National Security denies stealing cash and jewelry in Dr. Addison raid

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Nyameba Toronto 6 days ago

Jakpa went to Addisons house to steal because he is a thief

• There was money in the boxes how did the mo ey varnish? 6 days ago

Cocain to kokonte is back. Lìstthe items taken. What can security cameras provide?

• Lawyer Anokye Frimpong Historian.. 6 days ago

You NPP leadership, do you see now, 'Nana Addo and his Akyems" Bawumiah was part of Nana Addo" Ofori Atta should had left, Adwoa Safo accuses Ocquaye, Appiah Kubi says this, Kennedy Agyapong says that, now you see your end? A ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 6 days ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 6 days ago

Why did he have ₵10k on his bed? Who does that?

• Bruno Tarbayan, 6 days ago

I didn't know we had people who think and see what we think and see. The NPP continues to self-destruct: divisions, factions, inflated egos, childish behavior.foolish and selfish accusations.

• Alan, Alan, Movement for change ooo Movement for change ooo. Akyem Mafia. Awayy 6 days ago

The Afoko family even regret joining NPP, the Nkwaseafour People's Party

• Wwwe 6 days ago

Ofuibiba animal in Ur party Ndc is did this

• Ga Mashie 5 days ago

Don't worry at all that is politics and if the NDC believe this is the trend, no wahalla. Now the whole country is witnessing what is happening but remember a day will come when the NDC will face same. This time round it will ...

• My views? 6 days ago

NPP people are doing everything possible for public support and you can see it clearly from the minority leader

• Wwwe 6 days ago

Stop fooling this not public support animals like U who HV lower IQ will defend this stupidity if not in GH how on earth with an idiot who HV b sack from Soja join national security

• Unanimous FC 6 days ago

He successfully chased the red lips pig Godfred Dame away into hiding. Never to return

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 6 days ago

This is the first time our national security who are supposed to protect us are stealing civilians food, clothes, jewelry. That’s what happens when you appoint illiterates and kubolors who are sacked from the military

• Superior Court of the U.S.A 6 days ago

Bawumia will not come to power. He is a foolish man. Who will even vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia. Dr. Allen Smith please forget it. That fool will not come to power.

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 6 days ago

It appears Afenyo Markins and his NPP lying cabal have not learned any lessons from their heavy and devastating defeat in last year's elections. Up till now Prof. Mike and co are struggling to find out the reasons why they l ...

• Ga Mashie 5 days ago

I think the NDC has not learned any lesson yet to recruit criminals into the national security to steal civilians properties in the name of national security raid. We know each and everyone of them. We are not perturb, no mat ...

• Kwame Ghana 5 days ago

Even thieves do same when they are sent to court for trials.

• Nana Malik 5 days ago

Does this make sense? NDC Nkwasia fuo

• EFO KOKU 6 days ago

THIEVES ON RAMPAGE
    How can you raid someone’s house with Richard Jakpa and claim nothing was stolen? The guy is a full time thief who has been selected by criminal Mahama and sanctioned by Srem Sai the deputy attorney gen ...

• Timbuktu 6 days ago

Hoooooo... Mr. 38.2%. You are still bleeding from that election pain. You will stay in opposition forever.........

• Enoch 6 days ago

And ever ..... ha ha ha ha ha

• Tan 6 days ago

And ever and ever and ever!NPP,never never, never again.Corrupt and looting idiots who has no shame!

• IS THIS AN ALL OUT ASSAULT ON AKANS? 6 days ago

MR PRESIDENT A PATTERN IS EMERGING OO, YOO

• Agyapa Mercer should come and laugh on TV again. Kwasea 6 days ago

An all out assault on NPP thieves not Akans. We respect Akans. When your Akyem Sakawa mafias of Bediatos, Ofori Attas and Gabbys were chopping the money nyafunyafu, did they remember other Akans. Check the number of Akan MPs ...

• J 6 days ago

Can Jakpa Richard see GHC10,000 and leave it untouched?John Mahama is continuing with his bad character after the 1st regime cases.

• Ghost names on payroll 6 days ago

What about Cecilia Dapaah? Search her smelly vaginar for stolen money. She is hiding some there

• WHAT IS STOPPING YOU FROM GIVING US THE LIST NOW? 6 days ago

Don'y you realize by deactivating the CCTV cameras you can create a list to include anything you want to incriminate the man? Drugs, gold bars, just anything? And who will be the witnesses to your claims?

• Samus 6 days ago

Ask again my friend. If they want the truth then why not let the camaras on and use as evidence?

