Criminals will not be pampered, I wish we were in the late 70's or 80' then you will see how corrupt government officials were dealt with.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 days ago
ARREST ATO FORSON AND JAKPA, THE ALBION TRUCK AMBULANCE THIEVES ASAP!!!!!!
CRIMINALS AT THE HELM OF AFFAIRS!!! VERY TRAGIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE. MAHAMA HIMSELF, GOVT OFF.1, AND ALL THE CRIMINALS HE HAS DISMISSED THEIR LAWFUL TRIAL WILL FACE JUSTICE AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME!!! INSHALLAH!!!
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 6 days ago
Akufo-Addo, that violent vindictive chimpanzee that we all know?
Is this guy joking?
Saul 6 days ago
What did Akuffo Addo do?? His only offense was pampering Ghanaians. Free this free that but with Ndc it’s nothing new. A party that formed on murders and blood of innocent Ghanaians.Like Sidney Sheldon wrote “ in this world, nothing lasts forever “. This intimidation and unnecessary cruelty will not last forever. John Mahama and Ndc generally hates Akans , period. When he was being ousted as the vice he found his way to the Asante kingdom,the people he despise so much to beg their king and their former president to go intervene.is the legacy you want to leave.????
Adanshare 6 days ago
Wo da so gyimi. You will continue like this for the next 40 years. Add that to your age. We are not fools anymore.
Athena- US 6 days ago
@PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) you are back with your stupidity and insanity right? Go for your medication immediately. Your sickness and insanity is legendary and it's beyond measure and solution.
Stop sniffing the white ... read full comment
@PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) you are back with your stupidity and insanity right? Go for your medication immediately. Your sickness and insanity is legendary and it's beyond measure and solution.
Stop sniffing the white substance. It's worsening your condition.
Seek help else your situation will deteriorate the more.
Bob the Marley 6 days ago
Radio Gold, Muntey 3
Joko 5 days ago
@Kwasi Adade I thought you committed suicide after losing decisively to NDC. You are back with your stupidity again. Where is your silly brother Stephen Donkor???
MOUTHA 6 days ago
WHERE WERE YOU 2017 - 2024 - STUPID IDIOT- GHANAIANS COULD;NT EVEN OPEN THEIR MOUTH TO CRITISE THIS TYRANT AKUFO ADDO - MONACHY PRESIDENT:
@ Gameboy 6 days ago
Nonsense! Ahmed suale, jb danqua, Anas amereyaw and mansese all run out of the country in fear of their lives. Radio stations were closed down.journalist were bribe to do Akufo addos bedings or else. Well known journalist were in constant fear and they talk about free speech. NDC Going hard on Npp is really becouse thievery and gaging up free speech even traditional leaders were afraid to speak. What a level of arrogance, tärning around and defending free speech. No journalist was free under the past goverment
My views? 6 days ago
Very soon MPs will not be respected because of such characters
NAMA 6 days ago
LIARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR: ABOA KWA
Roce Koran 6 days ago
Not supporting or condoning any nonsense raids, but are NPP guys of different blood? so when touched small noor then noise all over. Has NDC done Ayawaso West on NPP?
John 6 days ago
See this idiot oh
Chief Vandal 6 days ago
Wo maame tw3
jesus 6 days ago
Mr MP,you didn't see it if you were in Akufo Addo's inner circle!
Sul 6 days ago
WE ARE ALL SENSIBLE THAN YOU THINK
Issac 6 days ago
And so what? So as far as James are different, actions are automatically shall be different. There are many ways to kill a cat. Akuffo Addo is not and shall not be the yard stick
Yeho 6 days ago
You are very stupid Member of Parliament. Dormelevo,Atomic Forson and Jakpa case whereby a whole Attorney Gen instigate Jakpa to absent himself on sick base for him to jail Ato Forson is not a political intimidation.Its only opposition that make you think well ofui
mina 6 days ago
NPP blatant lies sent them out power and opposition they are still lying. The lies will keep them in opposition for a very long time. The Ayawaso invincible police brutality, the Techiman south killings of unarmed civilians and Ahmed Suale killings are few examples of Akuffo Ado brutalities.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 days ago
I think this man was not in Ghana when Akuffo Addo was President, even chiefs were asked to stand and greet, opponents were arrested right, left, center, raiding of the houses of Mahama's appointees even Mahama was called a thief and was investigated
Kk 6 days ago
You are a big fool for saying dat.....
