• Stone 6 days ago

What is evidence that they stole jewelry from the house.

• Kofi Adu 5 days ago

And why did they go into his house?If there's any reason to proof that he is corrupt why don't you take him to court?Educational fools

Masa stay in your room and cry

• Athena- US 5 days ago

Kofi Adu, do you understand the law at all? There was search warrant from a court of competent jurisdiction.
    More coming so embrace yourself for them.
    Bleeding and crying loud is permitted. Keep it up!!!

• KK- Your english even betrays you as a semi-illiterate 5 days ago

How do you "embrace yourself"? Half backed, uneducated NDC fool soldier.

"Embrace yourself" indeed

Better take advantage of Akuffo-Addos Free SHS and stop spewing stupidity here.

• Samurai 5 days ago

Why did they destroy the cctv cameras first?? jakpa has learnt from the raid on ofori atta's house. Follow proper channels to bring them to book and nobody will complain. They messed up our economy but do things right!!

I cried for this country when I read what this supposed law enforcement officer said. I wept. Sad sad.
    take the man to court

Hahaha the country is not for you people after all?

• Athena- US 5 days ago

Grow up and embrace yourself for more to come. You criminals think you will go free, right? You're kidding.

Ghanaian leaders and Bush behavior...we are in 2025 and you are behaving like we are in 1980 rawlings chain...we despise the previous govt for their mismanagement but this not the way to address matters

• Important are all those who have looted state 5 days ago

Must be made to refund,if he can't,all his or her properties must be auction

• KK- Refund What? 5 days ago

All you have is a "suspicion". Nothing else.
    So what does he refund.? How come some of you don't think at all.?

Sad.

• We have the(con)Men--We have the(thief)Men 5 days ago

Just a raid.?This stupid 'Doctor' of an Addison, should long have been in a a "Minus 30 degrees Centrigrade Cooler" by now! Yet has gusts to talk back? Like other serpents rolling free about? Are we serious Country?

• Athena- US 5 days ago

Bleeding and crying GALORE. Whatever is good for the goose is equally good for the gander.
    Unfortunately he's not in a cooler but under the sun doing justice to you criminals. A fool like you talking rubbish here after you ...

• Akotolantey-FineBoy 5 days ago

One day when power changes hand and they do the same thing to you don't complain, kooloi

• J.C.A 5 days ago

This hooligan should remember i will personally lead a team to raid and cause severe damage to his house any time power changes. Once i take decision nothing changes he should keep it mind or you people should forward this me ...

• Jonny 6 days ago

Don’t worry. The same will be done to you after leaving office.

• Gankogui 6 days ago

And who told stupid you that they will be leaving office now?? Monkey. You nppigs will kiss their ass for a very very long time in opposition. Gbemelawo!

• Mensa 6 days ago

NDC= NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS

Gamkogui u fool..follow due process you can't take the law intonyour hands and behave anyhow are you stupid? We have laws in this country you fool

• Concerned Ghanaian 6 days ago

Do u know the law more than him...

• Okyeman Fireman 6 days ago

But who is that stupid.fool.Stay for power for 200 years u would by all means go.

• John Martin 6 days ago

Who knows tomorrow
    This nothing new in Ghana
    People were shot but the country is still the same

• John Nana Mahama 5 days ago

Yes John. That was senseless killings

Keep on dreaming. I said same when Prof Mills came to power

• XYZ 5 days ago

Masa, even if is 100 years, they shall one day leave office, FOOL.

• Zargon 6 days ago

As long as they are suspected on corruption. The same can be done.. warrants were acquired. A Governor who can print $6 billion worth of currency and give all to a govt ok a SINGLE year.. is that not madness? When you are ONL ...

Go and charge him and process him.for court..he will go there with his lawyers..no need to go and destroy his personal property and steal his items

What warrants? Show the proof of the warrant and ÷ven if warrants were acquired why must you destroy the cameras in his house? You went there to steal n those liable must be jailed

• chief vandal 5 days ago

Yes but send him to trial and let us get a verdict. You dont have to destroy his personal property. Shame on us all

• Eric 6 days ago

Then you are sick, if you really is saying this. What's his offense. This stupidity must stop. But wait do ndc feels they will rule for ever. Ghanaians never saw ndc as an alternative but was angry with NPP. Ndc be warned bec ...

• Ben 6 days ago

The fall guy. You literally traumatized the man and his family and you are here saying what. Your time will come. 4 years isn't really that far mind you.

What mahama and his govt are doing is very stupid..this is not the right way to do things..follow due process

• dashiki 6 days ago

pls return the cctv devices so we see the nature of the search that occurred at the man's residence.
    you can't use the law to intimidate people like that, lets elevate the discourse and not resort to dirty tricks under the g ...

