Thank you tour for what? This will be a waste of scarce resources. President Mahama should sit in his office and work. There have been too many travels within the West African subregion already. There are urgent matters that need addressing.
Kobby 5 days ago
I hate thus tree for life programme for the following reasons
Illegal mining going on in forest reserves and nothing is being done
Illegal chain saw operators cutting timber abd exporting these to China India and the counties in the Sahara desert.
No one is checking bush fires in Northern savana upper west and upper east regions.
When we protect the vegetation there will no need for this chop chop tree planting each year
Potman 5 days ago
Oga sit down n work. Tour for what
Asabke Alangde 5 days ago
@ Potman. Kwasea. Where were you when Akufo Monkey rented a jet to go and watch Tottenham Hotspur match in the U.K? You are an idiot. Stupid fool
Koti 5 days ago
Waste of our scarce resources. Didn't you tell us Nana Addo did not leave any money in the coffers? Where did you get the money to do all these tours with this 3 months as a president? African leaders are only interested in titles and the prestige attached to there position. How serious about RESETTING Ghana? You can use the money for these unnecessary trips to buy chalks for school children. This is causing financial loss to the state.
Abudu of Walewale 5 days ago
Your Bawumia will not come to power. He is a foolish man. A dancing goat
Yakubu 5 days ago
Wein
Wein
Zinc 5 days ago
You see. Black race with little scenes. He will be lobbing around and the four years will fast without doing something. Can't he call on a phone to thank them.
KWASI IN EUROPE 5 days ago
It looks like Mahama has nothing important to do. I don't see such nonsense in Europe.
Thank you tour for what? This will be a waste of scarce resources. President Mahama should sit in his office and work. There have been too many travels within the West African subregion already. There are urgent matters that ...
Illegal chain saw operators cutting timber abd exporting these to China India and the count ...
Waste of our scarce resources. Didn't you tell us Nana Addo did not leave any money in the coffers? Where did you get the money to do all these tours with this 3 months as a president? African leaders are only interested in t ...
Wein