Dread 6 days ago
Are you serious,?
Silly micro minority 6 days ago
Nobody is intimidating and suppressing anybody, national security is doing their legitimate job, criminals
Dan 6 days ago
Ask Manase Azuure Awuni
roja 6 days ago
see his foolish face...if u are a thief, u will be raided...where is the billions that boflot printed for akuffo addo?...we need our money...he said no one can touch him, why is he making noise now...siato....all of u will be raided including that ur minority noise making leader
Kweku Ben 6 days ago
The raid of the residence of the former Governor of the BOG can’t be compared to the hardship that Nana Addo,Ken Ofori Atta and co has brought to “fellow Ghanaians “.
The former Governor with the help of Ken and co spe ... read full comment
The raid of the residence of the former Governor of the BOG can’t be compared to the hardship that Nana Addo,Ken Ofori Atta and co has brought to “fellow Ghanaians “.
The former Governor with the help of Ken and co spearheaded the “haircuts” that caused the death of our pensioners. Others have been made to become paupers overnight by that wicked government. He wanted a $261 million office complex for a central bank that needed a bailout of Ghc 53 billion.
Does this make sense? Common sense is been rubbish for criminal activities. Enough is enough!!
Kay 6 days ago
Excuse my French, Are you effing joking here.
Bino 6 days ago
He did much worse.
Greater Accra landlord 6 days ago
It seems you are residing in kukus land. Akufo addo can never be compare to any head of state in Africa he is worst ever as far as human rights issues are concern
CORRUPTION HATER 6 days ago
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. This is what a country becomes when Evil and wicked people are voted into power. The worst is yet to come from the NDC
Maccarthy 6 days ago
Hon is my friend. However,he blocked me from commenting on his Facebook. I don't know why he that to me.
Kofi 6 days ago
Are u saying we should leave all criminals to go with all the looting
Ghana ba 6 days ago
Some people are so dumb and have short memories though. Who killed Victor Selormey. Even as then unqualified Attorney General who presented a charge sheet before a court of Jurisdiction of Ghana to wit President Kufuor Versus Victor Serlomey and Tsatsu Tsikata before he was corrected to wit The Republic Verrses Those effected individuals, that is the beginning signs of wicked intimidation and abuse of power . Look at how he abused the right of his own Pastor Owusu Bempah who prayed for him, Captain Smart and many sympathizers of the Akantamansu. do you still want me to refresh your stupid memory. Even Our current Minister for Finance Ato Forson. Rightly was abused for standing up to Akufo Add international mindset to steal Ghana money. You As a stupid Akyem demonic tribal bigot has the audacity to cry of the same thing you did to your opponent. Kwasia fo3. This also called himself an MP
NPP UNDER AKUFFO ADOO KILLED 9 INNOCENT LIVES 6 days ago
Nkwasia fuo.
Npp under your tyrant Akuffo Addo killed 9 innocent lives and rigged the 2020 elections..
HOW MANY LIVES WERE LOST UNDER NPP REGIME? YOU NOW HAVE THE GUT TO TALK ABOUT RAID..
You will remain in Opposition fo ... read full comment
Nkwasia fuo.
Npp under your tyrant Akuffo Addo killed 9 innocent lives and rigged the 2020 elections..
HOW MANY LIVES WERE LOST UNDER NPP REGIME? YOU NOW HAVE THE GUT TO TALK ABOUT RAID..
You will remain in Opposition for years.NKRONFUO.
Ntiako 6 days ago
Honourable, you are a liar. What about the secret killings, arrest and intimidation, under the Akuffo-Addo government. The current government is not hiding. All arrest and interrogations are in the open.
bxydy 6 days ago
Opinion leaders must speak.