• Kay 6 days ago

Very sensible comment unfortunately Idiotic NDC Followers would not pick any intelligence from this. Dr Addison can use this to sue NIB and he can easily win in Court.Unfortunately the innocent Taxpayer is going to pay.

• Abotsi 6 days ago

If I were part of the operatives, I would have prepared an inventory and ask Addison to sign. Saying that you will make the list available later is a contentious statement.What happens when Addison denies that those items wer ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 6 days ago

ADDISON THE THIEF AIDED OTCHERE DARKO, AKUFFO ADDO AND UNSCRUPULOUS NPP GANG OF ARMED ROBBERS TO LOOT OUR BANK OF GHANA WITH IMPUNITY

NATIONAL SECURITY MUST BE FIRM. NPP GANG WHO LOOTED OUR MONEY INCLUDING CECILIA DAPAAH WILL USE SO MANY TACTICS TO DISCREDIT NATIONAL SECURITY. ADDISON PRINTED MONEY FOR AKUFFO ADDO WITHOUT PARLIAMENT APPROVAL AND MUST BE DEA ...

• Sripi 6 days ago

Illiteracy is killing your mental attitude. Have a nice day filled with stupid fool.

• Victor A. Young 6 days ago

Hahaha, how can they admit to stealing..?? This should not make the headlines. Richard Jakpa is a suspect; he's a criminal, from his own track record.

VICTOR YOUNG, A TYRANT NPP IDIOT. YOUR INTENTION IS TO DESTROY JAKPA AS KEN AGYAPONG DID TO ANAS BUT IS NOT GOING TO WORK. JAKPA SHOULD NOT GIVE A DAMN TO IDIOTS LIKE YOU

• Peter 6 days ago

Thrives. The owner of the house is saying you have stolen from him. Keep quite, Akronfou.

• Yakubu Alhassan 6 days ago

NDC ROUGES , 4 YRS IS AROUND THE CORNER, U WAIT , THIEVES

• Sly Tetteh of Ngleshi Amanfro 6 days ago

40 years or 4 years, please check for typo. They will soon sack Jean Mensah and the other TESCON goats Akufo Monkey has packed at the EC and you will see. Fool

• Akotolantey-FineBoy 6 days ago

Jakpa and his gangs are thieves, he's is only using his party to settle personal scores

• The Voice 6 days ago

Afenyo is telling lies about national security operatives stealing monies and jewelry from the former BOG governor’s residence. Afenyo and Addison are Freemasons and they will kill to help one another out. In this case, Afe ...

• Yaw 6 days ago

barbarism at its peak. Are we back to the AFRC/PNDC era??? In his quest for resetting Ghana, Mahama is plunging the country into an absolute shambles!

• Zargon 6 days ago

Someone who prints $6 billion in just one year and hand over to the govt is an ok guy to be left alone… why are majority of you idiot like that? . A whole national security of a country and you people do not respect. Leave ...

• CopyCat 6 days ago

Can Ghana print dollars, please use Ur brain in your ass small

• Wwwe 6 days ago

Elections are over hmm ndc used this propaganda to win an election so a fool like U will still believe them

• Kwesi 6 days ago

THIEVES PARADING AS NATIONAL SECURITY. BECAUSE THEY WANTED TO STEAL, THEY DISABLED THE CCTV. SENSIBLE PEOPLE WOULD HAVE LET THE CCTV CAPTURE THEIR SEARCH AND THEN DISABLE IT. THIEVES. ALL THE TOP PEOPLE AT NATIONAL SECURIT ...

• Nii Akwei 6 days ago

Mahama, you see now? Stop drinking so that you can manage the country well.

• Wwwe 6 days ago

Animals ofuibiba in ndc why did this stupid ndc guys destroyed the CCTV camera in the house

• Born again 6 days ago

The million question is why did you thieves dismantled the cctv before searching, ans if you havnt opened the money safes how do you know there isn't money in, you see your uselessness, your intentions was to go there and ste ...

• Justice Eric Baah I have been disgraced 6 days ago

Let's talk about Kennedy Agyepong versus Anas of Tiger & Hyena Eyes. How much is $18 million . Oooh what a sorrow what a pain

• Adanko 6 days ago

This is an attempt to get Addison killed. His CCTV is a security gadget to help protect his life. You have taken it down and sent it away. This is serious.

• Breaking the 8, Breaking the 8 6 days ago

Addison himself destroyed his CCTV not anyone. Don't you know the cunningness of a clever thief? When the demonstrators told him to resign he thought he was God. Why is he now shaking like a wet bird? With lonely and mobor Af ...

