We have the(con)Men--We have the(thief)Men 5 days ago
But you were raised to seek peoples' votes by influence of (looted) money, abbi? What an offspring of a Mother Serpent of Corruption!
Oteng Asomaning- kwabenya B 5 days ago
Why Mahama and Elikplim used their father’s money for campaign?
You are an ignorant fool so shut up
Game Changer 5 days ago
So in the NPP, it's party first but they dishonestly calls themselves New "Patriotic" Party. Their patiotism is sadly to their criminally formed party but not to the State. Such wreckers and leeches!!!
Oteng Asomaning- kwabenya B 5 days ago
Adwoa needs to take her medicine before she goes to another radio station. The media should give her medicine and not microphone. Very immature behavior since and now it is manifest for all to see.
I feel sorry for Nana Addo ... read full comment
Adwoa needs to take her medicine before she goes to another radio station. The media should give her medicine and not microphone. Very immature behavior since and now it is manifest for all to see.
I feel sorry for Nana Addo. She has disgraced all his efforts to help her……
Adwoa please go and sleep so we rebuild, wai.
Ike 5 days ago
Now that the frog is dead, we are seeing....
Akotolantey-FineBoy 5 days ago
Now Adjoa have come back to her senses but it's too late, .she would have been a potential VP in future and possible president but her attitude and arrogant have destroyed her political career
Emmanuel Otchere 5 days ago
Mike Oquaye I will advise you to stand for MP at Bukom not Dome Kwabenya. Do you expect we Akans to vote for a Ga fool like you? We will vote for Adwoa not you. Kwasea. Go to Bukom
T Amo 5 days ago
It's sad that npp people always say party first
Naana Minta 5 days ago
Yes, your head is too big to insult someone's father but you will never win that seat and you will never be an MP till Adwoa Sarfo forgive you.
Emmanuel Otchere 5 days ago
Don't mind him. Which Akan will vote for a Ga fool like him
Chas 5 days ago
You be bush monkey
Jay 5 days ago
No wonder you lost, seen as “the party comes first “. The elephant is a losing symbol; you have lost to save Ghana. So glad you lost.
Donatus 5 days ago
For me, when I heard Adwoa make that allegation, I was worried. Some of us our fathers did not have that opportunity to go to school. Can imagine how I will feel someone telling me my father did not go to school. So what?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 5 days ago
No wonder Akuffo Addo also said "party hia sika" as President, he didn't say Ghana hia sika, as for NPP everything is party first before Ghana, Akuffo Addo has shown the true colours of NPP from JB Dankwah days, NPP is not a patriotic party but thieves and murders party
Blay 5 days ago
Whose side do we have to take ? Let's allow them to fight like the ' Kilkenny Cat'. They both belong to the same political party.
CADA 5 days ago
Surely I was surprised to hear you could utter those words!!!
Ross 5 days ago
Look at his very stupid face. An autism face,gyimigyimi spits!
Kwabena Aboagye 5 days ago
However, you were trained and brought up to tell palpable lies: The NDC people collected COLLATION sheets from you and destroyed them hence you did not have your collation sheets.Crook.
JJ 5 days ago
Kristo Asafo is not for Adwoa Sarfo. Your refusal to visit the church gives credency to what Adwo said you disrespected her father.
Massa keep quiet.
Kristo Asafo is not for Adwoa Sarfo. Your refusal to visit the church gives credency to what Adwo said you disrespected her father.
Massa keep quiet.
Slim 4 days ago
Liar!
Like father like son!
Your father has been lying about Ghana's political history!
Liar!
Like father like son!
Ben 2 days ago
Only in Ghana will an MP desert a constituent and go and stay in USA
She sees no wrong.You were not forced into politics to abandon Ghana
I feel sorry for Nana Addo ...
You be bush monkey
No wonder Akuffo Addo also said "party hia sika" as President, he didn't say Ghana hia sika, as for NPP everything is party first before Ghana, Akuffo Addo has shown the true colours of NPP from JB Dankwah days, NPP is not a ...
Massa keep quiet.
Liar!
Like father like son!