Kk 6 days ago
Mahama the tyrant, the Iddi Amin of Ghana
Opanyinbon 6 days ago
Another useless MP, defending his useless 38 percent party. Or this MP was in the moon when his government was in power? What happened to Azure to seek refuge in South Africa? Even, protesters were arrested and beaten under his government's watch. How about Bongo Ideas arrest? How about the killing of Ahmed Suale. All these happened at your government's watch! It's time time to shut that your sinking mouth, ofui!
Ray 6 days ago
Does this fool know the atrocities Lord Commey and his platoon of troops did in Accra here? He should ask to be told or shut up
Akwasi 6 days ago
Is this man really an MP? The scars nana left on Ghanaians can never and will never be forgotten by Ghanaians. This man doesn’t deserve to be an MP
Bigi 6 days ago
WO YE NTRO. PAAAA. ABOA BA ABOA
TRUTH 6 days ago
Can Nana Addo tell a chief to stand and greet him today??
Sam 6 days ago
Sometimes its surprising hiw these silly "Hons" think we are crazy and can't reason. If you had been in opposition for 3 years, we could forgive you yet, you just got punished for this same abuse of power. If your constituents vote for you, they are assholes.
Zakarakis 6 days ago
What people in public office must remember that there is always a tomorrow. Dr. Addison when he was the Governor of the Bank of Ghana refused to meet demonstrators who wanted to deliver a petition to him. He referred to the demonstrators as hooligans. On television when I saw him seated on a sofa wearing a black coloured lacoste looking dejected, my mind went straight to Guinea Conakry.
.Professor Konde was ousted by his presidential guard. He sat on a sofa in his living room wearing a singlet and an open shirt and looked miserable.
SON OF GOD. 6 days ago
WHERE WAS AKUFFO ADDO WHEN ABRONYE D C WAS SEIZING CARS FROM NDC OFFICIALS IN 2017. WHEN HOMES JINAPO, COLLINS DAUDA ,KOJO TWUM BOAFO WERE RANSACKED IN THE NIGHT AND DAWN. GO TO COURT IF YOU THINK YOUR RIGHTS HAVE BEEN VIOLETED
godfather 6 days ago
Were you in Jericho?
Mr Ibu 6 days ago
We are trying to retrieve the loot, that's all. Unless you committed financial crimes you have nothing to worry about
Slow 6 days ago
We told you so. But you never listened. They said they will sack people, you never listened . Now the Army is affected, so is the other security forces. Na who cause am.
truth 6 days ago
You were in space then, so you didn't see anything.
Mohammed 6 days ago
You guys are just collaborating what we are hearing that Ghanaweb is now pulpit of NPP .
KJ 6 days ago
NDC should only pray that they will be in power till the return of Jesus else each one of them will face a multiple of 9 when NPP returns
Thomas Agyemang 5 days ago
After that, when NDC comes to power again, NPP will also receive 20 times of the 9 the NDC will be receiving from the NPP. Just keep quiet and suffer. Cry babies.
Slow 6 days ago
Kwasiasem
Kwasiasem
Frederick cynic Agbenyegah 6 days ago
These criminals continue to disrespect Ghanaian. Where was this useless MP who is making that baseless statement. Nana Addo harassed people even the clergymen can't express their concerns. Does this man think Ghanaian soon forgot the way Nana Addo maltreated people . Even Sarah Adwo sarfo confirmed this ill treatment Nana Addo government had melted to Ghana during her interview in Asemoa FM.
Abraziaa 6 days ago
If NDC want to use akufo-addo principle you people will suffer more than this is even 3 months and you people are started crying you have not seen anything yet
RAVEN 6 days ago
MPs belonging to your own party were poisoned, some died. A sitting MP was assassinated in cold blood, till now the killers have not been apprehended. A sitting MP was slapped by vigilantes in broad daylight & on camera nothing happened. A sitting judge who was pregnant got attacked in the courtroom whiles ruling on a case nothing happened. Clowns!!!
Ebo 6 days ago
The raids are necessary because you idiots stole obscene amounts of money from the state. Unprecedented!!!!