• Gabon Dee 6 days ago

Everything which has a beginning surely has an end,it's just a matter of time so continue

• Francis Mccarthyo 6 days ago

MR. ADDISON IS THE "REAL MAFIA BOSS". A HARDENED CRIMINAL. WHO SURPERVISED THE GHs60billion($5Billon) YOU PRINTED? A THIEF. WELL DONE NATIONAL SECURITY.

• +JOJO 6 days ago

Is this Srem-Sai telling us that he authorized the dismantling of the CCTV installations in Dr. Addison’s private house and the taking away of the equipment? What kind of stupidity is this? Is Srem-Sai saying that he condon ...

• Chef 6 days ago

No sensible person in Ndc. Gyimeeeeee saaaaa

• Jay 6 days ago

Idiots ruling Ghana

• Felix 6 days ago

You are foolish!!!

• Yaw 6 days ago

The first person for you to arrest is the dr Asiamah he is a thief and you yourself a time may come and we live to see why can't you sent him to court for him to be tried bunch of thieves

• Ama 6 days ago

We have heard you, when you leave power, if you and your family are attacked, don not hesitate to shut up. Mmmooooooaaaa

• Wwwe 6 days ago

Ok Ur time will come keep on defending stupidity a good lawyer is talking like a mad man because of politics

• Zargon 6 days ago

I support this as long as warrants are acquired

Was the warrant issued for destroying the CCTV?If what they were doing was legit why destroy the CCTV recordings.
    Sad day for me

• Shrod 6 days ago

This is stupidity...... Aren't we growing and maturing as a nation. Can't we do it in a civilised manner... Shame unto you.... 4yrs is just around the corner..

• Zargon 6 days ago

Know what you are saying you idiot. Have you seen raid in the US before? Have you seen FBI and CID raid before? All the same when this shitty Governor was printing $6 billion in currency in just one year to give to the NPP go ...

• Kofi Adu 5 days ago

Are you in the US? The FBI will never do such a raid without court approval. Nonsense

• Kw1aky 6 days ago

This is a Lawyer?

• Truth 6 days ago

If what we are reading in the papers are true...then there are excess why was his CCTV cut like that, alleging that 10k, jewellery is gone missing? Are we using criminal elements in the security set up to do such dirty job? L ...

• Kw1aky 6 days ago

Where does this fool come from? Is he a Ghanaian?

• Honourable9 6 days ago

Aboa wei call himself minister. Ofui

• Honourable9 6 days ago

Ghana is going to pay judgement debt to the affected people very soon

• Soa 6 days ago

If this is how we’re going about our democracy then I wouldn’t be surprised if NDC members suffer the same fate when they go into opposition

• Ben 6 days ago

Ghana would never go forward with this sort of retaliatory governance,a whole deputy attorney general given this instructions for people's houses to be searched with armed men and looters,today it's you tomorrow would be some ...

• ABREWA 6 days ago

This is a criminal Judge. How can he be deputy attorney general for this country.?
    God will definitely take him out.

• Raymond 6 days ago

Justice Srem-Sai according to you Dr Addison has l looted the state you have already have the evidence why do you go to his house. Your llaw send him to court. I know Dr Addison will win you. Srem take all all the charges ...

• Ghana 6 days ago

Blacks do not understand democracy..most blacks think democracy is defending a party whether right or wrong..naa.. democracy is defending different ideologies of developing your country... Addison was supposed to be arrested ...

• KK- Arrest him on what basis? 5 days ago

And you understand Democracy? So democracy allows you to arrest somebody without a charge? and mere suspicion allows you to invade and vandalize a persons privacy? This is your kind of Democracy? No wonder you support NDC, th ...

• KofSam 6 days ago

The Attorney general and the deputy attorney general should not be issuing separate orders . The attorney general’s office is one office and both can coordinate their orders. This may sound like a power struggle.

• NDC Propaganda secretary 6 days ago

Yooooo yaa ti wai

• Okyeman Fireman 6 days ago

You think your government us in power now so u can do what u want,raiding a former Bank of Ghana governor,s residence and spoiling some CCTV cameras.If you think your guys that went there was doing a genuine job why the damag ...

• Efo Kofi 6 days ago

This man is mad and idiotic

• Kwabena Adarkwa 6 days ago

You are a big fool

• Medusa 6 days ago

Congrats, Srem-Sai. You have just sown very vibrant seeds that the NDC will harvest in future. I hope you would not be talking about witch-(or wizard) hunting.

• Ashley 6 days ago

Huuuu for nothing! They found no safe in the house after all
    !!!