• GH8 6 days ago

Odwanba did you read the story?

• Wwwe 6 days ago

Animal from a stupid party

• Samus 6 days ago

You are a fool.

• Koti 6 days ago

You went there to steal and nothing else.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 days ago

Afeyo Markin is desgracing NPP, he is annoying Ghanaians, this is like a landlord going to a stubborn tenant's room to back his belongs outside the room, what do you expect to tenant to say, he will mention an amount which is ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 days ago

Bank ...

• Kwame 6 days ago

What is empty money storage boxes doing there in his house. Is his house bank of Ghana Annex?

Ghana!!!!

• Atsu 6 days ago

The NDC thieves are back to power from go1 to Jakpa all criminals

• SETBACK MENTALITY 6 days ago

IF NATIONAL SECURITY BECOMES NATIONAL INTRUDERS...WHAT WILL HAPPENED..???
    JAPKA WENT THERE TO JAKPA EVERYTHING..

• Tank 6 days ago

The whole world is aware that these NPP hard core criminals and nation wreckers are telling lies to stop the team from doing its work.Go ahead and execute your work.If any idiot stands on your way, don't spare them at all.Rec ...

• Efo Kofi 6 days ago

Useless criminals kwasiaafo

• Yaa 6 days ago

National security practices are increasingly unprofessional, and common sense seems to be lacking. Why can't they use body cameras during such raids? Instead, they remove all the CCTV hard drives. How can they justify that th ...

• Truth 6 days ago

Bullshit! We need to reign in such stupid behavior

• NDC thieves and criminals 5 days ago

NDC operatives, you are thieves. You you had no intention of stealing, why did you dismantle the CCTV cameras in the house? Akromfour asefoo....

• PHILOSOPHY 5 days ago

The globe rotation in orbit every thing left behind is in fact ahead to meet. Never sharpen a boomerang.

• Kona 5 days ago

What a cock and bull story. Why dismantle the CCTV system if you are on genuine operation. Armed to raid the home of an unarmed civilian? Security personnel are required to wear bodycam during operations to monitor their acti ...

• Woedem 5 days ago

But who takes afenyo markin seriously for anything he says? The Man is thinking of how his party can come back to power and dig more USD58M hole for us and to create 8,000,000 ghost names at the national service secretariat.

• Samurai 5 days ago

In due course???? after stealing stuff from his house?? Get educated on procedures of effecting a warrant and stop the village champion tactics

• world 5 days ago

you have disgrace nationa security,the person has accused you of stealing and you cant go free free because you have distroyed his video cameras to safe yourselves. always putting financial burden on govt.

• Hannan 5 days ago

~~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Hot4.eu

• AYIGBE NYEBRO 5 days ago

NDC a party founded with thugs,illiterates,ashawoos and nkwasiafour.
    Don't be surprised alot of nkwasiafour voted for them cos in ghana is either u are sensible or NDC member.
    Typical mmoaa parading as Ghanaians.

• Abiba ANT 5 days ago

So then disconnect the cct to steal

• Slim 5 days ago

Ghana money!

• Yellow man 5 days ago

If you didn't go there to steal why did you disable the cctv cameras. Pay the money and stop the nonsense, thiefs parading as national security personnel.

• Adzo Agbeko 5 days ago

Why did they disconnect the CCTV? Why no video of the raid or body cams (so leave the CCTV).

I hope NDC can stop this because I am now getting insults that we are theives. How can we defend our actions when people just go ...

• A word to the wise,... 4 days ago

My simple question is, why do you cut off the cctv before carrying out your operations if you really know, you are not there to steal or act illegally? They should be very very careful with these Silly acts. They can be taken ...

• Maame Efua 4 days ago

Liars, thieves resetting the nation to PNDC era. Hod rebuke you and I rebuke you in Jesus's mighty name Amen

• Ofoe 4 days ago

Are you guys telling us that Dr Addison is a liar and your people are right. Who will account for goods the he has been accused of stealing. You have taken over the cctv so who is likely to lie. ITS A SHAME

• Citizen8 4 days ago

How does National Security expect us to believe their denial when they destroyed the CCTV in the gentleman's home?

• Ayub 3 days ago

We are back in to the P N D C era.

• John kwofie 3 days ago

why do they remove the cctv monitor hard drives for what it's
    that cause standard operational I believe no is not although
    how does Mr Addison have a defend or evidence to his statement if the cctv hard driver is taken aw ...

• John kwofie 3 days ago

If they are not there to steal yy do remove cctv monitor hard which is there to take record and activities in the rooms I believe they stole the items in other to delete