BISA 6 days ago
ARE YOU HIS SPOKES PERSON
Mimi 6 days ago
Mad beings
Mad beings
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 days ago
IT SEEMS AS IF THE FORM GOVERNANCE THAT AFRICAN COUNTRIES HAVE ADOPTED AND ADAPTED ARE NOT SUITABLE FOR THE CONTINENT. WE HAVE OUR TRADITIONS, CUSTOMS AND CULTURES BEFORE WESTERN COUNTRIES CAME IN TO COLONISE THE CONTINENT. AFRICANS SHOULD COME OUT AND DEVISE SYSTEMS OUT OF THEIR TRADITIONS, CUSTOMS AND CULTURES AND APPLY THEM TO THEIR GOVERNANCE OF THEIR NATIONS. THE APPLICATION OF POLITICAL POWER TO INTIMIDATE, SUPPRESS, RAID AND ARREST OPPONENTS, SHOULD NOT BE TOLERATED.
Slow 6 days ago
This fool thinks the rest of Ghanaians are stupid to believe that nonsense he spoke. As if we were not in Ghana the past eight years. Nonsense
Kojois 6 days ago
Let them do it so that future npp govt will show them where power lies. If you leave your country for stupid and criminals what do you expect.
Kofi 6 days ago
You guys think you can buy Ghanaweb and use it to misinform Ghanaians very stupid people
FunnyGhana 6 days ago
You must be joking. Akuffo Addo was the worst dictator Ghana has ever had. If you expressed your opinion that was different from theirs you were destroyed or targeted. Those guys were arrogant and vindictive.
KENNEDY OSEI SAY THAT TO YOUR STUPID PARENTS KWASIA BI BA 6 days ago
THE RETARDED FORMER PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO HAS DONE WORSE THINGS THAN KILLING 8 INNOCENT GHANAIANS DURING ELECTION 2020 KWASIA NPP MP GIMI GIMI. YOU GUYS THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS, NO ONLY THE NPP SUPPORTERS ARE THE FOOLISH ONES BECAUSE THEY BELIEVE EVERY FOOLISH THINGS YOU IDIOTS IN PARLIAMENT WILL TELL THEM. BUT HEY GONE ARE THE DAYS BECAUSE NOW SOCIAL MEDIA HAVE COME TO KILL EVERY STUPID JANDAM FROM IDIOTS LIKE YOU KENNEDY OSEI KWASIA GIMI GIMI.
Okukuseku 6 days ago
Its only in Ghana a dismissed military officer will havevthe liberty of bring made an Operations officer of a sovereign state. Today the Omane Boamahs, Ablakwahs, Suhinis,0kunnors, Mornahs who were quick to marshal party vigilantes to gather at NIB and or NS premises even when people were invited see nothing wrong ironically with the security apparatus with warrants behaving theiving bandits? What a wow. Egbe zu ale. NeXT government should think of ping ping ping. Captain Smart this what you and you guys called for abi?
Dumfe Adwoa 5 days ago
Honestly, i come to realized that most the NPP Mps were bad before the were voted to represent the constituencies. They need to be examined mentally next time. They talk as they lost their minds few months ago
Joko 5 days ago
Akufo Addo had no time to suppress anyone he kills the person like he did Suale ,JB and Techiman eight.
AIR 5 days ago
We saw what he did b4 2020 elections. Sent soldiers in Volta Region to intimidate voters, hwe!!
Relax, we shall give you some dose in the coming yrs.
We suffered in this country!!!
We saw what he did b4 2020 elections. Sent soldiers in Volta Region to intimidate voters, hwe!!
WGoku 5 days ago
Because he was corrupt himself or there was no fraudulent, self-centred criminals he have to go after. Mahama or CORAL is not " suppression or intimidating any political opponent. There are going after THIEVES, LOOTERS and nation wreckers that destroyed Ghana economy to benefit and enriched themselves. If you are one, we will come after you.
Nana yaa 5 days ago
Were you in Ghana?
How can you forget so soon.
Were you in Ghana?