Really really? Shame on you. Did the warrant call for destruction of CCTV equipment?The shoe will eventually be on the other foot in future and we shall all laugh. I am not saying Addision is an innocent or guilty person. ...

• Reset Ghana 6 days ago

Good job.This country must be reset.Oral must fish out all the criminals in the past corrupt government.

By destroying CCTVs in private residence of a citizen who has not been charged by a court of law? Really?

• Kk 6 days ago

Justice Sai, u re less than 3 weeks in office and Mahama is just 2 months in office and you think Ghanaians voted for this rude tactics? Disconnecting cctv cameras and stealing moneys in the name of recovering suspected stol ...

• Kofi Adu 5 days ago

And your office sanctioned the raid. What did you find?Now be prepared for your lawsuit idiot. Out of common sense. You think that the country belongs to you educational fools

• Citizen8 5 days ago

This guy has a PhD in law and thinks that he has an office as a Deputy Attorney-General? A Deputy Minister doesn't have an office, he works in the office of the substantive Minister, if he cares to know.

• Eric 5 days ago

Bravo you guys should continue this nonsense 4yrs is not that long hmmm

• Kwaw Esiako 5 days ago

EI, Srem-Sai!. You refused to dance at your vetting
    but so soon you are DANCING on your chair. Hmmmm. Make haste slowly oo. yooo!

• Kwaw Esiako 5 days ago

I saw your mother sitting right behind you during your vetting. She must now act quickly to save you from disaster

• Pelicles. 5 days ago

Justice Srem-Sai, your name says a lot about you. Tweakai, what is "Srem-Sai", Srem-Sai means a mad person. Kwasea. You sanctioned the destruction of CCTV cameras to hide your illegal entry into a private residence of an inno ...

• Ray 5 days ago

Molarto like you...repeating past bad mannerisms like this help curbs corruption right... 4 yrs is just here...

• Abena 5 days ago

You are fool looking nat your urgly face. So you asked them to damage CCTV and steal money and jewellery. Thieves

• Kwabena 5 days ago

U are sorry to say a fool srem-sai yes you are a foo

• Kwame 5 days ago

Dept. One day one day what goes around comes around so one that proverb will come around

• Kwame 5 days ago

Been a lawyer or what ever title you are holding telling the whole world that your office it's aware of the raid at the formal BOG governor inwhich many many institutions are there to do the investigation bare in mind one day ...

• Bush stinking man 5 days ago

Who are you. Thief of women's jewellery

• Yaw 5 days ago

Hunger is something else. When you come across their postings on social media, you begin to think they are genuine and patriotic but regretfully that is not the case. Kwaku Azar, HKP and all the folks including Justice Srem w ...

• Leucin 5 days ago

IDIOTS.NDC IS THE PARTY THAT CREATES.LOOT AND SHARE NOT NPP.
    RICHARD JAKPA IS AN EXAMPLE.
    SHAME NDC AND JOHN DARAMANI MAHAMA

• Snyder 5 days ago

Mahama kwaseato kromfoc and his ndc agyimifoc will remain retrogressed

• Stone 5 days ago

Shameful ndc criminals.hungry vagabonds. Ndc primitive idiots. Mahama leading a gang of terrorists. Pray that 4 yrs doesn't come.Tit for tat will be hell on earth.

• Mary 5 days ago

Ohooo, so you are proud in saying you asked them to raid the house by destroying the CCTV for future reference and to steal money and jewelry?
    Yoo, 3de as3m b3ba daakyebe p33. Your turn go come p33. abaa Y3deb) Takyi 3noa ...

• Mansa 5 days ago

This Srem Sai guy will be a big embarrassment for the NDc. He is too fanatical and would create lots of problems for the government.

• Akwasi 5 days ago

Even Mahama Ayariga is apologizing for this reckless raid, and you are here defending this shambolic operation.

• Abolga- Navrongo 5 days ago

I’m a diehard NDC supporter, but such fruitless operations rather attract undeserved sympathy for the NPp. So what did this raid achieve? Only negative backlash. Now before we have to apologize again. Mahama sit up.

• Judison Romeo 5 days ago

I hear that Dr Addison and his family have panicked about the incident. What is so panic than holding the pensioner's money and deducting people's money from their bank accounts without their knowledge? What's so panicky than ...

• Okunim 5 days ago

This is what happens when you have educated fools in positions of power.

• Nye bro 5 days ago

I have now realised that NDC is aa foolish party paa.... nkwaseas3m sei aa....

• Panoo 5 days ago

I'm not sure that Mahama is aware of the harm that his appointees are doing to him. He is so drunk every day that he can't think properly. It's sad that Ghanaians have this man as our president at this critical moment.

