I wept for Ghana’s future at Oxford - Vickie Bright

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Ebony 6 days ago

And what did you do as a deputy minister to fast pace Ghana to catch up?
    Talk is cheap

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 6 days ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• Clerk 6 days ago

She was an integral part of the LOOTING BRIGADE that Akufo Addo led.

• Samus 6 days ago

Who steals more in Ghana than your Mahama and Ablakwa? KWASIA.

• This man is a disgrace to his family 6 days ago

Oh oo skin pin... You will die as skin pin... Thieves and corruption always fight back

• Samus 6 days ago

Who steals more in Ghana than your Mahama and Ablakwa? KWASIA.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 5 days ago

Sometimes I wonder if some Ghanaians have lost their thinking caps. I am surprised Vicky Bright of all people would be talking this way. She served in Akuffo Addo's tyrannical government, the worst in Ghana's history. I did r ...

• Sarfo 6 days ago

How can we develop when you have a central bank printing money. School feeding, and many more and yet they think there should be no accountability. He are backwards because of corruption

• Asantenii 6 days ago

And you think your ignorance is not a problem? You believe anything NDC propagandists tell you. Who told you BOG cannot print money? BOG is accountable to Parliament and that is why every year they present reports to the lawm ...

• 3dem 5 days ago

How do you even get cash to buy food if the central bank does not print money? Your ignorance is annoying

• Vegas 6 days ago

Oh God when,

• DEEVINITY 6 days ago

FXUK OFFF!

• Talk is cheap 6 days ago

What do you contribute to Ghana?

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 days ago

Ghanaians thought Akuffo Addo will be the one to save Ghana because of his political experience but he rather came to send Ghana back to 50 years, wicked president with a wicked party

• Augustine 6 days ago

How can a graduate from a prestigious university’s like Oxford,Harvard,Cambridge join such a criminal political party party called NPP?

• Asante 6 days ago

We still export Ghana Cocoa bean raw to Europe. Our timber is still going out raw.
    Do you mean we can't process cocoa in Ghana. Furniture is imported from South Africa and China and Turkey.
    Salt, toothpick, rice all importe ...

• Jonas 5 days ago

We should be leaders in solar technology to power everything but we know nothing. Our educational system is based on research and development made by other countries. Why can't we prioritise energy generating from the abundan ...

• Supremo 6 days ago

Until we call good as good and bad as bad, we won't go anywhere. Here we are if a government introduce a policy which is too harsh, every member of the government and party supporters will do everything possible to defend it ...

• Kwesi 6 days ago

I agree with you. Look at the newly elected President. He is traveling around celebrating his victory instead of addressing the urgent issues confronting the country. I have no trust in Mahama as the person to reset Ghana. He ...

• Kwamina 6 days ago

Ghana needs people like KSM from the KSM show to lead the nation. That guy has a good knowledge of what is wrong with Ghana and how to resolve our problems as a country.

• Don 5 days ago

KSM can’t do shit.

• Isaiah. 6 days ago

She still has no clue to what the problem is that caused Africa to lag, neither does she have the solution. Africans have been at Oxford for more than two hundred years and go back, but they still don't have a clue

• Sycamore 6 days ago

Hypocriticy is the problem of the black man especially the Ghanaian, you cried for Ghana's future in Oxford hall yet you find yourself in a company of thieves and nation wreckers called the npp who sabotaged Nkrumah from deve ...

• John 5 days ago

You didn't weep here, but went to Oxford to weep for Ghana. Yes, we know that you went to oxford

• Mingle 5 days ago

OUR PEOPLE THEMSELVES WANTS TO LIVE THIS WAY MY SISTER. LOOK AT HOW GALAMSEY IS DESTROYING US AND NO HOPE FOR OUR FUTURE AND YET CHIEFS, PROFESSORS AND POLITICAL LEADERS ARE NOT WORRIED A BIT. SAME HYPOCRISY AND IDIOCY. CRY M ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 5 days ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Ewvevi 5 days ago

Madam, you're citing corruption and lack of visionary leadership, yet, you as an npp politician are crying foul while the new ndc government is arresting the bad leaders and corrupt leaders of the recently defeated npp govt.

• I’m Kwame Peter 5 days ago

Akuffo Addo Akuffo Addo,did Ghana start with Akuffo Addo? 1982-2024 is 42yrs
    P/NDC -26yrs
    NPP-16yrs
    Now my lowlife imbeciles can insult all they can under the anonymity of social media,country broke or country no broke we ...

• Test 2 5 days ago

GREEDY PEOPLE LIKE KENEDDY WHERE FOES HE GET THE DOLLARS TO BUY THREE BUILDINGS IN AMERICA? NATION WRECKERS NPP PARTY

• .com 5 days ago

Vickie ,i need not to be in Oxford to realise Ghana's challenges but can see it from experience that we are deliberatory destroying the country to promote the Europeans like the Fantes did when warring for independence.

• BRUTUS 3 days ago

So you're telling the whole nation that you couldn't think when you were in power for good eight years . You can only reason well when you're in opposition . What an idiot. Go away with your Oxford nonsense.