Igp 5 days ago
Nyarko Osei, Akufo Addo in opposition was begging Ghanaians to try him. When he got the opportunity, not only did he disrespect Ghanaians, he supervised wonton dissipation of state resources, cleared his appointees for corruption and became a dictator. Furthermore, Nyarko Osei, do you recall what happened at Ayawuso West Wuogoon on Jan 19, 2019? Well for your information, there was shooting incident, according Ghana Police Service report. Again on December 7th, 2020, the Ghana Police report indicated that 6 people lost their lives during national elections. Last but not the least, Akufo Addo is on record to have asked chiefs to get up and pay him homage. Those were acts of intimidation and disrespect. There are more incidences one could go on and on. However, suffice it to say, Nyarko Osei, you are deliberately misinforming and disinforming Ghanaians. Akufo Addo unlike Mahama will never get a third chance to redeem his shameful image in office. History of Ghana presidential leaders when told will discredit Akufo Addo as the worst and reckless man ever to handle Ghana's kitty. He is a pro-war advocate who tarnished Ghana's image as a non-aligned nation. Akufo Addo was corrupt par excellence.
Ghanaba 5 days ago
Are you serious? He killed instead. I know you guys are revisioninist in your history. Love creating distopias
Towncrier 5 days ago
Nana Addo and his decrepit administration did worse
Kwaku 5 days ago
Really?
Who chased Manasseh into hidding?
Who destroyed opponents businesses?
Who collapsed their opponents banks?
Who re-introduced the culture of silence?
Many journalists were scared to write about the truth becau ... read full comment
Really?
Many journalists were scared to write about the truth because thugs will be sent after them.
Kwaku 5 days ago
Don't worry if you're not s common thieve.
We love what's he's doing.
Sarfo 5 days ago
Hahahaha go and ask pastors. NPP akufo Addo picked people from the house of God. Anything in the interest of the states should go ahead. No one is above the law
Obroniba 5 days ago
Who told you that? Where were you when he was intimidating Chiefs to stand up and greet him? Where were you when that dwarf intimidated the OSP to forcefully implicate JDM in the Airbus scandal? Where were you when that mother serpent intimidated Martin Amidu to resign? Where were you when that short thief intimidated Prof Frimpong Boateng galamsey report? Where were you when that vindictive arrogant idiot silenced most journalist who exposed him? Do you want more? Better shut up there because Ghanaians have seen the true colors of your wicked and arrogant party and never again shall we allow you bunch of idiots close to the presidency. Stupid people with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and stupidity
Erik 5 days ago
May the good LORD punish you for concealing the truth and spewing out falsehood
Me 5 days ago
You are a big fool for saying this
Patricia Appiah 5 days ago
May be you were not in Ghana.
Yes 5 days ago
Lier. Akufo-Addo even intimidated chiefs.
Willie 2 days ago
Sometimes when people like this talk, one wonders where they're coming.Maybe he's not a Ghanaian and he also wants to be heard.
Northern Boy 1 day ago
They are talking about people and this man is also talking about akufo ado. Tweak?
REALLY?
CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE. MAHAMA HIMSELF, GOVT OFF.1, AND ALL THE CRIMINALS HE HAS DISM ...
Is this guy joking?
What did Akuffo Addo do?? His only offense was pampering Ghanaians. Free this free that but with Ndc it’s nothing new. A party that formed on murders and blood of innocent Ghanaians.Like Sidney Sheldon wrote “ in this wor ...
Stop sniffing the white ...
Radio Gold, Muntey 3
Nonsense! Ahmed suale, jb danqua, Anas amereyaw and mansese all run out of the country in fear of their lives. Radio stations were closed down.journalist were bribe to do Akufo addos bedings or else. Well known journalist we ...
See this idiot oh
Wo maame tw3
You are very stupid Member of Parliament. Dormelevo,Atomic Forson and Jakpa case whereby a whole Attorney Gen instigate Jakpa to absent himself on sick base for him to jail Ato Forson is not a political intimidation.Its only ...