• Jack 5 days ago

Are now the court?

• Nyameba Toronto 5 days ago

Why is that if you have the warrant to search a suspects house ,what rights do you have to dismantle the C C T V cameras in the house?.Jakpa is a criminal by birth and you don’t fight corruption with someone who’s hands a ...

• Kwabena Gyam 5 days ago

Rambo style! And there are supporters. If we talk about guilt non is innocent, right from the white governors to Nkrumah to the present. Yet us treat ourselves with love and dignity.

• Tema port has been stolen yayayaya s3 Yaaya 5 days ago

No policy and you hate to continue the progress that u found so what should citizens look for

KROMFUC BAAKO RAID BEBREEE

• Lopez 5 days ago

Justice Srem Sai is defending impunity and should be condemned by all law abiding citizens. How can a deputy AG who should know better, defend such lawlessness on national television. A so called human rights lawyer, cuttin ...

• Mother GH 5 days ago

A whole governor,we just disgracing mother Gh,At least you can use the right procedure,Come ND see how Nigeria writer's report the news,if not smart fools npp scandals,how could Mahama become president again,our greatest regr ...

• Kofi Badu 5 days ago

Good

• Kofi Badu 5 days ago

So what did they find,apart from stealing 10,000. So far with all the raids nothing has been found. Doesn't it tell them that there is nothing hidden?

• Queen 5 days ago

Srem whatever your name is, you're a GARGANTUAN FOOL.

• Joe 5 days ago

NPP will retaliate when they come to power

• Don Shango 5 days ago

If they did have any bad intentions, why did they disconnect all the security camera, is it because they knew the bad intentions were coming there for. GOD SAVE US ALL

• Kwabena Barimah 5 days ago

Why did they take the camera's off.

• Crushes 5 days ago

This is the most stupid explanation I have heard so far on the raid. What is your basis for the raid ?? You are a dump dep attorney General.

• Obroniba 5 days ago

More of those, please. ORAL must work hard. The next move must be the resistance of the mother serpent himself. It must be as soon as possible without delays. Those thieves must be held accountable

• Akua pokuaa 5 days ago

Justice Srem-Sai you're a big fool, the law shows you to destroy the CCT cameras? You won't be in power for ever who is more criminal than your party members kwasiaa painn gyemii fo) aboa bi ba te s3 wo

• Sammy Boat 5 days ago

You sanctioned the raid on the former BofA private home, but is it legal? This nonsense must stop. The right legal way must be followed, period. Enough of this political raid nonsense by the morally corrupt career politicians ...

• Lady 5 days ago

Mr man enjoy your time one day the table will turn and I hope the language will not change

• Ghanaba 5 days ago

U hide behind some people to do these and prepare good life for ur children and wen later they are described with derogatory words after u have left this world some idiots will be crying
    Seem sai did u really see wat happene ...

• paa mills 5 days ago

Useless so call lawyer . so did you also sanction the stealing and destruction of someone asset? Quote in the constitution that suggest that go after a suspect and steal his or her belongings form i=his home
    An equal ri ...

• Ofoe 5 days ago

Meaning of Raid: Search , destroy ,steal and move properties to a location of their pleasure and to be picked up later by the owner.
    It’s a BIG SHAME .We are not serious in this country. You do me I do so another change of ...

• OB 5 days ago

Wo ye aboa pii!

• Francis Boateng 5 days ago

NDC should be very careful the way it is operating.Raiding of people's houses must stop.If they have information that any body has stolen the State's money,they can invite them for questioninng instead of resorting those cru ...

• John 5 days ago

This is Stupidity, if you conducted within the Law why you removed the CTT Camera????,why went there without his presence???,We have Law and Constitution in Ghana so you can't do this Nonsense in Ghana because ...

• Saly 5 days ago

Stupid fool who care your sanction, go to hell

• tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 5 days ago

FOOLISHMAN GO AFTER OPUNI

• Samurai 5 days ago

..and you didnt have the sense to educate them on how to carry it out?? Now that items have been declared missing what happens?? disabling cameras shows criminal intent. You dont go after criminals by committing crimes too. T ...

• Akwasi KB. 5 days ago

When NPP decided to prosecute all NDC members including John Mahama for the the evils committed against Ghana, we heard of Kuffor and Otumfor pledging for peace and unity. The FOOL IS THE ONE WHO LISTENED TO THOSE HYPOTHETIC ...

• james 5 days ago

This is just witch hunting and it is not good for our democracy. Don't forget that you can't be in that position forever.

• Abena 5 days ago

Karma awaits!

• Hannan 5 days ago

>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Jones 5 days ago

What happened is simply armed robbery