NPP blatant lies sent them out power and opposition they are still lying. The lies will keep them in opposition for a very long time. The Ayawaso invincible police brutality, the Techiman south killings of unarmed civilians a ...
I think this man was not in Ghana when Akuffo Addo was President, even chiefs were asked to stand and greet, opponents were arrested right, left, center, raiding of the houses of Mahama's appointees even Mahama was called a t ...
Are you serious,?
Ask Manase Azuure Awuni
see his foolish face...if u are a thief, u will be raided...where is the billions that boflot printed for akuffo addo?...we need our money...he said no one can touch him, why is he making noise now...siato....all of u will be ...
The former Governor with the help of Ken and co spe ...
He did much worse.
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. This is what a country becomes when Evil and wicked people are voted into power. The worst ...
Some people are so dumb and have short memories though. Who killed Victor Selormey. Even as then unqualified Attorney General who presented a charge sheet before a court of Jurisdiction of Ghana to wit President Kufuor Versu ...
Nkwasia fuo.
You will remain in Opposition fo ...
Another useless MP, defending his useless 38 percent party. Or this MP was in the moon when his government was in power? What happened to Azure to seek refuge in South Africa? Even, protesters were arrested and beaten under h ...
Sometimes its surprising hiw these silly "Hons" think we are crazy and can't reason. If you had been in opposition for 3 years, we could forgive you yet, you just got punished for this same abuse of power. If your constituent ...
What people in public office must remember that there is always a tomorrow. Dr. Addison when he was the Governor of the Bank of Ghana refused to meet demonstrators who wanted to deliver a petition to him. He referred to the ...
WHERE WAS AKUFFO ADDO WHEN ABRONYE D C WAS SEIZING CARS FROM NDC OFFICIALS IN 2017. WHEN HOMES JINAPO, COLLINS DAUDA ,KOJO TWUM BOAFO WERE RANSACKED IN THE NIGHT AND DAWN. GO TO COURT IF YOU THINK YOUR RIGHTS HAVE BEEN VIO ...
Were you in Jericho?
Kwasiasem
These criminals continue to disrespect Ghanaian. Where was this useless MP who is making that baseless statement. Nana Addo harassed people even the clergymen can't express their concerns. Does this man think Ghanaian soon fo ...
MPs belonging to your own party were poisoned, some died. A sitting MP was assassinated in cold blood, till now the killers have not been apprehended. A sitting MP was slapped by vigilantes in broad daylight & on camera nothi ...
Mad beings
IT SEEMS AS IF THE FORM GOVERNANCE THAT AFRICAN COUNTRIES HAVE ADOPTED AND ADAPTED ARE NOT SUITABLE FOR THE CONTINENT. WE HAVE OUR TRADITIONS, CUSTOMS AND CULTURES BEFORE WESTERN COUNTRIES CAME IN TO COLONISE THE CONTINENT. ...
THE RETARDED FORMER PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO HAS DONE WORSE THINGS THAN KILLING 8 INNOCENT GHANAIANS DURING ELECTION 2020 KWASIA NPP MP GIMI GIMI. YOU GUYS THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS, NO ONLY THE NPP SUPPORTERS ARE THE FOOLISH ON ...
Its only in Ghana a dismissed military officer will havevthe liberty of bring made an Operations officer of a sovereign state. Today the Omane Boamahs, Ablakwahs, Suhinis,0kunnors, Mornahs who were quick to marshal party vigi ...
Because he was corrupt himself or there was no fraudulent, self-centred criminals he have to go after. Mahama or CORAL is not " suppression or intimidating any political opponent. There are going after THIEVES, LOOTERS and na ...
Were you in Ghana?
Nyarko Osei, Akufo Addo in opposition was begging Ghanaians to try him. When he got the opportunity, not only did he disrespect Ghanaians, he supervised wonton dissipation of state resources, cleared his appointees for corrup ...
Really?
Many journalists were scared to write about the truth becau ...
Who told you that? Where were you when he was intimidating Chiefs to stand up and greet him? Where were you when that dwarf intimidated the OSP to forcefully implicate JDM in the Airbus scandal? Where were you when that mothe ...